$242 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 1, 2014 Check-out: Dec 4, 2014

Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

5 stars
Carretera Bavaro Km 1, Bavaro, Punta Cana,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
488 reviews
Fantastic Couples getaway

The room was beautiful and spacious. The best part of the stay was the beach and how clean it was. See full review

  • Milena3
  • Oct 21, 2014
Bang for the buck.

From start to finish we (wife and I ) had a great stay and a great honeymoon. We did not tell the... See full review

  • G. Ickes
  • Sep 26, 2014
Comfort, luxury and convenience on the pristine beach of Punta Cana
Guests at the Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive benefit from a calm, picturesque location and a wide range of modern conveniences and services. This elegant resort provides guests with a selection of all inclusive services, including access to the on-site fitness center, swimming pool and an array of entertainment facilities including the Bavaro disco and casino. Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe guests receive plenty of dining options, with over 15 restaurants to choose from, including a steakhouse and a Dominican buffet restaurant.
3 Reasons to Stay:
  • Idyllic location on beach in Punta Cana
  • All inclusive with access to facilities and services offered by the hotels of the resort
  • A choice of more than 15 restaurants at the resort, seven of which offer a la carte menus
Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive Rooms
The Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive has 1,366 guest rooms, each of which offers an array of modern amenities and views of the beach or garden. Guests choose from junior deluxe suites, family deluxe rooms, junior suite oceanfront clubrooms, deluxe golf rooms, master suites and superior rooms. All rooms and suites are air-conditioned and include LCD televisions, minibars and fully equipped bathrooms with a Raindance shower. Slippers and bathrobes are included in all rooms. Junior deluxe suites, family deluxe rooms and junior suite oceanfront rooms all feature a hot tub for two people. All rooms are spacious, with the family deluxe rooms offering space for up to six guests. Family junior suites and deluxe rooms are available and offer garden views. For spectacular ocean views, guests can opt for a family junior suite deluxe ocean view or superior sea view room. Premium club suites, including panoramic deluxe suites, are available and enable access to the Club Premium service. Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe guests also enjoy views of the golf course in the hotel's deluxe golf rooms or family golf duplex, which are spacious and offer a fully equipped minibar. 
Things To Do:
  • Punta Cana beach (0.1 mi/0.1 km)
  • Bavaro (0.1 mi/0.1 km)
  • Sanctuary of Nuestra Senora de la Altagracia in Higuey (10.4 mi/16.7 km)

Hotel Map

18.6687 -68.4
Area served
Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe is close to: Sto Dgo City: 160kms (estimated 2h20 min.); Sto Dgo International Airport: 137kms. (estimated 2h min.); Higuey City: 40kms (estimated 30 min.); La Romana City: 70kms. (estimated 45 min.)
Nearby airports
Located at only 20 minutes away from Punta Cana International Airport (PUJ) / 45 minutes away from La Romana International Airport (LRM) / 2hrs from Las Americas International Airport in Santo Domingo (SDQ)
Area description
Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe is situated on the eastern coast of the island of Hispaniola in the Dominican Republic on a long stretch of beautiful coastline which backs up to the crystal waters of the Caribbean Sea.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive Rooms

