Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana - All Inclusive ★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$338
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 9, 2016 Check-out: Feb 10, 2016
3.8 /5
Overall score
76%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices Preferred Club Deluxe Tropical View
  • Size: 430 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Deluxe - Tropical View
  • Size: 430 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Run of the House
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Honeymoon Suite Jacuzzi Ocean View
  • Size: 861 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Preferred Club Deluxe Jacuzzi Tropical View
  • Size: 430 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Honeymoon Suite Jacuzzi Tropical View
  • Size: 861 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Preferred Club Deluxe Jacuzzi Ocean View
  • Size: 430 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Premium Deluxe Tropical View
  • Size: 441 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Preferred Club Deluxe Ocean View
  • Size: 441 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4

Overview

Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana All Inclusive in Punta Cana is a great place for families and couples alike to enjoy their time away from home. The powdery white sands and turquoise waters of the Caribbean along with manicured tropical gardens act as the perfect backdrop for romance and fun in the sun. Dreams Palm Beach in Punta Cana has won many prestigious awards, such as the 2014 US News & World Report Best Hotels award. The hotel's design includes stunning walkways outlined with palm trees, bridges and fountains. Suites are spacious and feature contemporary decor. Private furnished balconies along with marbled floors and king-size beds are just a few highlights of the guest accommodations.

Highlights

Key facts

Five a la carte restaurants, a buffet, a cafe and a grill are available for you to drop in at any time with no reservation required. Guests can also opt for a private dinner within the comfort of their own suite. Unwind with top-shelf liquor and drinks served at the cocktail bar, music lounge, seaside bar, theater bar or pool swim-up bar. Keep the party going as long as you want with 24-hour room service and your very own complimentary mini-bar. The 738-square-foot casino and the Explorer's Club for kids will never leave your family looking for entertainment. If you venture off-site, take a day trip to Isla Catalina to snorkel and explore the awe-inspiring coral reef.

Policies

  • Download the new Unlimited Connectivity by AMResorts app, inclusive of the following benefits:
    • receive free calls to US, Canada and local Dominican landlines
    • free resort-wide Wi-Fi access
    • register room number to make and receive phone calls from room phone from anywhere
    • keep in touch on favorite social media platform
    • view daily activity calendar and entertainment schedule
    • access dining menus, restaurant times and facility information
    • books spa appointments
    • make special requests and leave messages for resort staff
    • explore guidebook for information and reviews of excursions and local attractions

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Dining

Seaside Grill
Located beachside, offers a variety of a la carte grilled specialties for dinner.
World Cafe
Our buffet restaurant featuring a variety of local and international cuisine served under an open air palapa.
Portofino
Air-conditioned Featuring a variety of fresh gourmet Italian specialties.
Bordeaux
Adults only (18 years and older) Air-conditioned Enjoy French gourmet dining in an elegant atmosphere.
Himitsu
Serving a variety of Pan-Asian classics and favorites.
El Patio
Air-conditioned Authentic la carte restaurant with the aromas and flavors of traditional Mexican cuisine.
Rendezvous Lobby Bar
Stop by the Rendezvous Lobby Bar for your favorite cocktail.
Sugar Reef
Grab a refreshing drink on your way to the sandy-white beach.
Manatee
Swim on up to the Manatees Bar for a premium brand drink.
Show Time Bar
Great evening fun near our indoor theater
Desires Night Club & Sports Bar
Dance the night away at our Desires Nightclub & Sports Lounge.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Meeting facilities including a convention center measuring 2100 square meters.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.0 / 5
$260
Guest score 3.7 / 5
$332
Guest score 2.9 / 5
$258

Amenities

Featured

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool

General

  • Concierge

Activities

  • Pool
  • Fitness Center
  • Spa

Dining

  • All inclusive
  • Restaurant
  • Room service

Services

  • Business center
  • Conference facilities

Internet

  • WiFi

Parking

  • Free parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Reviews

3.8 /5 Overall score

76% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.3/5
  • Comfort: 3.8/5
  • Location: 4.1/5
  • Value: 3.9/5

