$359 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 29, 2014 Check-out: Oct 31, 2014

Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

5 stars
Playas Uvero Alto,, Punta Cana,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
735 reviews
Best Vacation Ever!

From the moment we arrive and until we left we were pampered. The people and the Excellence were... See full review

  • saltcay01
  • Oct 12, 2014
Excellent!

The hotel and staff was amazing! I would definitely recommend to future visitors. See full review

  • Groot
  • Sep 26, 2014
Come see what it really means to get away from it all. At Excellence Punta Cana we surround you with luxury. We seclude you among palms on a perfect powdery -sand beach. We invite you to experience the natural friendliness of people who call the Caribbean home and to enjoy the ease of an all-adult resort. Here, everything is taken care of and nothing is left out. So you are free to create those moments you dream of and memories you'll have forever. At Excellence Punta Cana you are secluded but not isolated. Our all-adult, all suite world is situated on a beautiful beach in a palm grove on the east coast of the Dominican Republic, convenient to both Punta Cana International Airport and La Romana International Airport. Its architecture is in the classic colonial style, and two enormous pools wind through our grounds. We created The Excellence Club to provide an exclusive level of luxury and amenities at each of the Excellence Group Luxury Resorts. You are privately greeted and checked into your suite, which is adorned with welcoming flowers upon your arrival. Each morning, fresh fruit and newspapers are delivered to your suite. You can enjoy our private Excellence Club beach and lounge, complete with complimentary Internet access, buffet & bar service. At Excellence Punta Cana, dining is truly international, and you have a total of eight irresistible restaurant options. In addition to its evening fare, our Italian restaurant serves breakfast,lunch and a la carte Diner. For dinner, you may choose from our French, Mediterranean, Asian/Japanese & Mexican, as well as restaurants specializing in lobster steak and pizzeria. And best of all, reservations are never required. Ten different bars complete the experience. You can swim up to the pool bar or join fellow fans in the sports bar. Whatever your pleasure, there is a convivial watering hole for everyone. Or you can stay in and enjoy room service, which is available 24-hours a day. Our Spa is virtually a resort within a resort. It is tucked away in a beautiful colonial building facing the Dominican mountains. There, in a private relaxation garden surrounding a Zen fountain, you will discover a unique combination of hydrotherapy and indigenous treatments that allow you to create your own moments of wellness and renewal. You may choose from single and couple treatment cabins, or opt to enjoy your spa services outdoors, facing the sea. Our spa offers a complete array of personal pampering services, including expert skin care and hair styling. Separate facilities for men and women include authentic Swedish saunas, steam rooms and luxury locker rooms. Our spa also offers you an on-site gym and large whirlpool. Healthy refreshments are always close at hand. Visit the spa boutique for the finest skin-care products and other selections. Your stay at Excellence Punta Cana is peaceful but never boring. You can go scuba diving and deep-sea fishing or enjoy a friendly game of bocce, water polo, beach football, squash, tennis, archery or billiards. Or, wrap up a day of snorkeling and diving with a horseback ride along the beach. You can improve your fitness and personal wellness through classes in yoga, dancing or water aerobics, or go for a jog on our 607-meter track. All this is in addition to Excellence Punta Cana's fully equipped fitness and cardio-conditioning center. In between all these activities, you can even take Spanish or cooking classes. Above all, we want you to enjoy as much activity, or as little, as you wish.

Hotel Map

18.8273 -68.6018
Area served
Situated on the east coast of the Dominican Republic, 50 minutes away from Punta Cana Intl. Airport and 75 minutes away from La Romana Intl. Airport.
Nearby airports
PUJ Punta Cana Intl Airport. LRM La Romana International Airport.
Area description
Excellence Punta Cana is located on the east coast of the Dominican Republic about 50 min. away from PUJ Punta Cana International Airport and 75 min away from La Romana International Airport. The resort is surrounded by a beautiful palm grove, bordering a beach of fine sand.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive Rooms

