$152 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 8, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of Playas de Bvaro, Punta Cana,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
71 reviews
BVery comfortable and beautiful trip and stay. Staff remarkable.

My stay was comfortable and enjoyable.Perfect beach access. The staff was very helpful and courteous. See full review

  • WILLIAM A.
  • Jun 29, 2015
Awesome getaway spot

Caribe Club Princess Beach Resort staff was extremely helpful in all matters from the time we... See full review

  • Steven T.
  • Jun 22, 2015
Caribe Club Princess at the white sands of Punta Cana in the Dominican Republic is an all-inclusive resort with quality services and a laid back attitude. Bright coral-colored buildings amid a palm tree grove host plenty of poolside activities, endless beach drinks and three meals a day in one budget-friendly price tag.
Dining
Indulge in six dining choices, including an open-air buffet and an air-conditioned Italian restaurant. Snack on crepes, fresh fruit, ice cream and sandwiches throughout the day. Two beachfront fine dining restaurants are available (fees apply). Room service and premium drinks are available resort-wide (included for suite guests).
Rooms
Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive guest rooms range from simple to luxurious. Balcony rooms are available in 229 units with 2 doubles or a king. Ceiling fans, air conditioning and satellite TV channels are provided. Mini-bars with a daily supply of chilled water are included in room rates. In-room safes are available (fees apply). Upgrade to one of 111 larger suites or beautiful, renovated Jacuzzi honeymoon suites for more space, extra refreshments and added perks.
Property features
Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive guests share beautiful open-air lobbies, spacious palm grove gardens, 6 restaurants, 7 bars, 3 pools and activities with Tropical Princess guests. With a shuttle between resorts it is easy to reach the casino, day spa and nightclub.
Highlights
  • Meals and drinks at 6 restaurants, 24-hour beach bar, swim-up pool bar and nightclub included in room rate
  • 3 swimming pools
  • Bicycle rentals, scuba pool lessons, snorkeling and more included in room rate
  • Access to day spa, open-air theaters and casino
  • Beachfront playground, miniature golf, kids pool, child care center and teens game room
Nearby attractions
  • Bavaro Beach (Adjacent)
  • Punta Blanca Golf Club (4.2 mi/6.7 km)
  • Macao Beach (12.5 mi/20.2 km)
  • Cap Cana Marina (17.5 mi/28.2 km)
  • Higuey (26.3 mi/42.4 km)
Business
  • Business center with Internet (fees apply)
  • Meeting space for 350 (fees apply)
  • 24/7 medical services available (fees apply)
Transportation
  • Punta Cana Airport (14.7 mi/23.6 km)
  • La Romana Airport (52 mi/83.7 km)
  • Las Americas Santo Domingo Airport (115 mi/187 km)
  • Free resort shuttle
Recreation
Relax on the famous Punta Cana beachfront and 3 swimming pools with lounge chairs, snorkeling, beach volleyball, tennis and table games all included. A fitness room with Jacuzzi and sauna are also complimentary. Try motorized water sports (fees apply). For a special treat visit the full-service spa to soak in a Turkish bath or get a deep tissue massage (fees apply).

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive Rooms

Caribe Suite VIP
The Caribe Suites VIP includes all the amenities of the Superior Room plus beer in the minibar, coffe maker and iron with board. In adittion of that of offer our VIP Package (VIP Bracelet, 2 Beach Towels in room, Nightly Turn down service, Concierge service, Room Service (in the time hotel offers service), 1 complimentary gourmet dinner (per person, per week) at "La Cava" or "El Pescador" Restaurant, Selection of 3 cigars (per room, per week), 1 bottle of rum (per room, per week), Use of bathrobes during entire stay, 20 minute swedish massage (per person, per week),1 hour internet service (per person, per week), Premium brands drinks at hotel bars. Minimum stay to get full services: 4 nights. Some restrictions apply and services may change based on the lenght of stay.
Superior Room
The Superior Room in Caribe Club Princess includes 2 Double beds or 1 King bed, Full Bathroom with Shower, Hair Dryer, Safety Deposit box ($ fee), Ceiling Fan, Satellite TV, Mini bar (Water, Soft Drinks) stocked daily, Air conditioning, Balcony and Telephone.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Night club
Game room
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Caribe Club Princess Hotel offer the services of "Gran Caribe" Meeting Room, available for 330 pax in Theatre Set Up, 180 pax in School Set Up, 56 pax in "U" Set Up, 160 pax in Banquet Set Up and 350 pax in Cocktail Set Up

Dining

Higero
Main Buffet (International Cuisine)
Sombrero
Mexican Restaurant
Mamma Mia
Italian Restaurant
Shangay
Asian Restaurant
La Cava
Gourmet Restaurant (French Cuisine)
El Pescador
Buffet Breakfast and Lunch, Seafood Dinner

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
71 out of 71
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Powerman
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sep 10, 2012

Beautiful place to vacation

Was a good place to go for few days, nice place, nice people. We g to beach, pool, shows, disco.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WILLIAM A.
Business
RUSTIN
Jun 29, 2015

BVery comfortable and beautiful trip and stay. Staff remarkable.

