$121 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 20, 2014 Check-out: Dec 21, 2014

Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

3 stars
Playas de Bvaro, Punta Cana,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
57 reviews
Awesome,,,way more than expected!

Here is an honest review! We stayed for 10 days and upgraded to VIP service. Although it was our... See full review

  • dyejob
  • May 21, 2014
a really nice place

this hotel is good and nice, all people working in this hotel are very friendly... and wifi only... See full review

  • mfas
  • Mar 13, 2014
Located on one of the most beautiful beaches of the Dominican Republic, in an area where the beauty of the countrysideand the delightful crystalline water, combined with fine and delicate sand, Caribe Club Princess Beach Resort & Spa leave visitors with a strong feeling of pleasure and an exceptional sensation of relaxation and peace. Feelings which reveal never-ending possibilities as we stay in one of the marvellous rooms: the full service in the Caribe Suites and Superior Rooms, that provides the perfect complement to the top quality food in the restaurants, a variety of beach and poolside activities, water sports, Kids and Teens Club, Areito Disco and Princess Tower Casino; the perfect holiday in a location of incomparable beauty.

Caribe Club Princess Beach Resort & Spa has access to all services and facilities of Tropical Princess, which include in their All Inclusive Package a total use of 6 restaurants and 7 bars, 3 swimming pools, daily and nightly entertainment program, kids and teens club, Disco, Casino, tennis, minigolf, archery, table games, gym, sauna, jacuzzi and non motorized water sports.

Hotel Map

18.7037 -68.4412
Area served
Punta Cana
Nearby airports
Caribe Club Princess is located 25 minutes from Punta Cana International Airport
Area description
Caribe Club Princess is located near White Sands Golf Course and Plaza Bvaro Shopping Center, the ideal place to find the most beautiful souvenirs.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive Rooms

Caribe Suite VIP
The Caribe Suites VIP includes all the amenities of the Superior Room plus beer in the minibar, coffe maker and iron with board. In adittion of that of offer our VIP Package (VIP Bracelet, 2 Beach Towels in room, Nightly Turn down service, Concierge service, Room Service (in the time hotel offers service), 1 complimentary gourmet dinner (per person, per week) at "La Cava" or "El Pescador" Restaurant, Selection of 3 cigars (per room, per week), 1 bottle of rum (per room, per week), Use of bathrobes during entire stay, 20 minute swedish massage (per person, per week),1 hour internet service (per person, per week), Premium brands drinks at hotel bars. Minimum stay to get full services: 4 nights. Some restrictions apply and services may change based on the lenght of stay.
Superior Room
The Superior Room in Caribe Club Princess includes 2 Double beds or 1 King bed, Full Bathroom with Shower, Hair Dryer, Safety Deposit box ($ fee), Ceiling Fan, Satellite TV, Mini bar (Water, Soft Drinks) stocked daily, Air conditioning, Balcony and Telephone.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Night club
Game room
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Caribe Club Princess Hotel offer the services of "Gran Caribe" Meeting Room, available for 330 pax in Theatre Set Up, 180 pax in School Set Up, 56 pax in "U" Set Up, 160 pax in Banquet Set Up and 350 pax in Cocktail Set Up

Dining

Higero
Main Buffet (International Cuisine)
Sombrero
Mexican Restaurant
Mamma Mia
Italian Restaurant
Shangay
Asian Restaurant
La Cava
Gourmet Restaurant (French Cuisine)
El Pescador
Buffet Breakfast and Lunch, Seafood Dinner

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (57)

Ratings and reviews for Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
57 out of 57
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York City
Aug 28, 2010

Great place, great price

I just stayed on the beach and drank mimosas. I also went to the "disco" (club) on the resort and had a blast. The only thing I didn't like is that you were required to make reservations to attend dinner at the fancier resatuarants, which I'm never good at keeping appointments. There were people there who offered tours and activities such as swimming with dolphins and atv riding, but I passed on them because I couldn't miss a day at the beach. There were a lot o young children, but after a few cocktails you won't mind anymore. This was my first trip to Dominican Republic and I enjoyed every minute.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

For $55, you can go to Imagine... its a club built inside of a cave. The price includes taxi service to and from, admission, and open bar. The music was great, the design of the club was exciting, and I had an overall amazing time!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
NJ
Jul 25, 2011

