$305 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 29, 2014 Check-out: Oct 30, 2014

Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

5 stars
Playas Uvero Alto,, Punta Cana,
Best In Stay
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
735 reviews
Best Vacation Ever!

From the moment we arrive and until we left we were pampered. The people and the Excellence were... See full review

  • saltcay01
  • Oct 12, 2014
Excellent!

The hotel and staff was amazing! I would definitely recommend to future visitors. See full review

  • Groot
  • Sep 26, 2014
Enjoy gardens and a quiet beach at this Dominican adults-only resort

For an adults-only getaway in the gorgeous, sunny Dominican Republic, the Excellence Punta Cana resort can't be beat. Stroll through coconut groves and lush green landscapes, and be sure to visit the delightfully isolated beach just a few meters from the hotel. Activities range from snorkeling and yoga to horseback riding at this lovely all-inclusive getaway. Get pampered at an on-site spa that's nestled in a relaxing, restful garden. There are 10 bars around the beach and pool areas, and eight restaurants serving international and local dishes.

Reason to stays
  • The Punta Cana area is famous for its sunny weather and postcard-perfect beaches
  • A swim-up suite or room with a private Jacuzzi are available
  • An all-inclusive resort in a quiet, secluded area
  • An adults-only policy
Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive rooms
The rooms at the Excellence Punta Cana have a distinct Colonial-inspired atmosphere and 12 different room categories with different features including 24-hour room service, swim-up access, private balcony, marble bathroom and four poster beds. All rooms provide guests with bathrobes, TV, CD/DVD player and free Internet/Wi-Fi access as well as a refreshing whirlpool tub.
Things to do nearby
  • Punta Cana Beach (0 mi/0 km)
  • La Basilica (19 mi/30 km)
  • Palma Real Shopping Village (21.9 mi/35.3 km)
  • Reserva Ecologica Ojos Indigenas (32.9 mi/52.9 km)
  • Casa de Ponce de Leon (43.4 mi/69.9 km)

Hotel Map

18.8273 -68.6018
Area served
Situated on the east coast of the Dominican Republic, 50 minutes away from Punta Cana Intl. Airport and 75 minutes away from La Romana Intl. Airport.
Nearby airports
PUJ Punta Cana Intl Airport. LRM La Romana International Airport.
Area description
Excellence Punta Cana is located on the east coast of the Dominican Republic about 50 min. away from PUJ Punta Cana International Airport and 75 min away from La Romana International Airport. The resort is surrounded by a beautiful palm grove, bordering a beach of fine sand.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive Rooms

