Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of Playas de Bvaro, Punta Cana,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
53 reviews
Great family vacation

It was great family vacation. We bought VIP that received better cosumer service. I was not happy... See full review

  • Family Vacation Lovers
  • Aug 10, 2015
BVery comfortable and beautiful trip and stay. Staff remarkable.

My stay was comfortable and enjoyable.Perfect beach access. The staff was very helpful and courteous. See full review

  • WILLIAM A.
  • Jun 29, 2015

Caribe Club Princess at the white sands of Punta Cana in the Dominican Republic is an all-inclusive resort with quality services and a laid back attitude. Bright coral-colored buildings amid a palm tree grove host plenty of poolside activities, endless beach drinks and three meals a day in one budget-friendly price tag.

Dining

Indulge in six dining choices, including an open-air buffet and an air-conditioned Italian restaurant. Snack on crepes, fresh fruit, ice cream and sandwiches throughout the day. Two beachfront fine dining restaurants are available (fees apply). Room service and premium drinks are available resort-wide (included for suite guests).

Rooms

Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive guest rooms range from simple to luxurious. Balcony rooms are available in 229 units with 2 doubles or a king. Ceiling fans, air conditioning and satellite TV channels are provided. Mini-bars with a daily supply of chilled water are included in room rates. In-room safes are available (fees apply). Upgrade to one of 111 larger suites or beautiful, renovated Jacuzzi honeymoon suites for more space, extra refreshments and added perks.

Property features

Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive guests share beautiful open-air lobbies, spacious palm grove gardens, 6 restaurants, 7 bars, 3 pools and activities with Tropical Princess guests. With a shuttle between resorts it is easy to reach Avalon casino, day spa and nightclub.

Highlights
  • Meals and drinks at 6 restaurants, 24-hour beach bar, swim-up pool bar and nightclub included in room rate
  • 3 swimming pools
  • Bicycle rentals, scuba pool lessons, snorkeling and more included in room rate
  • Access to day spa, open-air theaters and casino
  • Beachfront playground, miniature golf, kids pool, child care center and teens game room
Nearby attractions
  • Bavaro Beach (Adjacent)
  • Punta Blanca Golf Club (4.2 mi/6.7 km)
  • Macao Beach (12.5 mi/20.2 km)
  • Cap Cana Marina (17.5 mi/28.2 km)
  • Higuey (26.3 mi/42.4 km)
Business
  • Business center with Internet (fees apply)
  • Meeting space for 350 (fees apply)
  • 24/7 medical services available (fees apply)
Transportation
  • Punta Cana Airport (14.7 mi/23.6 km)
  • La Romana Airport (52 mi/83.7 km)
  • Las Americas Santo Domingo Airport (115 mi/187 km)
  • Free resort shuttle
Recreation

Relax on the famous Punta Cana beachfront and 3 swimming pools with lounge chairs, snorkeling, beach volleyball, tennis and table games all included. A fitness room with Jacuzzi and sauna are also complimentary. Try motorized water sports (fees apply). For a special treat visit the full-service spa to soak in a Turkish bath or get a deep tissue massage (fees apply).

Policies

The property offers access to all services and facilities of Tropical Princess which are included in the all-inclusive package. Facilities include use of 6 restaurants and 7 bars, 3 swimming pools, daily and nightly entertainment program, kids and teens club, disco, Avalon Casino, tennis, mini golf, archery, table games, gym, sauna, Jacuzzi and non-motorized water sports.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive Rooms

Caribe Suite VIP
The Caribe Suites VIP includes all the amenities of the Superior Room plus beer in the minibar, coffe maker and iron with board. In adittion of that of offer our VIP Package (VIP Bracelet, 2 Beach Towels in room, Nightly Turn down service, Concierge service, Room Service (in the time hotel offers service), 1 complimentary gourmet dinner (per person, per week) at "La Cava" or "El Pescador" Restaurant, Selection of 3 cigars (per room, per week), 1 bottle of rum (per room, per week), Use of bathrobes during entire stay, 20 minute swedish massage (per person, per week),1 hour internet service (per person, per week), Premium brands drinks at hotel bars. Minimum stay to get full services: 4 nights. Some restrictions apply and services may change based on the lenght of stay.
Superior Room
The Superior Room in Caribe Club Princess includes 2 Double beds or 1 King bed, Full Bathroom with Shower, Hair Dryer, Safety Deposit box ($ fee), Ceiling Fan, Satellite TV, Mini bar (Water, Soft Drinks) stocked daily, Air conditioning, Balcony and Telephone.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Night club
Game room
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Map

18.7037 -68.4412
Area served
Punta Cana
Nearby airports
Caribe Club Princess is located 25 minutes from Punta Cana International Airport
Area description
Caribe Club Princess is located near White Sands Golf Course and Plaza Bvaro Shopping Center, the ideal place to find the most beautiful souvenirs.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Caribe Club Princess Hotel offer the services of "Gran Caribe" Meeting Room, available for 330 pax in Theatre Set Up, 180 pax in School Set Up, 56 pax in "U" Set Up, 160 pax in Banquet Set Up and 350 pax in Cocktail Set Up

Dining

Higero
Main Buffet (International Cuisine)
Sombrero
Mexican Restaurant
Mamma Mia
Italian Restaurant
Shangay
Asian Restaurant
La Cava
Gourmet Restaurant (French Cuisine)
El Pescador
Buffet Breakfast and Lunch, Seafood Dinner

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (53)

Ratings and reviews for Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
53 out of 53
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mimsey
Friends
Fairhaven, MA, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Beautiful relaxing vacation

Food was fantastic, ocean warm, pools of your choice calm, action packed or in between. Room was clean, view awesome and crew more than attentive. Shower was backed up called and within an hour was fixed. All Good here except 3rd floor and no elevator to be seen. Not so bad early in the day but after a few drinks its a killer. Lots to do or just hang out your choice will be back for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

Save room for desert.

