$456 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2015 Check-out: Apr 21, 2015

The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Playa Conchal, Bahia Brasilito, Playa Conchal, Playa Conchal, Guanacaste,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
192 reviews
Honeymoon

Amazing place for any type of vacation. The staff is incredibly friendly and accommodating. The... See full review

  • DV2427
  • Aug 24, 2014
Fun in Costa Rica

For an all inclusive resort The Westin was a great place to stay. The hotel was beautiful and... See full review

  • M and L in PA
  • Aug 20, 2014
Eco-friendly resort tucked in lush forest
Offering deluxe spaces nestled in verdant forests near the Pacific Ocean, The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive creates a suitable retreat in the hidden paradise of Matapolo, Guanacaste in Costa Rica. Vacationers engage in nautical activities like snorkeling and surfing at the neighboring Conchal Beach and check out wildlife refuges and national parks, few kilometers from the property. At The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive, patrons relish Asian dishes at Bamboo restaurant, Italian specialties at Faisanela, Latin American favorites at Las Candelas and international cuisines at Mitra. Sip cocktails and other drinks at Abalone Bar & Lounge. Guests swim in the freshwater lagoon-style pool, work out at the fitness center, have pampering treatments at the spa or play at the tennis courts on site. Holidaymakers can also tee off at Reserva Conchal Golf Course, an 18-hole championship course on site. This all-inclusive resort also features nine meeting spaces, shopping center, airport transfer and Wi-Fi access in public areas.
3 Reasons To Stay

  • Freshwater lagoon-style pool
  • Championship golf course and tennis courts
  • Fitness center and spa

The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive Rooms
All spacious rooms and suites at The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive are furnished with balcony/terrace, LCD TV, iPod docking station, Wi-Fi access (fees apply), safety deposit box, coffee maker, hairdryer and iron/ironing board. Select suites come with glass-enclosed terrace with whirlpool.
Things To Do

  • Reserva Conchal Golf Club (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Las Baulas National Marine Park (5.8 mi/9.3 km)
  • Sugar Beach (5.5 mi/8.8 km)
  • Barcelo Langosta Beach (8.7 mi/14 km)
  • Hacienda Pinilla Golf Course (10.5mi/17 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive Rooms

