$200 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2014 Check-out: Sep 29, 2014

Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

4 stars
Playas Uvero Alto 55, La Altagracia, Punta Cana,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
411 reviews
Great Honeymoon!!

My wife and I stayed at Dreams the second week of September and couldn't have asked for more! From... See full review

  • Kev216
  • Sep 17, 2014
City Within A City!!!

Excellent, friendly and very attentive to the visitors! Beautiful grounds, beach etc. See full review

  • carynfio
  • Jul 25, 2014
All-inclusive Punta Cana beach oasis with resort-wide freeform pool
Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa – All Inclusive brings fantasy to life on the secluded beachfront landscape at Playas Uvero Alto in Punta Cana. The resort design angles accommodations away from the beach in rows so that most guest rooms offer views of the ocean. Freeform swimming pools wind throughout the property like Venice canals, lined with rustic bridges and coconut trees. The all-inclusive deal means hassle-free international dining at six restaurants and fun family activities ranging from tennis to an ocean trampoline.
Highlights
  • Celebrate sanctuary at Playas Uvero Alto, in a more remote corner of Punta Cana
  • Swim in one of the largest pools in the Dominican Republic, one which winds throughout the resort
  • Enjoy extraordinary activities such as Euro-bungee and an ocean trampoline
Location
Dreams Punta Cana sits oceanfront at Playas Uvero Alto in Punta Cana. Located in La Altagracia, the easternmost province of the Dominican Republic, the Punta Cana area is legendary for a sunny climate, miles of picture-perfect beaches, golfing, historic sites, nature preserves and upscale resorts.
Rooms
Sweet dreams at Dreams Punta Cana begin with a deluxe nonsmoking guest room or suite. All include a four-poster bed, satellite television, air conditioning, minibar, balcony or patio, CD/DVD player, high-speed Internet access (fees apply), bathrobes, twice-daily housekeeping, luxury bath amenities and alarm clock with MP3 docking station.
Dining
Guests at Dreams Punta Cana enjoy all-inclusive dining at six different restaurants, including the pan-Asian Himitsu, al fresco seafood restaurant Oceana and international buffet at World Cafe. The resort also offers room service as well as private romantic dinner service on the beach. Ten bars and lounges add spice to a stay.
Transportation
  • Punta Cana International Airport (29.2 mi/47 km)
Attractions
  • Basilica de Higuey (19.6 mi/31.5 km)
  • Palma Real Shopping Village (19.7 mi/31.6 km)
  • Reserva Ecologica Ojos Indigenas (30.6 mi/49.2 km)
  • Casa de Ponce de Leon (41.1 mi/66.2 km)
  • Altos de Chavon (52.7 mi/84.8 km)
  • Santo Domingo (121 mi/194 km)

Hotel Map

18.8119 -68.5802
Area served
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Nearby airports
PUJ-Punta Cana Intl. Airport (80 Kms South) / LRM-La Romana/Casa de Campo Intl. Airport (100 Kms SW) / SDQ-Santo Domingo/Las Americas Intl. Airport (150 Kms SW).
Area description
Located in Uvero Alto on the north east coast of the Dominican Republic. It has a 30-minute drive to the north of Bavaro; 60-minute drive from Punta Cana Intl. Airport and 75-minute drive from La Romana Intl. Airport.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Swim-out Room
This room category includes lounge chairs in the terrace, pool towels in the room, and direct access to the pool.
Deluxe Room
Magnificent view to the mountains gardens or pool.
Honeymoon Suite
Spacious 57.05 m2 / 614.08 sq ft suite with an oversized living room, private terrace with Jacuzzi, television set including a DVD player, double vanity sink, separate shower, and pool towels.
Preferred Club Deluxe Room
In addition to the amenities received in the Premium Deluxe Room guests staying in the preferred club receive the additional amenities: private lounge, private check-in and check-out, VIP status and amenities, upgraded toiletries, concierge service, complimentary newspaper in room everyday, upgraded minibar and room service, use of the Preferred Club with daily continental breakfast, afternoon and evening hors d'oeuvres and exquisite desserts, complimentary internet access.
Preferred Club Honeymoon Suite
Larger than Premium Deluxe Room with a living room, private terrace with jacuzzi, plasma TV including a DVD player, double vanity sink, separate shower and beach towels. With the Preferred Club amenities.
Preferred Club Junior Suite
Larger than Premium Deluxe Room with a living room, private terrace with jacuzzi, plasma TV including a DVD player, double vanity sink, separate shower and beach towels. With the Preferred Club amenities.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled

Dining

Seaside Grill
Under a giant open-air palapa located seaside offering a variety of a la carte grilled steaks and burgers with an appetizer salad and dessert bar. Located beachside offering a variety of la carte grilled specialties; breakfast and lunch available to Preferred Club guests. A la carte dinner 6:30pm - 10:30pm; Dress code: Casual.
World Cafe
World Cafe is our main buffet restaurant featuring a variety of local and international cuisine. Open air restaurant Continental Breakfast: 6:30am - 7am / Breakfast: 7am - 11am / Lunch: 12:30pm - 4pm / Dinner: 6:30pm - 11pm Dress Code: Breakfast and Lunch - Informal / Dress Code: Dinner - Casual.
Bordeaux
Enjoy gourmet dining at this elegant and exquisite French restaurant. la carte dinner: 7pm - 10:30pm; Dress code: Casual Elegance - Long pants and short sleeved shirt with collar required for men, ladies are required to wear skirts, dresses or pants suit. No flip flops allowed. Adults only (18 years and older) / Air-conditioned.
Portofino
Featuring a variety of gourmet Italian specialties; Air-conditioned. la carte dinner: 6:30pm - 10:30pm.
Barefoot Grill
Delicious burgers and hot dogs served beachside; lunch: 12:30pm - 5pm.
CoCo Cozy Corner Cafe
Open from 6am - 6pm serving coffee, tea and pastries.
Oceana
Talented chefs using the best local and imported ingredients create a variety of a la carte fresh grilled local and international seafood specialties served in the fresh air palapa located by the beach.
La Trattoria
Located just inside the World Cafe to the right, this candle-lit restaurant offers a variety of innovative and traditional Italian specialties.
Himitsu
Asian cuisine featuring Tepanyaki grill tables in an elegant oriental atmosphere - Tepanyaki tables are restricted to guests age 12 and older. Air-conditioned, a la carte dinner: 6:30pm - 10:30pm. Dress code: Casual Elegance - Long pants and short sleeved shirt with collar required for men, ladies are required to wear skirts, dresses or pants suit. No flip flops allowed.
El Patio
Authentic la carte restaurant with the aromas and flavors of traditional Mexican cuisine. Air-conditioned, a la carte dinner 6:30pm - 10:30pm. Dress code: Casual Elegance - Long pants and short sleeved shirt with collar required for men, ladies are required to wear skirts, dresses or pants suit. No flip flops allowed.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Meeting Facilities Room Size (Sq. Mts.) Size (Sq. Ft.) Meal Capacity Santo Domingo Ball Room 366 3939 300 1 Break out Room 121 1302 100 1 Break out Room 125 1345 100 1 Break out Room 120 1292 100 The same ballrooms converts into 3 break out rooms according to the capacity above. Audiovisuals are available. Conference facilities are subjects to extra charges.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (411)

Ratings and reviews for Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
411 out of 411
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.6
Value:
4

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
New York, Long Island
Jul 13, 2011

Hotel Was Awesome

Best Hotel ever, the people are very friendly and the hotel is very good, i give them 4 star because of the beach need to be clean more often or put some sort of barrier on the sea so it don't look that dirty..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Best AttraCTION EVER.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
FL
Jul 9, 2011

It was ok

The beach on the resort was not clear as most Carribean island beaches are. If you like to party, this is the place for you. Drinks were great and did not have to make reservations for dinner. If you like a more quiet setting, this is not a place for you. There really is no teenage program. Perfect for big groups to visit. The Chinese and Mexican restaurants is excellent. The rooms are not air conditioned well and issues with the door locks. We were locked out of our room 3 times before they transferred us to a new room. Another couple could not lock there door. The bartenders and waiters were great, they even served you on the beach, where it is quiet. :) Lots and lots of walking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We enjoyed the horse back riding, buggies and snorkeling with the Marinarium. Resort is nestled away which we enjoyed.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
washington DC
Jul 6, 2011

