$312 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 2, 2015 Check-out: Mar 5, 2015

Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

4 stars
Playa Bavaro, Higuey,, Provincia La Altagracia, Punta Cana,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
387 reviews
Great Anniversary

Excellent hotel, excellent food, excellent facilities and the service top notch I can't ask for... See full review

  • Snelillert
  • Jan 28, 2015
Amazing!!!!

entire experience was amazing!!! Great amenities, amazing service. theres so much to do in the resort. See full review

  • panna1
  • Jan 17, 2015
Punta Cana all inclusive, all junior suite resort with Jacuzzi, New Colonial Club adults only section

An oceanfront resort on a beautiful shore, Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive provides all-inclusive options for families who love variety and couples alike. With meals and drinks included at six restaurants and eleven bars, guests can relax and enjoy the Caribbean feel. Children have their own pool, club, playground, mini disco and video games. Swimming and sunning combine with a chance to join beach football or volleyball or to get in a kayak or small sailboat. At night, head to the piano bar, Disco, sports bar, or a live show.

NEW colonial Club adults only section opening November 2012 with 318 rooms including five different room categories, two new private swimming pools with swim up bars and Bali beds, private lounges with drinks and snacks, butler service, free Internet access, restaurant for a la carte breakfast and lunch, 24-hour room service, among other upgraded amenities. 

Highlights
  • Complimentary water sports, small boat rentals, scheduled activities and  two kids' clubs
  • Fitness center, tennis courts and basketball court
  • On site spa and casino (fees apply)
  • Adjacent to the Nick Price golf course Golf Punta Blanca
  • New adults only section
  • Unlimited a la carte dining
  • All junior suites with Jacuzzi
Location

Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive is located on the shore in Arena Gorda (Playa Bavaro). The area has become a popular global golf destination. Explore the area's parks and semi-deserted islands such as Saona Island and Catalina Island.

Rooms

Choose a tailored room type in one of 658 junior suites at Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive. All rooms are furnished with a Jacuzzi and quality materials and  facilities you would expect in a 5 star resort.  King size 4 poster beds or two double size beds depending on the room category, complete bathroom with Jacuzzi, independent walk in shower (with three functions: Rain, massage and soft), hair dryer, bath robes and slippers, air conditioning, ceiling fan, Satellite TV, sofa, telephone, Hi speed internet connection (fees apply), safety deposit box, coffee machine, mini bar re-stocked daily, working desk, iron and ironing board and a nice terrace or balcony with chairs. Colonial Club rooms including the Majestic Supreme service exclusive upgraded amenities and services.

Recreation

Active types who love the water seek out snorkeling, aqua aerobics, water polo or windsurfing. Take a dance class, Spanish lesson or learn to scuba dive in the pool. Guests of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive enjoy special rates at the Golf Punta Blanca and golf courses close to the Bavaro Beach.

Dining

Six restaurants present a variety of international cuisine styles, from Asian and Caribbean menus, and favorite steak and seafood dishes. For tropical cocktails, visit the eleven bars, including a swim-up bar.

Transportation
  • Punta Cana International Airport (16.3 mi/26.3 km)
Attractions
  • Golf Punta Blanca (200 metres from the main gate)
  • Ecological reserve (19.4 mi/31.2 km)
  • Basilica de Higüey (24.6 mi/39.5 km)
  • Altos de Chavón (57.7 mi/92.9 km)
Business
  • Wireless Internet in lobby and wired Internet in room (fees apply)
  • Business center with Internet access (fees apply)
  • Over 10,000 square feet of event space in six meeting rooms for up to 600 people