Royal Beach Club Junior Suite
1 king Westin Heavenly bed or 2 full long Westin Heavenly beds, adults only, Wireless high-speed Internet access(Complimentary), access to the Royal Beach Club Lounge and to the adult-only Royal Beach Club Pool, Sofa bed (in some rooms), Furnished balcony, 538 square feet / 50 square meters 1 king Westin Heavenly bed or 2 full long Westin Heavenly beds, adults only, Wireless high-speed Internet access(Complimentary), access to the Royal Beach Club Lounge and to the adult-only Royal Beach Club Pool, Sofa bed (in some rooms), Furnished balcony, 538 square feet / 50 square meters.
Amenities
  • In-room safe (accommodates laptop)
  • LCD TV
  • Premium television channel(s)
  • iPod docking station
  • Hairdryer and iron/ironing board
  • Coffe maker
  • Makeup/shaving mirror
  • Heavenly Bath with Rainfall showerhead
  • Air conditioning
  • Non-smoking only.
    Deluxe Junior Suite Golf view
    1 king Westin Heavenly bed or 2 full long Westin Heavenly beds, adults only, Wireless high-speed Internet access(Complimentary), access to the Royal Beach Club Lounge and to the adult-only Royal Beach Club Pool, Sofa bed (in some rooms), Furnished balcony, 538 square feet / 50 square meters.
    Amenities
  • In-room safe (accommodates laptop)
  • LCD TV
  • Premium television channel(s)
  • iPod docking station
  • Hairdryer and iron/ironing board
  • Coffe maker
  • Makeup/shaving mirror
  • Heavenly Bath with Rainfall showerhead
  • Air conditioning
  • Non-smoking only.g>.
    Royal Beach Suite
    1 king Westin Heavenly bed, adults only, access to the Royal Beach Club Lounge and to the adult-only Royal Beach Club Pool, private Jacuzzi in the terrace, separate living area, Wireless high-speed Internet access(Complimentary), Sofa bed, Furnished balcony, 990 square feet / 92 square meters.
    Amenities
  • In-room safe (accommodates laptop)
  • LCD TV
  • Premium television channel(s)
  • iPod docking station
  • Hairdryer and iron/ironing board
  • Coffe maker
  • Makeup/shaving mirror
  • Heavenly Bath with Rainfall showerhead
  • Air conditioning
  • Non-smoking only.
    Royal Beach Villa
    1 king Westin Heavenly bed, adults only, access to the Royal Beach Club Lounge and to the adult-only Royal Beach Club Pool, private Jacuzzi in the terrace, separate living area, 1163 square feet / 108 square meters.
    Amenities
  • In-room safe (accommodates laptop)
  • LCD TV
  • Premium television channel(s)
  • iPod docking station
  • Hairdryer and iron/ironing board
  • Coffe maker
  • Makeup/shaving mirror
  • Heavenly Bath with Rainfall showerhead
  • Air conditioning
  • Non-smoking only.
    Royal Beach Club Room
    1 king Westin Heavenly bed or 2 double Westin Heavenly beds, adults only, access to the adult-only Royal Beach Club Pool and to the Royal Beach Club Lounge with private check-in and check out area, Wireless high-speed Internet access(Complimentary), Sofa bed (in some rooms), Balcony, Furnished balcony, Garden view, 474 square feet / 44 square meters.
    Amenities
  • In-room safe (accommodates laptop)
  • LCD TV
  • Premium television channel(s)
  • iPod docking station
  • Hairdryer and iron/ironing board
  • Coffe maker
  • Makeup/shaving mirror
  • Heavenly Bath with Rainfall showerhead
  • Air conditioning
  • Non-smoking only.
    Deluxe Junior Suite
    1 king Westin Heavenly bed or 2 double Westin Heavenly beds, Sofa bed (in some rooms), Balcony, Furnished balcony, Garden view, 538 square feet / 50 square meters.
    Amenities
  • In-room safe (accommodates laptop)
  • LCD TV
  • Premium television channel(s)
  • iPod docking station
  • Hairdryer and iron/ironing board
  • Coffe maker
  • Makeup/shaving mirror
  • Heavenly Bath with Rainfall showerhead
  • Air conditioning
  • Non-smoking only.

    Amenities

    • All inclusive
    • WiFi
    • Free parking
    • Outdoor pool
    • No smoking rooms/facilities
    General
    No smoking rooms/facilities
    Concierge
    Elevators
    Activities
    Outdoor pool
    Fitness center or spa
    Spa
    Night club
    Golf
    Game room
    Solarium
    Tennis
    Dining
    All inclusive
    Bar/Lounge
    Restaurant
    24 hour room service
    Services
    Laundry service
    Childcare Service
    In-Room Safe
    Tour desk
    Meeting/Banquet facilities
    Barber/Beauty shop
    Conference facilities
    Doctor on call
    Gift shop
    Currency exchange
    Internet
    WiFi
    Parking
    Free parking
    Accessibility
    Handicapped rooms/facilities

    Dining

    Cauri Lobby Bar & Bistro
    Light Fare Cuisine, perfect for a light lunch to reenergize for the rest of the day.
    Open from 12pm to 4 pm.
    Faisanela
    Italian Cuisine, offering breakfast and lunch for the Royal Beach Club guests and dinner for all guest.
    Bamboo
    Asian Fusion, open for dinner.
    Mediterra
    Mediterranean Cuisine, open for dinner.
    Las Candelas
    Latin American Cuisine, open for dinner.
    Mitra
    International buffet, open for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
    Caracola
    Poolside restaurant open for lunch and dinner(seasonal)
    Spirula
    Snack bar and Pizzas, open for lunch

    Hotel Policies

    Check-in:
    3:00 PM
    Check-out:
    12:00 PM

    Terms and conditions

    Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

    The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

    Ratings and reviews for The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Overall score

    4.4 / 5
    5.01.0
    12 out of 192
    Amenities:
    4.6
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    4.7
    Comfort:
    4.8
    Location:
    4.3
    Value:
    4.6

    100% would recommend to a friend.

