$208 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 11, 2014 Check-out: Jul 14, 2014

Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

4 stars
Playa Bavaro, Higuey,, Provincia La Altagracia, Punta Cana,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
528 reviews
Perfect vacation

Not much to say, great experience great staff, food etc. they just need to habe some more time of... See full review

  • Aleyaine
  • Jun 20, 2014
Staff makes it perfect!

Staff makes it perfect to relax and feel you do not need a better place. Yoenia for check in and... See full review

  • Blanca Miami
  • Jun 16, 2014
Punta Cana all inclusive, all junior suite resort with Jacuzzi, New Colonial Club adults only section

An oceanfront resort on a beautiful shore, Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive provides all-inclusive options for families who love variety and couples alike. With meals and drinks included at six restaurants and eleven bars, guests can relax and enjoy the Caribbean feel. Children have their own pool, club, playground, mini disco and video games. Swimming and sunning combine with a chance to join beach football or volleyball or to get in a kayak or small sailboat. At night, head to the piano bar, Disco, sports bar, or a live show.

NEW colonial Club adults only section opening November 2012 with 318 rooms including five different room categories, two new private swimming pools with swim up bars and Bali beds, private lounges with drinks and snacks, butler service, free Internet access, restaurant for a la carte breakfast and lunch, 24-hour room service, among other upgraded amenities. 

Highlights
  • Complimentary water sports, small boat rentals, scheduled activities and  two kids' clubs
  • Fitness center, tennis courts and basketball court
  • On site spa and casino (fees apply)
  • Adjacent to the Nick Price golf course Golf Punta Blanca
  • New adults only section
  • Unlimited a la carte dining
  • All junior suites with Jacuzzi
Location

Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive is located on the shore in Arena Gorda (Playa Bavaro). The area has become a popular global golf destination. Explore the area's parks and semi-deserted islands such as Saona Island and Catalina Island.

Rooms

Choose a tailored room type in one of 658 junior suites at Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive. All rooms are furnished with a Jacuzzi and quality materials and  facilities you would expect in a 5 star resort.  King size 4 poster beds or two double size beds depending on the room category, complete bathroom with Jacuzzi, independent walk in shower (with three functions: Rain, massage and soft), hair dryer, bath robes and slippers, air conditioning, ceiling fan, Satellite TV, sofa, telephone, Hi speed internet connection (fees apply), safety deposit box, coffee machine, mini bar re-stocked daily, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace or balcony with chairs. Colonial Club rooms including the Majestic Supreme service exclusive upgraded amenities and services.

Recreation

Active types who love the water seek out snorkeling, aqua aerobics, water polo or windsurfing. Take a dance class, Spanish lesson or learn to scuba dive in the pool. Guests of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive enjoy special rates at the Golf Punta Blanca and golf courses close to the Bavaro Beach.

Dining

Six restaurants present a variety of international cuisine styles, from Asian and Caribbean menus, and favorite steak and seafood dishes. For tropical cocktails, visit the eleven bars, including a swim-up bar.

Transportation
  • Punta Cana International Airport (16.3 mi/26.3 km)
Attractions
  • Golf Punta Blanca (200 metres from the main gate)
  • Ecological reserve (19.4 mi/31.2 km)
  • Basilica de Higüey (24.6 mi/39.5 km)
  • Altos de Chavón (57.7 mi/92.9 km)
Business
  • Wireless Internet in lobby and wired Internet in room (fees apply)
  • Business center with Internet access (fees apply)
  • Over 10,000 square feet of event space in six meeting rooms for up to 600 people

Hotel Map

18.7326 -68.4672
Area served
Punta Cana.
Nearby airports
Punta Cana International Airport (PUJ)-Estimated distance 35 km. La Romana International Airport 1 hour distance, and 3 hours from Santo Domingo's International Airport of "Las Americas".
Area description
Area Location- Beach front, Nick Price Golf Course- adjacent, Manaty Park- 7 km (4 minutes), Altos de Chavon-32 km (20 minutes), Saona Island- 38 km (25 minutes).