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive Rooms

Colonial Club Junior Suite Ocean View
Adults only section MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YRS OLD+. Wonderful Ocean view either frontal or lateral. One King size four poster bed, complete bathroom with indoor Jacuzzi, independent walk in shower (with three functions: Rain, massage and soft), hair dryer, bath robes and slippers, air conditioning, ceiling fan, Satellite TV, sofa, telephone, Hi speed internet connection ($), safety deposit box, mini bar re-stocked daily, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board. Nice terrace or balcony with chairs. Maximum occupancy 2 adults. Including the Majestic Supreme Service additional upgraded amenities as Butler service, Private Pool areas, Private beach areas with Bali beds, exclusive access for breakfast and lunch a la carte, free internet access, In room Bar selection (specific choices), Private lounges with drinks and snacks, among others.
Colonial Club One Bedroom Suite with Jacuzzi
Adults only section MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YRS OLD+. Spacious 1064 sq feet Suites, located on 4th floor, garden or pool view, bedroom plus living area separated with sliding doors. One King size bed, complete bathroom with indoor Jacuzzi, independent walk in shower (with three functions: Rain, massage and soft), hair dryer, bath robes and slippers, air conditioning, ceiling fan, Satellite TV, sofa, telephone, Hi speed internet connection ($), safety deposit box, mini bar re-stocked daily, coffee machine, and nesspreso machine, working desk, iron and ironing board, bottle of Rum and Whiskey upon arrival. Nice terrace or balcony with chairs. Including the Majestic Supreme Service additional upgraded amenities as Butler service, Private Pool areas, Private beach areas with Bali beds, exclusive access for breakfast and lunch a la carte, free internet access, In room Bar selection (specific choices), Private lounges with drinks and snacks, among others.
Junior Suite with Jacuzzi
All Junior Suites are furnished with quality materials and with all the facilities you would expect in a 5 star resort. One King size four poster bed or two double size beds, complete bathroom with indoor Jacuzzi, independent walk in shower (with three functions: Rain, massage and soft), hair dryer, bath robes and slippers, air conditioning, ceiling fan, Satellite TV, sofa, telephone, Hi speed internet connection ($), safety deposit box, mini bar re-stocked daily, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board. Nice terrace or balcony with chairs with beautiful views to the garden or pool view given random to the client.
Majestic Junior Suite
Swim up rooms, located on the ground floor with outdoor Jacuzzi, direct access to the swimming pool, small garden area and outdoor Jacuzzi chaise long and chairs. One King size bed, complete bathroom with indoor Jacuzzi, independent walk in shower (with three functions: Rain, massage and soft), hair dryer, bath robes and slippers, air conditioning, ceiling fan, Satellite TV, sofa, telephone, Hi speed internet connection ($), safety deposit box, mini bar re-stocked daily, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board, bottle of Rum and Whiskey upon arrival, Maximum occupancy 2 adults.
Junior Suite Ocean View
Wonderful Ocean view either frontal or lateral. One King size bed, complete bathroom with indoor Jacuzzi, independent walk in shower (with three functions: Rain, massage and soft), hair dryer, bath robes and slippers, air conditioning, ceiling fan, Satellite TV, sofa, telephone, Hi speed internet connection ($), safety deposit box, mini bar re-stocked daily, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board, bottle of Rum and Whiskey upon arrival, nice terrace or balcony with chairs. Maximum occupancy 2 adults.
One Bedroom Suite with Jacuzzi
Spacious 1064 sq feet Suites, located on 4th floor, garden or pool view, bedroom plus living area separated with sliding doors. One King size bed, complete bathroom with indoor Jacuzzi, independent walk in shower (with three functions: Rain, massage and soft), hair dryer, bath robes and slippers, air conditioning, ceiling fan, Satellite TV, sofa, telephone, Hi speed internet connection ($), safety deposit box, mini bar re-stocked daily, coffee machine, and nesspreso machine, working desk, iron and ironing board, bottle of Rum and Whiskey upon arrival. Nice terrace or balcony with chairs.
Colonial Club Junior Suite with Jacuzzi
Adults only section MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YRS OLD+. Beautiful garden or pool view given random to the client, located on all floors. One King size four poster bed or two double size beds, complete bathroom with indoor Jacuzzi, independent walk in shower (with three functions: Rain, massage and soft), hair dryer, bath robes and slippers, air conditioning, ceiling fan, Satellite TV, sofa, telephone, Hi speed internet connection ($), safety deposit box, mini bar re-stocked daily, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board. Nice terrace or balcony with chairs. Including the Majestic Supreme Service additional upgraded amenities as Butler service, Private Pool areas, Private beach areas with Bali beds, exclusive access for breakfast and lunch a la carte, free internet access, In room Bar selection (specific choices), Private lounges with drinks and snacks, among others.
Colonial Club Majestic Junior Suite
Adults only section MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YRS OLD+ Swim up. Located on the ground floor with indoor Jacuzzi, direct access to the swimming pool and a small garden area chaise long and chairs. One King size four poster bed, complete bathroom with indoor Jacuzzi, independent walk in shower (with three functions: Rain, massage and soft), hair dryer, bath robes and slippers, air conditioning, ceiling fan, Satellite TV, sofa, telephone, Hi speed internet connection ($), safety deposit box, mini bar re-stocked daily, coffee machine, working desk, iron and ironing board. Maximum occupancy 2 adults. Including the Majestic Supreme Service additional upgraded amenities as Butler service, Private Pool areas, Private beach areas with Bali beds, exclusive access for breakfast and lunch a la carte, free internet access, In room Bar selection (specific choices), Private lounges with drinks and snacks, among others