    Sort by:
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    SouthernCityGirl
    Business
    New York, NY
    Nov 5, 2012

    Amazing City Escape

    As someone who has been spoiled by the amenities of traveling in Southeast Asia, I can say that my Westin experience was absolutely comparable. I traveled with a good friend from the NYC area and we spent an entire week at the hotel. There are so many amenities and attractions in the area that we never felt the need to change our hotel or area during our week in Costa Rica. Here are my suggestions: RESTAURANTS (listed in order of preference) 1. Mediterra - I am from the Gulf coast so I am picky about food and especially seafood, and this was delicious; Mediterranean cuisine, by far my favorite. Don't miss the dessert figs with Cognac and homemade ice cream. 2. Italian restaurant - Very good salads and appetizers. I had salmon, which was delicious. Everyone around was raving about the cannellonis but they were out the night we went. 3. Las Candelas (Latin Restaurant) - Delicious fish, and my friend had a tasty chicken and rice dish. 4. French restaurant in the lobby - I found this restaurant to have an awkward setup and little atmosphere. It was a little dead since we had a 9 PM reservation but I found that this was the ONLY time in my whole stay where a staff member was rude and rushing us out. Plus, the marlin dish was mediocre. I also found the menu to be not typical of French food - no mussels, no pommes frites & steak, etc. 5. Asian fusion restaurant - My least favorite. The fish was actually very good but the Pad Thai was probably the worst I've ever had. The buzz around the resort was that the curry is the thing to get. OTHER EATS / DRINKS: - THE MAIN POOL BAR: great staff and generous bartenders, especially Danny. Just keep in mind that it closes at 6 pm and the poolside actually closes at bit earlier. - THE POOLSIDE RESTAURANT: tasty, try the dish labeled typical costa rican cuisine or something to that effect, it's chicken / rice / beans / cabbage salad = delicious. - ROOM SERVICE: prompt, and especially good for breakfast. Make sure you order condiments (including salt and pepper, hot sauce, etc) otherwise it is not delivered with your food. - DRINKS: request a Kir Royale if you like champagne at any restaurant; the Dirty Monkey was my favorite blended drink. - ASTREA BAR: Closed earlier than posted on the hotel's website based on the number of patrons. That was a disappointment. LOBBY The staff is very helpful, especially Kevin Moreno, as he speaks perfect English and was very accommodating in helping me change return travel plans due to Hurricane Sandy. ROOM Very clean. Spacious. Amazing maid service. Nice drink selection in the mini bar that gets refilled once daily. The only negative room comment that I have is that sometime (ie - breakfast hours) there was a lot of noise from the unit about ours because the furniture chairs and tables are extremely loud on the marble floors. I feel like this is a situation that the Westin staff can easily remedy by placing the round cushions on each of the chair legs. EXCURSIONS As two twenty-something females traveling alone, we felt extremely safe with our excusions booked both through the hotel (Catamaran sunset cruise) and through Erick Garcia on the beach in front of the hotel (Miraballes volcano tour + hiking + mud bath + hot springs, Ziplining, and Surfing in Tamarindo). Erick was not pushy at all and helped us to quickly organize our excursions. All reasonably priced ventures considering that transportation is included. AIRPORT TRANSPORTATION Be prepared to spend around $45 / person each way to / from Liberia airport if you book through the hotel or take a taxi. The drive is about an hour and after all of my internet research, I couldn't find a more reasonable way to do this that made sense (I opted out of the 3 hour + local bus trip). TIPPING Very much appreciated. I recommend bringing plenty of single bills. Overall, an amazing getaway and hotel experience. It's a beautiful country with amazing people and very safe. I wouldn't want my trip any other way.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Time-saving tip: In Hotel

    Make sure you book your dinner reservations before 4 pm each day! If for some reason you forget, you may be able to get a table by speaking directly with the restaurant manager of the restaurant where you would like to eat.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    Suzanne N.
    Business
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    Oct 5, 2012

