$198 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 21, 2014 Check-out: Oct 23, 2014

Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

4 stars
Playas Uvero Alto 55, La Altagracia, Punta Cana,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
417 reviews
Amazing time

I recommend, perfect location, food is good quality and varied cuisine, discreet service, a lot of... See full review

  • Vicky G.
  • Oct 8, 2014
Our 40th anniversary

This hotel was fantastic. It was very clean and neat. When we locked our self out from our in room... See full review

  • Eddie77
  • Oct 1, 2014
All-inclusive Punta Cana beach oasis with resort-wide freeform pool
Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa – All Inclusive brings fantasy to life on the secluded beachfront landscape at Playas Uvero Alto in Punta Cana. The resort design angles accommodations away from the beach in rows so that most guest rooms offer views of the ocean. Freeform swimming pools wind throughout the property like Venice canals, lined with rustic bridges and coconut trees. The all-inclusive deal means hassle-free international dining at six restaurants and fun family activities ranging from tennis to an ocean trampoline.
Highlights
  • Celebrate sanctuary at Playas Uvero Alto, in a more remote corner of Punta Cana
  • Swim in one of the largest pools in the Dominican Republic, one which winds throughout the resort
  • Enjoy extraordinary activities such as Euro-bungee and an ocean trampoline
Location
Dreams Punta Cana sits oceanfront at Playas Uvero Alto in Punta Cana. Located in La Altagracia, the easternmost province of the Dominican Republic, the Punta Cana area is legendary for a sunny climate, miles of picture-perfect beaches, golfing, historic sites, nature preserves and upscale resorts.
Rooms
Sweet dreams at Dreams Punta Cana begin with a deluxe nonsmoking guest room or suite. All include a four-poster bed, satellite television, air conditioning, minibar, balcony or patio, CD/DVD player, high-speed Internet access (fees apply), bathrobes, twice-daily housekeeping, luxury bath amenities and alarm clock with MP3 docking station.
Dining
Guests at Dreams Punta Cana enjoy all-inclusive dining at six different restaurants, including the pan-Asian Himitsu, al fresco seafood restaurant Oceana and international buffet at World Cafe. The resort also offers room service as well as private romantic dinner service on the beach. Ten bars and lounges add spice to a stay.
Transportation
  • Punta Cana International Airport (29.2 mi/47 km)
Attractions
  • Basilica de Higuey (19.6 mi/31.5 km)
  • Palma Real Shopping Village (19.7 mi/31.6 km)
  • Reserva Ecologica Ojos Indigenas (30.6 mi/49.2 km)
  • Casa de Ponce de Leon (41.1 mi/66.2 km)
  • Altos de Chavon (52.7 mi/84.8 km)
  • Santo Domingo (121 mi/194 km)

Hotel Map

18.8119 -68.5802
Area served
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Nearby airports
PUJ-Punta Cana Intl. Airport (80 Kms South) / LRM-La Romana/Casa de Campo Intl. Airport (100 Kms SW) / SDQ-Santo Domingo/Las Americas Intl. Airport (150 Kms SW).
Area description
Located in Uvero Alto on the north east coast of the Dominican Republic. It has a 30-minute drive to the north of Bavaro; 60-minute drive from Punta Cana Intl. Airport and 75-minute drive from La Romana Intl. Airport.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Swim-out Room
This room category includes lounge chairs in the terrace, pool towels in the room, and direct access to the pool.
Deluxe Room
Magnificent view to the mountains gardens or pool.
Honeymoon Suite
Spacious 57.05 m2 / 614.08 sq ft suite with an oversized living room, private terrace with Jacuzzi, television set including a DVD player, double vanity sink, separate shower, and pool towels.
Preferred Club Deluxe Room
In addition to the amenities received in the Premium Deluxe Room guests staying in the preferred club receive the additional amenities: private lounge, private check-in and check-out, VIP status and amenities, upgraded toiletries, concierge service, complimentary newspaper in room everyday, upgraded minibar and room service, use of the Preferred Club with daily continental breakfast, afternoon and evening hors d'oeuvres and exquisite desserts, complimentary internet access.
Preferred Club Honeymoon Suite
Larger than Premium Deluxe Room with a living room, private terrace with jacuzzi, plasma TV including a DVD player, double vanity sink, separate shower and beach towels. With the Preferred Club amenities.
Preferred Club Junior Suite
Larger than Premium Deluxe Room with a living room, private terrace with jacuzzi, plasma TV including a DVD player, double vanity sink, separate shower and beach towels. With the Preferred Club amenities.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Meeting Facilities Room Size (Sq. Mts.) Size (Sq. Ft.) Meal Capacity Santo Domingo Ball Room 366 3939 300 1 Break out Room 121 1302 100 1 Break out Room 125 1345 100 1 Break out Room 120 1292 100 The same ballrooms converts into 3 break out rooms according to the capacity above. Audiovisuals are available. Conference facilities are subjects to extra charges.

