$200 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2014 Check-out: Sep 3, 2014

Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

4 stars
Playas Uvero Alto 55, La Altagracia, Punta Cana,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
411 reviews
Best one Ive been at

Very very awesome hotel. Great facilities,, nice staff. Ive been in several hotels in Punta... See full review

  • JimmyRam2014
  • Aug 4, 2014
City Within A City!!!

Excellent, friendly and very attentive to the visitors! Beautiful grounds, beach etc. See full review

  • carynfio
  • Jul 25, 2014
All-inclusive Punta Cana beach oasis with resort-wide freeform pool
Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa – All Inclusive brings fantasy to life on the secluded beachfront landscape at Playas Uvero Alto in Punta Cana. The resort design angles accommodations away from the beach in rows so that most guest rooms offer views of the ocean. Freeform swimming pools wind throughout the property like Venice canals, lined with rustic bridges and coconut trees. The all-inclusive deal means hassle-free international dining at six restaurants and fun family activities ranging from tennis to an ocean trampoline.
Highlights
  • Celebrate sanctuary at Playas Uvero Alto, in a more remote corner of Punta Cana
  • Swim in one of the largest pools in the Dominican Republic, one which winds throughout the resort
  • Enjoy extraordinary activities such as Euro-bungee and an ocean trampoline
Location
Dreams Punta Cana sits oceanfront at Playas Uvero Alto in Punta Cana. Located in La Altagracia, the easternmost province of the Dominican Republic, the Punta Cana area is legendary for a sunny climate, miles of picture-perfect beaches, golfing, historic sites, nature preserves and upscale resorts.
Rooms
Sweet dreams at Dreams Punta Cana begin with a deluxe nonsmoking guest room or suite. All include a four-poster bed, satellite television, air conditioning, minibar, balcony or patio, CD/DVD player, high-speed Internet access (fees apply), bathrobes, twice-daily housekeeping, luxury bath amenities and alarm clock with MP3 docking station.
Dining
Guests at Dreams Punta Cana enjoy all-inclusive dining at six different restaurants, including the pan-Asian Himitsu, al fresco seafood restaurant Oceana and international buffet at World Cafe. The resort also offers room service as well as private romantic dinner service on the beach. Ten bars and lounges add spice to a stay.
Transportation
  • Punta Cana International Airport (29.2 mi/47 km)
Attractions
  • Basilica de Higuey (19.6 mi/31.5 km)
  • Palma Real Shopping Village (19.7 mi/31.6 km)
  • Reserva Ecologica Ojos Indigenas (30.6 mi/49.2 km)
  • Casa de Ponce de Leon (41.1 mi/66.2 km)
  • Altos de Chavon (52.7 mi/84.8 km)
  • Santo Domingo (121 mi/194 km)

Hotel Map

18.8119 -68.5802
Area served
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Nearby airports
PUJ-Punta Cana Intl. Airport (80 Kms South) / LRM-La Romana/Casa de Campo Intl. Airport (100 Kms SW) / SDQ-Santo Domingo/Las Americas Intl. Airport (150 Kms SW).
Area description
Located in Uvero Alto on the north east coast of the Dominican Republic. It has a 30-minute drive to the north of Bavaro; 60-minute drive from Punta Cana Intl. Airport and 75-minute drive from La Romana Intl. Airport.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Swim-out Room
This room category includes lounge chairs in the terrace, pool towels in the room, and direct access to the pool.
Deluxe Room
Magnificent view to the mountains gardens or pool.
Honeymoon Suite
Spacious 57.05 m2 / 614.08 sq ft suite with an oversized living room, private terrace with Jacuzzi, television set including a DVD player, double vanity sink, separate shower, and pool towels.
Preferred Club Deluxe Room
In addition to the amenities received in the Premium Deluxe Room guests staying in the preferred club receive the additional amenities: private lounge, private check-in and check-out, VIP status and amenities, upgraded toiletries, concierge service, complimentary newspaper in room everyday, upgraded minibar and room service, use of the Preferred Club with daily continental breakfast, afternoon and evening hors d'oeuvres and exquisite desserts, complimentary internet access.
Preferred Club Honeymoon Suite
Larger than Premium Deluxe Room with a living room, private terrace with jacuzzi, plasma TV including a DVD player, double vanity sink, separate shower and beach towels. With the Preferred Club amenities.
Preferred Club Junior Suite
Larger than Premium Deluxe Room with a living room, private terrace with jacuzzi, plasma TV including a DVD player, double vanity sink, separate shower and beach towels. With the Preferred Club amenities.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Meeting Facilities Room Size (Sq. Mts.) Size (Sq. Ft.) Meal Capacity Santo Domingo Ball Room 366 3939 300 1 Break out Room 121 1302 100 1 Break out Room 125 1345 100 1 Break out Room 120 1292 100 The same ballrooms converts into 3 break out rooms according to the capacity above. Audiovisuals are available. Conference facilities are subjects to extra charges.