Junior Suite Oceanfront - Club Premium
97 rooms, 67m2, perfectly designed to delight your senses, with frontal views of the Caribbean sea. Distributed in buildings of 2 and 4 levels each one with its own elevator. Consist of a king size pillow-top bed, 2 double pillow-top beds, sofa bed, terrace with private garden or balcony with hot tub for 2 people, air conditioning and fan, minibar, 42 inches LCD TV, VoD ($), presence detection lighting system, safe, coffee maker, iron, ironing board and fully equipped bathroom with a 1.600 watt hair dryer, make up mirror, slippers, bathrobes, relaxing Raindance-type showers, radio alarm clock with iPod and MP3 connection, WIFI ($). As well as all this, you can take advantage of the exclusive benefits of our Club Premium service. From June 2012 until December 20th 2012 receive daily 1 green fee without charges at our Bavaro Golf Course. The golf cart has extra cost and it is always mandatory. Tee Times reservations through guest services.
Family Junior Suite
Enjoy one of our 44 family junior suites measuring 10,405 ft, with views of the sea and/or the gardens with premium quality furnishings. These large and spacious rooms are located in 4-story buildings, each with an elevator, and have a minimum occupancy of 4 people and a maximum of 6 (maximum 4 adults). Room Details: 2 m wide bed with mattress topper; Sofa bed / Day bed; Terrace or balcony with outdoor hot tub for two people; Fan; Air conditioning; Minibar; Iron/Ironing board; Coffee Machine; Safe; 2 double beds with pillow; 32 LCD TV; Motion-sensor lighting system; Wi-Fi Internet connection (charges apply); Radio alarm clock with iPod and MP3 dock; 2 fully equipped bathrooms; 1,600 W hairdryer; Magnifying mirror; Raindance shower; Bathrobe and slippers
Junior Suite Deluxe
800 rooms, 57m2 and 67m2, with partial or frontal sea view and/or to the gardens, with top quality finish and furnishings. Distributed in buildings of 4 levels, each one with an elevator. King size bed or 2 double pillow-top beds and 1 or 2 sofa beds; terrace or balcony with outdoor hot tub for 2 people, air conditioning and fan, minibar, 32 inches LCD TV, VoD ($), presence detection lighting system, safe, coffee maker, iron, ironing board and fully equipped bathroom with a 1.600 watt hair dryer, make up mirror, slippers, bathrobes, relaxing Raindance-type shower, radio alarm clock with iPod and MP3 connection, WIFI ($).- Maximum occupancy per room: 4 people, sharing the existing beds; 2 adults + 2 children or 3 adults + 1 child. From June 2012 until December 20th 2012 receive daily 1 green fee without charges at our Bavaro Golf Course. The golf cart has extra cost and it is always mandatory. Tee Times reservations through guest services.
Family Deluxe Room
180 rooms, 61m2 with 2 separate dormitories, top quality finish and furnishings, distributed in 9 buildings of 4 levels; one dormitory with king size bed with pillow-top and a sofa bed, with a balcony or terrace with hot tub for 2 people, connected to a separate dormitory with 2 pillow-top beds with a terrace or balcony. Both dormitories have garden or golf course view, air conditioning and fan, minibar,32 inches LCD TV, VoD ($), presence detection lighting system, safe, coffee maker,microwave oven, iron,ironing board and fully equipped bathroom with a 1.600 watt hair dryer, make up mirror,slippers, bathrobes, relaxing Raindance-type shower, radio alarm clock with iPod and MP3 connection, WIFI ($). From June 2012 until December 20th 2012 receive daily 1 green fee without charges at our Bavaro Golf Course. The golf cart has extra cost and it is always mandatory. Tee Times reservations through guest services.
Deluxe Room
170 new rooms, 41,5 m2, overlooking the golf course, finishing and furnishing of first quality. Distributed in buildings of 3 levels. King size bed or 2 double pillow-top beds and a sofa; all with terrace or balcony, air conditioning and fan, minibar, 32 inches LCD TV, VoD ($), safe, coffee maker, iron, ironing board and fully equipped bathroom with a 1.600 watt hair dryer, make up mirror, slippers, bathrobes, relaxing Raindance-type shower, radio alarm clock with iPod and MP3 connection and WIFI ($).- Maximum occupancy per room: 4 people, sharing the existing beds, 2 adults + 2 children; 3 adults + 1 child. From June 2012 until December 20th 2012 receive daily 1 green fee without charges at our Bavaro Golf Course. The golf cart has extra cost and it is always mandatory. Tee Times reservations through guest services. Before called: Deluxe Golf Room
Master Suite Oceanfront Club Premium - 1 king bed - Soon to be called Suite
Enjoy wonderful 43 rooms measuring from 135.26 m2 (1455 ft) or 154 m2 (1657 ft) . with all the exclusive benefits of our Club Premium Service and Amenities. Relax in the hot tub on your own terrace or balcony . Both these spectacular suites afford incredible sea views, either front-facing or side/front, depending on availability. They are designed to accommodate 2 adults and we will even reward you with a free green fee for every night you stay with us in these rooms.. Maximum Capacity per room 2 adults + 1 child. "As of December 21, 2014 the room type Master Suite Ocean Front Club Premium at the Barcel Bavaro Palace Deluxe will be renamed as Suite Ocean Front Club Premium

