$224 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 11, 2014 Check-out: Oct 14, 2014

Bellevue Hotel Dubrovnik

5 stars
PERA CINGRIJE 7, DUBROVNIK, 20000 DUBROVNOK, Dubrovnik, 20000
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
4 reviews
it doesn't get any better

This hotel is beautiful. The views were absolutely amazing. Our superior room with a balcony was... See full review

  • lbb3
  • Jun 30, 2013
Great, but not 5 stars

It's a little hard to criticize a very nice hotel - with a private beach - built on the side of a... See full review

  • NYCer looking for beach
  • Aug 17, 2013
Nestled in the Miramare bay overlooking the Adriatic waters, the stylish Bellevue boasts 91 modern rooms and suites, all of which boast stunning sea views. The property is non-smoking and air-conditioned throughout, and offers its guests complimentary wi-fi as well as buffet breakfast included in the price of the room.

Hotel Map

42.6469 18.0924
Area served
Dubrovnik Old City is just over 1 kilometer walking distance from the hotel.
Nearby airports
Cilipi International Airport is 18 km away.
Area description
Dubrovnik.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Bellevue Hotel Dubrovnik also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Bellevue Hotel Dubrovnik Rooms

STANDARD - ROOM
The room offers one double bed. It includes Facilities in standard rooma includes: en-suite bathrooms, interactive TV, pay TV, Free wireless internet, air conditioning, mini bar, satellite TV, safe deposit boxes, hairdryer and direct dial telephone.The bathrooms are equipped with toiletries, slipper and bathrobesBellevue rooms are from 27-30sq metrs
SUPERIOR - ROOM
The room offers one double bed or two single bed with Air conditioning , Alarm clock, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Color TV, Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Laundry service, Mini bar, Pay-per-view movies, Radio, Room service, Safe in room, Telephone.
DELUXE - ROOM
The room offers one double bed or one single bed with Air conditioning , Alarm clock, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Color TV, Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Laundry service, Mini bar, Pay-per-view movies, Radio, Room service, Safe in room, Telephone.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Spa
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Conference facilities
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Dubrovnik Synagogue: 0.2 mi
  • University of Dubrovnik: 0.6 mi
  • Franciscan Monastery: 0.8 mi
  • Dubrovnik Old Port: 1 mi
  • Mount Srđ: 1.4 mi
  • Dubrovnik Cable Car: 1.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Bellevue Hotel Dubrovnik

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Bellevue Hotel Dubrovnik

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NYCer looking for beach
New York, NY
Aug 17, 2013

Great, but not 5 stars

It's a little hard to criticize a very nice hotel - with a private beach - built on the side of a cliff overlooking the Adriatic. But take away the geography, and I'm pretty sure this wouldn't qualify as a 5-star hotel in another city. Certainly not in the US. Bed was not great (old mattress, bad pillows, queen-size duvet on king frame). Food was mediocre for the price. Staff was nice and helpful. But not super helpful concierge - they push you toward expensive vendors with whom they have deals. Location is perfect - a 15 minute walk to the Old City. Beach is brilliant. In all, you may not be able to do better in Dubrovnik. Just know it's not quite a 5-star experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellevue Hotel Dubrovnik

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lbb3
New York, NY
Jun 30, 2013

it doesn't get any better

This hotel is beautiful. The views were absolutely amazing. Our superior room with a balcony was comfortable and spacious. Everything was clean and new. We spent a lot of time on the beautiful balcony. The food in the hotel was excellent. It is a comfortable 10-15 minute downhill walk to the old town and a very inexpensive taxi ride back at night. The beach is amazing and not too crowded. The staff and service at this hotel were truly top notch. I could not recommend this hotel highly enough!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Spend the morning enjoying the beach, and save the old town for the afternoon to avoid the biggest crowds.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellevue Hotel Dubrovnik

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
croatia traveler
west virginia
May 11, 2010

Beautiful views

Great location with helpful staff. Rooms have beautiful view of Adriatic with private beachand balcony. Great resturaunt and nice sized smoke free rooms. Easy walking distance(20 minutes)to downtown through safe area. Staff spoke English.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellevue Hotel Dubrovnik

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TTB
Spokane WA
Aug 5, 2009

Beautiful Bellevue Dubrovnik Hotel

This was the first leg of a two week trip in Croatia/Spain. We stayed two nights in Dubrovnik and loved the recently renovated Bellevue Dubrovnik Hotel. The hotel is not too large and as such you get a more intimate feeling. There is a small, private beach in a bay, adjacent to a public beach, and a cafe/bar that services this area. We only had breakfast at the hotel, which was abundant and delicious. The walk into Old Town is about 20 minutes - we only did it once as we arrived hot and sweaty before our day began (high summer temperatures while we were there), but we were able to twice find parking close to the center - it gets a bit congested, but not impossible. The staff were friendly and helpful - we had some trouble with the in-room wireless internet access ... one day it worked, and the other it didn't, but access was available in the lobby. The hotel is built on a cliff - the lobby on the top floor with access to street level, and the hotel floors (5?) built down to the beach. This sometimes made room access a bit akward - we had to go through the restaurant to easily get to our room, or it was a round about effort otherwise. But, it didn't matter. Overall, it was one of our favorite hotels during our two weeks abroad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

We went to the one hour Old Town walking tour which is held three times a day - we went in the evening when it was cooler. The guide was excellent, spoke great English and packed a ton of information into the program. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search