My stay was comfortable and enjoyable.Perfect beach access. The staff was very helpful and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steven T.
Business
N/A
Jun 22, 2015

Awesome getaway spot

Caribe Club Princess Beach Resort staff was extremely helpful in all matters from the time we checked in till left. The food was very good and alot to choose from . It was the closest place to paradise we have ever been.There are three pools,a buffet (morning,noon and dinner),5 different restaurants, and 6 bars (alcohol and non alcohol) at your convenience and all inclusive. Lots of activities to do as a couple or family. Would I go back yes matter of fact these was our second trip and we are planning our third.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Garvin O.
Business
london
Jun 11, 2015

excellent stay

Well worth the money. Carlos, Florida and Oscar were excellent throughout the stay. Will definetely go back. Food was ok but rooms clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Glosie
Business
RUMFORD
Apr 18, 2015

Great resort and staff

We have stayed at the Caribe 3 times and we have enjoyed our stay each time. The rooms, pool, restaurants, activities are all located beach front which is convenient and easy to get around. The staff is friendly, helpful, and extremely hard working. The resort is well taken care of, both the grounds and the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aleksandr z.
Business
freeport
Mar 10, 2015

Great trip from winter

Just back from Caribe Club Princess.Very friendly staff,plenty animation.Resort not new,but staff keeping room in good condition.Only negative is internet,free Wi-Fi very bad,even charged Wi-Fi too slow and unstable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
EZRA L.
Business
brooklyn
Feb 23, 2015

Not 4 stars

The beach is the best part of the caribe after that it's down hill. Beach towels are scares you have to be lucky to be there when them get a batch back. Rooms have very little water pressure and not really hot water. No wifi in the the rooms only in the reception area which is a 15 minute walk or a 5 to 10 minutes wait for a trolley to get there tv is a30 year old box tv. The food is sub par at best. Not much variety the help was very friendly if you need something from main desk the first response is. One back tomorrow ie had to go 3 times to get a lock for the safe I've bee to other places in punta Cana and this was the worst and most expensive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christianne B.
Business
manly
Jan 15, 2015

relaxing time

really nice place and beautiful beach!! take a walk along the ocean and you will find the most surprising stores !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

don't forget to stop at LE CREPERIE for a good snack and a delicious cafe

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kearley
Business
Virginia
Oct 9, 2014

Well worth the price

There was nothing extraordinary about the room, other than the view and towel were hard to come by. It is definitely worth the money because it is relatively inexpensive for all inclusive. The drinks were good and the bartenders were very nice! The buffet was good but the dinner reservation restaurants had better quality of food so I would definitely recommend that. With a big pool and a beautiful ocean you really can't beat the experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MistiM
Business
Lexington, KY
Jul 14, 2014

Wish we were told that Break Away tours was having hundreds of high school seniors

We enjoyed this resort so much last year that we decided to go again this year. BIG MISTAKE! The resort was full of 18 year olds on their high school graduation trip with Break Away tours. Not a few like hundreds! They took over the main pool, had pool parties with the tour staff DJing which was extremely loud and playing music that the small children shouldn't hear. They trashed the pools (cups, limes, straws filled the pool). When I said something to the manager I was told to use one of the other pools. Problem with that is I paid to use the pool with the pool bar why should I have to go to one of the other pools? I purchased the VIP package and was pretty much treated like I was nothing since this tour company brought all these kids. It was loud, the kids were rude, acted completely inappropriate around young children, and you would find them passed out in various locations in the morning. Also because of this tour company I was "upgraded" to a king suite according to the manager. Problem with that is I had 3 people in each room (we had 2 rooms). Kind of hard to put 3 people in one bed. It took 2 days to get one of the rooms changed that other I was stuck with. They told us we could use the day bed, but my son is 6'8" so he doesn't really fit on a day bed and it was like sleeping on a piece of plywood. And our air conditioning in one room didn't work the whole week even though we reported it everyday. The on resort doctor even told us his air wasn't working and they wouldn't fix his either. We will not be coming back to this resort in the future. I love most of the staff and the animation team members who do the kids club and the pool activities are awesome! I have a feeling the managers of this resort are more worried about having this tour company use them in the future than they are about repeat guests. I'll have to go to a different resort next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

La Cava is awesome! A must do

Review of Caribe Club Princess - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sheena V
Business
Woodbridge, Virginia
Jul 5, 2014

Awesome experience!

Had a wonderful solo trip to Caribe Club Princess! Staff was exceptional! Food could be better but not too bad for the value of hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top