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Game room
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled

Dining

La Fuente Spanish Restaurant & Tapas Bar
Enjoy the best food in the world at the Spanish restaurant in our resort. Meat or fish with delicious vegetables to choose from a large and varied menu. The bar offers a fresher ambience, delicious tapas, and an impressive wine selection. Reservation required.
La Comedie French Restaurant
A charming French restaurant drawing inspiration from the late-eighteenth-century puppet theatres in Lyon. You can try the romantic flavours of French cuisine and choose your wine from a long list.Reservation required. With extra charge.
La Dolce Vita Italian Restaurant
The atmosphere resembles that of The Academy Awards ceremony: red carpet, lights and posters of all-time movies for a fabulous Italian restaurant. Sophia Loren, Anita Ekberg and many other movie stars look at guests from the walls of this high-end menu style restaurant.Reservation required.
Bohio Dominicano Buffet
Dominican Buffet Restaurant Schedule: Open daily for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner Breakfast time from 07:00 AM to 10:30 AM Lunch time from 12:30 PM till 03:30 PM Dinner from 06:30 PM till 10:30 PM
Miramar Restaurant Buffet
International Buffet Restaurant Schedule: Open daily for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner Breakfast time from 07:00 AM to 10:30 AM Lunch time from 12:30 PM till 03:30 PM Dinner from 06:30 PM till 10:30 PM
Steakhouse Restaurant
Menu style Restaurant Schedule: Open daily for Dinner Dinner time from 06:30 PM till 12:30 AM. Reservation required.
Kyoto Japanese Restaurant & Sushi Bar
At Kyoto we offer the best of contemporary Asian fusion cuisine. We use the best products available in the market to prepare fresh food. You can dine with your partner or friends at amazing teppanyaki tables for groups. Kyoto features an innovative contemporary dcor and has a wonderful Zen garden at the entrance. Reservation required.
Mexico Lindo Mexican Restaurant
Surrender to the exquisite flavours and smells of a host of typical Mexican dishes. Original recipes from every region in the country and the colours of the Mexican flag in the restaurant's dcor. Reservation required.
Coral Restaurant
Seafood Specialty, a la Carte menu style Restaurant Schedule: Open daily for Dinner Dinner time from 06:30 PM till 12:30 AM Reservation required.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (488)

Ratings and reviews for Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
488 out of 488
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travellin man
Allen, Texas
Jun 25, 2013

Annual tropical trip to the islands with friends.

The hotel property was simply great. It was very well maintained and excellent landscaping. It was super clean. All areas were comfortable and there was plenty of room to spread out. Our only observation was that some(very few) of the staff seem to treat us with a small slight when we were at some of the facilities. We are black and we know racism when we experience it. For example we would ask for coffee or water at out table and were forgotten. We noticed others who were promptly served, etc.... This happened more than once. However, there were tons of staff who were extremely nice and helpful. We decided to feed off the positive and handle the little negative that we experienced. We did a lot of things while we were there. Played putt putt, paddle ball, visited the different pools, worked out in the gym, etc... We travel every year and voted that this was the best property that we have visited. We would go back to the property, but not the country. The ads and people were misleading on the tours and the locals work to hustle you. All in all it was a great trip and we had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: In Hotel