Resort was ok

* note the credits that they offer are just coupons that can not be used with other specials and can only be used up to a certain amount. ex. you can only use $10 of the credits toward a bottle of wine. The beach was not that great, there was a seaweed mess all over it. The drinks were what you would expect in an all inclusive resort. There was no AC in any of the resturants or anywhere besides the bedrrom which didn't work that well. Also this resort is a $70 cab ride to get to from the airport, so make sure you have extra cash or book the transportation ahead of time. *** Also make sure you take anti bacterial meds with you. My gf and I both got sick the 2nd day there from the food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Dining tip: In Hotel

Make sure you bring a dress shirt and long pants / dress for the resturants. The nice ones require you to dress up and they actually have real food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Justanother vacationer
Illinois
Jul 5, 2011

Hot, Hot, Hot

The pool was great. But it was so hot and the hotel restaurants and casino did not have working air conditioning. Even some rooms were warm. The food was average at best. I would not return even though the facility is beautiful. The beach had a lot of coral and you had to be careful wadding into the water.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Durbin Family
Claysville, PA
Jul 1, 2011

Fantastic Family Vacation!!!

We have taken several all inclusive vacations at various destinations...THIS WAS BY FAR THE BEST!!! The resort was beautiful. The food, drinks, amenities, and entertainment were wonderful. But the STAFF is what made this resort "EXCELLENTE"! All staff members were very friendly and helpful. THE ENTERTAINMENT STAFF WAS AMAZING (especially Ranfi, Hector, and Kelvin)! Our family was eager to get to the pool each day for all the activities and also loved the different nightly shows. Our group of 12(6 adults & 6 teens) tried each of the restaurants and enjoyed them all! We usually look to visit new places but all agreed that we will be returning to DREAMS PUNTA CANA very soon!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 1, 2011

Dreams Punta Cana

The hotel was nice, the staff wasn't as friendly and welcoming as the Dreams in Tulum. First off, I think they lost our reservation, they finally gave us a room but it wasn't what I originally paid for through [...]. The first room was warm the a/c wasn't on all day it seemed so it was very damp and the room wasn't very clean. So we went to the front desk and asked for an upgrade. We upgraded to a smaller but better room that had the pool near our balcony so we could dive right in. The overall hotel was huge. The beach was misleading. The Dreams in Punta Cana is on the Atlantic ocean side, it was rocky and full of seaweed. The nicer beaches were a 20minute road trip away from Dreams. I was a little disappointed with that. The tours offered were a lot of fun. I recommend the dune buggies to macao. The other beaches we visited on the caribbean side were beautiful and awesome white sand beaches with no rocks and some waves. It was a good trip overall. next time I go I will not stay at the Dreams hotel.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The entertainment staff in the hotel were very friendly and fun. I really enjoyed the circus and dance shows.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Boyertown, PA
Jun 30, 2011

Still having nightmares from Dreams

I went down to Punta Cana with my boyfriend for our friend's wedding. The first downer to this vacaction occured the moment we stepped off the plane at Punta Cana. We had to wait in a ridiculously long line just to pay $10 to enter the country. After that ...ordeal, we found our ride to the resort and began the long and heartbreaking ride to the resort. During the ride we saw extreme poverty, emaciated livestock with all of their bones showing through their skin, and emaciated horses. Upon arrival at Dreams Resort and Spa, we quickly noticed that nobody spoke English very well. The front desk staff was not very friendly at all.The food was horrible, especially in the World Cafe. I ordered a nacho platter from room service our 2nd night there and was sick- bedridden for 4 days after that. I went to the "Doctor" on the resort, and he charged me $95 just to "assess" me then told me I needed to go to the hospital and called a taxi for me. I got about 10 minutes from the resort and made the taxi driver turn around. There were stray dogs on the resort at night and they broke my heart because they were so skinny and afraid of humans. There were people from the resort selling beaded jewelry and carved wooden statues and they literally harassed you to buy things as you were walking by. Very annoying. My boyfriend got his cigarettes and flip-flops stolen from our patio while he was getting ready for dinner.The air in the room barely worked and the power went off several times a night. (The circuit breaker is in the closet in the room if you need it). NONE of the ice machines worked and the room fridge was luke-warm at best. The resort pictures exhibited false advertisement- the beach was NOT white sand and clear blue water. It was like the Jersey Shore, but dirtier, if that's possible. Our friend's wedding was beautiful, but they messed up and gave the wedding cake she paid for to another wedding party.I'm so glad the friends we went there with were fun people who lifted our spirits while we were all going through our traumatic experiences there or else the trip would've been absolutely unbearable. The only positive thing about the resort was the large pool and the entertainment. The shows were interesting (the 2 that I actually got to go to) and the people in them were entertaining

