$441 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of Boulevard Turistico del Este, Km. 28, #74, Macao, Higuey, Punta Cana,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
200 out of 200
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GEISY V.
Business
N/A
Feb 11, 2015

Ok trip

Beautiful hotel and very nice and clean room but the food was not good at any restaurant we ate. The hotel is just to big. We had to ride in a golf cart to get from our room to the lobby. Hotel is just to big

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erik brattole
Couples
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Awesome vacation

The room was amazing, the staff was amazing the whole trip was an A+. I would definitely go again! Would reccomend this to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Not Applicable

The restaurants are all amazing

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Douger48
Couples
West Springfield, MA
Dec 8, 2014

Breathtaking

Everything at The Hard Rock was Breathtaking. The room was huge with a king size bed and Jacuzzi. Unlimited free mini bar in your room and a bathroom that was larger than most hotel rooms. The landscaping has to be seen to be believed. The pools were so clean and refreshing and the food in all the restaurants very excellent along with the staff. I will be going back and would recommend it to any and all..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
super huffman
Business
NC
Dec 5, 2014

only one bad thing.

mosquitoes killed me...besides that perfect, it was a lil hard to sleep in the room there was a lot of mosquitos i know that's not something normal but they need to keep an eye on that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Busy Coach
Couples
Abingdon, VA
Dec 1, 2014

Paradise in Thanksgiving

Our experience at Hard Rock Hotel was unbelievable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Most places are buffet style.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AmyNY212
Friends
New York
Nov 25, 2014

Great hotel!

Went with a few friends and had a great time. Good was good, staff was friendly, and lots of things to do. Would definitely recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Do the catamaran day cruise through the hotel. Was great!!

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yasha41
Couples
San Juan, PR
Nov 20, 2014

Great Vacations!!!

Overall great experience!!! Great staff and amazing facilities!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

About dining: Toro Steak House - steaks were not the best quality and flavor was not the best for the value. We preferred the Ciao Italian. Also, if you want to go to the japanesse rest. Zenn, try to do it early between 6-9pm. After this time the service will not be the same...

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J smegal
Couples
pittsfield, ma
Nov 15, 2014

best island vaca yet!!

The place was a blast to stay at. Room/maid service was right one point. Food was excellent as well. Decent price but the quality made it well worth it. Only MAJOR disappointment is we were forced to sit through a 2 hr morning meeting on are fist full day there on them trying to sell us a time share which was not something I think was right. Other than that great stuff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Caribbean festival snorkeling

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Worldtraveler93
Friends
woodland NJ
Nov 14, 2014

Simply the best Hotel!

This is simply the best Hotel i have ever stayed at, currently booked for a colleague and she is most excited to go to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MarlonPTY
Family
Panama
Nov 8, 2014

Unforgetable vacations

Everything is great. They have activities for all ages. Food, drinks, service and hotel facilities are great!!! Strongly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top