$326 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 14, 2015

Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Carretare Cabeza de Toro, Punta Cana,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
269 out of 269
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LENIN
Business
CHARLOTTE
Jan 26, 2015

Simple but great!

This is a great hotel which requires only one simple instruction. When you get to the hotel they will swamp you about discounts if you go see their timeshare. If you respectfully say that you are not interested because you are there for a few days of R & R they will leave you alone. Once you get pass check-in they stop asking and you can enjoy this beautiful hotel. All the best :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marimos
Business
Jackson Heights
Feb 4, 2015

Quick Last Minute B-day Getaway

Nice all-inclusive resort. Staff aims to please, everyone was very warm and accomodating. This resort is not a huge mega resort, which is great if you're planning on a short stay. Great beachfront location. The pools are big and very clean. Room was nice. The food was average, but I've yet to find an all-inclusive with great food. They did have a lot of options and a kid's corner-type buffet. Kyacking, zumba, scuba lessons, and bouncyhouse/water sildes for kids were cool too and they were free. Overall, a pretty nice place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Antman
Business
CLINTON
Feb 25, 2015

Nice

Clean facility. Room has shower only. Staff very helpful and friendly. Food is okay could have changed menu more in main dinning hall. Overall good location and hotel. Would recommend definitely for relaxation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The next barbie
Business
Merrick,ny
Jan 18, 2014

Destination wedding

Absolutely wonderful ...the staff was so friendly and accommodating ...the place was clean and the entertainment at nite was entertaining everyone was laughing great shows..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

French was the best

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DMLM
Business
Chicago, il
Mar 10, 2014

Anniversary Trip

The staff at this hotel is wonderful. They will get you anything you ask for and are happy to do so. I was amazed on how clean the place was and how quickly the picked up after guess. We will be going back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
T.desabato
Business
Pgh
Mar 9, 2014

A dream!

Dreams palm beach is amazing! It was our 2nd time there and this time traveled with our kids! It was the best trip ever! Everyone is so nice and service is top notch! Can't wait to return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kimba from Rhode Island
Business
Barrington, RI
Apr 27, 2014

Fantastic family vacation at Dreams Palm Beach

We had a wonderful vacation at Dreams Palm Beach. It was our second time at this resort and we loved it once again. We love the size of the resort - it is small and intimate yet there is plenty to do. The grounds are beautiful, the staff are very friendly and work really hard, the food is wonderful, the rooms are really nice and there is plenty to do. All of us including my husband and I and our two teenage daughters had a wonderful, relaxing time here. We spent most of time relaxing on the beach and eating in the many restaurants but also took part in many of the activities including massages at the spa, yoga, Pilates and stretching classes, worked out at the gym, played beach volleyball, water aerobics, tried fruit carving and many other fun day-time activities, attending the nightly music and theater shows, danced in the disco, shopped in the stores, etc., etc. And the weather was perfect. 10 minutes of rain one evening and otherwise sunny and hot. We were repeaters (we had been to this resort three years ago) and they treated us really well with a special door sign, a bottle of champagne, fruit basket, liquors and special snacks in the room every night. We loved this resort and will definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kimberly P
Business
Lansing, Michigan
Apr 29, 2014

Amazing tropical getaway

Great service, location, beach and pool. The staff upgraded our room to a honeymoon suite for free! They were there for anything we needed, day or night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

No reservations needed!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KLR
Business
Indiana
Aug 9, 2009

Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana!!!

The hotel was dynamic. The staff members were dynamic. They were personable and very helpful. I also could not beat the price for what was included. I had a bad experience with the receptionist at the spa, but it is separate from the resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Go down the street to the local vendors. The paintings were beautiful and you can roll them up and take them on the plane. I didn't know that at the time. I would have stocked up on plenty of beautiful original pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J Dizzle
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 24, 2009

The best vacation

This hotel was great! The location and the staff were awesome. The pools were big and the beach was great. The only thing is you have to get up early to get your self a chair and umbrella but other than that it was good. It is kinda of expensive if you want to bring gifts back so be prepared to spend alot. I know what to expect but i would definetly go back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

Was expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top