    Relaxation, Fun, and Adventure

    The Westin Playal Conchal is the perfect resort for anyone looking for a relaxing vacation. My two girl friends and I just got back and we all would absolutely suggest traveling to Costa Rica during the tourtist off season. We were immediately upgraded to a larger room and dinner reservations were much easier to make, than if the hotel were busier. Another benefit of traveling during the slower season is that it feels like you have the resort basically to yourselves if you're looking for a truly relaxing experience. The food at the resort was very good. The spaghetti bolognese at Spirula was amazing, my friends and I went back everyday for lunch. The food at the Mediterranean, Italian, and Latin restaurants were all very delicious. Don't be afraid to order almost everything on the menu, like my friends and I did, you've gotta get your money's worth for an All Inclusive. Being a group of 3 girls, everyone back home was apprehensive about us booking adventure tours. We met Erik Garcia out on the beach and ended up booking several tours through him and again because it ws slow season, the tours were basically private tours and we felt as safe as can be. We went on the Congo Canopy tour. The ziplining experience was amazing and we got to play with monkeys when we were done. Later in the day, we took a trip to Tamarindo and I got to go surfing. Surfing in Costa Rica was near the top of my bucket list and I was ecstatic that I got to experience it. The following day we went on a waterfall and volcano tour with our guide, Rico Suave. The waterfall was absolutely majestic and the volcano tour included a hike, lunch, a walk around the crater, hot springs, mud baths, and a water slide through the forest. Honestly, one of the most amazing trips ever!!! I encourage anyone going through a tough time to take a chance and a trip to Costa Rica for some rest, relaxation, and rejuvenation.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    3
    5.01.0
    Courtney W.
    Business
    Los Angeles, California
    Aug 5, 2012

    Good value, but not what I expected from a Westin Hotel

    The rooms and the grounds of this hotel were absolutely beautiful, but the rest failed to meet my expectations. I thought the food was just average and staff was below average. I had to ask multiple times to get drinks at every meal and the waiters were not very attentive. Waiters would forget orders, bring the wrong food and had major problems describing the cuisine. My other major problem with the hotel was it seemed like it was not easy to get to other places in Costa Rica from there, unless you had a car. I think this would be a great place to stay for part of my trip to costa rica, but I would not spend my entire vacation there again. However, the Westin was a good value. It cost me $1800 for airfare and seven nights at the Westin (which includes meals, drinks, room service and non-motorized sports equipment). That said, you should still expect to spend money to do other activities in costa rica. You can book everything though the hotel, but I think it is cheeper to walk just off the hotel property onto the beach and book with one of the local companies. There is a guy named "Eric" who runs a company that will take you on any tour you could possibly want to go on (you can recognize Eric and his employees because they are wearing t-shirts with marlins on them). Final Tip: Bring lots of cash. If you plan to stay at the hotel you will just need cash for tips. If you plan to venture outside the hotel most vendors only accept cash, or if they accept credit card they usually offer a discount for paying in cash. Tours booked through the hotel can be billed to your room and paid for on credit card, but many credit cards have an international fee (it may not be much, but it is something to think about). American dollars are totally fine. I did not encounter one place that did not accept dollars, in fact, I think most places prefer dollars to the local currency, colones. Finally, there is a $28/person tax to leave the country. You can use a credit card to pay the tax, but it is billed as a cash advance.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    3
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    2
    Comfort:
    4
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

    Bring Lost of Cash. Most places only accept cash. if they accept credit card, they prefer cash. It is easier to get discounts and deals if you pay in cash.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    1234none
    Business
    LA
    Apr 5, 2012

    Great

    Great time, good food and helpful staff. I would recommend the staff to better explain the package in more details.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    4
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Anonymous
    Business
    Austin, TX
    May 2, 2011

    All Inclusive paradise!