Junior Suite Garden View or Mountain View
All our Junior Suites Garden or Mountain View are 51 square meters in size and offer a private furnished patio or balcony. Room amenities includes a full equipped bathroom with a jetted whirlpool bathtub and separate shower, hair dryer, scales, vanity mirror, VIP toiletries and phone, bathrobes & slippers, Flat-screen TV, Free wireless Internet, Air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD/DVD player; Direct dial telephone, Radio/alarm clock, electronic in room safe, coffee/tea maker, stocked mini-bar with beer, juices, soft drinks, water and snacks, iron & ironing board; pillow menu, turn-down service and Excellence stationary. KING OR 2 DOUBLE BEDS.
Junior Swim up Suite Pool View
All our Junior Swim Up Suites Pool View are 51 square meters in size and offer private furnished terrace with direct access to the pool. Room amenities includes a full equipped bathroom with a jetted whirlpool bathtub and separate shower, hair dryer, scales, vanity mirror, VIP toiletries and phone, bathrobes, slippers, Flat-screen TV, free wireless Internet, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD/DVD player, direct dial telephone, radio/alarm clock, electronic in-room safe, coffee/tea maker, stocked mini-bar with beer, juices, soft drinks,water and snacks, iron & ironing board, pillow menu, turn-down service and Excellence stationary. KING BED.
Junior Suite Ocean View
All our Junior Suites Ocean Views are 51 square meters in size and offer private furnished patio or balcony and view to the Ocean. Room amenities includes a full equipped bathroom with a jetted whirlpool bathtub and separate shower, hair dryer, scales, vanity mirror, VIP toiletries and phone, bathrobes, slippers, Flat-screen TV, free wireless Internet, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD/DVD player, direct dial telephone, radio/alarm clock, electronic in-room safe, coffee/tea maker, stocked mini-bar with beer, juices, soft drinks water and snacks, iron & ironing board, pillow menu, turn-down service and Excellence stationary. KING BED.
Excellence Suite Ocean View
All Excellence Suites Ocean Views are larger rooms of 52 square meters in size and offer private furnishings in a double patio or balcony and ocean view. Room amenities includes a full equipped bathroom with a jetted whirlpool bathtub and separate shower, hair dryer, scales, vanity mirror, VIP toiletries and phone, bathrobes, slippers, free wireless Internet, Flat-screen satellite television, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD/DVD player, direct dial telephone, radio/alarm clock with Ipod connectivity, electronic in-room safe, coffee/tea maker, upgraded mini-bar including wine and liquor preference and room service menu, iron & ironing board, pillow menu, turn-down service and Excellence stationary. KING BED.
Master Suite Pool View
All Master Suites Pool View are larger rooms of 54 square meters in size and offer private furnished patio or balcony and separate living-room area. Room amenities includes a full equipped bathroom with a jetted whirlpool bathtub and separate shower, hair dryer, scales, vanity mirror, VIP toiletries and phone, bathrobes, slippers, Flat-screen TV, free wirelees Internet, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD/DVD player, direct dial telephone, radio/alarm clock, electronic in-room safe, coffee/tea maker, stocked mini-bar with beer, juices, soft drinks water and snacks, iron & ironing board, pillow menu, turn-down service and Excellence stationary. KING BED.
Excellence Club Junior Suite Garden or Mountain View
All Excellence Club Junior Suites Garden or Mountain Views are 51 square meters in size and offer private furnished patio or balcony. Superior amenities includes a full equipped bathroom with a jetted whirlpool bathtub and separate shower, hair dryer, scales, vanity mirror, Superior VIP toiletries and phone, bathrobes & slippers, flat-screen satellite television, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD/DVD player, direct dial telephone, radio/alarm clock with Ipod connectivity, electronic in-room safe, coffee/tea maker, upgraded mini-bar including wine and liquor preference and upgraded room service menu, iron & ironing board, pillow menu, turn-down service and Excellence Stationary, daily fruit and complimentary newspaper. Other amenities from the Excellence Club: private concierge service with smart buffets, bar service and free Internet access, private beach area, complimentary beach bag for use during your stay, shoe shine service. KING BED.
Excellence Club junior Suite Ocean View
All our Excellence Club Junior Suites Ocean Views are 51 square meters in size and offer private furnished patio or balcony will full view to the ocean. Superior amenities includes full equipped bathrooms with a jetted whirlpool bathtub and separate shower, hair dryer, scales, vanity mirror, Superior VIP toiletries and phone, bathrobes & slippers, Flat-screen TV, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD/DVD player, direct dial telephone, radio/alarm clock with Ipod conectivity, electronic in-room safe,coffee/tea maker, upgraded mini-bar including wine and liquor preference and room service menu, iron & ironing board, pillow menu, turn-down service and Excellence stationary, daily fruit and newspaper. Other amenities from the Excellence Club: private concierge service with smart buffets, bar service and free Internet access, private beach area, complimentary beach bag for use during your stay, shoe shine service. KING BED.
Excellence Club junior Swim Up Suite Ocean View
All our Excellence Club Junior Swim up Suites Ocean Views are 51 square meters in size and offer private furnished terrace with direct access to the pool and full view to the ocean. Superior amenities includes full equipped bathrooms with a jetted whirlpool bathtub and separate shower, hair dryer, scales, vanity mirror, Superior VIP toiletries and phone, bathrobes & slippers, Flat-screen TV, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD/DVD player, direct dial telephone, radio/alarm clock with Ipod conectivity, electronic in-room safe,coffee/tea maker, upgraded mini-bar including wine and liquor preference and room service menu, iron & ironing board, pillow menu, turn-down service and Excellence stationary, daily fruit and newspaper. Other amenities from the Excellence Club: private concierge service with smart buffets, bar service and free Internet access, private beach area, complimentary beach bag for use during your stay, shoe shine service. KING BED.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • Free internet in room
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Game room
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
Free internet in room
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Excellence Punta Cana dispose of several large meeting rooms of several sizes, a theater, cocktail terraces and in addition we have a small boardroom of 30 m2 for approximately 15 people. Audiovisuals are available. Conference facilities are subject to extra charges.