The gift shop on the property had the best prices. We ventured out and shopped at a store, thinking that we would save money, found out after we got back to the resort that the exact same thing was priced much less or the same.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nonito
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Dec 25, 2011

We really enjoyed it

It was fabulous. The only weakness is we had to ask few times every day for the housekeeping to be done. Otherwise great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nkaminski
Business
New York, NY
Dec 25, 2011

Great resort, poor service

Pros: - the resort is beautiful - the rooms are modern (but a bit run-down) - the food is fine - excellent activities for kids (water park, kids club, playground, arts+crafts, etc...) - the beach is great - the pool is nice - 20 minutes drive from the airport Cons: - service is lacking on many levels - spa is beautiful, but the service is not worth the $$$$, also make sure that you get the full treatment (mine was cut by 30 minutes and the clock in the service room was set to +30 minutes...I wonder if it was an honest mistake) - the room was never really clean, the floors were not swept and the room was never dusted

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Stay away from the Steak House. Must try Spanish and Japanese restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sunshinepaige
Business
Detroit, MI, USA
Dec 22, 2011

Wonderful Honeymoon Vacation

My husband and I have never traveled internationally before, and Barcelo was a perfect place to start our experience. I'm glad we purchased transportation from the airport to hotel. It's WELL worth the money. Drawbacks: Check-in was a bit hectic, but once we figured out we were Club Premium members all went well. We upgraded to an ocean front room. We were given our upgrade with two double beds. The staff was unable to accommodate us in finding a king bed room. The staff speaks minimum English but enough to get by. Don't eat at the Seafood or Steak house restaurants. Experience: The staff is quick with drink orders anywhere on the resort. The resort is VERY clean and has nice updates/accommodations. The beach is wonderful and you don't have to fight for a chair anytime. The pool is large and clean. We did find tipping the wait staff was helpful for more alcohol in your drinks. I would recommend upgrading to Club Premium you get lots of perks and special dining privileges, which is helpful. It is worth the money. We enjoyed the Japanese restaurant the most. We did not leave the resort. I had a broken foot, and was unable to participate in many water activities. The rooms were awesome and did not smell musty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The resort has entertainment starting at 9pm. A dancing/show starts at 10pm. It's fun to stay and watch. Read the activity board on the first floor of the main complex to find things to do.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ChrisH31
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Dec 21, 2011

awesome

this was the best vacation me and my wife have ever taken. Beautiful pools, beach areas, entertainment, and food options. the restaraunts at night for dinner were especially great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

book early

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rebelaunica
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Dec 19, 2011

Very nice

We had a great time, I really didn't expect it to be like this. I was really surprised. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Only thing I would do different next time is (yes, were going back) is requesting the Adults only section.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

as soon as you check in, go to concierge and make your dinner reservations, they fill up pretty quick.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FZM Traveler
Business
Fairfax, VA, USA
Dec 19, 2011

Solo trip to the Dominican Republic

I decided to take a last minute trip to the Dominican Republic. This was my first time visiting so I based my hotel decision on value and reviews from previous guests. The hotel at first glance did not look too impressive when I first arrived. However, the more I saw of the property the better I appreciated it. I stayed in a golf room. The resort covers a lot land so my room felt as if it was pretty far away from the primary check-in location of the hotel. This was not a problem for me accept on the nights I returned to my room really late. The room was clean and any problems that I had were addressed quickly by hotel staff. The hotel was right on the beach with a lot of activities occurring throughout the day. Although I went alone i enjoyed myself and I am sure a couple or family would have even more fun. I must say though, it is important to leave the resort in order to really get a chance to experience the Dominican Republic culture and people. The main issues I had with the hotel was the food and the language barrier. The food was mediocre at best. Although it is an all inclusive, the hotel restricts the nights that you are allowed to eat at the restaurants and only allows you to access to the buffets on the other nights. For 4 nights I was only allotted 2 meal tickets to eat a restaurant. I was able to talk one of the hotel employees into another tickets, so I had a chance to eat at three of the restaurants. Best bet is the Japanese Restaurant. It was very good. The buffets were hard for me to eat at. There were a lot of flies and the food just was not appetizing. Most mornings I stuck to the boiled eggs and fruit for breakfast. If you don't speak Spanish be prepared to struggle when speaking to many of the workers. Their lack of understanding of how to correctly use English makes them appear to come off rude. If you can find someone who speaks good English it is a good idea to befriend them so that they will always be there to help you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alex l.
Business
Connecticut
Dec 18, 2011

