$328 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 16, 2015 Check-out: Jan 19, 2015

Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

3 stars
Playas de Bvaro, Punta Cana,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
57 reviews
Awesome,,,way more than expected!

Here is an honest review! We stayed for 10 days and upgraded to VIP service. Although it was our... See full review

  • dyejob
  • May 21, 2014
a really nice place

this hotel is good and nice, all people working in this hotel are very friendly... and wifi only... See full review

  • mfas
  • Mar 13, 2014
Family-friendly Punta Cana resort on the coconut coast
Caribe Club Princess at the white sands of Punta Cana in the Dominican Republic is an all-inclusive resort with quality services and a laid back attitude. Bright coral-colored buildings amid a palm tree grove host plenty of poolside activities, endless beach drinks and three meals a day in one budget-friendly price tag.
Highlights
  • Meals and drinks at 6 restaurants, 24-hour beach bar, swim-up pool bar and nightclub included in room rate
  • 3 swimming pools
  • Bicycle rentals, scuba pool lessons, snorkeling and more included in room rate
  • Access to day spa, open-air theaters and casino
  • Beachfront playground, miniature golf, kids pool, child care center and teens game room
Rooms
Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive guest rooms range from simple to luxurious. Balcony rooms are available in 229 units with 2 doubles or a king. Ceiling fans, air conditioning and satellite TV channels are provided. Mini-bars with a daily supply of chilled water are included in room rates. In-room safes are available (fees apply). Upgrade to one of 111 larger suites or beautiful, renovated Jacuzzi honeymoon suites for more space, extra refreshments and added perks.
Features
Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive guests share beautiful open-air lobbies, spacious palm grove gardens, 6 restaurants, 7 bars, 3 pools and activities with Tropical Princess guests. With a shuttle between resorts it is easy to reach the casino, day spa and nightclub.
Dining
Indulge in six dining choices, including an open-air buffet and an air-conditioned Italian restaurant. Snack on crepes, fresh fruit, ice cream and sandwiches throughout the day. Two beachfront fine dining restaurants are available (fees apply). Room service and premium drinks are available resort-wide (included for suite guests).
Recreation
Relax on the famous Punta Cana beachfront and 3 swimming pools with lounge chairs, snorkeling, beach volleyball, tennis and table games all included. A fitness room with Jacuzzi and sauna are also complimentary. Try motorized water sports (fees apply). For a special treat visit the full-service spa to soak in a Turkish bath or get a deep tissue massage (fees apply).
Transportation
  • Punta Cana Airport (14.7 mi/23.6 km)
  • La Romana Airport (52 mi/83.7 km)
  • Las Americas Santo Domingo Airport (115 mi/187 km)
  • Free resort shuttle
Attractions
  • Bavaro Beach (Adjacent)
  • Punta Blanca Golf Club (4.2 mi/6.7 km)
  • Macao Beach (12.5 mi/20.2 km)
  • Cap Cana Marina (17.5 mi/28.2 km)
  • Higuey (26.3 mi/42.4 km)
Business
  • Business center with Internet (fees apply)
  • Meeting space for 350 (fees apply)
  • 24/7 medical services available (fees apply)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive Rooms

Caribe Suite VIP
The Caribe Suites VIP includes all the amenities of the Superior Room plus beer in the minibar, coffe maker and iron with board. In adittion of that of offer our VIP Package (VIP Bracelet, 2 Beach Towels in room, Nightly Turn down service, Concierge service, Room Service (in the time hotel offers service), 1 complimentary gourmet dinner (per person, per week) at "La Cava" or "El Pescador" Restaurant, Selection of 3 cigars (per room, per week), 1 bottle of rum (per room, per week), Use of bathrobes during entire stay, 20 minute swedish massage (per person, per week),1 hour internet service (per person, per week), Premium brands drinks at hotel bars. Minimum stay to get full services: 4 nights. Some restrictions apply and services may change based on the lenght of stay.
Superior Room
The Superior Room in Caribe Club Princess includes 2 Double beds or 1 King bed, Full Bathroom with Shower, Hair Dryer, Safety Deposit box ($ fee), Ceiling Fan, Satellite TV, Mini bar (Water, Soft Drinks) stocked daily, Air conditioning, Balcony and Telephone.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Night club
Game room
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Dining