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Game room
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Wheelchair accessible elevators
Ramp access to buildings

Dining

La Bodeguita de Majestic
Fast food corner, to take a way or to eat around the corner. Open till 6 o'clock in the Morning with a selection of fast foods and soft drinks and Beer.
Taino
Caribbean style restaurant open for dinner and closing its doors at mid night. No reservation required. Restaurant with Air Conditioned.
Le Gourmet
Gourmet Cuisine with delicious meat and fish dishes. Open for dinner, only for adults. Dress code applies. Reservations are required.
Portofino & Supreme.
The Main Buffert restaurant offering Italian and International food with several show cooking areas. Open for Breakfast, lunch and dinner. Restaurant with air conditioned. Dress code applies.
Matsuri / Sushi Bar
Oriental restaurant offering two different options for dinner: The Tappan-yaki (with reservation). And a la carte restaurant: with a well assorted sushi bar, oriental food and desserts. ( no reservation required for the Sushi Bar or the oriental a la carte). Dress code applies.
Tres Carabelas
Specialized in Seafood and fish. Available for dinners, salad bar for starters and main dish served a la carte. Open air restaurant.
Rodeo Grill
Specialize in Grilled meats. Available for dinners, salad bar for starters and main dish served a la carte. Open air restaurant
La Hispaniola
Beach front restaurant with beautiful views to the sea, its open for Continental Breakfast from 10.30 to 12.30, Lunch as a buffet from 12.30 to 15.30 and Snacks from 15.30 to 18.30.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
The Conference Centre Majestic, with more than 1000m2 (10764ft) and 6 functional rooms provides capacity for up to 600 delegates and comprises up to the minute technical equipment to effortlessly run seamless events. Together they provide an exotic setting for a range of events from conferences & product launches, seminars and Exhibitions to Theme Nights and Gala Diners. Groups Department available to fulfull all our clients expectations.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (387)

Ratings and reviews for Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
387 out of 387
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sterling Heights, MI
Sep 16, 2010

Fantastic family vacation!

