$416 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Playa Conchal, Bahia Brasilito, Playa Conchal, Playa Conchal, Guanacaste,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
210 reviews
Top of the line all-inclusive resort!

Absolutely a wonderful resort. My husband and I went there somewhat as a second honeymoon. The food... See full review

  • Like2Run
  • Apr 6, 2015
Excellent Trip

I went to a large resort in Guancaste because I desperately needed relaxation i didn't have time to... See full review

  • CaraMcG
  • Nov 16, 2014
Eco-friendly resort tucked in lush forest
Offering deluxe spaces nestled in verdant forests near the Pacific Ocean, The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive creates a suitable retreat in the hidden paradise of Matapolo, Guanacaste in Costa Rica. Vacationers engage in nautical activities like snorkeling and surfing at the neighboring Conchal Beach and check out wildlife refuges and national parks, few kilometers from the property. At The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive, patrons relish Asian dishes at Bamboo restaurant, Italian specialties at Faisanela, Latin American favorites at Las Candelas and international cuisines at Mitra. Sip cocktails and other drinks at Abalone Bar & Lounge. Guests swim in the freshwater lagoon-style pool, work out at the fitness center, have pampering treatments at the spa or play at the tennis courts on site. Holidaymakers can also tee off at Reserva Conchal Golf Course, an 18-hole championship course on site. This all-inclusive resort also features nine meeting spaces, shopping center, airport transfer and Wi-Fi access in public areas.
3 Reasons To Stay

  • Freshwater lagoon-style pool
  • Championship golf course and tennis courts
  • Fitness center and spa

The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive Rooms
All spacious rooms and suites at The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive are furnished with balcony/terrace, LCD TV, iPod docking station, Wi-Fi access (fees apply), safety deposit box, coffee maker, hairdryer and iron/ironing board. Select suites come with glass-enclosed terrace with whirlpool.
Things To Do

  • Reserva Conchal Golf Club (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Las Baulas National Marine Park (5.8 mi/9.3 km)
  • Sugar Beach (5.5 mi/8.8 km)
  • Barcelo Langosta Beach (8.7 mi/14 km)
  • Hacienda Pinilla Golf Course (10.5mi/17 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive Rooms