BEST VACATION EVER

WE WENT ON THIS BOOGIE RIDES, THEY TOOK US TO BAYAHIBE AND ISLA SAHONA WHICH WERE GREAT... THIS WAS TRULLY THE BEST VACATION EVER IM DEFINITELLY GOING BACK... TO CARIBE CLUB PRINCESS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

GO OUT OF THE HOTEL EITHER WALKING, BIKE, OR WHICHEVER WAY AND BYU YOUR SUVENIERS OUT THERE AT BAVARO PLAZA... DONT GET INTIMIDATED BY EVERYONE TRYING TO SELL YOU STUFF... THEY'RE ALL VERY NICE...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mimsey
Business
Fairhaven, MA, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Beautiful relaxing vacation

Food was fantastic, ocean warm, pools of your choice calm, action packed or in between. Room was clean, view awesome and crew more than attentive. Shower was backed up called and within an hour was fixed. All Good here except 3rd floor and no elevator to be seen. Not so bad early in the day but after a few drinks its a killer. Lots to do or just hang out your choice will be back for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Save room for desert.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joseph Joey
Business
Usa
Feb 13, 2012

Awesome vacation

It was my third time Caribe Club Princess and I loved it. The room was very clean and nice. Staff is always happy and helpful in any way they can. The food was good especially at the premium restaurants where you have to make reservations for. Night life is awesome, you have Areito disco right next to the resort, free entrance and free drinks until midnight. They allow people from other resorts as well as the city into Areito, which is very cool because you can meet so many people there. The club was packed every night feb. 4-12 2012 when I was there. Also even if you leave the club late you can also check out the 24 hour snack bar by the beach to eat or have more drinks. Tons of young people ages 20-30 that love to have fun. Already planning my 4th trip to Caribe Club Princess

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Also check put the theatre shows every night at 9pm and the beach party once a week, also tons of entertainment in the lobby after the theatre show... Like free dance classes.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DaniaMed
Business
New york
Jul 20, 2012

Great vacation

awesome hotel , great food great service !If anyone didt think so they dont know how to vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

dont forget to reserve your dinners they are worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meliluislianetirene
Business
Austin, TX
Jun 8, 2012

Cariben Club Princess

Hi: My trip was very nice, everything perfect! Thanks you to the animation staff and Special thanks to Rafael who is a nice person. I'll be back soon!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Powerman
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sep 10, 2012

Beautiful place to vacation

Was a good place to go for few days, nice place, nice people. We g to beach, pool, shows, disco.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
maria hopeful
Business
new york,ny
Aug 21, 2010

Best Vacation Ever

This has been by far the best vacation I'v ever had!! The staff is awesome!! The location is beautiful. The fact that it is an adult hotel makes it all the better!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jmudderp
Business
olyphant, pa
Nov 6, 2010

wonderful hotel for the price

We had arrived from the Pa. area and was greeted with a smile at the reservation desk and asked what kind of drink would we like. They were so helpful with all our needs. I had wrote to the hotel to ask for rooms close to our friends that we were vacationing with for 2 weeks. We had the perfect rooms, by each other and also by the ocean and restaurants. The workers couldn't do enough for you. [...] The bartender also was good plus at the lobby Obama was a greeter also. The place is spotless and the grounds are beautiful. We ate at all the restaurants and yes we did have our favorites. Some better than others. The buffet had something for everyone, even if your a picky eater. The ocean was nice alittle wavey not calm water. We stayed there for 2 weeks and never ran into a problem. One day our ceiling was leaking and I called the desk and in 5 minutes there was a man to fix it and the next day the office called to see if I was satisfied. They bend over backwards for you. I would go back there again, just to let you know that the resort does have alot of Russians coming over there. Sometimes they can be very pushy. In all the resort lived up to what we were expecting plus more even. Hope this helps .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Can get a taxi or sometimes the tour jeeps bring people back and you can hop on for a small fee.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mfas
Business
new york
Mar 13, 2014

a really nice place

this hotel is good and nice, all people working in this hotel are very friendly... and wifi only work in the lobby but thats good because u go there for vacations no to use ur phone,.... if u have an emergency just go to the lobby... and the disco areito i didnt like that much... food is good, mexican restaurant was delicious... drinks are nice, i pay 80$ for saona island it was beautiful.... well guys i really liked this place u should go.... thanks caribe Club princess for an amazine vacations :P

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top