$263 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 25, 2014 Check-out: Oct 27, 2014

Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

5 stars
Playa Arena Gorda, Punta Cana,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
449 reviews
amazing place!!!

I never was in Bavaro area, I had some pictures in my head , peaceful beach, blue ocean , white... See full review

  • john2014
  • Oct 13, 2014
Honeymoon to remember forever

This resort was just fantastic. We were greeted with a warm welcome and helpful staff. We elected... See full review

  • DB KC
  • Oct 13, 2014
Romantic, all-inclusive Punta Cana hotel on the oceanfront
Steps from the powder-white sands of Bavaro Beach is the Majestic Elegance Punta Cana. The hotel attracts everyone from families to couples looking for a romantic getaway. Facilities include beach cabanas and rooftop bars with sweeping views of the beach. This tropical setting gives a taste of true paradise. There are six restaurants available on site, along with nine bars and 24-hour room service. The colorful and fertile reef on the hotel's doorstep is available for exploring and there are Turkish baths for those who wish to relax. Alternatively the modern fitness center offers guests the chance to stay fit on vacation at no extra cost.
Reasons to stay
  • Its stunning beachfront setting gives the hotel a sense of exclusivity
  • There is an event space that sits 600 guests, perfect for business conferences
  • The Majestic Elegance Punta Cana's fresh water pool is a huge attraction
Majestic Elegance Punta Cana rooms

There are 658 rooms at the Dominican Republic's beautiful Majestic Elegance Punta Cana hotel offering all-marble bathrooms, Jacuzzis and soothing rain showers that effortlessly massage the skin. Some rooms offer swim-up pool access while all rooms have modern TVs and a terrace.

Things to do nearby
  • Bavaro Beach (Adjacent)
  • Punta Blanca Golf Club (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Macao Beach (8 mi/12.9 km)
  • Cap Cana Marina (19 mi/30.7 km)
  • Higuey (21.8 mi/35.1 km)

Hotel Map

18.7324 -68.4669
Area served
Punta Cana, Bavaro
Nearby airports
Punta Cana International Airport - 30km, La Romana International Airport - 1 hour.
Area description
The Majestic Elegance Punta Cana is located on the east coast of the Dominican Republic, in Arena Gorda (Bavaro Beach), next to the beautiful Macao Beach The Historic City of Santo Domingo could be easily reached by road in about 4 hours. A new highway being built will soften this time to 3 hours.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive Rooms

Elegance Club Majestic Junior Suite Adult Only INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Elegance Majestic Junior Suites are located on the ground floor with direct access to the swimming pool and small garden, they include the Majestic Supreme Service and facilities and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults.
Elegance Club One Bedroom Swim Up Suite Adult Only INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Elegance Club One Bedroom Swim Up Suites are ideal for pool lovers as they are located on the ground floor with direct access to the swimming pool and small private garden, these spacious suites have a separate living room area they include the Majestic Supreme Service and facilities and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor and outdoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 4 adults
Elegance Club Junior Suite Swim Up Suite Adult Only INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Elegance Club Ocean Front Junior Swim Up Suites come with a breathtaking view to the ocean from your private terrace, ideal for those guests looking forward to the ultimate Caribbean luxury, these spacious suites have a separate living room area they include the Majestic Supreme Service and facilities and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 4 adults
Junior Suite Pool or Garden View INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Junior Suites are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults and 2 children.
Colonial Junior Suite INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Colonial Junior Suites are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor and outdoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. These Suites are located on higher floors with complete privacy on their terrace, ideal for couples. Max occupancy 2 adults and 2 children.
Majestic Junior Suite Swim Up INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Majestic Junior Suites Swim up are ideal for pool lovers as they are located on the ground floor with direct access to the swimming pool and small private garden, they are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Indoor Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults and 2 children.
One Bedroom Suite INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All One Bedroom Suites are ideal for families and guests that appreciate lots of space and privacy, they have a separate living room area and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults and 2 children.
Elegance Club Junior Suite Adult Only INCL. MEALS,DRINKS,ACTIVITIES,TAXES & TIPS
All Elegance Junior Suites have pool, garden or ocean view, they include the Majestic Supreme Service and facilities and are furnished with novel materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a tropical 5 star resort. European marble, king size four posted bed, or two full size beds, complete bathroom, Jacuzzi for two, independent walk in shower with three functions: (Rain, massage and soft), independent room service door, Modern Plasma TV, audio system, independent air conditioning control, ceiling fan, satellite TV, DVD, telephone, hi-speed Internet connection, mini bar, safety deposit box, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace. Max occupancy 2 adults.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Game room
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities

Dining

9 Doors
Oriental restaurant offering 9 Teppan-yaki and two Sushi bars. Dress code applies.
West Meat Corp
Steak House Argentinean Style. With the best imported steaks and cuts from the US and Argentina.
Sunset Bar
Beach Front roof top bar located in the Elegance Club Adults Only section
Sunrise Bar
Beach Front roof top bar located in the Elegance Club Adults Only section.
The Pool Bar
Located in one of the Elegance Club private pools.
VIP Lounge Bar
Located in the lobby at the Elegance Club Lounge.
Other Bars on the Property
Lobby Bar / Disco Bar / Plaza Bar / Wet Bar / Beach Bar / Parrots Bar / Midnight Bar
Flavours
Hotels main buffet restaurant offers a select variety of international dishes and show cooking areas. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Restaurant is air conditioned. Dress code applies.
See & Sea
Beach front restaurant with impressive sea views, fresh fish and see food specialties.
Limited Gourmand
Gourmet International Cuisine, live pianist on site. Dress Code applies.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
With more than 1,000m2 (10,764ft.) and 6 functional rooms provides capacity for up to 600 delegates Together they provide an exotic setting for a range of events from conferences and product launches, seminars and exhibitions to theme nights and gala diners

Our professional and friendly conference staff will take care of every aspect of your event on site and will provide logistic consultation.

Our state of the art facilities, in house expertise and access to technology partners will provide tailor made solutions for all your needs, resulting in highly successful conferences. The friendly reception staff will take care of your out of office needs. Services available: - Full audio sound system - ISDN - Ceiling mounted screens - WIFI Internet - Fax / Fotocopier / printing / Scanning - CD/DVD player or recorder - Flipcharts - TV, video projector - Translation / interpreter services

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (449)

Ratings and reviews for Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
449 out of 449
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dr. Dog
Business
North Carolina
Jul 28, 2012

We were ready to leave...

THE BAD: -I requested 7 MONTHS IN ADVANCE to have a room with a king bed (not two double) and a room NOT on the first floor. The hotel told me that they would put the request on my hotel reservation. I reminded them a month before my visit about my prior requests. I show up (as a newlywed) and I get stuck with a room that has TWO DOUBLE BEDS! Also, the butler brought us into a room that the cleaning lady hadn't even finished yet. I told the hotel staff that this room would not work for me! Next, they moved us into a room ON THE FIRST FLOOR next to a noisy supply closet. Once again, I told the hotel staff that this was unacceptable! I told them again that I had previously requested seven months in advance. The butler then told me that it was only a request and everything is based on who puts the requests in first. I then asked him, "Well, tell me how many people requested this 8+ months in advance??" He didn't not have an answer. Finally, after an hour, my wife and I got the room we wanted. It was such a hassle and the hotel was totally unprofessional. I commend them on fixing their mistake. -The food was the worst part of the hotel. They found a way to screw up the most simple foods (pancake, pizza, etc). They didn't even offer good local Dominican foods. The coffee is horrible too. Bring snacks with you, because of a bag of chips will cost you seven dollars. The best meals were at the Japanese steak house and the goofy French restaurant. The seafood restaurant had good dinners. -My room's jacuzzi had seen better days. Part of the drainage filter (?) fell off. We called the room service phone number and notified them to send somebody to fix it. We also notified their not-so professional VIP lounge staff about the situation. Nobody ever came to fix it. -The beach towel situation is a joke. Read other reviews...it's ridiculous. THE GOOD: - The beach is beautiful. The hotel provides nice beach chairs and tiki huts for its members. The pools are nice too. -All you can drink...at all hours! It's all liquor drinks except for their local beer, Presidente. The beer is no good so stick with the liquor. Even while you're waiting for transportation to the airport after check out, you still have access to the bar for free drinks. Bring your own cup because they use small plastic cups.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jenny P
Business
chicago
Jul 25, 2012