Royal Beach Club Junior Suite
1 king Westin Heavenly bed or 2 full long Westin Heavenly beds, adults only, Wireless high-speed Internet access(Complimentary), access to the Royal Beach Club Lounge and to the adult-only Royal Beach Club Pool, Sofa bed (in some rooms), Furnished balcony, 538 square feet / 50 square meters 1 king Westin Heavenly bed or 2 full long Westin Heavenly beds, adults only, Wireless high-speed Internet access(Complimentary), access to the Royal Beach Club Lounge and to the adult-only Royal Beach Club Pool, Sofa bed (in some rooms), Furnished balcony, 538 square feet / 50 square meters.
Amenities
  • In-room safe (accommodates laptop)
  • LCD TV
  • Premium television channel(s)
  • iPod docking station
  • Hairdryer and iron/ironing board
  • Coffe maker
  • Makeup/shaving mirror
  • Heavenly Bath with Rainfall showerhead
  • Air conditioning
  • Non-smoking only.
    Deluxe Junior Suite Golf view
    1 king Westin Heavenly bed or 2 full long Westin Heavenly beds, adults only, Wireless high-speed Internet access(Complimentary), access to the Royal Beach Club Lounge and to the adult-only Royal Beach Club Pool, Sofa bed (in some rooms), Furnished balcony, 538 square feet / 50 square meters.
    Amenities
  • In-room safe (accommodates laptop)
  • LCD TV
  • Premium television channel(s)
  • iPod docking station
  • Hairdryer and iron/ironing board
  • Coffe maker
  • Makeup/shaving mirror
  • Heavenly Bath with Rainfall showerhead
  • Air conditioning
  • Non-smoking only.g>.
    Royal Beach Suite
    1 king Westin Heavenly bed, adults only, access to the Royal Beach Club Lounge and to the adult-only Royal Beach Club Pool, private Jacuzzi in the terrace, separate living area, Wireless high-speed Internet access(Complimentary), Sofa bed, Furnished balcony, 990 square feet / 92 square meters.
    Amenities
  • In-room safe (accommodates laptop)
  • LCD TV
  • Premium television channel(s)
  • iPod docking station
  • Hairdryer and iron/ironing board
  • Coffe maker
  • Makeup/shaving mirror
  • Heavenly Bath with Rainfall showerhead
  • Air conditioning
  • Non-smoking only.
    Royal Beach Villa
    1 king Westin Heavenly bed, adults only, access to the Royal Beach Club Lounge and to the adult-only Royal Beach Club Pool, private Jacuzzi in the terrace, separate living area, 1163 square feet / 108 square meters.
    Amenities
  • In-room safe (accommodates laptop)
  • LCD TV
  • Premium television channel(s)
  • iPod docking station
  • Hairdryer and iron/ironing board
  • Coffe maker
  • Makeup/shaving mirror
  • Heavenly Bath with Rainfall showerhead
  • Air conditioning
  • Non-smoking only.
    Royal Beach Club Room
    1 king Westin Heavenly bed or 2 double Westin Heavenly beds, adults only, access to the adult-only Royal Beach Club Pool and to the Royal Beach Club Lounge with private check-in and check out area, Wireless high-speed Internet access(Complimentary), Sofa bed (in some rooms), Balcony, Furnished balcony, Garden view, 474 square feet / 44 square meters.
    Amenities
  • In-room safe (accommodates laptop)
  • LCD TV
  • Premium television channel(s)
  • iPod docking station
  • Hairdryer and iron/ironing board
  • Coffe maker
  • Makeup/shaving mirror
  • Heavenly Bath with Rainfall showerhead
  • Air conditioning
  • Non-smoking only.
    Deluxe Junior Suite
    1 king Westin Heavenly bed or 2 double Westin Heavenly beds, Sofa bed (in some rooms), Balcony, Furnished balcony, Garden view, 538 square feet / 50 square meters.
    Amenities
  • In-room safe (accommodates laptop)
  • LCD TV
  • Premium television channel(s)
  • iPod docking station
  • Hairdryer and iron/ironing board
  • Coffe maker
  • Makeup/shaving mirror
  • Heavenly Bath with Rainfall showerhead
  • Air conditioning
  • Non-smoking only.

    Amenities

    • All inclusive
    • WiFi
    • Free parking
    • Outdoor pool
    • No smoking rooms/facilities
    General
    No smoking rooms/facilities
    Concierge
    Elevators
    Activities
    Outdoor pool
    Fitness center or spa
    Spa
    Night club
    Golf
    Game room
    Solarium
    Tennis
    Dining
    All inclusive
    Bar/Lounge
    Restaurant
    24 hour room service
    Services
    Laundry service
    Childcare Service
    In-Room Safe
    Tour desk
    Meeting/Banquet facilities
    Barber/Beauty shop
    Conference facilities
    Doctor on call
    Gift shop
    Currency exchange
    Internet
    WiFi
    Parking
    Free parking
    Accessibility
    Handicapped rooms/facilities

    Dining

    Cauri Lobby Bar & Bistro
    Light Fare Cuisine, perfect for a light lunch to reenergize for the rest of the day.
    Open from 12pm to 4 pm.
    Faisanela
    Italian Cuisine, offering breakfast and lunch for the Royal Beach Club guests and dinner for all guest.
    Bamboo
    Asian Fusion, open for dinner.
    Mediterra
    Mediterranean Cuisine, open for dinner.
    Las Candelas
    Latin American Cuisine, open for dinner.
    Mitra
    International buffet, open for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
    Caracola
    Poolside restaurant open for lunch and dinner(seasonal)
    Spirula
    Snack bar and Pizzas, open for lunch

    Hotel Policies

    Check-in:
    3:00 PM
    Check-out:
    12:00 PM

    Terms and conditions

    Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

    The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

    Ratings and reviews for The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Overall score

    4 / 5
    5.01.0
    11 out of 210
    Amenities:
    3.7
    Cleanliness:
    4.4
    Hotel staff:
    4.3
    Comfort:
    4.3
    Location:
    3.5
    Value:
    4.1

    91% would recommend to a friend.

    Sort by:
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    Anonymous
    Business
    Miami, FL
    Aug 27, 2007

    Relaxing and fun.