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive Rooms

Colonial Club Junior Suite Ocean View
Adults only section MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YRS OLD+. Wonderful Ocean view either frontal or lateral. One King size four poster bed, complete bathroom with indoor Jacuzzi, independent walk in shower (with three functions: Rain, massage and soft), hair dryer, bath robes and slippers, air conditioning, ceiling fan, Satellite TV, sofa, telephone, Hi speed internet connection ($), safety deposit box, mini bar re-stocked daily, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board. Nice terrace or balcony with chairs. Maximum occupancy 2 adults. Including the Majestic Supreme Service additional upgraded amenities as Butler service, Private Pool areas, Private beach areas with Bali beds, exclusive access for breakfast and lunch a la carte, free internet access, In room Bar selection (specific choices), Private lounges with drinks and snacks, among others.
Colonial Club One Bedroom Suite with Jacuzzi
Adults only section MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YRS OLD+. Spacious 1064 sq feet Suites, located on 4th floor, garden or pool view, bedroom plus living area separated with sliding doors. One King size bed, complete bathroom with indoor Jacuzzi, independent walk in shower (with three functions: Rain, massage and soft), hair dryer, bath robes and slippers, air conditioning, ceiling fan, Satellite TV, sofa, telephone, Hi speed internet connection ($), safety deposit box, mini bar re-stocked daily, coffee machine, and nesspreso machine, working desk, iron and ironing board, bottle of Rum and Whiskey upon arrival. Nice terrace or balcony with chairs. Including the Majestic Supreme Service additional upgraded amenities as Butler service, Private Pool areas, Private beach areas with Bali beds, exclusive access for breakfast and lunch a la carte, free internet access, In room Bar selection (specific choices), Private lounges with drinks and snacks, among others.
Junior Suite with Jacuzzi
All Junior Suites are furnished with quality materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a 5 star resort. One King size four poster bed or two double size beds, complete bathroom with indoor Jacuzzi, independent walk in shower (with three functions: Rain, massage and soft), hair dryer, bath robes and slippers, air conditioning, ceiling fan, Satellite TV, sofa, telephone, Hi speed internet connection ($), safety deposit box, mini bar re-stocked daily, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board. Nice terrace or balcony with chairs with beautiful views to the garden or pool view given random to the client.
Majestic Junior Suite
Swim up rooms, located on the ground floor with outdoor Jacuzzi, direct access to the swimming pool, small garden area and outdoor Jacuzzi chaise long and chairs. One King size bed, complete bathroom with indoor Jacuzzi, independent walk in shower (with three functions: Rain, massage and soft), hair dryer, bath robes and slippers, air conditioning, ceiling fan, Satellite TV, sofa, telephone, Hi speed internet connection ($), safety deposit box, mini bar re-stocked daily, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board, bottle of Rum and Whiskey upon arrival, Maximum occupancy 2 adults.
Junior Suite Ocean View
Wonderful Ocean view either frontal or lateral. One King size bed, complete bathroom with indoor Jacuzzi, independent walk in shower (with three functions: Rain, massage and soft), hair dryer, bath robes and slippers, air conditioning, ceiling fan, Satellite TV, sofa, telephone, Hi speed internet connection ($), safety deposit box, mini bar re-stocked daily, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board, bottle of Rum and Whiskey upon arrival, nice terrace or balcony with chairs. Maximum occupancy 2 adults.
One Bedroom Suite with Jacuzzi
Spacious 1064 sq feet Suites, located on 4th floor, garden or pool view, bedroom plus living area separated with sliding doors. One King size bed, complete bathroom with indoor Jacuzzi, independent walk in shower (with three functions: Rain, massage and soft), hair dryer, bath robes and slippers, air conditioning, ceiling fan, Satellite TV, sofa, telephone, Hi speed internet connection ($), safety deposit box, mini bar re-stocked daily, coffee machine, and nesspreso machine, working desk, iron and ironing board, bottle of Rum and Whiskey upon arrival. Nice terrace or balcony with chairs.
Colonial Club Junior Suite with Jacuzzi
Adults only section MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YRS OLD+. Beautiful garden or pool view given random to the client, located on all floors. One King size four poster bed or two double size beds, complete bathroom with indoor Jacuzzi, independent walk in shower (with three functions: Rain, massage and soft), hair dryer, bath robes and slippers, air conditioning, ceiling fan, Satellite TV, sofa, telephone, Hi speed internet connection ($), safety deposit box, mini bar re-stocked daily, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board. Nice terrace or balcony with chairs. Including the Majestic Supreme Service additional upgraded amenities as Butler service, Private Pool areas, Private beach areas with Bali beds, exclusive access for breakfast and lunch a la carte, free internet access, In room Bar selection (specific choices), Private lounges with drinks and snacks, among others.
Colonial Club Majestic Junior Suite
Adults only section MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YRS OLD+ Swim up. Located on the ground floor with indoor Jacuzzi, direct access to the swimming pool and a small garden area chaise long and chairs. One King size four poster bed, complete bathroom with indoor Jacuzzi, independent walk in shower (with three functions: Rain, massage and soft), hair dryer, bath robes and slippers, air conditioning, ceiling fan, Satellite TV, sofa, telephone, Hi speed internet connection ($), safety deposit box, mini bar re-stocked daily, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board. Maximum occupancy 2 adults. Including the Majestic Supreme Service additional upgraded amenities as Butler service, Private Pool areas, Private beach areas with Bali beds, exclusive access for breakfast and lunch a la carte, free internet access, In room Bar selection (specific choices), Private lounges with drinks and snacks, among others