Dining

Seaside Grill
Under a giant open-air palapa located seaside offering a variety of a la carte grilled steaks and burgers with an appetizer salad and dessert bar. Located beachside offering a variety of la carte grilled specialties; breakfast and lunch available to Preferred Club guests. A la carte dinner 6:30pm - 10:30pm; Dress code: Casual.
World Cafe
World Cafe is our main buffet restaurant featuring a variety of local and international cuisine. Open air restaurant Continental Breakfast: 6:30am - 7am / Breakfast: 7am - 11am / Lunch: 12:30pm - 4pm / Dinner: 6:30pm - 11pm Dress Code: Breakfast and Lunch - Informal / Dress Code: Dinner - Casual.
Bordeaux
Enjoy gourmet dining at this elegant and exquisite French restaurant. la carte dinner: 7pm - 10:30pm; Dress code: Casual Elegance - Long pants and short sleeved shirt with collar required for men, ladies are required to wear skirts, dresses or pants suit. No flip flops allowed. Adults only (18 years and older) / Air-conditioned.
Portofino
Featuring a variety of gourmet Italian specialties; Air-conditioned. la carte dinner: 6:30pm - 10:30pm.
Barefoot Grill
Delicious burgers and hot dogs served beachside; lunch: 12:30pm - 5pm.
CoCo Cozy Corner Cafe
Open from 6am - 6pm serving coffee, tea and pastries.
Oceana
Talented chefs using the best local and imported ingredients create a variety of a la carte fresh grilled local and international seafood specialties served in the fresh air palapa located by the beach.
La Trattoria
Located just inside the World Cafe to the right, this candle-lit restaurant offers a variety of innovative and traditional Italian specialties.
Himitsu
Asian cuisine featuring Tepanyaki grill tables in an elegant oriental atmosphere - Tepanyaki tables are restricted to guests age 12 and older. Air-conditioned, a la carte dinner: 6:30pm - 10:30pm. Dress code: Casual Elegance - Long pants and short sleeved shirt with collar required for men, ladies are required to wear skirts, dresses or pants suit. No flip flops allowed.
El Patio
Authentic la carte restaurant with the aromas and flavors of traditional Mexican cuisine. Air-conditioned, a la carte dinner 6:30pm - 10:30pm. Dress code: Casual Elegance - Long pants and short sleeved shirt with collar required for men, ladies are required to wear skirts, dresses or pants suit. No flip flops allowed.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (417)

Ratings and reviews for Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
417 out of 417
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.6
Value:
4

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Moogurt
Business
Connecticut
Feb 20, 2014