    This was my first trip to costa rica and ended up being one of my best vacations ever. As for the Playa Concal--overall I would recommend it highly to couples and families with a few very minor reservations. And yes I would return to this property. I went as a single traveller and also had a good time but I was definitely in the minority. First the good Rooms are spacious, comfortable and nice. They include a mini bar included in the all inclusive price. Room service in included in the all inclusive price and room servies is open 24 hours. The pools area is gorgeous with a barwhere you can order drinks wight in the pool. Again drinks included in price. You have a choise of 4 restaurants or the buffet again included in the price. Overall a wonderful experience. The staff is eager to please and i had fun with water aerobics, pool volleyball and step class. Now for the nitpicky not so good. Check in had a line up of people and my room wasn't ready for 2 hours or so.When they say 3 pm check in, they mean it. If you book tours through the hotel, the tours are around 50 dollars more. There are alternative tour booking places near the spa of the hotel. The popular restaurants are difficult to book- they take reservations at 9 am and by 9:02 the popular restaurants are booked. And yes... the popular restaurants are better- those are Faisinella-the italian. The hotel has a sunset cruise included in the amenaties-- but the cruise seemed to be booked a week in advance. Hmmmm.Perhaps first choice was given to royal service patrons. And now for royal service patrons. They have something called royal service where you pay 50 bucks extra a night. For this you get first choice of restaurants and other amenities and sunset cruises, and your own exclusive pool and I The good news is the pool is not as nice as the regular pool I suspect us peons who pay 50 dollars less a night get blocked out from the good restaurants and sunset cruises. Playa conchal says its an exclusive resort but within the exclusive resort the royal service is apparently more exclusive than the rest. I guess elitism among the elite. Having two classes of patrons is a tad off putting. . It's certainly not enought to ruin a fabulous vacation if you don't have the royal service but it is there and seens a tad annoying and bit exlusive. Frankly you can beat the system without having royal service and still have a fabulous vacation but people seemed annoyed by it when it stopped them from getting cruise and restaurant reservations.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    4
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

    Right near by is Monkey Park Dont miss it. Also a great Canopy Tour dont miss that either. Tamarina is only 15 minutes away by car.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    CaraMcG
    Business
    New York, NY
    Nov 16, 2014

    Excellent Trip

    I went to a large resort in Guancaste because I desperately needed relaxation i didn't have time to make a lot of plans. The Westin was perfect for this type of trip, because the staff will take care of everything for you. The excursion company, which is great, has several locations right on site. The staff is friendly, professional, and well-trained, always willing to find a way to help. The grounds are beautiful and I love it that local animals are welcomed onto the property, instead of shunned. As a single traveler, I always felt safe at Playa Conchal.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Cleanliness:
    4
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Dining tip: In Hotel

    If possible, I suggest upgrading to the Royal Beach Club. The perks (priority dinner reservations, concierge who is always available and on-site, and the small, but excellent breakfast in the Club reception area) are lovely and definitely adds to the overall experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    Anonymous
    Business
    Miami, FL
    Aug 27, 2007

    Relaxing and fun.

    This was my first trip to costa rica and ended up being one of my best vacations ever. As for the Playa Concal--overall I would recommend it highly to couples and families with a few very minor reservations. And yes I would return to this property. I went as a single traveller and also had a good time but I was definitely in the minority. First the good Rooms are spacious, comfortable and nice. They include a mini bar included in the all inclusive price. Room service in included in the all inclusive price and room servies is open 24 hours. The pools area is gorgeous with a barwhere you can order drinks wight in the pool. Again drinks included in price. You have a choise of 4 restaurants or the buffet again included in the price. Overall a wonderful experience. The staff is eager to please and i had fun with water aerobics, pool volleyball and step class. Now for the nitpicky not so good. Check in had a line up of people and my room wasn't ready for 2 hours or so.When they say 3 pm check in, they mean it. If you book tours through the hotel, the tours are around 50 dollars more. There are alternative tour booking places near the spa of the hotel. The popular restaurants are difficult to book- they take reservations at 9 am and by 9:02 the popular restaurants are booked. And yes... the popular restaurants are better- those are Faisinella-the italian. The hotel has a sunset cruise included in the amenaties-- but the cruise seemed to be booked a week in advance. Hmmmm.Perhaps first choice was given to royal service patrons. And now for royal service patrons. They have something called royal service where you pay 50 bucks extra a night. For this you get first choice of restaurants and other amenities and sunset cruises, and your own exclusive pool and I The good news is the pool is not as nice as the regular pool I suspect us peons who pay 50 dollars less a night get blocked out from the good restaurants and sunset cruises. Playa conchal says its an exclusive resort but within the exclusive resort the royal service is apparently more exclusive than the rest. I guess elitism among the elite. Having two classes of patrons is a tad off putting. . It's certainly not enought to ruin a fabulous vacation if you don't have the royal service but it is there and seens a tad annoying and bit exlusive. Frankly you can beat the system without having royal service and still have a fabulous vacation but people seemed annoyed by it when it stopped them from getting cruise and restaurant reservations.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    4
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