Junior Suite Garden View or Mountain View
All our Junior Suites Garden or Mountain View are 51 square meters in size and offer a private furnished patio or balcony. Room amenities includes a full equipped bathroom with a jetted whirlpool bathtub and separate shower, hair dryer, scales, vanity mirror, VIP toiletries and phone, bathrobes & slippers, Flat-screen TV, Free wireless Internet, Air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD/DVD player; Direct dial telephone, Radio/alarm clock, electronic in room safe, coffee/tea maker, stocked mini-bar with beer, juices, soft drinks, water and snacks, iron & ironing board; pillow menu, turn-down service and Excellence stationary. KING OR 2 DOUBLE BEDS.
Junior Swim up Suite Pool View
All our Junior Swim Up Suites Pool View are 51 square meters in size and offer private furnished terrace with direct access to the pool. Room amenities includes a full equipped bathroom with a jetted whirlpool bathtub and separate shower, hair dryer, scales, vanity mirror, VIP toiletries and phone, bathrobes, slippers, Flat-screen TV, free wireless Internet, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD/DVD player, direct dial telephone, radio/alarm clock, electronic in-room safe, coffee/tea maker, stocked mini-bar with beer, juices, soft drinks,water and snacks, iron & ironing board, pillow menu, turn-down service and Excellence stationary. KING BED.
Junior Suite Ocean View
All our Junior Suites Ocean Views are 51 square meters in size and offer private furnished patio or balcony and view to the Ocean. Room amenities includes a full equipped bathroom with a jetted whirlpool bathtub and separate shower, hair dryer, scales, vanity mirror, VIP toiletries and phone, bathrobes, slippers, Flat-screen TV, free wireless Internet, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD/DVD player, direct dial telephone, radio/alarm clock, electronic in-room safe, coffee/tea maker, stocked mini-bar with beer, juices, soft drinks water and snacks, iron & ironing board, pillow menu, turn-down service and Excellence stationary. KING BED.
Excellence Suite Ocean View
All Excellence Suites Ocean Views are larger rooms of 52 square meters in size and offer private furnishings in a double patio or balcony and ocean view. Room amenities includes a full equipped bathroom with a jetted whirlpool bathtub and separate shower, hair dryer, scales, vanity mirror, VIP toiletries and phone, bathrobes, slippers, free wireless Internet, Flat-screen satellite television, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD/DVD player, direct dial telephone, radio/alarm clock with Ipod connectivity, electronic in-room safe, coffee/tea maker, upgraded mini-bar including wine and liquor preference and room service menu, iron & ironing board, pillow menu, turn-down service and Excellence stationary. KING BED.
Master Suite Pool View
All Master Suites Pool View are larger rooms of 54 square meters in size and offer private furnished patio or balcony and separate living-room area. Room amenities includes a full equipped bathroom with a jetted whirlpool bathtub and separate shower, hair dryer, scales, vanity mirror, VIP toiletries and phone, bathrobes, slippers, Flat-screen TV, free wirelees Internet, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD/DVD player, direct dial telephone, radio/alarm clock, electronic in-room safe, coffee/tea maker, stocked mini-bar with beer, juices, soft drinks water and snacks, iron & ironing board, pillow menu, turn-down service and Excellence stationary. KING BED.