Dining

Seaside Grill
Under a giant open-air palapa located seaside offering a variety of a la carte grilled steaks and burgers with an appetizer salad and dessert bar. Located beachside offering a variety of la carte grilled specialties; breakfast and lunch available to Preferred Club guests. A la carte dinner 6:30pm - 10:30pm; Dress code: Casual.
World Cafe
World Cafe is our main buffet restaurant featuring a variety of local and international cuisine. Open air restaurant Continental Breakfast: 6:30am - 7am / Breakfast: 7am - 11am / Lunch: 12:30pm - 4pm / Dinner: 6:30pm - 11pm Dress Code: Breakfast and Lunch - Informal / Dress Code: Dinner - Casual.
Bordeaux
Enjoy gourmet dining at this elegant and exquisite French restaurant. la carte dinner: 7pm - 10:30pm; Dress code: Casual Elegance - Long pants and short sleeved shirt with collar required for men, ladies are required to wear skirts, dresses or pants suit. No flip flops allowed. Adults only (18 years and older) / Air-conditioned.
Portofino
Featuring a variety of gourmet Italian specialties; Air-conditioned. la carte dinner: 6:30pm - 10:30pm.
Barefoot Grill
Delicious burgers and hot dogs served beachside; lunch: 12:30pm - 5pm.
CoCo Cozy Corner Cafe
Open from 6am - 6pm serving coffee, tea and pastries.
Oceana
Talented chefs using the best local and imported ingredients create a variety of a la carte fresh grilled local and international seafood specialties served in the fresh air palapa located by the beach.
La Trattoria
Located just inside the World Cafe to the right, this candle-lit restaurant offers a variety of innovative and traditional Italian specialties.
Himitsu
Asian cuisine featuring Tepanyaki grill tables in an elegant oriental atmosphere - Tepanyaki tables are restricted to guests age 12 and older. Air-conditioned, a la carte dinner: 6:30pm - 10:30pm. Dress code: Casual Elegance - Long pants and short sleeved shirt with collar required for men, ladies are required to wear skirts, dresses or pants suit. No flip flops allowed.
El Patio
Authentic la carte restaurant with the aromas and flavors of traditional Mexican cuisine. Air-conditioned, a la carte dinner 6:30pm - 10:30pm. Dress code: Casual Elegance - Long pants and short sleeved shirt with collar required for men, ladies are required to wear skirts, dresses or pants suit. No flip flops allowed.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (411)

Ratings and reviews for Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
411 out of 411
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.6
Value:
4

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Water Worshipper
Ontario, Canada
Nov 5, 2012

Loved it!

Enjoyed this hotel greatly! I was staying at this resort because I was a guest at a wedding at the resort. Everything during our stay was perfect. Our room faced the garden and was quiet, the food selection was good, the staff very friendly. The only aspect that could have been improved is that the pool closes at 6pm and I find that this is pretty early. I would have been great to have the pool area available in the evenings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
HELP123
Rochester MI
Dec 31, 2013

Too Expensive For the Service

General employees were OK. Managements or Supervisers were not good. They think they are supervising gusts, not serving.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Liss1026
Philadelphia
Mar 6, 2014