Check in: very fast, before we knew it we were in our room.Standard Room: we were on the 3rd floor. The rooms are very big, clean, nice big balcony, we had a sofa that didnt get used, much except for my sons toys. and didnt have any smell to it. Bathroom and shower were very clean. Had a jacuzy in the room that we didn't use. We were very, very happy with the room.Pools: The pools were very nice and clean. There were enough pool chairs for everyone. The childrens pool/slides was very small which we didn't like much. The slides were for older children and not for 2 year olds. If you want to go somewhere where they have a nice childrens pool than go to "Barcelo Premium" they have one of the best childrens pool that we have been to and we have been to D.R 5 times in the last 2 years.Staff: The staff are absolutely what made the vacation even better. From the front desk to the cleaning guys on the beach were absolutely amazing. They served us right away and were very friendly. They do love kids so don't be suprized if you see a staff member come and kiss your kids (which my son sure didn't mind especially if it was a nice your girl; lol). Staff great, great, no complaints.....just make sure you tip them, they sure do work hard to make your stay great.Bars: Drinks were great, bar tenders great. It might take a while till they get to you but just be patient there are others in front of you.Food: The buffet was the only one that we ate at. After staying 9days I guess the food does get a little to be the same and be repetitive but we still found something to eat. We did eat at the Tokio once and we liked it but we preferred the buffet since you picked what you liked. The food was great and we didn't get sick or anything from the food. Just be carefull what you eat and how much you eat.Shows: Were great as well. Make sure you don't liss the Circus, by far the best show ever, they put a lot of work in the shows make sure you go to at least 1. The stay was wonderful can't complain about anything and like I said this is the 5th time in the D.R. and by far this has been our best stay with no complains.If you go you will have a great time! If you have any questions you can email me at trandafirdeaur[@]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Aug 31, 2010

Room for Improvement

Compared to other all-inclusive trips I have taken in the past, this by far did not compare to those. The resort had limited selection of food with limited service hours. We had to work around restaurant eating hours so we would be able to grab a bite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kim Marie
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Aug 25, 2010

The most AMAZING experience of my life!

I have nothing but LOVE for this resort. I just got back from 6 days and 5 nights there with my sister and I had the TIME OF MY LIFE. From the moment we stepped in to the hotel we were greeted with smiles, a cool towel for your face and a "special" drink from the island. The staff--from the janitors and receptionists and cleaning to the entertainment crew--were the most LOVING welcoming, sweet, polite and HELPFUL people. Every night they have a live band playing music and the entertainment staff pulls people from their seats to dance. They also put on a nightly show-Magic show, Circus, Dating Game, Trivia, and a Michael Jackson tribute my 5 nights. You don't expect how good they are. It was a real acrobatic circus for instance. What else can I say. The food--- YUMMY AND ABUNDANT. There is food for every taste bud--pasta station, pizza station where they make your pizza to your liking, Spanish food--rice,yuca, batata, yame, meats of all kinds and flavorings, cold foods, burgers, SEAFOOD like oysters and shrimp, sushi, french food, chinese food. And at dinner, they have singers and Marachi bands go up to the tables singing to you as you eat. The POOL=WOW. It takes up the entire span of the hotel resort-Majestic Colonial and Elegance together. The water is PERFECT temperature too! The pool ends at the gorgeous BEACH! I would reccomend this resort to ANYONE. I plan on going back next year and CANNOT wait!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

SHOWS EVERY NIGHT...live band at night and during dinner. Sports and games in the pool held daily.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Petersburg, FL.
Aug 18, 2010

Beautiful Facility

The grounds, pool areas and the beachfront were very nice. The food was excellent. We would like to see the sports bar open later and more activities in there. There was only one pool table. We would also like the pool to be open until sundown. The Michael Jackson show was excellent. We had a great time and would go there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
josh and sarah r
Business
ohio
Aug 13, 2010

Beautiful beaches and resort

Hotel is very nice, staff is very friendly. Waiters are clueless about keeping your drink topped off at the meals. Beach is second to none...beautiful! Food takes some getting used to but remember you are in a third world country and don't drink the water!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jersey girls
Business
new jersey
Aug 11, 2010

great time

had a wonderful time, the staf was super friendly and nice, cant ask for anything better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Irvine, CA
Aug 6, 2010