Dining

Oregano
Pizzeria/Tratoria a la carte for dinner. reservations not required.
Agave
Mexican cuisine for a la carte dinner. Reservations not required.
Chez Isabelle
French Cuisine for a la carte dinner. Reservations not required.
Barcelona
Mediterranean cuisine for a la carte dinner. Reservations not required.
The Grill
Provides continental breakfast, casual a la carte lunch and Steakhouse for a la carte dinner. Reservations not required.
Toscana
Provides Breakfast and lunch in Buffet style, and for dinner is an Italian Restaurant a la carte. Reservations not required.
The Lobster House
Lobster Restaurant open for breakfast and a la carte dinner. Reservations not required.
Spice
Oriental cuisine for a la carte dinner. Reservations not required.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (735)

Ratings and reviews for Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
735 out of 735
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
roc
Business
Chicago, IL
Jul 9, 2011

Pros and cons

We are big fans of the all inclusive vacation, knowing that we knkw up front our costs. We have been to several different ones, though this was our first trip to Punta Cana, and our first (and last) trip to Excellence. We arrived late on Saturday (after midnight) , mainly because CocoTours! Who we booked our transportation with, was unorganized and had too many people booked into one van, so we had to wait over a hour to go. Arrival at Excellence had our hopes up. The reception was friendly, quck and informative. Our bags were taken right away to the room, which was lovely. We had a junior ocean view, and our room looked pit on the garden right in front of the ocean. Beautiful room and view. Now the issues. They red flagged the surf every 5/6 days we were there, so we could do nothing but swim. There is a huge wash-up of seaweed and garbage every morning on the beach, which is cleaned up by the resort but then bagged on plastic, which some days sat on the beach for hours. These are numerous, dozens of them. The one day we did get to boogie board, e staff was polite and friendly. Service on the beach is almost nonexistent some days. On Thursday, we saw one server for five minutes, who never went past the first group of people, and that wa it. We were on the beach for six hours and no one ever came near again. This was a recurrent event on the beach. The main pool is very noisy and crowded, and shallow, with one area only 1.1 feet. The cascade pool, which is where we spent most of our nonbeach time, is gorgeous, with a waterfall and great service, as well as a bar right here. The problem is, there are VERY few shaded spots here (one trellised area with eight loungers) so if you aren't early, you are out of luck. Drinks are routinely too warm, unfortunately. We always had to ask for more ice. Servers were friendly. The minibar is kept stocked with beer and glass boot,es of coke products, a big favorite of mine, so I loved that. The big cons: prices at the shops are astronomical. We ran out of sunscreen the last day, and a bottle was $45, medium size. The equivalent of Tums were $18 for six. There are sellers allowed at the pool, who VERY hard sell things such as beads, paintings and jewelry. It was difficult to avoid. This brings Me to the biggest con of all, the food. It started off mediocre, and ended up just bad. My husband came home with food poisoning, and another couple was taken to the hospital our last day for suspect of same. Even without that, the food was very disappointing. The wood stove pizza at the beach grill was the best thing we had. Breakfast buffet was good with a large variety. Lunch not so much. They Want a dress code for the dinners, yet do not enforce it. Our dinners were never served hot and at times we left and ordered room service, which was good. Things mist be made far on advance, as we had a tart that was like a rock. Yet room service chocolate cake was amazing. Several times we sat down to a tablecloth with large coffee stains on them, very unappealing. The pools close at 600 PM, which was much too early. There is a nightly show, which were entertaining. We had an amazing spa experience, a couples massage that was wonderful. We did have some pounding on our door at 200 AM one night, but otherwise the nights were quiet enough to near the surf.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
May 4, 2011

