$152 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of Playas de Bvaro, Punta Cana,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
71 out of 71
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Powerman
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sep 10, 2012

Beautiful place to vacation

Was a good place to go for few days, nice place, nice people. We g to beach, pool, shows, disco.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meliluislianetirene
Business
Austin, TX
Jun 8, 2012

Cariben Club Princess

Hi: My trip was very nice, everything perfect! Thanks you to the animation staff and Special thanks to Rafael who is a nice person. I'll be back soon!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
GiovanniSir
Business
New York, NY, USA
May 29, 2012

$20 hr. internet no free water at Disco RELENTLE$$ $ALESPERSON$

Upon check in, we were bothered RIGHT AWAY by a Tour Salesperson. After we got to the room, on the way to lunch 3 salespeople tried their best to sell us Para sailing, Dolphin rides and other assorted tours. After lunch at the pool more of the same, on the beach... cigar salesmen. Wanted to relax but the salespeople did not go away and it was a nonstop annoyance. Food good, rooms clean beautiful beach but Bartender rude at Disco would not give me a water without paying. $20 and hour an HOUR for internet. I will not go there again ,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

rent a car

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
GiovanniSir
Business
New York, NY, USA
May 28, 2012

$20 hr. internet no free water at Disco RELENTLE$$ $ALESPERSON$

Checking in the front desk we were early and a sales person tried to sell us many packages. She lost interest after showing us at least 6 different packages. We told her we were not interested. We wanted to use internet to check emails was told $20 an hour. After checking in bags in room walking to lunch buffet, 3 different sales people swept in on us. At the pool, more 2 more sales people. Getting a towel, more sales people. Resting at beach, cigar salesman & water sports sales. Walking back to get a drink at bar, sales people. I came here for my Wife's birthday not to be hounded by Time Share style sales people. The food was plentiful and all good. The drinks endless if you wanted. The dance show amazing. The dancers were polite after the show posing for photos and talking. At the Disco I wanted water for my medicine and was told it was not free (What happened to "all Inclusive"???) and she did not give me any ice either. All in all I felt I was at a Time Share not a Resort. I will not pay again for this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alexzh
Business
Brooklyn, NY
May 4, 2012

Great getaway, what else you need?!

the territory of the hotel is great - a lot of palms, trees, green grass, birds and fish in the ponds! I love it! The room that I stayed was not so great as the territory of the hotel) it was a regular room with king size bed and a shower. Please, next time I need a bath tub and a swimming pool view))) White sand and warm sea were amazing! An animation group was great, they entertained people all day long.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

a lot of fun around the swimming pool area, on the beach and a night club, so you can fun during the day time as well as night time!

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joseph Joey
Business
Usa
Feb 13, 2012

Awesome vacation

It was my third time Caribe Club Princess and I loved it. The room was very clean and nice. Staff is always happy and helpful in any way they can. The food was good especially at the premium restaurants where you have to make reservations for. Night life is awesome, you have Areito disco right next to the resort, free entrance and free drinks until midnight. They allow people from other resorts as well as the city into Areito, which is very cool because you can meet so many people there. The club was packed every night feb. 4-12 2012 when I was there. Also even if you leave the club late you can also check out the 24 hour snack bar by the beach to eat or have more drinks. Tons of young people ages 20-30 that love to have fun. Already planning my 4th trip to Caribe Club Princess

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Also check put the theatre shows every night at 9pm and the beach party once a week, also tons of entertainment in the lobby after the theatre show... Like free dance classes.

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
philzz
Business
Monroe Township, NJ, USA
Nov 12, 2011

sore thumb

As a super senior I usually enjoy being amid younger people----and on this mini-vacation my companion and I really stuck out like sore thumbs. Despite the age disparity we had a very good time and rather enjoyed our honorary titles of PAPA & MAMA. We also, as Americans, seemed to be very much in the minority with little English being spoken around us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Find a kind soul in the Service area and ask questions. It took us most of our stay to appreciate the amenities which we were unaware of.

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mimsey
Business
Fairhaven, MA, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Beautiful relaxing vacation

Food was fantastic, ocean warm, pools of your choice calm, action packed or in between. Room was clean, view awesome and crew more than attentive. Shower was backed up called and within an hour was fixed. All Good here except 3rd floor and no elevator to be seen. Not so bad early in the day but after a few drinks its a killer. Lots to do or just hang out your choice will be back for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Save room for desert.

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Inmaculada
Business
Dominican Republic
Aug 23, 2011

Family Vacation

The beach is excellent, so the ecological park. This two atractions were worth the trip! The service was louzy. Activities itinerary ends too early. There are no towels!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Inmaculada
Business
Dominican Republic
Aug 23, 2011

Family Vacation

The beach is excellent, so the ecological park. This two atractions were worth the trip! The service was louzy. Activities itinerary ends too early. There are no towels!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jmint70
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 1, 2011

What you should expect.......

I would not choose to stay at this resort if I return to D.R. The staff was friendly, but I thought there was an aspect of customer service that was missing. Food was ok, but nothing that blew me or my group away. Beach was fine, but constantly had growth rolling in with the tide which made it difficult to navigate into the waters.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

If you are staying here, make your reservations as many days ahead as you feel comfortable. People start lining up at 8:30 am to make dinner reservations and most times, you are not able to reserve for the same evening.

Back to menu Return to top