Beautiful pool/ocean...Beware the food

I used Dominican Airport Transfers to shuttle from the airport to hotel ($29 R/T each per), and it took about an hour to get there because we dropped other people off at other resorts. The driver only spoke Spanish and all other passengers were Latin American. If you don't speak Spanish, go with Club Caribe shuttles. There were five of us at the resort, and it was a relaxing atmosphere. The ocean is right there - white sand and turquoise, warm water - and the pool is very clean and stretched throughout the resort. About half of the resort visitors were at the pool at any given time, and the other half used the beach chairs and thatch umbrellas. Watch out for occasional rocks/coral on the bottom at shore, as one kid busted his foot and blood was gushing. Another hotel visitor tossed bread around in the shore waves, and tropical fish swarmed around us by the 100. The food was always available, at buffets around the resort or at restaurants from 6:00-10:00pm. I recommend getting reservations to restaurants for your whole stay ASAP. They fill up fast, and then you're stuck eating the same buffet food for afternoon lunch and dinner. The buffets had a much bigger selection than I anticipated, and the food was pretty decent...until you eat the same stuff for 5 days. Negatives #1: One day, my room was never touched by housekeeping. No replacement of soap, shampoo, or bed re-making. My friend and his fiance had the same thing happen, so they searched out a maid and give her $5, telling her to mop the (sandy) floor, clean the room, and do the bed. I guess if you don't tip everyday, they skip over you (?). Negative #2: All five of us threw up during our five days there. Two of the cases were probably due to too much drinking, but three cases were due to eating something that had food-borne bacteria. Unfortunately, I woke up on check out day with (I'll spare the details) food poisoning that lasted from 7am all throughout the day until I finally arrived back at LAX airport at 10pm PST. It's now the next morning, and I'm still feeling weak. Other reviews mentioned the food also, but I thought my constitution made me immune to tainted food. I was wrong. Eat at your own risk. We stayed 6 days and 5 nights. I think 4 days and 3 nights would have been perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Have a plan for eating each day for each meal, as it's easy to find yourself over-indulging in the abundance of free food and desserts. Feeling stuffed after every meal and packing on 6 pounds in 5 days wasn't a good plan.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
N.J
Jul 29, 2010

UNBEATABLE LOCATION FOR THE PRICE

VERY NICE . I READ OTHER REVIEWS BEFORE I WENT.AND THEY HAD BAD THINGS TO SAY.BUT I SAW NOTHING THEY WERE TALKING ABOUT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
playa bavaro, dominican republic
Jul 26, 2010

Dominican Republic 2010

The hotel looked wonderful, then we went to check in. no one spoke english. they gave us a double bed room for a couple. the keys for the room didnt work twice. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
GinaMarie
Business
Long Island, NY
Jul 25, 2010

DO NOT STAY!!!!

It was terrible! Do not stay here! -The service is terribe -The rooms aren't clean -The staff doesn't even say hi when you walk by -DO NOT book any of the shore excurshion at the hotel they will rip you off. Book them on the beach much better.(the hotel will tell you not to do this because they are not good, DO NOT LISTEN) -All drinks are bottom shelf for free -If you want anything like a Jack and Coke it is $10 a drink -Room service is not included! -The hotel keys break all the time and it is a hike to get to the front desk -All the resturants are Buffet except the french and the hibachi that you need to make reservations for.We went to make reservations for those resturants the first day we got there and they said they won't be available until the week after so 5 days after we left. TO GET INTO THESE RESTURANTS YOU NEED TO TALK TO A MANAGER AND TELL THEM HOW DISSAPOINTED YOU ARE WITH THEM. THEN THEY WILL GET YOU IN. -We did the speed boogies,they had to change ours 4 times because we broke down and the 5th one went on fire and they told us to stay in it as it was going up in flames.(WE BOOKED THAT THROUGH THE HOTEL) -We booked parasailing and they told us it was cancelled because of the weather was so bad instead they booked us on a party boat ride to swim with the sharks which was alot more but the parasailing was never cancelled to get more money out of us and there was parasailing everywhere.(AGAIN BOOKED THROUGH THE HOTEL STUPID IDEA) -If you loose a hotel key or towel key it will cost you an arm and a leg (I'm glad we didn't) -There isn't alot to do at all, the club is a teen and kids club at night and the shows at night are all for kids nothing for adults.(MAGIC SHOW, BALLOON MAKING ETC)And there is absolutly nothing to do during the day unless you pay to do something.NO ENTERTAINMENT! STAY FAR AWAY!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top