    The hotel is beautiful and the staff was great. We had an amazing time and would highly recommend Costa Rica as a travel destination and this hotel in particular. The golf course was AMAZING with iguanas, Pizotes (they look like big racoons) and monkeys as part of the scenery. we did one excursion that included zip lining, horseback riding, mud bath and a swim at the hot springs and to end it all, a water slide that was 1/2 a mile long through the rain forest. I highly recommend the travel guys that hang out on the beach by the resort, they saved our group A LOT of money and our tour guide was fantasic. I would go back tomorrow if I could :)

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    4
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    lexzmom
    Business
    Corona, CA
    Dec 11, 2010

    Excellent Vacation, Worry-Free

    The hotel and location were beautiful. The service was excellent!

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Dining tip: In Hotel

    Make your dinner reservations by 4pm.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    NJScott
    Business
    New Jersey
    Aug 1, 2010

    Great Resort, Friendly People

    Amazing time - everyone there focuses on making sure you, the guest, have a great experience. This was clearly not America. No attitude. Nothing too much hassle. They just aim to please. Rooms were great - spacious and clean. Activities kept you busy if you wanted to keep busy. Otherwise, the pool and beach are there for your relaxation. Food and drink was great. Not a complaint. The Asian Fusion, Italian, and Mexican restaurants were great. Mitra, the buffet, was good as well with a lot of choice.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

    Excusrions can be booked through the hotel or through vendors on the beach. Difference between resort sponsored excusrions and beach vendor excursions - the beach vendor excursions are about the same price but PRIVATE for your party of 2-12+. The resport sponsored excusrions are for groups of 20, 30 or more. Private is better.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    Anonymous
    Business
    Bayside, NY
    Jun 20, 2010

    Amazing get-away!

    The Playa Conchal was awesome. [...] We could not believe the easy check in and out with Royal Service. We had our own butlers. Can you believe it, butlers! They were so nice. [...] took care of us like we were the only guests in town. While speaking to other guests, it turns out they were great to all who stayed at the Conchal. The concierge, [...], were amazing. AA had lost my luggage and without their help, I don't know if I could have enjoyed the trip as much as I did. We did 2 excursions while we were in beautiful Costa Rica. We went to Nicaragua to see an active volcano and learned so much about their culture and history. The tour guide, [...], from Swiss Tours was like a walking encyclopedia. Beware, the trip takes all day. From 5:30am to 8:30pm. The kids at the shopping area will break your heart. Take lots of fruits from the hotel to give them. And try to give it to the smaller children since the older ones are bigger and stronger. The Mega Combo tour from Swiss Tours included zip-lining (which was awesome), water sliding with a tube (watch your elbows), lunch, horseback riding (cancelled due to torrential rain which made the ground too soft and muddy for the horses and made it unsafe for us), tractor ride to the hot springs. The tour guide,[...], was so nice to us. He made sure all of us were having a great time and experiencing all the beauty of Costa Rica. I could not stop raving about the hotel to my family and friends. The private pool for Royal Service members was so cool. [...] who provided us with towels, drinks and food was fantastic. With his great service, hanging out by the pool made it fun.The food at the hotel was great. Make sure to make your reservations as soon as you get there with the concierge or your butlers. They will provide you with a ride or you can opt to walk 3-5 minutes to the restaurants. Also, the free internet service provided at the royal service lounge made it easier to stay in touch with family and friends back home.In conclusion, I have nothing but great praise about my experience at Costa Rica. The hotel was the best part of it. Make sure to sign up for Royal Service. It will be worth it.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Anonymous
    Business
    Denver
    May 2, 2010

    best friend vacation

    very friendly staff, food was ok. room was good

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    4
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    Christina the Costa Rican Princess
    Business
    Ocean Springs, MS
    Jun 30, 2009

    Paradisus Playa Conchal

    I have taken a lot of trips over the past couple of years and this one was my favorite. The resort couldn't have been any better. The service was impecable. The same servers that would serve you your room service in the early morning might be your bartender that afternoon at the pool, or may be your server for dinner and they remember your name and would always find a way to please you anyway that they could. They always have a smile on their faces. The room was very nice and roomy. There were so many different things to do that you can't do any where else. I would recommend this trip to anyone. It was worth the money!

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    3
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

    Plan out your vacation so that you have time to do all of the activities that you want to do.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Back to menu Return to top