Excellence Club Junior Suite Garden or Mountain View
All Excellence Club Junior Suites Garden or Mountain Views are 51 square meters in size and offer private furnished patio or balcony. Superior amenities includes a full equipped bathroom with a jetted whirlpool bathtub and separate shower, hair dryer, scales, vanity mirror, Superior VIP toiletries and phone, bathrobes & slippers, flat-screen satellite television, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD/DVD player, direct dial telephone, radio/alarm clock with Ipod connectivity, electronic in-room safe, coffee/tea maker, upgraded mini-bar including wine and liquor preference and upgraded room service menu, iron & ironing board, pillow menu, turn-down service and Excellence Stationary, daily fruit and complimentary newspaper. Other amenities from the Excellence Club: private concierge service with smart buffets, bar service and free Internet access, private beach area, complimentary beach bag for use during your stay, shoe shine service. KING BED.
Excellence Club junior Suite Ocean View
All our Excellence Club Junior Suites Ocean Views are 51 square meters in size and offer private furnished patio or balcony will full view to the ocean. Superior amenities includes full equipped bathrooms with a jetted whirlpool bathtub and separate shower, hair dryer, scales, vanity mirror, Superior VIP toiletries and phone, bathrobes & slippers, Flat-screen TV, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD/DVD player, direct dial telephone, radio/alarm clock with Ipod conectivity, electronic in-room safe,coffee/tea maker, upgraded mini-bar including wine and liquor preference and room service menu, iron & ironing board, pillow menu, turn-down service and Excellence stationary, daily fruit and newspaper. Other amenities from the Excellence Club: private concierge service with smart buffets, bar service and free Internet access, private beach area, complimentary beach bag for use during your stay, shoe shine service. KING BED.
Excellence Club junior Swim Up Suite Ocean View
All our Excellence Club Junior Swim up Suites Ocean Views are 51 square meters in size and offer private furnished terrace with direct access to the pool and full view to the ocean. Superior amenities includes full equipped bathrooms with a jetted whirlpool bathtub and separate shower, hair dryer, scales, vanity mirror, Superior VIP toiletries and phone, bathrobes & slippers, Flat-screen TV, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, CD/DVD player, direct dial telephone, radio/alarm clock with Ipod conectivity, electronic in-room safe,coffee/tea maker, upgraded mini-bar including wine and liquor preference and room service menu, iron & ironing board, pillow menu, turn-down service and Excellence stationary, daily fruit and newspaper. Other amenities from the Excellence Club: private concierge service with smart buffets, bar service and free Internet access, private beach area, complimentary beach bag for use during your stay, shoe shine service. KING BED.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • Free internet in room
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Game room
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
Free internet in room
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Excellence Punta Cana dispose of several large meeting rooms of several sizes, a theater, cocktail terraces and in addition we have a small boardroom of 30 m2 for approximately 15 people. Audiovisuals are available. Conference facilities are subject to extra charges.