romantic getaway

This was not a 5 star resort by far. I stayed at the majestic elegance, which is adults only. The room had a jacuzzi in it which was very nice. But the couch had a hole in it, we had no towels and the room was very hot, which we were not able to control the air conditioning. Also it seemed that the air turned off when we left the room. The sheets became a little wet from the heat and some of our items were melting, for example gum and candy. The safe also needed to be fixed. The housekeeping staff was not friendly at all. We did not want our room serviced everyday because we had some expensive items with us. The only thing we asked for was a fresh clean pair of towels everyday, which we were giving our old ones in return. Everyday was an issue and we waited for hours for towels, which lead to us speaking to a manager twice. As for the hotel itself, well 3 of the fountains were not working. And these were located in the front of the resort, so this made things look dirty and not kept up at all. The beach part of the resort was not clean but that wasnt too much of an issue for us. We made the best of it but I would not recommend the majestic elegance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

bring pants, some restaurants did not allow us in because we didnt bring pants with.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Harveyg79
Business
Hollywood, Florida
Jul 21, 2012

30 YR Aniversary Gateaway

We stayed at the adults only club. The room was in absolute pristine condition and the services provided by Bladimir- our butler- exceeded any expectations we could have ever dreamed of. He was so detail oriented and went as far as to decorate our room for our romantic 30 anniversary. It was a perfect evening. All of the restaurants were good, but our favorite was by far the steak house on premise, Asadito. Jose Luis Mercededes, alias "Cebaito" and Cinthia, our hostess were perfect at every service and treated us with a great amount of attention, care, and respect. Our daily breakfast routine was at the buffet, Flavors, where the best workers we had were Nelson Mandela and Milagros :) He was AWESOME and funnny. Milagros was also amazing and a total sweetheart! They had great attitudes and made the day a great way to start. Our pool bartenders were Reynaldo and Dariza Balliard Reyes- they kept those cups full! We feel they went well out of our way to accomodate us. AMAZING staff members, amazing food, amazing drinks, gorgeous room... we can't wait to come back! We are already planning our next visit with more family! We plan on making The Majestic a part of our yearly vacation spot- PHENOMENAL! Best experience ever. Thank you for everything!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Bring your singles and TIP EVERYONE! Don't be cheap! They work really hard to make your vacation memorable, so treat them kindly!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aquarius 2004
Business
Cary, NC
Jul 18, 2012

Very Nice Stay

I would give this property a 4.5 out of 5 stars. It is not quite up to the 5-star standard and could use a few polishing touches in the service, food and entertainment categories. Upgrading to the Majestic Elegance Club is worth the extra perks (private beach, 3 lounges with wi-fi, and special pool areas). The rooms are spacious and the property is beautifully landscaped.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Make a reservation at the French restaurant. Food and service are superb!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Martin Papi
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
Jul 16, 2012

3 star at best

My wife and I have been in various AI resorts in the Mayan Riviera, Mexico and 8 cruises. This resort does not compare to any of these experiences. The food was below par and 6 out of 8 people in our group got sick shortly after eating on separate nights. It seemed that half of the staff was willing to help while the other half was over burden with you asking questions. Three out of four of the rooms we got had problems. Two of the rooms remained wet and humid, one had a musty strong smell, and three of the rooms had air conditioning problems. Good luck in getting towels or help with anything in your room without having to wait hours for it. The beach was nice but contained sea weed. The "elegance" experience is just a gimmick, no one checked to see which band you wore. We would not go back to this resort for the money we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Foodie For All
Business
New York
Jul 2, 2012

