$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2015 Check-out: Apr 29, 2015

Bellevue Hotel Dubrovnik

5 stars
View map of PERA CINGRIJE 7, DUBROVNIK, 20000 DUBROVNOK, Dubrovnik, 20000

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
6 reviews
weekend in dubrovnik

This hotel ticks all the boxes. As Dubrovnik is walker friendly the hotel is a lovely 15/20 minute... See full review

  • Carray
  • Apr 10, 2015
Nice weekend

Hotel was very nice, located on a perfect position. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. See full review

  • Marin S.
  • Apr 16, 2015
Nestled in the Miramare bay overlooking the Adriatic waters, the stylish Bellevue boasts 91 modern rooms and suites, all of which boast stunning sea views. The property is non-smoking and air-conditioned throughout, and offers its guests complimentary wi-fi as well as buffet breakfast included in the price of the room.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Bellevue Hotel Dubrovnik also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Bellevue Hotel Dubrovnik Rooms

STANDARD - ROOM
Classic rooms have amazing sea view overlooking the Miramare bay. Rooms are decorated in a luxury sailing theme, with natural wooden floors and furniture.
SUPERIOR - ROOM
Comfortable superior rooms with balconies have amazing sea view overlooking the Miramare bay. Natural wooden floors and furniture, bathrooms tiled in light marble will take you in the world of luxury and elegance.
DELUXE - ROOM
Spacious deluxe rooms have living area and outstanding sea view balconies overlooking the Miramare bay. Natural wooden floors and furniture, bathrooms tiled in light marble will take you in the world of luxury and elegance.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free internet in room
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet in room
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Dubrovnik Synagogue: 0.2 mi
  • University of Dubrovnik: 0.6 mi
  • Franciscan Monastery: 0.8 mi
  • Dubrovnik Old Port: 1 mi
  • Mount Srđ: 1.4 mi
  • Dubrovnik Cable Car: 1.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Bellevue Hotel Dubrovnik

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellevue Hotel Dubrovnik

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marin S.
Business
Zagreb
Apr 16, 2015

Nice weekend

Hotel was very nice, located on a perfect position. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellevue Hotel Dubrovnik

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carray
Business
N/A
Apr 10, 2015

weekend in dubrovnik

This hotel ticks all the boxes. As Dubrovnik is walker friendly the hotel is a lovely 15/20 minute walk to the old town which is where you want to be. The staff were very polite and helpful. The view from the room was stunning and everything about the room was up to a very high standard. We didnt have an evening meal but the food at the breakfast was excellent. One of the best buffet breakfasts to date. The leisure facilities were super offering stunning views of the adriatic. Just pre book a treatment if you really want one as it can be very busy. Top marks for the hotel Bellevue

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellevue Hotel Dubrovnik

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NYCer looking for beach
Business
New York, NY
Aug 17, 2013

Great, but not 5 stars

It's a little hard to criticize a very nice hotel - with a private beach - built on the side of a cliff overlooking the Adriatic. But take away the geography, and I'm pretty sure this wouldn't qualify as a 5-star hotel in another city. Certainly not in the US. Bed was not great (old mattress, bad pillows, queen-size duvet on king frame). Food was mediocre for the price. Staff was nice and helpful. But not super helpful concierge - they push you toward expensive vendors with whom they have deals. Location is perfect - a 15 minute walk to the Old City. Beach is brilliant. In all, you may not be able to do better in Dubrovnik. Just know it's not quite a 5-star experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellevue Hotel Dubrovnik

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lbb3
Business
New York, NY
Jun 30, 2013

it doesn't get any better

This hotel is beautiful. The views were absolutely amazing. Our superior room with a balcony was comfortable and spacious. Everything was clean and new. We spent a lot of time on the beautiful balcony. The food in the hotel was excellent. It is a comfortable 10-15 minute downhill walk to the old town and a very inexpensive taxi ride back at night. The beach is amazing and not too crowded. The staff and service at this hotel were truly top notch. I could not recommend this hotel highly enough!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Spend the morning enjoying the beach, and save the old town for the afternoon to avoid the biggest crowds.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellevue Hotel Dubrovnik

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
croatia traveler
Business
west virginia
May 11, 2010

Beautiful views

Great location with helpful staff. Rooms have beautiful view of Adriatic with private beachand balcony. Great resturaunt and nice sized smoke free rooms. Easy walking distance(20 minutes)to downtown through safe area. Staff spoke English.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellevue Hotel Dubrovnik

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TTB
Business
Spokane WA
Aug 5, 2009

Beautiful Bellevue Dubrovnik Hotel

This was the first leg of a two week trip in Croatia/Spain. We stayed two nights in Dubrovnik and loved the recently renovated Bellevue Dubrovnik Hotel. The hotel is not too large and as such you get a more intimate feeling. There is a small, private beach in a bay, adjacent to a public beach, and a cafe/bar that services this area. We only had breakfast at the hotel, which was abundant and delicious. The walk into Old Town is about 20 minutes - we only did it once as we arrived hot and sweaty before our day began (high summer temperatures while we were there), but we were able to twice find parking close to the center - it gets a bit congested, but not impossible. The staff were friendly and helpful - we had some trouble with the in-room wireless internet access ... one day it worked, and the other it didn't, but access was available in the lobby. The hotel is built on a cliff - the lobby on the top floor with access to street level, and the hotel floors (5?) built down to the beach. This sometimes made room access a bit akward - we had to go through the restaurant to easily get to our room, or it was a round about effort otherwise. But, it didn't matter. Overall, it was one of our favorite hotels during our two weeks abroad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

We went to the one hour Old Town walking tour which is held three times a day - we went in the evening when it was cooler. The guide was excellent, spoke great English and packed a ton of information into the program. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top