    Right near by is Monkey Park Dont miss it. Also a great Canopy Tour dont miss that either. Tamarina is only 15 minutes away by car.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    transportation guy
    Business
    Northern New Jersey
    Mar 30, 2014

    Winter Vacation

    I had a very good experience. Room was well cleaned and stocked, except I did have to ask once for refill on in room fridge. Room service excellent, and food was great. Also sports and water (pool, ocean) good, as was all inclusive. only downside was an early AM shuttle to connect to off propery trip was late, but I was close enough to walk. Free internet helped as well. I would rate a 4 out of 5. Night time activiies were very limited, needs a bit more. Would go back

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Cleanliness:
    4
    Hotel staff:
    4
    Comfort:
    4
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

    Getting the royal beach with seperate pool gets you access to breakfast and lunch at an excellent Italian resturant, and also less crowded pool

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Dan 'Da Man'
    Business
    Chicago, IL
    Jul 21, 2010

    REALLY NICE HOTEL. YOU'LL LOVE IT

    I had a nice time at the hotel. I booked a few tours but I would've been fine if I just stayed at the hotel (If you're looking for relaxation only, this is the place to go). When I went on tours, I would come back in the evening in time for dinner. The swim-up bar and mini-bar in the room were nice features. Every restaurant had a full-bar and the food was good. Some restaurants on the resort are not impressive but still good. Room service was super quick when I phoned in my order. They also offer laundry services (kinda expensive) and internet (a few dollars/day). Every now and then you'll see some small wildlife creatures wandering around at the resort. Also, if you're a coffee drinker you've got to try the different types of coffee at the coffee shop. The beach was awesome!!! When you go, you'll notice that there is NO SAND AT THE BEACH! 'Then what is there? A slab of concrete?' you might ask. When you go, you'll notice why I say there's no sand (Hint: It's called Playa Conchal for a reason). Also, I'm single but if and when I get married, this is where I'm taking my wife for a nice honeymoon. Definitely recommended for couples. For golfers, this resort has a nice area to play. I didn't get to play but just taking a look at the field: IT LOOKED GREAT! YOU'LL LOVE IT! If you're looking for lots of nightlife activity, there isn't much to do here. There are scheduled shows at 9pm but nothing to get really excited about (unless it's Spring Break or something like that). If you're looking to go shopping outside the resort, keep in mind that the resort is sort of in a secluded area. If you want to go shopping, you have to take a taxi somewhere else (the hotel has its own taxi service, too). If you're planning to stay in and do nothing all day and watch TV, tey have cable but many channels are b roadcast in Spanish. Also, they don't have a menu (like many other hotels around the world) where you can choose movies to rent and see in your room on the TV screen. However, if you don't mind Spanish cable, then you'll have nothing to worry about.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    4
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

    The Hotel offers surfing and ski-doo watersports at its local beach. I'm sure you'd like these. In addition, if you want to go on tours it's best if you go through the hotel's agency (located at the resort) and book through them. If you book through another agency, they might not provide transportation and if that's the case you'll have to find your own way. On the other hand, the hotel's agency offers transportation to and fro the resort. There's plenty to do in Costa Rica so you'll have many things to choose from

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Anonymous
    Business
    NYC
    Nov 2, 2010