Awesome Family Trip

Would recommend Sat, Feb 6, 2016
Great! Will recommend that you stay here every staff was amazing.. Going back in the summer! Can't wait!

| N/A Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Destination Wedding

Would not recommend Sat, Dec 12, 2015
The place was clean, the food was good, the staff was friendly. My only issue is how pushy the staff was in trying to get us to book another vacation with them, they actually called our room at 7AM in the morning about this. When we got there, they separated us from others in our group right away to try and talk us into upgrading to the preferred club. We wound up upgrading after haggling for awhile and were overall happy with upgrade. This included private pool and restaurant as well as wait service on the beach. Our air conditioning in our room was not very good. When I asked the front desk about this, they told me you cannot control your own air conditioning, which was a lie because others in our group were able to control theirs. I think the place was great, except for the room problem. Probably wouldn't go back there though.

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Beautiful Resort/Incredible Staff

Would recommend Sun, Nov 22, 2015
The Dreams Resort was beautiful and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The food was some of the best I've had at an all inclusive resort. The rooms were clean and service provided twice a day. A special Thanks to Rayber in Entertainment and Yina, our nightly waitress, for going above and beyond to make us feel welcome. My only wish would have been for more of a blue ocean beach but I think that has more to do with the side of the island we were on than anything.

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

HONEY MOON

Would recommend Fri, Nov 20, 2015
IT WAS EXCELLENT: THE FOOD, THE SERVICE PEOPLE, ALL ALL STAF IS VERY VERY NICE AND KIND, TNKS TO ALL STAF FOR ALL YOUR ATENTION, WE HAVE A GREAT TRIP. AND WE HOPE BACK SOME DAY **DIVING IN THE POOL IS NOT TRUE YOU NEED BUY THE TRIP TO DIVING

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

One of the best resorts i have been too.

Would recommend Tue, Nov 3, 2015
Friendly staff, reasonably good food at the four restaurants. Comfortable rooms. Swimming pool was clean. Enough chairs. The only issue was the weeds at the beach. Too many. Ample sports activity. Typical pool side activities. So so night shows. Typical Caribbean drinks.Great coffee shop. Best feature were the staff -very friendly always smiling. Spa was ok.

| N/A Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Awesome

Would recommend Wed, Oct 7, 2015
This trip was for a friends wedding. I hoinestly have no complaints about this resorts. Good food Great Staff . Room service was prompt and courteous. I ask for a few bottles of water once and the brought a whole.

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

DomRep Vacation

Would recommend Sat, Oct 3, 2015
We have visited this hotel twice now and enjoyed each stay. Great Staff and service nice beaches and pool area. We would return again to this Hotel Chain and this location. Only down side, Evening shows and entertainment not as refined as the resorts in other location, like Mexico that has a better circuit of performers. Nice relaxing stay never the less. Enjoy.

| Montclair Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Excellent resort

Would recommend Thu, Sep 17, 2015
Stayed one week and have to say this is one great place to stay. Resort is right sized that everything was within walking distance. The buffet is outstanding and the variety of restaurants are enough for you to sample a variety of foods for your weeks stay. Beach is a little sea weedy but bearable enough to enjoy a swim. Staff is just the best I have seen and you will make a friend of one because they are so friendly and personable. I would definitely go back .

| Cincinnati Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Couple

Would recommend Wed, Sep 16, 2015
The staff tried to sell us into a timeshare which was annoying, my a/c was broken and so was my fridge. They said they would try replace but didn't. We were there for 5 days. Other than that. Nice trip

| N/A Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Destination Wedding

Would recommend Thu, Aug 13, 2015
This was a beautiful resort with lots to do ... people in the group went snorkeling, took a trip to Catalina Island, kayaked, sun bathed and just hung out. Food was great. You could not ask for a better bunch of people. The staff was the friendliest of any that I've met in my travels.

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

$338
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 9, 2016 Check-out: Feb 10, 2016