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Bring Pepto, Immodium, antibiotics, and snacks/gatorade if possible. Everything is super expensive in the gift shop.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tiffany32280
PA
Jun 29, 2011

Watch out! The REAL Review...

Airport - You will be required to purchase a Visa upon arrival and are required to pay $10 per person. This most likely is NOT included in your prepaid booking. After picking up baggage, you will find your transportation company booth amongst a handful which seem to be very disorganized and frenzied. The ride to Dreams Punta Cana was about 1 hour and bumpy to say the least. There are very few road signals, signs, and intersections. Drivers do as they must and often dodge each other on the narrow, pot-holed roads. Hotel - Beautiful layout with the pool centrally running through all hotel buildings, private beach with free water sport activities (beware of the coral), picturesque property with active peacocks/flamingos/parrots/lizards, many restaurants to choose from (we enjoyed the steakhouse, seafood, chinese, mexican and breakfast in the main restaurant and liked the italian, japanese, and main restaurant for dinner the least), the shows were high school musical at best, the service was unfriendly at times due to the cultural differences, the activities during the day were nothing spectacular or worth attending, the room service is free but food is less than good quality and timing is 45-60 minutes, the property itself has very little AC so be ready to sweat during a lovely dinner, show, and even in your room, everyone is looking for a tip... Excursions - Horseback riding was worth every penny (we paid $65 for 1 hour 2 people), Deep Sea Fishing sadly didn't produce any fish for a 4 hour trip, the Marinarium included better snorkeling than our cruise ship excursions since we were able to swim with stingrays/sharks/tropical fish in clear blue water, and other members in our party enjoyed the dune buggy adventure. Last word of caution - YOU WILL BE BITTEN BY MOSQUITOS regardless of putting on repellent...we all had over 20-50 bites that turn into blood filled bumps that we could not stop itching for days, bring a $50 pack of one dollar bills, and don't bother changing your US money into DR Pesos since everyone accepted US money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Bargain for lower prices on ALL YOUR EXCURSIONS - sometimes you may need to walk away before getting the lowest price...everything seemed to be negotiable. Remember this is a very poor country.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
PA
Jun 29, 2011

Still having nightmares from Dreams

I went down to Punta Cana with my boyfriend for our friend's wedding. The first downer to this vacaction occured the moment we stepped off the plane at Punta Cana. We had to wait in a ridiculously long line just to pay $10 to enter the country. After that ordeal, we found our ride to the resort and began the long and heartbreaking ride to the resort. During the ride we saw extreme poverty, emaciated livestock with all of their bones showing through their skin, and emaciated horses. Upon arrival at Dreams Resort and Spa, we quickly noticed that nobody spoke English very well. The front desk staff was not very friendly at all. The food was horrible, especially in the World Cafe. I ordered a nacho platter from room service our 2nd night there and was sick- bedridden for 4 days after that. I went to the "Doctor" on the resort, and he charged me $95 just to "assess" me then told me I needed to go to the hospital and called a taxi for me. I got about 10 minutes from the resort and made the taxi driver turn around. There were stray dogs on the resort at night and they broke my heart because they were so skinny and afraid of humans. There were people from the resort selling beaded jewelry and carved wooden statues and they literally harassed you to buy things as you were walking by. Very annoying. My boyfriend got his cigarettes and flip-flops stolen from our patio while he was getting ready for dinner. The air in the room barely worked and the power went off several times a night. (The circuit breaker is in the closet in the room if you need it). The resort pictures exhibited false advertisement- the beach was NOT white sand and clear blue water. It was like the Jersey Shore, but dirtier, if that's possible. Our friend's wedding was beautiful, but they messed up and gave the wedding cake she paid for to another wedding party. I'm so glad the friends we went there with were fun people who lifted our spirits while we were all going through our traumatic experiences there or else the trip would've been absolutely unbearable. The only positive thing about the resort large pool and the entertainment. The shows were interesting (the 2 that I actually got to go to) and the people in them were entertaining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Bring Immodium, Pepto, antibiotics, and snacks/drinks if you have room. The Gatorade is an outrageous $4 per bottle in the gift shop.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Punta Cana Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mommy2Enzo
Philadelphia, PA
Jun 29, 2011