Higero
Main Buffet (International Cuisine)
Sombrero
Mexican Restaurant
Mamma Mia
Italian Restaurant
Shangay
Asian Restaurant
La Cava
Gourmet Restaurant (French Cuisine)
El Pescador
Buffet Breakfast and Lunch, Seafood Dinner

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Caribe Club Princess Hotel offer the services of "Gran Caribe" Meeting Room, available for 330 pax in Theatre Set Up, 180 pax in School Set Up, 56 pax in "U" Set Up, 160 pax in Banquet Set Up and 350 pax in Cocktail Set Up

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (57)

Ratings and reviews for Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
57 out of 57
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mfas
Business
new york
Mar 13, 2014

a really nice place

this hotel is good and nice, all people working in this hotel are very friendly... and wifi only work in the lobby but thats good because u go there for vacations no to use ur phone,.... if u have an emergency just go to the lobby... and the disco areito i didnt like that much... food is good, mexican restaurant was delicious... drinks are nice, i pay 80$ for saona island it was beautiful.... well guys i really liked this place u should go.... thanks caribe Club princess for an amazine vacations :P

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bern and Joe
Business
Florida
Apr 15, 2013

Honeymoom/Birthday Vacation

My husband and I loved our trip to Caribe Club Princess. This was our first trip there and we plan on going back again. The resort was gorgeous, staff were so friendly and accomodating and food was fantastic. We definitely felt like we were in paradise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sun Lisa Sun
Business
New Jersey
Feb 16, 2013

Great value

We had to move to this resort for 3 night's after our flight was canceled. What a surprise!! We had a great time!!! The beach is beautiful, lot's of activities , game's etc. Only joined in a few but fun to watch. Same thing at the pool. The staff was wonderful and fun. Food was very good ( same as the more expensive place we stayed). The difference was cheaper bath, and beach towel's. Had to ask for a coffee maker for my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

beautiful theater at resort

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
brookister
Business
USA
Jan 16, 2013

Almost perfect

Perfect location and friendly staff who were always ready to help. The activities were well balanced for all ages but could have been better organized. Rooms were clean and well organized. However minor complaint based on my limited use was that the TV and refrigerator were quite old and affected their performance. Repairs were made quickly but the problems resurfaced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tom C
Business
NY
Sep 1, 2012

Great Place

If you are looking for a great place to stay with your family this is the place. Located only 25 minutes from the Punta Cana Airport. The food and hospitality were great. Try the Brazilian Restaurant and La Cava where the food and the presentation were excellent. The best Lobster Tails I ever had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark17781215
Business
San Francisco
Aug 27, 2012

great vacation

best vacation ever. friendly staff. bars and restaurants are conveniently located throughout the resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

wait till you go on your day tours to buy souvenirs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark17781215
Business
San Francisco
Aug 27, 2012

Best Vacation Ever

Friendly staff, great service, food an bars conveniently located around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Buy your souvenirs while your on dy tours they are much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Farpa
Business
Miami, Fl
Aug 6, 2012

Good Hotel, Great Location

This is a 4 star hotel, there's no red carpet here, but my family and I had a great time. Pros: Great Location, The Staff it's very friendly, party and the lobby it's great. Cons: Not much to do if it rains, Too many sales people at the pool and on the beach. Need Improvement: - Rooms: Needs update (But you spend very little time in room anyways!) - Food: El Pescador it's good, but the rest It's Cruise Ship Food... Very plain and average. Bottom Line: Good Resort, the property it's beautiful and Great Value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Visit the Sanoa Island It was the highlight of my trip. Cost: $70 per adults and Kids are free.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Couple from texas
Business
texas
Aug 3, 2012

Couple vacation

The longer the stay the more we were able to take of all the amenities the hotel had to offer. The food took some getting use to, it was not our usual Texas cuisine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alexzh
Business
Brooklyn, NY
May 4, 2012

Great getaway, what else you need?!

the territory of the hotel is great - a lot of palms, trees, green grass, birds and fish in the ponds! I love it! The room that I stayed was not so great as the territory of the hotel) it was a regular room with king size bed and a shower. Please, next time I need a bath tub and a swimming pool view))) White sand and warm sea were amazing! An animation group was great, they entertained people all day long.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

a lot of fun around the swimming pool area, on the beach and a night club, so you can fun during the day time as well as night time!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top