Dining

Oregano
Pizzeria/Tratoria a la carte for dinner. reservations not required.
Agave
Mexican cuisine for a la carte dinner. Reservations not required.
Chez Isabelle
French Cuisine for a la carte dinner. Reservations not required.
Barcelona
Mediterranean cuisine for a la carte dinner. Reservations not required.
The Grill
Provides continental breakfast, casual a la carte lunch and Steakhouse for a la carte dinner. Reservations not required.
Toscana
Provides Breakfast and lunch in Buffet style, and for dinner is an Italian Restaurant a la carte. Reservations not required.
The Lobster House
Lobster Restaurant open for breakfast and a la carte dinner. Reservations not required.
Spice
Oriental cuisine for a la carte dinner. Reservations not required.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (735)

Ratings and reviews for Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
735 out of 735
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North American living in Ecuador
Oct 14, 2009

Better than Hoped For

My husband and I had been dreaming of doing a get away to a beach resort for our 25th Anniversary for years! We didn't really have a honeymoon and had only stayed at a couple of different all-inclusives for a few days in the past. I did much research online and read countless reviews of other travelers before finally choosing the Excellence. Even though the pictures looked great and I'd read great things about it, I was still reserved in anticipation, not wanting to be disappointed if it wasn't as great as it looked online or sounded in reviews. I love detail and there were always beautiful details and little touches that made me feel like I was in a special place. Let me just say that when we arrived and entered the lobby, I was overwhelmed by its beauty, the service of the staff and the sheer elegance and class of the whole place. By the time we got to our room, I was in tears, knowing that we had picked just the right place to celebrate! We loved that it was adults only and mostly couples enjoying time together. We are so family friendly, but it really had a relaxing, dignified impact to not have children and teens around...everything is set up for adults and for couples. The beach is the most beautiful one I've seen and I've been on ocean beaches in California, Florida, Mexico, Ecuador, Costa Rica & San Andres/Colombia. The pool is designed beautifully. Although it is a big resort, it has a smaller feel, wherever you were on the resort, which we were looking for...smaller and more intimate. It was never crowded in the pool area or the beach. We wanted more quiet and privacy which we got on the end of the beach & pool where our room was. But when we wanted more of a party feel, that could be found on the end of the beach with the music, food, games and swimming or the area of the pool where more of this took place (close to the lobby). The disco was fun...it's far away from rooms and main lobby, which meant that those who want to sleep can! We loved the 70's/80's night! They have themed parties in there but you can go as you are. Loved the live piano at breakfast. Loved the choice of restaurants each night and not eating buffet every meal. There was an option to eat a la carte every meal if you wanted to! Or room service, although the room service menu was limited. The food was good and drinks were awesome. Enjoyed live sax/piano in the lobby lounge some evenings either before or after dinner. And we only waited one night to get seated in a restaurant...for 10 minutes. We went in October and it was HOT and HUMID...no need for anything but short sleeves. Wish they would turn up the air in the restaurants as they were borderline comfortable for us. We loved our room...an ocean view Excellence Suite...we could see the ocean from our bed and look out over the pool from the balcony. Loved the turn down service at night, although they did miss us a couple of nights. One thing...the DR is still a developing country and as elegant and beautiful and friendly and efficient as this place was...the power did go out intermittently most nights, the water in the in-room jaccuzi was very brown when we tried that, sometimes our room had a musty smell when we entered it...soon to be ignored or forgotten...and sometimes the staff are hard to understand because of their English pronunciation or lack of English, although that was not a problem for us personally as we speak spanish. That said, we'd go again in a heartbeat. It was the perfect spot for us and it exceeded our expectations in every way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If you are booking a romantic dinner for your Honeymoon or Anniversary with their complementary package, do it a few days in advance of the evening you want it (once there) to get the restaurant and time you want...there is limited availability, which we did not know.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
melbourne Florida
Oct 13, 2009

really nice for Anniversary

Breakfast and Lunch Buffet in Toscana rest. the best food. Buffett on the pool deck was great, but night dinning was not so great not many choices. The grill rest. not good for lunch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
or
Business
tampa FL
Oct 12, 2009

the perfect get a way place

The hotel is great, clean, worm, the employees are wonderful, always smiling and caring. The best place for couple to get rest and relaxation from the day to day life

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Noah's Daddy
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Oct 12, 2009

it looked like a screen saver

The hotel was beautiful and elegant. We have never stayed anywhere as wonderful as this. It was a great choice for our honeymoon. The staff was excellent and friendly. The food was good once you found the right restaurants to eat at. The pools where beautiful and had the nicest beach I had ever been to. We would like to travel the world but are definately including another trip to this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Wal-mart, lol... it is one of the first set of shops off of the resort along the beach... ask for [...]..has the best stuff and best prices... [...] is up for negotiating...keep in mind the more you buy at one shop the better the prices get... so buy as much at one shop as you can...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mount Pleasant
Oct 11, 2009

Excellence Club in )October 2009

I e-mailed request prior to arrival and nothing I requested was made. Room not what I requested, Bugs in the Room, Internet was hard getting to work, Ice Maker in the building did not work, Elevator did not work, Power went out on the day I arrived, food was so,so in most restaurants, Service was so, so, the resort looks good but do they have problems. I travel alone and this Resort is not for singles. I talked to the Management and they tries to help but the communication with staff was poor. As a Resort Operator and a Food and Beverage Director I was astonished with the Resort. five ( 5 ) Star it is not.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The Oriental restaurant was the best ( good ). The Lobster house was the worst. I did not try Room Service, you may want to. Helpful Hint: Save your money and stay away. If you go don't bother with the upgrade to the Excellence Club, you get clue less concierge, liquor in the room ( All Inclusave and free in the resort ? ), upgraded Amenities - What? , Morning Fruit basket about 7:00 PM, Morning News Paper about 4:00 PM and the opportunity to spend more money then you should.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
Oct 6, 2009

Excellence Was Alright...