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Game room
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Wheelchair accessible elevators
Ramp access to buildings

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
The Conference Centre Majestic, with more than 1000m2 (10764ft) and 6 functional rooms provides capacity for up to 600 delegates and comprises up to the minute technical equipment to effortlessly run seamless events. Together they provide an exotic setting for a range of events from conferences & product launches, seminars and Exhibitions to Theme Nights and Gala Diners. Groups Department available to fulfull all our clients expectations.

Dining

La Bodeguita de Majestic
Fast food corner, to take a way or to eat around the corner. Open till 6 o'clock in the Morning with a selection of fast foods and soft drinks and Beer.
Taino
Caribbean style restaurant open for dinner and closing its doors at mid night. No reservation required. Restaurant with Air Conditioned.
Le Gourmet
Gourmet Cuisine with delicious meat and fish dishes. Open for dinner, only for adults. Dress code applies. Reservations are required.
Portofino & Supreme.
The Main Buffert restaurant offering Italian and International food with several show cooking areas. Open for Breakfast, lunch and dinner. Restaurant with air conditioned. Dress code applies.
Matsuri / Sushi Bar
Oriental restaurant offering two different options for dinner: The Tappan-yaki (with reservation). And a la carte restaurant: with a well assorted sushi bar, oriental food and desserts. ( no reservation required for the Sushi Bar or the oriental a la carte). Dress code applies.
Tres Carabelas
Specialized in Seafood and fish. Available for dinners, salad bar for starters and main dish served a la carte. Open air restaurant.
Rodeo Grill
Specialize in Grilled meats. Available for dinners, salad bar for starters and main dish served a la carte. Open air restaurant
La Hispaniola
Beach front restaurant with beautiful views to the sea, its open for Continental Breakfast from 10.30 to 12.30, Lunch as a buffet from 12.30 to 15.30 and Snacks from 15.30 to 18.30.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (528)

Ratings and reviews for Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
528 out of 528
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
10 year anniversary wasted
Portland, OR
Jul 10, 2011

[...]

[...] Food was mediocre and gets old by the second day. Service was lacking. Spent a lot of time waiting for something to drink. The rooms have very thin walls and you can hear anything within a 100ft of your room. The rooms power is set on a motion sensor and automatically shut off when you leave, including the alarm clock. Not having a clock doesn't seem that bad, except the restaurants are only open a few hours at a time and then you have to travel to the opposite end of the resort to eat at another one. There are also not enough chairs at the beach and pool. People "save" them with there towels early in the morning, and then wander off. Which means if your not there early, then you don't get a seat. Very frustrating experience and not an enjoyable 10 year wedding anniversary. We will not be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
MInnesota
May 22, 2010

Bad food, unfriendly staff, nice beach

Several of the people we were traveling with got sick from the food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Atlanta, GA
Jul 15, 2009

Don't stay here... Service sucked!

