$173 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Playas Uvero Alto 55, La Altagracia, Punta Cana,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
389 out of 389
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.6
Value:
4

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ross175
Friends
Morris, Illinois
Oct 11, 2010

Great place

hotel was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
MD
Oct 16, 2010

Fantastic Family Getaway

Excellent. Only complaint would be no Dominican food. The other food was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Miami , Florida
Oct 27, 2010

Muy bueno !

excelent, we were invited to a wedding there, everything was perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

First aide deparment, did not have good service as the rest of the hotel.

Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
negraluvsalsa
Friends
BRONX NEW Y ORK
Sep 3, 2010

AWESOME #1 THE BEST

this hotel is one of the best i ever been too. everyone is very friendly service is excellent. i have no complains only that it was too far from the airport about an hour and 1/2 ride to get there. but is worth it.the best entertainment ever.you must try it. you wont regret it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brown Sand
Couples
New Jersey
Jun 29, 2010

Perfect!

Great, relaxing, excellent pool and beach. Unlimited liquor. Food was good. Service was great. Highly recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
washiungton dc
Jul 14, 2010

fantastic family getaway

just rest love it.........

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eddie77
Couples
Seekonk Ma.
Jul 7, 2014

Our $0th anniversary trip

The resort was very clean and the employees were polite. We had a great time. The only drawback was the services at one of the restaurant. We had to wait around 45 minutes before the food arrive. The meal was great but the services was terrible at 2 restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

We had a great time shopping at the flea market but we had to walk out of the resort area. It was around a 15 minute walk because the shopping at the resort area was expensive.

Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
robinesse
Family
Dallas, TX
Jul 20, 2014

Would love to return!

This was our first trip to the Dominican Republic and we fell in love with Punta Cana! The Dreams resort had everything we needed, the staff was very nice and extremely accommodating. The resort was beautiful inside and out. I would definitely recommend going with the Preferred Club. It was well worth the additional cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kev216
Couples
Cleveland, Ohio
Sep 17, 2014

Great Honeymoon!!

My wife and I stayed at Dreams the second week of September and couldn't have asked for more! From checkin, to dinners at all the restaurants, and Esfredy from the Sugar Reef bar! The service at this resort is the best I have ever had, which is why I will most definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Get the romantic dinner on the beach

Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eddie77
Family
Seekonk Ma.
Oct 1, 2014

Our 40th anniversary

This hotel was fantastic. It was very clean and neat. When we locked our self out from our in room safe the front desk sent someone over to our room within a reasonable time for the correction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The gift stores outside of the hotels are worth the prices when purchasing gifts.

Back to menu Return to top