Couldn't really ask for more

Great all inclusive experience! I'd say the best part of the experience was the beach, the pool and wet bar, and the food/drinks! I was pretty wary of the food being a foodie, but i was pleasantly surprised! The restaurants are great (French and Italian were our favorites). Flavors buffet definitely takes some chances (randomly had a full 8 Moroccan dishes section!) and definitely commend them for that. I only wish there was more DOMINICAN food! Oh, the "snack" food is eh. Servers were generally really nice, and we honestly didn't tip... I heard you could get better service if you do, but they were plenty nice as is, amazingly. The grounds are very nice. The casino is small, but we don't gamble. It took 1/2 an hour to get there from the airport, and the surrounding area is pretty deserted, but we didn't leave the grounds at all. The massages were OK. We would definitely consider going back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

The Japanese and French restaurants need reservations. Go to the "Relaciones" office at 8-9am in person to snag your spot the day of. Otherwise you'll have to wait until the next day!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CNR2012
Business
New York, NY
Jun 25, 2012

Beautiful Resort but the Food is not 5 Stars

The resort itself is incredibly beautiful. The entrance and layout is great to look at and take photos of. The staff is great, and they have an entertainment staff whose job it is to get you to loosen up and play along in contests and games. Those guys were great!! The swimming pool was awesome. It is one long uneven lake shaped pool that had first floor rooms opening directly into it. You could literally jump into the pool from your first floor suite. The pool also had a swim up bar that served both adult and kid friendly beverages. The beach was not as beautiful as the photos show and had all sorts of plant life and pieces of palm tree floating in it. Pros: Great looking place. Good Staff. Great Pool area. Evening shows in the theater every night. 5-6 bars to go to. All inclusive food and beverage. Cons: The food was not great. 6 Restaurants and two of them were decent. The all you can eat buffet was not great and the Japanese place was downright awful. The steakhouse was decent, the italian place and the french place were the best two but they don't compare to what I could get in NYC. The all you can drink bars offered generic not so great tasting alcohol. One bar offered middle shelf drinks but all others served bottom shelf alcohol.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Stay away from the Japanese restaurant. It is one of the 2 restaurants out of the 6 that you have to make reservations for and it is downright awful. Best places are the French and Italian restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Love to vacation 28
Business
charlotte, NC
Jun 21, 2012

anniversary celebration

Overall our experience was great and this place is a great value. I would give this resort a 3.5 stars overall but I would absolutely recommend it for a vacation. If you are looking for Luxury, this is not where it's at, although it is very nice. The beach was perfect because there were tons of tiki huts that provided shade next to sunny areas...my husband likes the shade and I like the sun so it was just great! We were able to totally relax and really liked the fact that we could jump into the pool from our room.The food was just ok, but we expected that going in as we were forewarned. The chairs in our room were dirty and there was a large space under the front door that allowed bugs in which was disappointing. We did not do the elegance club and spoke with many people that did and it didn't seem to be worth it. We tried to save some money by not checking bags but had to spend $50 for 2 bottles of sunscreen when we got there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Poyo
Business
Houston, Texas
Jun 14, 2012

honeymoon

We had a great experience at our stay in Punta Cana. I would definetly be going again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Make sure you book attractions that the hotel are linked to. Do not book attractions that are in another city.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Elegance Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Straighshooter
Business
Stockton, Mo.
Jun 10, 2012

7 day May/June stay

Had a good time! Allot of what I read in the reviews turned out to be untrue in my experience there. The staff was pleasant to deal with and helpful. The food was OK for the most part and some dishes sent you back for second helpings. There is always something going on but the background noise level shuts down at 11:00 PM. The grounds, swimming pools and beach are clean, the layout is well done. The only real neg. I encountered was with housekeeping. They really need to get their act together. The maids would pick up the used towels and you might or might not get fresh ones. It sometimes took several calls to housekeeping to get replacement towels. With the weather and great beach, you will use the shower allot. IMHO it would take very little to make this a true 5 star travel spot!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

For coffee ($5.00 per lb.)and MAMAJuana ($7.00 big bottle) to bring back with you. Take the free shuttle from the hotel to the mall (with supermarket) in San Juan. 25 min. drive time each way. Huge saving over the local hotel shops.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top