The Beaches where the best part! The pool was the next best thing as it's huge! That said, stay at another hotel. The service was the worst part of this hotel!!! (Long waits at dinner, rude managers, unaccommodating service) The staff was not very friendly; nor, did they smile very often. They seemed to be over worked. Bring your own mattress! Seriously, if you want to sleep or enjoy yourself you'll want to bring an inflatable mattress. I was better of sleeping on the tile floor as the bed was a wooden boxed frame w/ sheets on it. Sleepless nights… Not fun! Enjoy breakfast! After breakfast good luck! The food was not good at all. I would recommend bringing your own food or eating outside the hotel every day. Also, bring pants/jeans to this hot place b/c they will not allow you to eat at most of their restaurants unless you're sweating your butt off in a pair of pants/jeans. They will not allow you to eat both seafood & steak at dinner? What kind of all inclusive resort sets rules on what you can & can't eat? In addition, I found rotten food on both the lunch & dinner buffets. It's no wonder I was making trips to the bathroom all week. :-( They pour lower grade liquor into their premium bottles nightly. Moreover, most bars don't have a selection of premium liquor. They only have 1-2 types of cheap liquor. Also, don't drink the water or have ice in your drinks; otherwise, you'll spend more time in the bathroom. What resort has towel cards… are you kidding me? $30 if you lose your towel or card! Go outside the resort to Bavaro Plaza for shopping… you'll get anything at 1/16th the cost of the Hotel Merchandise. Don't take any excursion offered by CoCo Tours. They over charge you after the fact & then you will need to dispute through your credit card company! Also, they'll pull the bait & switch on you! Stay far away from these snakes!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Go outside the resort to Bavaro Plaza for shopping… you'll get anything at 1/16th the cost of the Hotel Merchandise. Don't take any excursion offered by CoCo Tours. They over charge you after the fact & then you will need to dispute through your credit card company! Also, they'll pull the bait & switch on you! Stay far away from these snakes!

Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Raleigh, NC
Dec 14, 2010

The entire experience was AWFUL!!!!!!

From the very start, this resort is AWFUL. The entire place was flooded when we arrived. The heavy rains create a lot of problems because there is no countrywide drainage system. There is no customer service. If you ask at the front desk - they will walk away from you. If you call from your room - they will hang up on you. The staff does not understand the most basic English - so be prepared to speak from Spanish. we had to argue daily for face towels and they tried to limit us to two towels for the room of four per day. The food was AWFUL... and was allowed to sit out for long periods of time in the heat and humidity. Be prepared for a scam around every corner and incredible mark-up on everything. The locals are very aggressive and will grab your luggage and walk away with it at the airport. You have to basically pay to get it back. There is also a "enter the country" fee. Finally - they cut out all the lights on the property from 3:00 - 6:00 am, so if you have an early flight - you must walk a long way in complete darkness. VERY UNSAFE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Emily Schooley
Toronto, ON
Dec 13, 2013

Not Worth The Risk

I got FOOD POISONING while staying here, from red snapper at the French restaurant. My husband was also served raw chicken (thankfully he realized before he ate it.) My food poisoning was so bad that I passed out while puking, chipped my tooth off the toilet - and now the resort's insurance company won't pay for the damages. They tried to get us to sign a waiver relieving them from liability and that we would have to agree not to post anything about this online!! I am looking at $1000 repair to my tooth. This is TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. Think twice before coming here, because it could happen to you too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
MInnesota
May 22, 2010

Bad food, unfriendly staff, nice beach

Several of the people we were traveling with got sick from the food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Michelle Unhappy
Louisville, OH.
Jul 9, 2009