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joseph Joey
Single
Usa
Feb 13, 2012

Awesome vacation

It was my third time Caribe Club Princess and I loved it. The room was very clean and nice. Staff is always happy and helpful in any way they can. The food was good especially at the premium restaurants where you have to make reservations for. Night life is awesome, you have Areito disco right next to the resort, free entrance and free drinks until midnight. They allow people from other resorts as well as the city into Areito, which is very cool because you can meet so many people there. The club was packed every night feb. 4-12 2012 when I was there. Also even if you leave the club late you can also check out the 24 hour snack bar by the beach to eat or have more drinks. Tons of young people ages 20-30 that love to have fun. Already planning my 4th trip to Caribe Club Princess

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Also check put the theatre shows every night at 9pm and the beach party once a week, also tons of entertainment in the lobby after the theatre show... Like free dance classes.

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DaniaMed
Couples
New york
Jul 20, 2012

Great vacation

awesome hotel , great food great service !If anyone didt think so they dont know how to vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

dont forget to reserve your dinners they are worth it!

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meliluislianetirene
Family
Austin, TX
Jun 8, 2012

Cariben Club Princess

Hi: My trip was very nice, everything perfect! Thanks you to the animation staff and Special thanks to Rafael who is a nice person. I'll be back soon!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
maria hopeful
Family
new york,ny
Aug 21, 2010

Best Vacation Ever

This has been by far the best vacation I'v ever had!! The staff is awesome!! The location is beautiful. The fact that it is an adult hotel makes it all the better!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jmudderp
Couples
olyphant, pa
Nov 6, 2010

wonderful hotel for the price

We had arrived from the Pa. area and was greeted with a smile at the reservation desk and asked what kind of drink would we like. They were so helpful with all our needs. I had wrote to the hotel to ask for rooms close to our friends that we were vacationing with for 2 weeks. We had the perfect rooms, by each other and also by the ocean and restaurants. The workers couldn't do enough for you. [...] The bartender also was good plus at the lobby Obama was a greeter also. The place is spotless and the grounds are beautiful. We ate at all the restaurants and yes we did have our favorites. Some better than others. The buffet had something for everyone, even if your a picky eater. The ocean was nice alittle wavey not calm water. We stayed there for 2 weeks and never ran into a problem. One day our ceiling was leaking and I called the desk and in 5 minutes there was a man to fix it and the next day the office called to see if I was satisfied. They bend over backwards for you. I would go back there again, just to let you know that the resort does have alot of Russians coming over there. Sometimes they can be very pushy. In all the resort lived up to what we were expecting plus more even. Hope this helps .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Can get a taxi or sometimes the tour jeeps bring people back and you can hop on for a small fee.

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Garvin O.
Friends
london
Jun 11, 2015

excellent stay

Well worth the money. Carlos, Florida and Oscar were excellent throughout the stay. Will definetely go back. Food was ok but rooms clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WILLIAM A.
Couples
RUSTIN
Jun 29, 2015

BVery comfortable and beautiful trip and stay. Staff remarkable.

My stay was comfortable and enjoyable.Perfect beach access. The staff was very helpful and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Family Vacation Lovers
Family
N/A
Aug 10, 2015

Great family vacation

It was great family vacation. We bought VIP that received better cosumer service. I was not happy about room we got originally, we received ocean fron rooms, which were great. A few steps from the pool or ocean. Beach was great! No rocks, only white sand. Great ! Furniture and bedding were old, washed probably million times, but clean. Rooms are large. Food court right next to our building, nice grounds for a nice walk, some restaurants that only VIP could get in, others had to pay. But we did not look for restaurants anyway. Nice 3 star hotel, good deal. Ask for renovated rooms and buy VIP, if you can. I cannot comment on drinks as we don't drink. But there were some groups of people looking happy with their drinks in their hands, assuming it covered their needs during vacations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Farpa
Family
Miami, Fl
Aug 6, 2012

Good Hotel, Great Location

This is a 4 star hotel, there's no red carpet here, but my family and I had a great time. Pros: Great Location, The Staff it's very friendly, party and the lobby it's great. Cons: Not much to do if it rains, Too many sales people at the pool and on the beach. Need Improvement: - Rooms: Needs update (But you spend very little time in room anyways!) - Food: El Pescador it's good, but the rest It's Cruise Ship Food... Very plain and average. Bottom Line: Good Resort, the property it's beautiful and Great Value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Visit the Sanoa Island It was the highlight of my trip. Cost: $70 per adults and Kids are free.

Back to menu Return to top