Did not stay here

I did not stay at this resort, therefore I can not give it a honest review. I can say when I checked in my room, the room smelled and the bathroom was dirty and filled with rust. They send a janitor to the room who discovered there was black mold in the air filter and shock his head in disbelief. I went to the front desk demanding that it was unsafe to sleep in a room with black mold. When trying to resolve the issue, I was told a better room would cost be $1,000 by Jose. When refusing to pay for a room that was already paid for, he told me the only other option was to upgrade/send me to another resort owned by AMresorts. The other hotel was far worst and wish the hotel would have let me stayed in the resort I wanted to, just with a room with no mold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Boyertown, PA
Jun 30, 2011

Still having nightmares from Dreams

I went down to Punta Cana with my boyfriend for our friend's wedding. The first downer to this vacaction occured the moment we stepped off the plane at Punta Cana. We had to wait in a ridiculously long line just to pay $10 to enter the country. After that ...ordeal, we found our ride to the resort and began the long and heartbreaking ride to the resort. During the ride we saw extreme poverty, emaciated livestock with all of their bones showing through their skin, and emaciated horses. Upon arrival at Dreams Resort and Spa, we quickly noticed that nobody spoke English very well. The front desk staff was not very friendly at all.The food was horrible, especially in the World Cafe. I ordered a nacho platter from room service our 2nd night there and was sick- bedridden for 4 days after that. I went to the "Doctor" on the resort, and he charged me $95 just to "assess" me then told me I needed to go to the hospital and called a taxi for me. I got about 10 minutes from the resort and made the taxi driver turn around. There were stray dogs on the resort at night and they broke my heart because they were so skinny and afraid of humans. There were people from the resort selling beaded jewelry and carved wooden statues and they literally harassed you to buy things as you were walking by. Very annoying. My boyfriend got his cigarettes and flip-flops stolen from our patio while he was getting ready for dinner.The air in the room barely worked and the power went off several times a night. (The circuit breaker is in the closet in the room if you need it). NONE of the ice machines worked and the room fridge was luke-warm at best. The resort pictures exhibited false advertisement- the beach was NOT white sand and clear blue water. It was like the Jersey Shore, but dirtier, if that's possible. Our friend's wedding was beautiful, but they messed up and gave the wedding cake she paid for to another wedding party.I'm so glad the friends we went there with were fun people who lifted our spirits while we were all going through our traumatic experiences there or else the trip would've been absolutely unbearable. The only positive thing about the resort was the large pool and the entertainment. The shows were interesting (the 2 that I actually got to go to) and the people in them were entertaining

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Bring Pepto, Immodium, antibiotics, and snacks/gatorade if possible. Everything is super expensive in the gift shop.

Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mommy2Enzo
Philadelphia, PA
Jun 29, 2011

"Dreams" more like a "Nightmare!"

