$133 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of Playas de Bvaro, Punta Cana,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
53 out of 53
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kearley
Friends
Virginia
Oct 9, 2014

Well worth the price

There was nothing extraordinary about the room, other than the view and towel were hard to come by. It is definitely worth the money because it is relatively inexpensive for all inclusive. The drinks were good and the bartenders were very nice! The buffet was good but the dinner reservation restaurants had better quality of food so I would definitely recommend that. With a big pool and a beautiful ocean you really can't beat the experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Inmaculada
Family
Dominican Republic
Aug 23, 2011

Family Vacation

The beach is excellent, so the ecological park. This two atractions were worth the trip! The service was louzy. Activities itinerary ends too early. There are no towels!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
marshmello
Couples
KIRKLAND
Aug 7, 2015

relaxing,great value.

Lobby drinks were the best. Gardens were very nice. Too many European people, they were very rude.overall the resort was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Farpa
Family
Miami, Fl
Aug 6, 2012

Good Hotel, Great Location

This is a 4 star hotel, there's no red carpet here, but my family and I had a great time. Pros: Great Location, The Staff it's very friendly, party and the lobby it's great. Cons: Not much to do if it rains, Too many sales people at the pool and on the beach. Need Improvement: - Rooms: Needs update (But you spend very little time in room anyways!) - Food: El Pescador it's good, but the rest It's Cruise Ship Food... Very plain and average. Bottom Line: Good Resort, the property it's beautiful and Great Value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Visit the Sanoa Island It was the highlight of my trip. Cost: $70 per adults and Kids are free.

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark17781215
Single
San Francisco
Aug 27, 2012

great vacation

best vacation ever. friendly staff. bars and restaurants are conveniently located throughout the resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

wait till you go on your day tours to buy souvenirs

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark17781215
Single
San Francisco
Aug 27, 2012

Best Vacation Ever

Friendly staff, great service, food an bars conveniently located around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Buy your souvenirs while your on dy tours they are much cheaper.

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
brookister
Single
USA
Jan 16, 2013

Almost perfect

Perfect location and friendly staff who were always ready to help. The activities were well balanced for all ages but could have been better organized. Rooms were clean and well organized. However minor complaint based on my limited use was that the TV and refrigerator were quite old and affected their performance. Repairs were made quickly but the problems resurfaced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sun Lisa Sun
Couples
New Jersey
Feb 16, 2013

Great value

We had to move to this resort for 3 night's after our flight was canceled. What a surprise!! We had a great time!!! The beach is beautiful, lot's of activities , game's etc. Only joined in a few but fun to watch. Same thing at the pool. The staff was wonderful and fun. Food was very good ( same as the more expensive place we stayed). The difference was cheaper bath, and beach towel's. Had to ask for a coffee maker for my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

beautiful theater at resort

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I love D.R.
Couples
Greensboro, NC
Jun 24, 2010

Great time!!!

The location was great. Right on Bavarro beach - great sand and water. The staff was nice and polite. I speak decent Spanish, so it wasn't as difficult for me. Most of the staff spoke limited English. The shows at night were not Vegas level, but very entertaining for the value. The food was decent but not great. I actually liked the buffet food the most - quite good. I went to 3 of the 6 restaurants. They were decent, but not great. It was nice to have some privacy, but make sure you make a reservation early!!! Overall, I think it is a good value for the money. If you require heavy duty pampering, might want to upgrade. I travel with simple expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stefanmi
Couples
Delaware
Jul 19, 2010

Nice Hotel

We had a nice time in this hotel. Like the other hotels in Punta Cana there is not much to do outside of the hotels. You either stay on the premises or go on one of the excursions. The Safari tour is pretty good. Our check-in was delayed by one hour. Room was supposed to be ready by 15:00 but we had to wait for the room service which took until 16:00. We missed a good night animation/shows.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: In Hotel

5$ for 250gr coffee outside the hotel on one of the trips but also paid the same in the hotel shop.

Back to menu Return to top