"Dreams" more like a "Nightmare!"

This place was hardly a "Dream" for myself, family, and friends who all just got back from my wedding here at Dreams...it should be called "NIGHTMARES" instead!! My husband and I had major issues with our room...we upgraded our room. Here are the complaints about our room which I complained to the front desk SEVERAL times...the room smelled so terribly musty my husband and I could hardly stand to be in the room and we also have a 14 month old little boy who had to stay with us...I e-mailed my wedding coordinator before arrival and told front desk at check in that we needed a crib for our son...then had to call 5 TIMES before finally getting a crib delivered at 11PM...and a broken one at that!!! The ceiling in our bathroom was caving in...and the bathroom was INFESTED WITH BUGS that looked like a mix between fruit flies and fleas...I HAVE PICTURES!!! The maids would clean our room everyday...we didnt have any food in our room and we were still infested with a million of these bugs!! The lock on our back door was broken as was our safe...NICE we were there for our wedding and couldnt lock up rings, money, cameras, etc. or even lock our back door!!!! Our fridge didn't get cold...and even though there were ice machines on EVERY FLOOR...NOT ONE MACHINE HAD ICE THE ENTIRE WEEK!!! Our room at the very coolest was 80 degrees! Our bed was covered with black mold underneath on the mattress!! DISGUSTING! The maid actually did tell us one day that the horrible musty smell in our room was from our AC vent. We had a huge old wooden frame with rusty nails and staples sticking out all over it on our porch..which I complained so many times and was sick of nobody doind anything I finally took it and threw it out myself!! After writing lists of all the missing broken and gross things in our room for several days they finally changed our room...only to a room in building 7 which apparently had NO AC since tuesday...this was monday...I was told so by all the people staying in that building!! It was cooler outside than it was inside at night! The food was another huge issue....Almost all of our party got violently ill the entire week from the food/water...severe diarrhea/vomiting..to the point where they couldn't even get out of bed! Not that they were missing anything by not eating for 5 days because they were so very ill...the food was terrible and the portions was toddler sized! In World Cafe not only was it unbearably hot the cheese that was sitting out had MOLD and there were bugs swarming the fruit...I lived on bagels for the entire week!!! Then my wedding cake was missing for my reception. The waiter at Oceana was so rude to my family...ignored us for an hour because my husband and I had to leave for a few minutes to sign papers with the judge who never showed up for my wedding!! Then after I asked for my cake an HOUR after we were finally finished eating...WE WERE THERE FOR HOURS WAITING FOR OUR MEALS..he told me he would bring it down it was upstairs...after waiting another half hour...I politely asked again...he told me he "can't find it...go ask the front desk" In the mean time the other wedding party who was also eating at Oceana came over and asked if we ordered a cake and told them yes...they told us they didnt order a cake and the waiter just brought them one...they told him they didn't get a cake...and were told by the waiter "Oh well...you can have it anyway" THE waiter gave our cake to another wedding party!!! SO I called [...]..my wedding coordinator several times and even went to her office to tell her we never received our cake and had a horrible time with our rude waiter at Oceana...NEVER RECEIVED A CALL BACK...SURPRISE SURPRISE!! Even had a horrible time checking out...got charged for 4 bottles of champagne when i only ordered 1 and received 1...at $17/bottle! Told them at check out there was ABSOLUTELY NO WAY I would pay the $280 upgrade room charge for the room we stayed in...was told there was no charge...get home an...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search