$125 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

Prague Marriott Hotel

5 stars
View map of V Celnici 8, V Celnici 8, Prague, 110 00

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Prague Marriott Hotel

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
29 out of 29
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.9

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Prague Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VagnK
Business
Frederiksberg, Denmark
Sep 12, 2009

Home away from home

A very good hotel at a reasonable price. The reception staff seemed to remember me from my last stay and welcomed me "back". The location just a few steps from Old Town and major traffic links is almost unbeatable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Restaurant "Ferdinanda" is probably the only restaurant in Prague that serves my favourite beer, the black Ferdinand from the brewery in Benesov.

Review of Prague Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
London, England
Sep 7, 2009

Very nice trip

I def would recommend this hotel to anyone that visits Prague. There is a posh little bar/club right next to the hotel called NEBE i def recommend it to anyone that goes to Prague.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Prague Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AmirT
Business
Northern Virginia, USA
Sep 2, 2009

Great location and wonderful service

The location was great and the staff were professional and helpful. Room was large and up to par with luxury american standards. Did not eat at the hotel though. A bit pricey for continental breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Prague Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toronto, ON, Canada
Aug 29, 2009

Great but expensive

The two major advantages of the hotel is location that allows you to access within 5-10 minutes walk most major sightseeing places in the old city and luxurious quiet stay. The stuff is friendly and caring, the rooms are clean and just recently renovated. There is no free Internet connection and it's offered in the entertainment package at $40 per day. The only other serious disadvantage is that if breakfast is not included in the room price (as it was in our case) the price of it is quite steep $30 per person.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If breakfast is not included look to eat elsewhere around. It will be cheaper then pay for breakfast in hotel.

Review of Prague Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Moscow
Aug 9, 2009

Prague Mariott

Everything was very nice. The only thing I didn't like was the 'hotel taxi' which cost 20% more than a regular cab. That struck me as a bit unnecessary, but otherwise everything was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Prague Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LRC
Business
Houston, Texas
Jun 9, 2009

Great Hotel next to everything.

Great Hotel with excellent rooms. Right next to all of the local attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go enjoy the music at the Hard Rock Cafe.

Review of Prague Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new York, NY
May 25, 2009

Excellent Hotel

perfect location, great hotel, very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Prague Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NYC
May 2, 2009

great location; great rooms

great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Prague Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MILFORD, CT USA
Apr 22, 2009

FANTASTIC

I have been to Prague many times. I have stayed at the Hilton, the Rennisance, and other smaller hotels, but from now on I will be sure to stay at the Marriott. Everything about the hotel was the BEST OF THE BEST

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top