Sunscape Curacao Resort, Spa and Casino - All Inclusive ★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$374
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Mar 1, 2016 Check-out: Mar 3, 2016
3.5 /5
Overall score
75%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices Sun Club Junior Suite Oceanfront
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Premium Deluxe Oceanfront Double
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Deluxe Garden View Double
  • Size: 322 sqft
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Deluxe Ocean View King
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Deluxe Ocean View Double
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Deluxe Garden View King
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Sun Club Junior Suite Ocean View
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Premium Deluxe Oceanfront King
  • Occupancy: 3

Overview

Sunscape Curacao Resort, Spa and Casino All Inclusive in Curacao City stands out next to the white sands and turquoise waters of the Caribbean. The decor at the resort is tropical and captures the natural beauty of the Venezuelan coast. Each room includes a private terrace or balcony with views of the lush gardens around the property and the ocean just feet away from the building. Guests can also enjoy a mini refrigerator, connecting suites and maid service in their room.

Highlights

Key facts

The hotel features the Sunscape Spa, which allows you to feel pampered at the sauna, relax in massage cabins and participate in a hydrotherapy circuit for an incredible way to unwind. An on-site beauty salon is also available to receive waxing services or enjoy a manicure and pedicure. Those who want to stay active during their stay at the resort can visit the fitness center and have access to exercise machines, free weights and cardio equipment in a spacious facility.

When it's time to eat, four a la carte restaurants are available on the grounds with a selection of fine cuisine that includes Italian, Mexican, Asian and grilled seafood. Snacks are provided at specific areas 24 hours a day with unlimited access to alcoholic drinks for adults at the resort.

Dining

Da Mario Restaurant
Italian cuisine.
Himitsu Restaurant
Pan-Asian cuisine.
Bluewater Grill
Grilled specialties, a la carte.
Oceana Restaurant & Bar
Seafood specialties.
Coco Cafe
Light fare
Manatees
Pool and swim-up bar
Barracuda Bar
Beach bar
Oceana Bar
Outdoor bar
Rendezvous Bar
Lobby bar
Desires
Sport bar
World Cafe Restaurant
Open-air buffet.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 2.7 / 5
$98
Guest score 3.8 / 5
$184
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$180
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$146
Guest score 3.9 / 5
$197

Amenities

Featured

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool

General

  • Concierge

Activities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center or spa
  • Fitness Center
  • Casino
  • Spa

Dining

  • All inclusive
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant

Services

  • In-Room Safe
  • Tour desk
  • Conference facilities
  • Gift shop

Internet

  • WiFi

Accessibility

  • Accessible Rooms/Facilities
  • Accessible facilities
  • Accessible parking

Reviews

3.5 /5 Overall score

75% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.6/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5
  • Hotel staff: 3.8/5
  • Comfort: 3.6/5
  • Location: 4.2/5
  • Value: 3.7/5

getaway

Would recommend Wed, Dec 2, 2015
The resort, was clean,good food. Snorkeling was cool saw allot of nice fish. The breakwall helped with that.

| Waterfrod Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great Fall Escape

Would recommend Mon, Oct 12, 2015
Curaçao is a great place to visit even during hurricane season since its out of the hurricane belt. My wife and I have been to half a dozen all inclusive an Sunscape was the best for the price. The resort was very nice and food was better the expected for an all inclusive. The only downfalls were the spotty wifi and the subpar fitness center.

| New York Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Good hotel

Would recommend Sun, Oct 11, 2015
The hotel was surprisingly good I went there with the notion that it was a small resort. It wasn't, I love the fact that walk out your room and walk all the way to the beach without going down hills the pool and food was good didn't have any problems going to the restaurant. Etc.

| NEW YORK Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great Hotel

Would recommend Tue, Sep 22, 2015
My wife and I were there for our Honeymoon. The resort was beautiful, the room we had was great and the staff was outstanding. There were two very minor things that we thought could have been improved. The wifi was only available in the lobby and while the restaurants all had great food and offered a good variety, there went many snack options for in between meals.

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Beautiful trip

Would recommend Thu, Aug 20, 2015
The water is excellent it's like swimming in a aquarium (very clear with friendly fish). Alex and Natalie were the best staff members that we talked too and ask Natalie for a shot of her poison it's good. Very important note only the royal tower has an elevator so if your not in their ask for the 1st floor. It's was a very nice place and we will be back next year.

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Birthday Trip

Would recommend Tue, Jul 21, 2015
Ok trip overall. Staff and food were above average. The facilities need some work. Rooms were updated, but we had no air for 2 days and no working phone in our room for the entire trip. They offered us a private meal on the beach for our troubles which was nice, but air would have been better.

| detroit Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

An amazing family trip

Would recommend Mon, Jul 13, 2015
As soon as you arrive to the hotel they great you with cocktails and a smile. The lobby is design with different shades of color bright and an open field of welcome. Everyone at the resort is welcoming happy to help the restaurants have great food had no complaints every day they had several activities starting from 7 AM till 1 AM in the morning. With two of the restaurants sitting outside you can view the sunset which is spectacular overlooking the city's town. You must try their free shuttle into town as well as the dolphin aquarium, The snorkeling was amazing. And for an extra relaxing time you need to try their sauna and steam and you need to treat yourself to a massage... We enjoyed ourselves had an amazing time no complaints whatsoever all inclusive really means all inclusive there.... Hope to return soon .

| Naples Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Babymoon

Would recommend Sun, May 10, 2015
Our room was beyond amazing. A huge balcony and an enormous beachfront view. The staff is extremely courteous and willing to accommodate everyone's needs.

| KEW GARDENS HILLS Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Awesome family trp

Would recommend Fri, Jan 23, 2015
I traveled with my husband and 13 years old son. The room was very confortable, clean and quiet. It was very good each night we had a good rest. The meals was delicious and all the time my son was testing different flavors. You know how the boys are. We rent a car for travel in the island, because the taxi cost is too expensive and the public transport is not very efficient. Everything was so good. I will back again!!

| N/A Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Okay, nothing spectacular

Would not recommend Thu, Jan 22, 2015
Problem with tour excursions staff - Sunscape staff were very nice, though.

| N/A Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

$374
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 1, 2016 Check-out: Mar 3, 2016