Disappointing

The welcome was the best part of the trip from then it's all down hill. We got the Excellence Club room (their top of the line option) it comes with full size liquor bottles in your room that are restocked daily (good way to stock up for your trip home). This is the only time you will drink decent alcohol. We have noticed that all the drinks they serve use very cheap liquor poured into premium bottles. They do this so poorly that I had to order 5 vodka drinks before they found a bottle that actually had vodka in it rather than light rum (this happened at every bar every time). Food is average and portions are almost entertaining they are so small. We had everyone in our group get really sick at least once during the trip and they didn't even drink the water. The staff is very laid back, too laid back to get the most simple thing to happen you would easily need 2 hours and that's if you were lucky. We kept tipping hoping that would get better but no luck. Make sure to reserve your free horseback riding before you go, they have minimal spots and none of us were able to get a chance to go. Bottom line the liquor is cheap, the food is average, and service is nonexistent. The positives were the scenery, nightly shows, and company we brought with us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Order 2 of the dinners you want because the portion sizes are tiny and it's already all inclusive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hampton, IL
Aug 8, 2010

OK Resort, Bad Rooms

Most trips are a long bus ride (at least an hour on bad roads and questionable buses...ours broke down). Rooms were turned to the max with Air Conditioning and fans, still very uncomfortable - never a good night sleep. This made for a wonderful mildew smell that overwhelmed you every time you entered the room. I opened my suitcase when I got home, and got a fresh reminder of the smell. We took along a plug in air freshener, but it didn't stand a chance. We traveled with several other couples, all rooms were the same. Very few friendly host/hostess on the resort. Most of the time, you had to wave down a bar tender even though it wasn't very busy. Hardly any smiled, they didn't look like they wanted to be there, which made the experience a lot less fun. Restaurants were OK, not bad, but nothing special. A couple of the night shows were good, some were really bad. Sometimes very difficult to understand if you don't speak a little Spanish. I will not go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Enrico
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Dec 2, 2010

Lost quality

We were very satisfied from our stay in this resort in 2009. That's why we repeated this trip. This time, it began bad with the transfer to the resort. What takes normally 1 hour, took 2 hours as driver was first dropping off people at 2 other resorts, then also had to wait for some people coming back from an excursion to bring them also to our resort.( [...]). The quality of the food and the service all over at the resort went down by 50%. Saving money seems to be first goal. Will not go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 28, 2007

Poor food

Nice staff , try to do their best , restaurants very pretneding to behigh class but they are not at all , lobster are not fresh but frozen , sushi were awfull with all the menu , frech food was not at all french , transportation was not organize , etc .....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

everything was far !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 24, 2008

Disappointing trip

If you do not speak Spanish, this is not the resort for you! 75% of the staff had a severe problem communicating & understanding what we were saying to them. Food orders were never taken correctly, menu choices were limited, all of the resturants are NOT open for lunch and some are not open for dinner on certain nights which limits your options. The cleaning staff knocked on our door at ALL hours of the day up until 10pm, even when the do not disturb sign was up. They also began cleaning each morning at 8am and shout to each other from outside your door, banging things and making quite a racket. The resort is an hour and a half by bus on dirt roads from the airport so be ready to bounce around on a bus!! The final straw was my husband getting sick on the 3rd day. The resort gets points for having a doctor who lives on the premises but locating his was a bit of a challenge. On the up side, the resort was pretty, beaches were nice, room was clean & the gym facility was fully equipt. But if I knew that many American came down with bacterial infections in this area, I would have never gone in the first place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Cleteyo
Business
Amarillo, Texas
Jun 13, 2011

Not so Excellent indeed

Dominican Republic is not it if your looking for a relaxing get away. We ended up having to pay 100.00 dollars to get to and from this resort that is 1 hr away from the airport as well as any thing else you want to do. We were sick day 2 out of 5 because the food is not good. The only beer you will be drinking on this trip is Presidente. Wich in my opinion is Terrible. The mix drinks were great for the first couple of days until the heart burn and Diariea kicked in from all the sweets or from the suposedly purefied water. The shows at night were not worth seeing. I felt like I was at an Elemintery school play that adults were putting on. The water was not blue like the pics. We have lakes that are clearer. It was red flag the intire time we were there and my wife almost drownded from the under tow. If you do go Dominican stay on the Gulf side not the Atlantic. Make sure its not there rainy season and bring your medication. It was $18 for a small bottle of tums. O an $20 for a small sun screen. We will never visit The Dominicain again. Not worth seeing. For the money you can see more for less some where else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mount Pleasant
Oct 11, 2009