The water isn't clear

The pictures can be misleading. I have stayed in Punta Cana before and the water is beautiful. But not at this resort! They don't have the beautiful clear water… Very disappointing. Also, they only serve top shelf drinks at one bar in the main lobby (Which is so far from everything else!) Food was amazing and the pool was really nice. Staff was great but tries very hard, (almost seem forced to work there rather than happy to be there) I would have to say that this resort was not worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Island Treasure is a small shop down the beach on the left. Woman was extremely nice and she had prices on all of her products so you didn't feel robbed.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jmma
Business
wayne,nj
May 4, 2014

needs updating

rooms were clean but small,staff friendly . Food at lunch limited unless you go into buffet. around pool only chicken/beef tacos everyday. Had to walk all the way to beach area for hamburger or hot dog. drinks probably watered down. we were with our children/grandchildren. Food was just average. Kids club had nice playground and pool area but wouldn't let children come in with parents. You had to remain outside. Our grandchildren were 10 mos & 3 years and wouldn't go in alone with stranger/counselor. They has specified times for playground access and swim time in kids pool/pirateship slide. No other play areas. People in restaurants and buffet/ bars were accommodating to families but the kids club is a joke. There were alot of children at resort but hardly anyone at kids club. Beach and pool is very nice. That was the best part of our stay. We had stayed at their sister resort in Riviera Maya in Jan. 2014 Secrets Silvers Sea and were pleased with amenities. That was why we decided on Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa. We would not recommend Dreams as it did not live up to our expectations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
vacationers
Business
New Jersey
Sep 29, 2009

The good and the bad.

Overall the staffs are extremely friendly, they have a lot of activities through out the day, the pool is big and the beach is beautiful. The rooms are small they need upgrading a lot of patch up work been done.the first room they gave us the AC air filter was filthy and the door knob to the bathroom was broken and the bathtub had a major leak .Second room they gave us the AC wasn't pushing enough air, and again the door knob to the bathroom was broken also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
I&J
Business
Portland, Oregon
Oct 8, 2009

Wonderful Experience

The staff were absolutely wonderful. People were warm, welcoming, friendly and helpful. The hotel grounds were beautiful. We loved the wonderful meals - wide variety to choose from - the food was prepared fresh, and was delicious and plentiful. The swimming pool was great. The entertainment was fun.The beach was beautiful. On the down side, the weather was very hot and humid - all of our clothes and luggage developed a musty/moldy odor. The hotel did not offer self-serve laundry facilities. The quality of the room where we stayed was a little less than we expected - a bit run down - the fan in the bathroom didn't work (we asked to have it repaired three times while we were there and it never got done). The sink in the bathroom didn't drain properly and backed up with water every time it was used. There was mold in the bathroom, and overall attention to detail was lacking. The room had an adjoining door and the people next-door smoked in their room (although we were told that the rooms were non-smoking) and the smoke came into our room. They did offer to move us, but the two other rooms we looked at did not work - one was so moldy we couldn't enter, and the other was next to the stair-well, so the sounds from people going up and down the stairs would have been disturbing. So we decided to stick it out in the room we had, and make the best of it.We were there to attend a conference - the room where the conference was held was dark, hot (the air conditioning didn't work properly), and moldy. We also weren't prepared for the inability to easily make phone calls to home. Our cell phone did not work there - nor did our U.S. calling cards - and the hotel charged $3.00 per minute to call out. The hotel also charged for Internet use - $4.00 for 15 minutes. We are used to staying at hotels that offer complementary computer use. Mosquitos were also an issue - we got many mosquito bites - the staff went around the hotel grounds each evening, fumigating - I am sensitive to chemicals and had to try to avoid breathing the fumigants. If I would have known about many of these issues (especially the chemical/ fumigant use) I probably wouldn't have gone. However, with that said, I am glad I went and do have many fond memories of our trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

We went on the Zipline adventure tour - an hour bus drive from the hotel, mostly on a dirt road (very bumpy road). This experience was wonderful - We highly recommend doing it. We had the opportunity to see the back-country and the zipline experience was one we will never forget - very exhilarating.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charles Town, WVa
Aug 23, 2010

