$285 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

Club Med Punta Cana All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Apartado Postal 106 Provincia La Altagracia, ., Punta Cana,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
30 reviews
Wonderful Stay

I basically became a clubmed fan after my stay. Met great friends I am still in contact with.... See full review

  • Yuka T.
  • Apr 15, 2015
Great Trip

Great vacation. I would recommend that resort for the families and especially for those who have... See full review

  • George F
  • Mar 10, 2015

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Club Med Punta Cana All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Club Med Punta Cana All Inclusive Rooms

Club Room
Spacious rooms featuring standard amenities Standard amenities include: - Air-conditioning - Coffee machine - Flat-screen television - Hair-dryer - Mini-fridge - Radio-alarm-CD player - Security safe(s) - Telephone - U.S. electrical plugs / 110 Volts
Deluxe Room
Deluxe Rooms have a bedroom, living room area and balcony. These rooms are ideal for couples. Deluxe rooms include: - Priority housekeeping in these rooms - Turndown Service - Mini-bar - Bathrobes and slippers - Branded toiletries
Tiara Suite
Over 750 square feet, 2 bedrooms, one for the parents (195 sq ft) with bathroom and bath tub, and one for the children of (185 sq ft) with bathroom and shower. Suites also feature a large lounge area and furnished terrace. Tiara services and amenities include: - Private pick up from the airport for guests who booked air with Club Med - Welcome gift - Upscale branded toiletries - Bathrobe and slippers - Breakfast room service - Turn down service - Laundry service at an extra cost - Priority housekeeping - Free internet access with computer in room - Infinity pool

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Conference Facilities "La Cana" Standard equipment in each conference room: 1 overhead projector (on request) Conference A 1167 sq. ft. 28-66 people Conference B 1167 sq. ft. 28-66 people Conference C 1167 sq. ft. 28-66 people Conference A+B+C 3495 sq. ft. 50-216 people

Dining

Samana
Main restaurant serving international and fusion cuisine
Hispaniola
Beachfront specialty restaurant
Celeste
Casual grill with table service
Baby Corner
Age-appropriate food for babies. Located in the main restaurant

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Club Med Punta Cana All Inclusive

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
30 out of 30
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Med Punta Cana All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Natasha P.
New York
May 2, 2013

Apr'13

To begin with, my daughter (17) and I had a great time. The staff is helpfull and fun! The property (at least inside the room) is a bit outdated, but kept clean and tidy. Food is good, you can always find something you'll like. There is a lot to do in the resort, one really needs to try hard to remain inactive. Personal advice : get up, participate in anything and everything! Exceptional place for vacationing with kids. There were lots of them, but they were well engaged and not in our faces. We enjoyed the nightly shows as well. People! Please, show your appreciation and clap, the performers need your support!!! To Europeans: get out of your comfort zone, most Americans (North, Latin and South) are kind and open people even those who do nor speak French :) In other words - make friends from around the globe, it is fun and enriching! The beach is amazing. All sport instructors are wonderful! Loved the place, will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Club Med Punta Cana All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yuka T.
Business
Pasadena
Apr 15, 2015

Wonderful Stay

I basically became a clubmed fan after my stay. Met great friends I am still in contact with. Excellent food, beautiful weather, the only negative is that the wi-fi reception of my room was not great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Med Punta Cana All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chica
Business
Atlanta
Mar 17, 2015

perfect for family vacation

Pros: many activities for the kids, great food. Cons: Small rooms, but well organized, staff at the restaurants completely disorganized, tables often dirty and never completely set, floor dirty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Med Punta Cana All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
George F
Business
Mont-Royal
Mar 10, 2015

Great Trip

Great vacation. I would recommend that resort for the families and especially for those who have children because there are activities for each member of the family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Med Punta Cana All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Natasha P.
Business
N/A
Mar 9, 2015

Nice

Very nice location. Food was really good to our liking. Good optiones for people wanting to do more than eating and drinking. Sports selections - yoga, pilates, water sports are great. Would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Med Punta Cana All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
George F
Business
Mont-Royal
Feb 10, 2015

Awesome family trip

Great vacation. Everyone in the family enjoyed the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Med Punta Cana All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Ducs
Business
maryland
Aug 10, 2014

Perfect beach!

The entire resort is beautiful and well arranged. The pool is big. There are something to do for everyone and the food is great. The rooms could be a little more comfortable. We found the staff not very friendly but overall very good vacations. We will go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Med Punta Cana All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
George F
Business
Montreal, Canada
Jun 30, 2014

Great Resort

We're looking to go back in the near future as all the members of the family have enjoyed their stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Med Punta Cana All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ZeroSC
Business
CT
Mar 25, 2013

Great all inclusive vacation

We go to Club Med every year for the tennis, windsurfing snorkling and EATing. The Punta Cana club is our favorite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Med Punta Cana All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steeleydan
Business
Maryland
Jan 26, 2013

Very good for groups and families

This is my first Club Med experience so I cannot compare it to other Club Med's. There are many activities to keep you entertained throughout your trip. I had a tennis lesson everyday and there were many other active events you could do. I was amazed at how active you could be if you wanted. The staff is very friendly and the food is good with enough variety of choices. Where the club really shines is with a family of young kids. There are camps for the kids that are very good and age groups up to tennagers are included. My one regret is that I did not go with a group and I do not have kids. Going with just my wife was very fun but this place is best with a group of people or with kids. The one negative was getting a seat by the pool. It seems like a contest to wake up as early as possible and reserve your pool or beach chair even if you have no intention on sitting in that chair for hours. Once the chairs are claimed, they will not be given up all day regardless of use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top