Excellence Club in )October 2009

I e-mailed request prior to arrival and nothing I requested was made. Room not what I requested, Bugs in the Room, Internet was hard getting to work, Ice Maker in the building did not work, Elevator did not work, Power went out on the day I arrived, food was so,so in most restaurants, Service was so, so, the resort looks good but do they have problems. I travel alone and this Resort is not for singles. I talked to the Management and they tries to help but the communication with staff was poor. As a Resort Operator and a Food and Beverage Director I was astonished with the Resort. five ( 5 ) Star it is not.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The Oriental restaurant was the best ( good ). The Lobster house was the worst. I did not try Room Service, you may want to. Helpful Hint: Save your money and stay away. If you go don't bother with the upgrade to the Excellence Club, you get clue less concierge, liquor in the room ( All Inclusave and free in the resort ? ), upgraded Amenities - What? , Morning Fruit basket about 7:00 PM, Morning News Paper about 4:00 PM and the opportunity to spend more money then you should.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Heather, Beach lover
Business
Wilmington, NC
Aug 26, 2010

Not happy or impressed!

Let me start by saying that we stayed at Secrets Maroma Beach in Mexico last year, and fell in love with the resort! I was in fact comparing my whole experience at Excellence to our previous trip and there was no comparison. We arrived on the 19th and expected nothing but excellence. The front desk staff wasn't very friendly, so it wasn't a very good first impression. Our room wasn't ready, so they told us to go eat lunch and come back to get the key. Walked into the room, and was very upset! The place reeked of mildew, it wasn't cool at all, and found numerous places that it didn't look like had been cleaned. My husband then proceeded to take a shower, and ran out of hot water. My sister in law and her husband also traveled with us, so I called to check on her room. She had the same complaints (but said her husband had just taken a shower, and it was fine) and we decided we both wanted another room. Went up to the front desk, and at first we were told we would have to wait until the next day to move, but after explaining to him that we didn't want to have to worry about packing up and moving, we demanded on another option. He then gave us the key to go see 2 other rooms. Same issues, so we went back up to the desk to inquire on another room. Sent us to the other option, and one reeked of cigarette smoke. Then said ok we have one more option and we finally agreed it wasn't going to get any better and we were already mad that we had wasted 2 hours looking. On the 3rd day, we left to go to the pool at 9. Came back at 2 and our room had not been cleaned. I called the front desk, and they said they would send up someone immediately. We left again, came back at 4, still not clean. Called the front desk, he apologized said he was going to call and see what was going on and call us back. Got ready for dinner and left (no word from anyone). Came back at 7, and the room still wasn't cleaned. Went back to the front desk and he said he would send someone immediately. After 3 calls, we finally got our room cleaned. Then we noticed the the mini bar hadn't been restocked so we had to call about that. Another complaint we had while on the beach was we asked a staff member to get us some cushions for the chairs, he pointed and told us we had to get them! Then the last thing that urked me was I went to the front desk to ask for a bandaid. He told me he didnt not have one (after I had seen the first aid kit), and then told me I had to go buy one at the pharmacy! The food was ok, room service tasted like cafeteria food. The best part about the experience was the scuba diving instructors, [...]. We opted to buy an excursion to Catalina Island, and it was the best decision we made. Also the 30 min horseback riding (offered at no cost) was nice, but I was ready to get off the horse! Not a horrible experience b/c a few things were nice, but I would never recommend this hotel to anyone! Someone at the resort (who had some of the same bad experiences) told us it had changed management and the resort wasn't at nice as their first visit there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 16, 2008

Not a 5 star

We stated for 10 nights,twice the room wasnt cleaned,turndown service recived only 3 times,beaktest and lunch so so,diners ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

best meal was at Barcelona rest. the red snapper

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top