    Good for couples

    Good for couples. Slow season and renovations so limited activities and dining options. Very nice golf course and facilities. Hoya 19 and the Gaby restaurant are the best. Good sushi and so so Italian. Nice, friendly staff. Clean, spacious rooms (note: King size beds are actually two queens put together). Royal service is worth the money. Overall - good place for couples looking for a quiet, low key, relaxing getaway. Families ok but not recommended for singles or those that are very active. Nothing else to see nearby really.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    3
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    4
    Comfort:
    4
    Location:
    2
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Latraveler78
    Business
    Los Angeles, ca
    May 29, 2013

    Great vacation

    My first time traveling solo and the Westin didn't let me down. The rooms were clean, pool was huge and the staff all very friendly. My one slight disappointment was that the food could be better and the drinks stronger. Fantastic value overall.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    3
    Cleanliness:
    4
    Hotel staff:
    4
    Comfort:
    4
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Anonymous
    Business
    Surfside Beach, SC
    Jul 29, 2010

    had great time but location remote

    had great time but resort is remote and no night life for single folks. Was really disappointed in the beach. I stayed at the Paradisus in Domincan Republic and the one in Costa Rica is just not as good as that one. They really promoted the beach and there were not even chairs in Costa Rica

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    1
    Value:
    3
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

    no nightlife

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Anonymous
    Business
    NYC
    Nov 2, 2010

    Good for couples

    Good for couples. Slow season and renovations so limited activities and dining options. Very nice golf course and facilities. Hoya 19 and the Gaby restaurant are the best. Good sushi and so so Italian. Nice, friendly staff. Clean, spacious rooms (note: King size beds are actually two queens put together). Royal service is worth the money. Overall - good place for couples looking for a quiet, low key, relaxing getaway. Families ok but not recommended for singles or those that are very active. Nothing else to see nearby really.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    3
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    4
    Comfort:
    4
    Location:
    2
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of The Westin Golf Resort and Spa, Playa Conchal - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Dan 'Da Man'
    Business
    Chicago, IL
    Jul 21, 2010

    REALLY NICE HOTEL. YOU'LL LOVE IT

    I had a nice time at the hotel. I booked a few tours but I would've been fine if I just stayed at the hotel (If you're looking for relaxation only, this is the place to go). When I went on tours, I would come back in the evening in time for dinner. The swim-up bar and mini-bar in the room were nice features. Every restaurant had a full-bar and the food was good. Some restaurants on the resort are not impressive but still good. Room service was super quick when I phoned in my order. They also offer laundry services (kinda expensive) and internet (a few dollars/day). Every now and then you'll see some small wildlife creatures wandering around at the resort. Also, if you're a coffee drinker you've got to try the different types of coffee at the coffee shop. The beach was awesome!!! When you go, you'll notice that there is NO SAND AT THE BEACH! 'Then what is there? A slab of concrete?' you might ask. When you go, you'll notice why I say there's no sand (Hint: It's called Playa Conchal for a reason). Also, I'm single but if and when I get married, this is where I'm taking my wife for a nice honeymoon. Definitely recommended for couples. For golfers, this resort has a nice area to play. I didn't get to play but just taking a look at the field: IT LOOKED GREAT! YOU'LL LOVE IT! If you're looking for lots of nightlife activity, there isn't much to do here. There are scheduled shows at 9pm but nothing to get really excited about (unless it's Spring Break or something like that). If you're looking to go shopping outside the resort, keep in mind that the resort is sort of in a secluded area. If you want to go shopping, you have to take a taxi somewhere else (the hotel has its own taxi service, too). If you're planning to stay in and do nothing all day and watch TV, tey have cable but many channels are b roadcast in Spanish. Also, they don't have a menu (like many other hotels around the world) where you can choose movies to rent and see in your room on the TV screen. However, if you don't mind Spanish cable, then you'll have nothing to worry about.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    4
    Cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Comfort:
    5
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

    The Hotel offers surfing and ski-doo watersports at its local beach. I'm sure you'd like these. In addition, if you want to go on tours it's best if you go through the hotel's agency (located at the resort) and book through them. If you book through another agency, they might not provide transportation and if that's the case you'll have to find your own way. On the other hand, the hotel's agency offers transportation to and fro the resort. There's plenty to do in Costa Rica so you'll have many things to choose from

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Back to menu Return to top