AMAZING!!!

Food, staff and room was great. The beach is absolutely beautiful and very clean. If you can upgrade to club premium! Definitely worth going to this place!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
George Costanza
Business
Cincinnati, OH, USA
Dec 16, 2011

Great Resort

All around great all inclusive resort. Kind of difficult to communicate due to the Spanish language barrier, but with minimal Spanish you can get by fine. Watch out for the food because it can cause some digestion problems, if you catch my drift.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Watch out for all of the rich food if you're not used to it. Can cause some stomach and intestinal problems, if you know what I mean.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Z Baby
Business
Michigan, USA
Dec 15, 2011

BEWARE OF ROACHES IN THIS HOTEL!

I have never posted a review before, but I feel obligated to do so after my recent stay at Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive Resort. This resort was very beautiful and had many wonderful things to offer. But when you are on vacation, you do want to be able to RELAX in your hotel room when you get ready. Unfortunately this did not happen for my husband and I. We did not get much sleep at all because there were HUGE Tropical Cock Roaches in our room! They were all in our belongings, suit case under our bed, on the walls, everywhere!!!!! We were paranoid and very jumpy and for good reason, they can even fly. Our room was switched a total of 3 times during our 4 night stay. It was awful. The staff was overwhelmed with this issue. So many people were complaining. It was very obvious that this resort has a BIG problem, but when you complain you are made to fill like they have no idea what you are talking about and they have never heard of Roaches being in the rooms. If you have already made travel plans to this Resort and cannot cancel, please take the following precautions once you get to your room. 1. Remove all food that the hotel has left on the counter for you, even if bagged up. This along with the coffee pot etc is calling the Roaches to your room at night when the lights go off. 2. Put all liquid medicine, toothpaste, sugar, etc anything that may have a taste in the refrigerator in your room. 3. Do not leave any empty bottles, plates, remnants of food anywhere in your room. Get it out of there. 4. Leave some type of light on in your room at night. The Roaches did not like the light, our problems were mainly at night time. I wish this was a joke, but it is not. I have no plans to ever return to this resort because my experience was life altering. I wish you more success in your travels. May God Bless You!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tripmaker
Business
Indiana, USA
Dec 14, 2011

Great week away!

Dispite other reviews that I have read concerning the lack of not speaking Spanish leading to poor service in the DR, I found this not to be the case. A smile and Hola go a long way along with a few tips here and there. The Barcello Bavaro Palace Delux staff were all very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. Most of the staff we came in contact with spoke some English and we got along fine with those that didn't. Food was better than what we have experienced at resorts in Mexico. Dinner reservations can be made for the specialty resturants all at once without waiting on line at 7 am each morning.The location is close, 20 minutes to the airport. However once there we never left the resort so I can't say anything about it's location to shopping or other resturants and bars. The only reason I gave low marks to the room comfort is because we felt the bed was too soft. Otherwise the room is quite comortable. Plenty of hot water and the hot tub on the porch is a nice touch. The beach is beautiful! Although seaweed does wash ashore the maintenance staff does their best to keep the beach clean. In some respects it is good as it provides job security for them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Tip the staff where appropriate. A few dollars to the bar staff will get you drinks while others may wait.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top