Upgrade the Bathrooms

Well, the hotel was in fact a 4-star hotel, at least the facilities. Everything was nice. The pool was clean, as well as the restaurants. My complaint is about the room, specifically the bathroom. Apparently, the hotel puts a lot of effort in the facilities, but not in the bathrooms. It looked VERY OLD AND DIRTY. The inside doorframe had a wedge holding part of the doorframe. The frame of the mirror looked as if it was glued to hold it there. The receptacle next to the sink looked like it had been installed after the bathroom was made, and the wall around had marks all over with the path of the wires coming to the receptacle. Whoever painted it had a problem because the paint was all over the tiles (very sloppy job). And the worst part was that the tiles around the tub had mold. They looked as if they had not been cleaned in a long time. We had to tell a maid we saw in the hallway to come in and clean it before we use it. Even she couldn't believe the way it was. She even said, "I can't believe she (meaning the maid responsible of that room) left it like this." And on top of that, for some strange reason, the maid would come every day to clean the room, but she never cleaned the tub… EVER.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Go to every night entertainment. They were very good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Aubie1957
Business
Nashville, TN
Oct 2, 2010

Dreams was a nightmare

I have stayed at a dreams resort before but this one was run down and poorly maintained. After reporting some inappropriate behavior by a guest and requested a room closer to beach we were treated VERY rudely by their staff [...]!!! I will not return to this resort [...]. Laci Patton

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bupper Squeak
Business
Maryland
Oct 14, 2011

Maybe not be a 4 star anymore

The hotel is an hour's drive from the airport over some very rough roads that can flood with any rain storm. When we checked-in we were told we could not get the king bed we requested and got 2 double beds instead. We are smokers and even though we requested a smoking room, we did not get one. The front was falling-off the safe in our room. We called and told them 3 times about this. We were always told someone was on their way up. After about 3 1/2 hours no one had come. We finally spoke to one of the staff in an adjoining room and he managed to put us in another room, with a working safe, smoking but still 2 double beds. We were unaware and were never told that the hotel was on the Atlantic side, not the carribean side. The water looked like what you would find at any east-coast beach destination, not clear and beautiful. Also you had to swim in a roped-off area as due to the nasty bottom of rocks and crags, outside of the area was not suitable for swimming or even wading. The food was not of the quality or quantiy of what is expected of a 4 star resort. However, the pool and the grounds were gorgeous. The staff was very friendly. Other than the maid service, the service was excellent. If your wish is to snorkel, we found that option very limited and un-fulfilling. Overall we would not go back to Dreams Punta Cana and may not go back to the Dominican Republic in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Go and see the dolphins and fur seals if possible. This was indeed a very nice excursion.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
COCouple
Business
Colorado, USA
Oct 16, 2011

If only the food had been better...

We were very surprised to ind that the resort is 50 minutes away from the Punta Cana airport! They are strict about check in time being at 3pm and we had to wait 1.5 hrs after traveling a LONG time to get there. Our room was very clean and nicely appointed. Clean, soft sheets. Some bathroom towels had stains and they were NOT soft (here their repeated boast of "luxury" is not accurate). Coming from the USA you should not drink the water and this includes brushing your teeth with it - a bit of a hassle but they give and restock plenty of bottled water in your room. The pool is fantastic - very clean, about waist deep throughout and winds back through the center of the resort. BUT you have to go out by 8 am to reserve a pool chair and get a towel otherwise they are all taken - not so much the case by the beach. We were a little disappointed about having to walk SO MUCH every day between our room, the restaurants and the beach. They boast a bunch of restaurants but they are not all open every night and you can only know the night before which will be open the next day. The food was not good. Selection wasn't very varied, not much flavor and they didn't have anything chocolate!!! (ok, they had one little "chocolate torte" but it didn't taste like chocolate and was not a torte!) There was a lot of staff and I'd say about 50% were happy to be there, the rest were stoic and cold. They doa great ob keeping everything clean. The bars are OK - you have to request which kind of liquor you want in your drinks or you get the bottom of the barrel. At the restaurants and bars they only keep a very cheap red & white wine selection and make you pay for anything more (at a huge markup, btw) which is disappointing if you are a wine lover. Also, many people throughout the resort are trying to sell you extras - from wine, to island trips, dune buggy rides, snorkeling & scuba diving. For an "all-inclusive" I expected less of a hassle from employees trying to sell you something. The beach is ok - more debris than I liked on the sand and in the water. The sand is so fine & soft which makes the water cloudy so you can't see the bottom and you can NOT snorkel at the resort. We enjoyed the animals they bring through the pool area and beach, which included parrots, iguana, a little monkey and a big snake. They do NOT allow you to take your own pictures of the animals but have a photographer traveling with the animals and you can look at your pictures in the lobby - each print is $15. We also had a free photo session with a photographer who was great. They took us around the resort taking pictures - those they sell you for $10 per print/digital copy. The spa is nice and clean - water area you are welcome to use for an hour before your treatment and you should use it! It has 4 different showers, a cold plunge and hot whirlpool, steam room and sauna. We had a couples relaxing massage which was little more than a 50 minute lotion application - but it was relaxing! Most of the staff spoke english but I had a harder time than most or my group in understanding them, I wish I spoke spanish! Another thing to note is that a LOT of the hotel guests smoked which is a nuisance when you have to walk through clouds of it. Of course we have been to a Sandals resort 8 years ago and were comparing everything. Next time we will visit a Sandals - better food, more friendly staff and more inclusive. Really wish they had better food...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Irritated Vacationer
Business
California, USA
Oct 26, 2011