This place was hardly a "Dream" for myself, family, and friends who all just got back from my wedding here at Dreams...it should be called "NIGHTMARES" instead!! My husband and I had major issues with our room...we upgraded our room. Here are the complaints about our room which I complained to the front desk SEVERAL times...the room smelled so terribly musty my husband and I could hardly stand to be in the room and we also have a 14 month old little boy who had to stay with us...I e-mailed my wedding coordinator before arrival and told front desk at check in that we needed a crib for our son...then had to call 5 TIMES before finally getting a crib delivered at 11PM...and a broken one at that!!! The ceiling in our bathroom was caving in...and the bathroom was INFESTED WITH BUGS that looked like a mix between fruit flies and fleas...I HAVE PICTURES!!! The maids would clean our room everyday...we didnt have any food in our room and we were still infested with a million of these bugs!! The lock on our back door was broken as was our safe...NICE we were there for our wedding and couldnt lock up rings, money, cameras, etc. or even lock our back door!!!! Our fridge didn't get cold...and even though there were ice machines on EVERY FLOOR...NOT ONE MACHINE HAD ICE THE ENTIRE WEEK!!! Our room at the very coolest was 80 degrees! Our bed was covered with black mold underneath on the mattress!! DISGUSTING! The maid actually did tell us one day that the horrible musty smell in our room was from our AC vent. We had a huge old wooden frame with rusty nails and staples sticking out all over it on our porch..which I complained so many times and was sick of nobody doind anything I finally took it and threw it out myself!! After writing lists of all the missing broken and gross things in our room for several days they finally changed our room...only to a room in building 7 which apparently had NO AC since tuesday...this was monday...I was told so by all the people staying in that building!! It was cooler outside than it was inside at night! The food was another huge issue....Almost all of our party got violently ill the entire week from the food/water...severe diarrhea/vomiting..to the point where they couldn't even get out of bed! Not that they were missing anything by not eating for 5 days because they were so very ill...the food was terrible and the portions was toddler sized! In World Cafe not only was it unbearably hot the cheese that was sitting out had MOLD and there were bugs swarming the fruit...I lived on bagels for the entire week!!! Then my wedding cake was missing for my reception. The waiter at Oceana was so rude to my family...ignored us for an hour because my husband and I had to leave for a few minutes to sign papers with the judge who never showed up for my wedding!! Then after I asked for my cake an HOUR after we were finally finished eating...WE WERE THERE FOR HOURS WAITING FOR OUR MEALS..he told me he would bring it down it was upstairs...after waiting another half hour...I politely asked again...he told me he "can't find it...go ask the front desk" In the mean time the other wedding party who was also eating at Oceana came over and asked if we ordered a cake and told them yes...they told us they didnt order a cake and the waiter just brought them one...they told him they didn't get a cake...and were told by the waiter "Oh well...you can have it anyway" THE waiter gave our cake to another wedding party!!! SO I called [...]..my wedding coordinator several times and even went to her office to tell her we never received our cake and had a horrible time with our rude waiter at Oceana...NEVER RECEIVED A CALL BACK...SURPRISE SURPRISE!! Even had a horrible time checking out...got charged for 4 bottles of champagne when i only ordered 1 and received 1...at $17/bottle! Told them at check out there was ABSOLUTELY NO WAY I would pay the $280 upgrade room charge for the room we stayed in...was told there was no charge...get home an...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
PA
Jun 29, 2011

Still having nightmares from Dreams

I went down to Punta Cana with my boyfriend for our friend's wedding. The first downer to this vacaction occured the moment we stepped off the plane at Punta Cana. We had to wait in a ridiculously long line just to pay $10 to enter the country. After that ordeal, we found our ride to the resort and began the long and heartbreaking ride to the resort. During the ride we saw extreme poverty, emaciated livestock with all of their bones showing through their skin, and emaciated horses. Upon arrival at Dreams Resort and Spa, we quickly noticed that nobody spoke English very well. The front desk staff was not very friendly at all. The food was horrible, especially in the World Cafe. I ordered a nacho platter from room service our 2nd night there and was sick- bedridden for 4 days after that. I went to the "Doctor" on the resort, and he charged me $95 just to "assess" me then told me I needed to go to the hospital and called a taxi for me. I got about 10 minutes from the resort and made the taxi driver turn around. There were stray dogs on the resort at night and they broke my heart because they were so skinny and afraid of humans. There were people from the resort selling beaded jewelry and carved wooden statues and they literally harassed you to buy things as you were walking by. Very annoying. My boyfriend got his cigarettes and flip-flops stolen from our patio while he was getting ready for dinner. The air in the room barely worked and the power went off several times a night. (The circuit breaker is in the closet in the room if you need it). The resort pictures exhibited false advertisement- the beach was NOT white sand and clear blue water. It was like the Jersey Shore, but dirtier, if that's possible. Our friend's wedding was beautiful, but they messed up and gave the wedding cake she paid for to another wedding party. I'm so glad the friends we went there with were fun people who lifted our spirits while we were all going through our traumatic experiences there or else the trip would've been absolutely unbearable. The only positive thing about the resort large pool and the entertainment. The shows were interesting (the 2 that I actually got to go to) and the people in them were entertaining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Bring Immodium, Pepto, antibiotics, and snacks/drinks if you have room. The Gatorade is an outrageous $4 per bottle in the gift shop.

Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
noinclusive
Maryland, USA
Feb 27, 2012

Dont' stay here

There aren't enough beach/pool chairs so you have to get up at the crack of dawn (literally) to reserve seats; the food isn't that good it's really not worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Planet explr
California
May 9, 2012

Dont do it

Lets just put it this way. I went for a freinds wedding, and someone from the hotel staff stole the brides IPhone while it was being used during the reception.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
VRER
NY
Sep 21, 2013

I WAS ROBBED

WENT TO THIS HOTEL AND WAS ROBBED BY A MEMBER OF THE STAFF. THEY HAD GONE INTO MY DRAWER WITH MY INTIMATE ITEMS AND STOLE MONEY OUT OF MY DRAWER. WHEN I WENT TO MANAGEMENT THEY TOLD ME THEY WOULD INVESTIGATE AND GET BACK TO ME. WHEN I RETURNED TO MANAGEMENT THEY SAID THERE IS NOTHING WE CAN DO YOU LEFT MONEY IN YOUR DRAWER GO TO THE POLICE. THEY WERE VERY RUDE AND EVEN IF I HAD LEFT MONEY IN MY DRAWER IS IT THE POLICY OF THE HOTEL OR STAFF TO OPEN THE DRAWERS OF THERE CUSTOMERS AND GO THROUGH THERE BELONGINGS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Julyvacationer
Massachusetts, US
Oct 17, 2013

I've seen much better for less

Beware! this is nothing like Dreams La Romana! This is supposed to be better or similar, but it compares very poorly to even some 3 stars. Having visited 5 stars hotels in Punta Cana and La Romana before, it was hard for me to feel like going there was even worth it. This place is old. This used to be another hotel and the buildings and infrastructure are very old. Shortly after check in, they make you have a talk with sellers who give you a stack of "CREDITS" (discounts) trying to sell you vacation packages and asking you to give up 3 hours of your stay to go on a tour to another luxury hotel (usually $700-1,200 a night). Then he wanted me to sign a paper saying that he gave me the coupons, and I refused to sign it, so he kept insisting, so I told him" you can keep your paper and your discounts, I don't need them and I didn't ask for them" Once I entered my room, I noticed a strong odor in my room that was coming from the ventilation itself. Bathroom smelled and was very humid and moldy. Later that night I requested a room change, which was arranged with no hassle, but it smelled too, which indicates it's the old ventilation system. The food was good, but the restaurant service was the worst I've seen anywhere. They don't allow guests to choose their own seats, they removed full plates, just served from my table the second I got up to grab something else. One of the waiters put his hands on my plate attempting to grab it, without even asking if I was done with it. It's nice that a wristband is not required, but you have to give your room number when entering the buffet. This hotel has possibly both, the biggest and the worst pool in all Punta Cana. It extends for the entire length of the hotel, but water is only 3 feet deep. NO tickets for towels was nice, but sometimes hard to get hold of one. Beach is nice, though few guests used it. Entertainment: It was depressing to say the least. Especially having spent 3 nights at Barcelo Deluxe with their spectacular presentations, before checking in Dreams. The nightly shows were poorly elaborate and the staff was highly unprepared. The technology and sound in the theater are horrible. You know a show is bad when the only reason you seat through a show is to be polite and make them feel supported. I didn't enjoy my stay at Dreams. I will not return here and I won't recommend it to anyone I know.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Dining tip: In Hotel

Though they try to find you a seat, try to move where you are more comfortable and closer to the food, thus avoiding long trips with drinks and full hands.

Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
D & STEF premium club customers
NYC
Jul 16, 2011

Dreams was a horrible nightmare

We just arrived home yesterday and we were both glad this vacation was over. We arrived at dreams on a Sunday and had express check in. We had to wait anyway because they did not know who we were. We were escorted to our room which had a broken TV, room safe and no air-conditioning . We were already taken for an extra 42.00 dollars US for our prepaid shuttle bus Thanks [...]for allowing this to happen. Booked the right hotel and the wrong transfer to another Dreams hotel in punts Cana. For the premium club save your money all you get is a yellow towel and no private dining, but an abundance of poor free Internet ,2computers and let me not forget all day stale finger food. Go no run to excellence punta Cana and pay for the premium club. Excellence punts Cana knows how to do a vacation right. This is also the last time we will be booking with [...]. For the family friendly vacationer dreams is not the spot. Unless you like your children around drunk adults. Food was also horrible go to the Buffet and save the wait for more bad food. The pool is expansive but dirty and on the day we left the baby pool was filled with grey , mucky water. Can anyone say water born disease. Bring your beach chair and floatation devise because there are none. Move on if you are considering dreams.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top

Change search