The hotel is in the middle of cow-town. We are scuba divers, and I asked the hotel before I booked to make sure that I could go scuba diving at least 3 or 4 times, but they lied to us. The reason we couldn't go diving was because we were so far away from the dive locations that they wouldn't come to the hotel to pick us up. A/C in the room sucks. and there isn't anywhere else that has A/C except for the buffet. There were a ton of bugs. Even though we wore a ton of bug spray each of us still ended up with 6 new bites every night. The pools were peaceful and the drinks tasted really good, but service was only good if you put out money to tip the staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Enrico
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Oct 6, 2009

Fantastic trip

Beach, dining and drinking. All inclusive and great quality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NY
Oct 3, 2009

beautiful beach, aweful food

The service at Excellence resort from the moment I stepped onto the premise, until the minute I left, was impeccable. The beach is beautiful, the pools are clean, the grounds well kept. My primary goal was to rest and relax at the beach and that goal was achieved. The only complaint I have about the resort is the absolute TERRIBLE food. I have no words to describe the disappointment that I had, so much so that I sometimes skipped meals to avoid having to eat. The quality of the food was atrocious at worst and mediocre at best. For example, the fresh squeezed juices during breakfast were made from spoiled fruits. Nothing was really fresh. The quality of the food did not detract from the service of the staff, it was just very disappointing. If you enjoy eating DO NOT GO TO EXCELLENCE!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, MD
Oct 3, 2009

Relaxing and lazy vacation

The staff was fantastic, always in a good mood. The food offered for lunch and dinner was great, with a variety of selection, everything wonderful (especially the desserts). Breakfast wasn't on par with the other meals though but ok, lacking things we take for granted as typical American staples. The location of the restaurants was really nice, very convenient. The resort was perfect for relaxing, with no incessant hounding to join in activities. However there was a wide variety of things to do, spread from mid-morning through late night. The hotel was perfect for relaxing and doing as much or as little as you want. All of the building interiors were spectacular, from the lobby to the rooms. We got the lowest grade room available but it was still luxurious. Most days we'd come back to the room to see towels made up as swans, or rose petals on the sink and bed. We always had a handful of small bugs crawiling around the sink though. We went from Sept. 4th - Sept. 9th 2009, just as the rainy season is really getting underway. Our experience with rain was mostly isolated from late night through early morning, with it raining most nights. The power did go out for a few minutes here and there, once or twice during heavy rain, other times when it was sunny out. Believe this is common with the Dominican Republic as a whole. The main pool was amazing as well, stretching across most of the resort. The beach area was wonderful. More than enough chairs and cabanas to go around, at least at this time of year. The sand was superb. We've been to a handful of tropical beaches but something about the softness of their beach really stood out. Of note is the fact that an artist sets up some gorgeous paintings along the beach. If only it was easy to ship them home. The location of the resort itself is both good and bad. It's nice that it's away from everything but it does take a little over an hour by car from Punta Cana airport. Can't say enough about all-inclusive resorts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Excellence Punta Cana Luxury Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Oct 1, 2009

Nice stay, but not exceptional

One of the better resorts in the DR but keep in mind that this is by DR standards. Staff was extremely friendly and engaging. The food was good but not stellar; some of the food wasnt good at all. Rooms are nice and some have nice patios. Fairly clean for the most part but the water situation in the DR makes it inadvisable to use the jacuzzis in the rooms. Good entertainment and activities. The resort is fairly isolated from the areas where most of the other resorts are (one hour ride from the airport). Next time I would probably go to a resort in the Bavarro region since they are grouped together and offer different combinations of activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Arrange transportation to and from the airport beforehand using Cocotours or another such company because they will only charge $35-$45. Taking a cab will cost $70 and the ride will be the most dangerous you will ever take in a car. The resort is one hour away from the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top