Resort is a little dated, but comfortable. Staff needs training.

The resort was nice and the staff was friendly...BUT.. 1. Onsite restaurants requires pants and shoes, which is really annoying since I only brought one pair of pants as all I brought were shorts! (it's 80-95 degrees with super-high humidity!) 2. Checking out watercraft took a long time due to waiting around for staff. 3. Resort credit is worthless as it can only be used at $40 per treatment and only a tiny fraction of the treatments qualify for use. All this could be excused, but what really made me furious was the CHECK-OUT process! - First, there's no reason to check out at an all-inclusive resort! Second - the front desk people ignored us while we're trying to check out because the people ahead of us is trying to book tours, but that's not where you're suppose to do that as it holds us eveyrone trying to check-in or check-out! THird - even when we told them that we needed to go beause our shuttle was waiting for the last 30 minutes, the front desk people just took their time to book people's tours. So dumb!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mahonzie
Business
New Jersey
Nov 1, 2011

DreamsPunta Cana

We waited several hours to check in, they kept telling us 20 more mins. We wished they just said it will be a few hours and we would have waited on the beach. Instead we waited in the lobby because we thought it really would be ready soon! The staff was friendly but ultimately unwilling to help you when you needed something. They eventually would bring something that was asked for (ie towels, beer in fridge... things that were supposed to already be in the room everyday) but at our inconvenience. Also there were annoying vendors allowed on the grounds that tried to sell us stuff every two feet. Highly annoying and unexpected to be bombarded on the way to dinner! The bed in the room was extremely stiff and the pillows flat and unsupportive. I would have slept better camping outside on the ground! My neck still hurts days after returning. The food at the buffet was better than the restaurants which were supposed to be more high end and required a dress code. Drinks were mediocre but I didn't expect more than what I got on that end. The pool at the resort was fab because instead of walking back and forth to our room from the beach area, we took the pool, pretty sweet. While we were there, we went scuba diving but had to travel and hour and a half to get to the other side of the island, through slow pot-hole ridden roads. However the tour we booked through the hotel SeaPro Divers, was fantastic, very accomodating and our dive master took us on a pretty awesome underwater tour! The water on the caribbean side was crystal clear and we enjoyed an authenic meal on catalina island. However, the water at the resort was cloudy and you couldn't see the coral until you had already cut yourself. Not the crystal clear waters that were promised. The view on the beach was pretty nice with the soft sand and pretty palm trees as long as you didn't walk to the edge to see the garbage next door. Overall, we had a great time even though the hotel was lacking because we made the best of what we got. Probably won't be returning to dominican republic anytime in the future. I'm sure we can find another island with better staff and amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

For scuba diving, don't stay here. Go to the other side of the island on the caribbean, la romana and bayahibe. Otherwise, it was an hour and half drive for us on the slow pot-hole ridden roads.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top