Terrible Experience

This was the most horrible vacation my husband and I have ever taken. We have been to Germany, Mexico, Hawaii, and the Bahamas. We will never consider going back to the Dominion Republic,(Punta Canta) nor will we ever recommend this place. When we first arrived we were greeted by the front desk and check in was a breeze. We got to our room and went to the buffet to get some food for lunch. We were told by the server that us Americans should not come to another country if we can not speak their language. My husband and I thought it was rude but just brushed the comment off. That day we ate dinner at the Mexcian restaurant and my husband made Management aware that the Cheddar cheese that they were serving was spoiled. You could smell it a mile away. We also ate at the Japanese restaurant and it was just okay. The third day came around and we ate at the buffet next to the beach for lunch and the buffet for dinner. That night my husband got deathly ill at 2:30am in the morning. When I called the doctor that is on call 24 hrs a day he told me to go to the pharmacy the next day and that they would open at 8am and what to buy. The Pharmist (which I think was just a clerk) spoke very little English so it was hard to explain to her what I needed and I ended up spending $40 US dollars and it did not make a bit of difference becuase my husband continued to be very ill. I waited to write my review until my husbands hosptial tests results came back. And even though we did not drink the water he got food poisoning by eating the food. He was stuck in the room on the toilet and had it coming out both ends of his body and it was a miserable 4 days left of our vacation. "WoW" I never dreamed we would go on vacation and one of us would get as sick as he was. Especially after spending the amount of money that we did to go on this vacation during these hard economical times. And we didn't even drink the water as instructed as soon as we got off the plane at the airport. You would of thought the food would have been save to eat on this resort. From my undestanding this is normal on this resort as I took a picture of someone that was being put into an ambulance on the resort when I was at the Pharmacy. When I asked... the wife's comment to me was that they belief it was food poisoning. My best advice to anyone that reads this if you are going to go(DO NOT PLAN ON EATING THE FOOD OR DRINKING THE WATER) even though it is an all inclusive resort. Save your hard earned money and go somewhere else. Trust me when I say you will be sorry if you or a loved one gets sick becuase they do not care!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Shopping tip: In Hotel

Bring you own Sun Tan lotion,beach toys, or other personal items becuase they are selling them for 3 times the amount of money that the US charges.

Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Disappointed DJ
Chesapeake, VA
May 9, 2012

Needs Work!

The location of the hotel was great and the weather was beautiful. Other than the company we traveled with, that was where the good things ended. The hotel had a fire in March of 2012 and we were never notified by neither this site nor the hotel even after calling the hotel the week before to check on our reservations. We were looking forward to the large pool and swim up bar; however, half the pool, swim up bar, spa and steak restaurant were closed due to the fire. Again, no one told us. We were able to use these amenities at the sister resort next door but competing for dinner reservations was a challenge. Overall, the customer service was horrible at this property with a few exceptions. When we asked about the fire and other options, we were told, "oh well, your travel agent should have told you". No sorry or what can we do, even from management. The property is far inferior to the Majestic Excellence next door and is in major need of an update and/or facelift. Not sure how this was rated 4-stars. I would say no more than a 3-star property, even without the fire. We may return to the island but never this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ralph and Alice
New York, NY
Jun 7, 2010

frustrated couple

This hotel is beautiful and full of atmosphere but the rooms layout is terrible. this resort is very large and requires a long sweaty walk to everything and buy the time you get there you need to sit down and rest. If you are in a room close to the beach , you are a half mile walk away from the front desk and if you can't get in your room for a lost or forgotten key, then you have to make that walk all the way back to the front desk then to that room again. No service is provided for the not so fit, or elderly who tire easily. WE who are both in our late 40's early 50's found the walking distance between any activiy made enjoying that activity much less appealing... We stayed in our rooms more than we went out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

get lots of small bills I reccommend 50 single dollar bills for tipping 5,10s for shopping. the hotel does not have change. the ATM there will only despence Pesos for a small ATM charge of 12 US dollars and you will end up giving a bigger tip than you intented or not be able to give a tip at all for a lack of change. and haggle for a better price on everything you buy

Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
GO_Bruins
Boston, MA
Apr 29, 2010

Punta Cana

Great rooms, pool and location - I would highly recommend the resort if the food wasn't so bad across the board.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top