$482 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 16, 2015 Check-out: May 19, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of Boulevard Turistico del Este, Km. 28, #74, Macao, Higuey, Punta Cana,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
209 out of 209
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mona C
Ohio
Nov 13, 2012

CAN'T WAIT TO RETURN!!!

5 days/4 nights not nearly long enough! Everything was excellent. The grounds are very large which was a concern of ours. However, the staff will take you where you want to go if you're not into a lot of walking. The carts run 24 hrs a day. Food was very good-awesome selection=buffets, cafes & restaurants. You do not need to make a reservation for dinner. The longest we waited was 20 minutes for a table-but worth the wait. Also we ordered room service twice (available 24 hrs.) Only took 20 mins.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

The spa was excellent! Have steam room, hydrotherapy shower, ice room, heated pools, hot tubs & heated sauna room. All staff friendly and so accomodating!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kin L.
Business
Brooklyn
Feb 11, 2015

wedding

Very nice. Definitely somewhere I would go again. The staff was friendly and I felt safe which was my main concern before I got there. I was able to get food and drinks I am accustom to and enjoy my time there without worries.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GEISY V.
Business
N/A
Feb 11, 2015

Ok trip

Beautiful hotel and very nice and clean room but the food was not good at any restaurant we ate. The hotel is just to big. We had to ride in a golf cart to get from our room to the lobby. Hotel is just to big

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erik brattole
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Awesome vacation

The room was amazing, the staff was amazing the whole trip was an A+. I would definitely go again! Would reccomend this to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

The restaurants are all amazing

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Douger48
Business
West Springfield, MA
Dec 8, 2014

Breathtaking

Everything at The Hard Rock was Breathtaking. The room was huge with a king size bed and Jacuzzi. Unlimited free mini bar in your room and a bathroom that was larger than most hotel rooms. The landscaping has to be seen to be believed. The pools were so clean and refreshing and the food in all the restaurants very excellent along with the staff. I will be going back and would recommend it to any and all..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
super huffman
Business
NC
Dec 5, 2014

only one bad thing.

mosquitoes killed me...besides that perfect, it was a lil hard to sleep in the room there was a lot of mosquitos i know that's not something normal but they need to keep an eye on that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Busy Coach
Business
Abingdon, VA
Dec 1, 2014

Paradise in Thanksgiving

Our experience at Hard Rock Hotel was unbelievable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Most places are buffet style.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AmyNY212
Business
New York
Nov 25, 2014

Great hotel!

Went with a few friends and had a great time. Good was good, staff was friendly, and lots of things to do. Would definitely recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Do the catamaran day cruise through the hotel. Was great!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yasha41
Business
San Juan, PR
Nov 20, 2014

Great Vacations!!!

Overall great experience!!! Great staff and amazing facilities!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

About dining: Toro Steak House - steaks were not the best quality and flavor was not the best for the value. We preferred the Ciao Italian. Also, if you want to go to the japanesse rest. Zenn, try to do it early between 6-9pm. After this time the service will not be the same...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J smegal
Business
pittsfield, ma
Nov 15, 2014

best island vaca yet!!

The place was a blast to stay at. Room/maid service was right one point. Food was excellent as well. Decent price but the quality made it well worth it. Only MAJOR disappointment is we were forced to sit through a 2 hr morning meeting on are fist full day there on them trying to sell us a time share which was not something I think was right. Other than that great stuff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Caribbean festival snorkeling

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Worldtraveler93
Business
woodland NJ
Nov 14, 2014

Simply the best Hotel!

This is simply the best Hotel i have ever stayed at, currently booked for a colleague and she is most excited to go to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top