$258 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 6, 2015 Check-out: Jan 8, 2015

Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

4 stars
Playa Arenilla, Golfo de Papagayo, Guanacaste,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
94 reviews
Amazing getaway

My husband and I were happy the moment we arrived to the resort. The staff was friendly and... See full review

  • Leslie Super Mom
  • Aug 11, 2014
Outstanding

We had the best vacation ever. The food ,the staff and the resort was outstanding. We will be going... See full review

  • hall04
  • Aug 15, 2013
Family friendly all-inclusive resort on the beach near Playas del Coco

Immersed in the lush vegetation surrounding the Papagayo Gulf, the Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive offers a vacation oasis overlooking Culebra Bay. Designed to mesh with the natural setting, the eco-friendly resort features bungalow-style accommodations surrounded by local wildlife. Kid-friendly accommodations and activities make the Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa ideal for families. The Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive also has a business center, Wi-Fi access (fees apply) and meeting rooms.

Highlights
  • Beachfront location on Culebra Bay
  • Family-friendly programs and guest rooms
  • On-site water sports and scuba center
  • All-inclusive meals, snacks and drinks
  • Wi-Fi Internet access available (fees apply)
Rooms

The Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive offers 202 suites and bungalows, all featuring private terraces or balconies with garden or ocean views. Bungalows have two bedrooms, with kings or sets of double beds. Guest suites have single king beds and living rooms. All bungalows and suites have polished wood furnishings, premium mattresses and Peter Thomas Roth bath amenities. Other in-room amenities include 32-inch LCD TVs with U.S. channels, MP3 clock radios, stocked mini-fridges, coffee makers and Wi-Fi Internet access (fees apply).

Features

The Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive resort features family-friendly amenities like a Kids Club, children's swimming pool and family guest rooms. Visitors can find tropical escapes and endless activities with a three-level infinity pool, beach access, a water sports center, spa and 24-hour fitness center.  Meals include buffets with international and local fare, a casual grill, and guests can make reservations at the Mediterranean-style a la carte restaurant. Wi-Fi Internet access is available throughout the property (fees apply). Business travelers can find a full-service business center and more than 8,000 square feet of flexible meeting space.

 

Transportation
  • Daniel Oduber International Airport, Liberia (11.1 mi/17.8 km)
Attractions
  • Playas del Coco (9.2 mi/14.7 km)
  • Africa Mia (23.7 mi/37.9 km)
  • Rincon de la Vieja National Park (32.3 mi/51.7 km)

 

Business
  • Business center with computers
  • Flexible meeting spaces
  • Presentation equipment available
  • Print, copy and fax services
  • Wi-Fi Internet access (fees apply)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Rooms

King Ocean View Balcony
Our King Bedded guest rooms offer panoramic views of the resorts tropical setting and The Gulf of Papagayo from your private balcony. All rooms are beautifully decorated with dark solid wood furniture with all the necessities for an unforgettable stay.

Our guest rooms offer
  • 32-inch flat panel LCD TV
  • Comfortable Chairs with Activity Table
  • Cordless Two-Line Telephone with Voicemail
  • Electronic In-Room Safe
  • Coffeemaker
  • In-Room Fridge
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer.


  • Our rooms feature the famous Hilton Serenity Collection: The Serenity Bed includes an exclusive Suite Dreams mattress and box springs, Super Topper mattress pad, down-filled comforter, Touch of Down pillows, 250 thread-count sheets and duvet cover as well as bolster pillows.
    2 Double Bungalow Tropical
    Enjoy the tropical setting from your private balcony with teak wood furniture. All Tropical bungalows are beautifully decorated with dark solid wood furniture with all the necessities for an unforgettable stay.

    Each bungalow offers
  • 32-inch flat panel LCD TV
  • Comfortable Chairs with Activity Table
  • Cordless Two-Line Telephone with Voicemail
  • Electronic In-Room Safe
  • Coffeemaker
  • In-Room Fridge
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer.


  • Our bungalows feature the famous Hilton Serenity Collection: The Serenity Bed includes an exclusive Suite Dreams mattress and box springs, Super Topper mattress pad, down-filled comforter, Touch of Down pillows, 250 thread-count sheets and duvet cover as well as bolster pillows.
    2 Double Bungalow Oceanview
    These Two Double Bedded bungalows offer charming views of the resorts tropical setting and The Gulf of Papagayo from your private balcony. All bungalows are beautifully decorated with dark solid wood furniture with all the necessities for an unforgettable stay.

    Each bungalow offers
  • 32-inch flat panel LCD TV
  • Comfortable Chairs with Activity Table
  • Cordless Two-Line Telephone with Voicemail
  • Electronic In-Room Safe
  • Coffeemaker
  • In-Room Fridge
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer.


  • Our bungalows feature the famous Hilton Serenity Collection: The Serenity Bed includes an exclusive Suite Dreams mattress and box springs, Super Topper mattress pad, down-filled comforter, Touch of Down pillows, 250 thread-count sheets and duvet cover as well as bolster pillows.
    Junior Suite
    Enjoy a Jr. Suite with a private patio, individual plunge pool overlooking spectacular views of The Gulf of Papagayo.

    Beautifully decorated with dark solid wood furniture with all the necessities for an unforgettable stay.
    King Bungalow Oceanfront
    These King Bedded bungalows feature charming views of the The Gulf of Papagayo from your private balcony where you will hear the relaxing sound of the waves. All oceanfront bungalows are beautifully decorated with dark solid wood furniture with all the necessities for an unforgettable stay.

    Each bungalow offers
  • 32-inch flat panel LCD TV
  • Comfortable Chairs with Activity Table
  • Cordless Two-Line Telephone with Voicemail
  • Electronic In-Room Safe
  • Coffeemaker
  • In-Room Fridge
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer.


  • Our bungalows feature the famous Hilton Serenity Collection: The Serenity Bed includes an exclusive Suite Dreams mattress and box springs, Super Topper mattress pad, down-filled comforter, Touch of Down pillows, 250 thread-count sheets and duvet cover as well as bolster pillows.
    King Bungalow Ocean View
    These King Bedded bungalows offer charming views of the resorts tropical setting and The Gulf of Papagayo from your private balcony. All bungalows are beautifully decorated with dark solid wood furniture with all the necessities for an unforgettable stay.

    Our guest rooms offer
  • 32-inch flat panel LCD TV
  • Comfortable Chairs with Activity Table
  • Cordless Two-Line Telephone with Voicemail
  • Electronic In-Room Safe
  • Coffeemaker
  • In-Room Fridge
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer.


  • Our bungalows feature the famous Hilton Serenity Collection: The Serenity Bed includes an exclusive Suite Dreams mattress and box springs, Super Topper mattress pad, down-filled comforter, Touch of Down pillows, 250 thread-count sheets and duvet cover as well as bolster pillows.
    King Bungalow Tropical
    Enjoy the tropical setting from your private balcony with teak wood furniture. All Tropical bungalows are beautifully decorated with dark solid wood furniture with all the necessities for an unforgettable stay.

    Each bungalow offers
  • 32-inch flat panel LCD TV
  • Comfortable Chairs with Activity Table
  • Cordless Two-Line Telephone with Voicemail
  • Electronic In-Room Safe
  • Coffeemaker
  • In-Room Fridge
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer.


  • Our bungalows feature the famous Hilton Serenity Collection: The Serenity Bed includes an exclusive Suite Dreams mattress and box springs, Super Topper mattress pad, down-filled comforter, Touch of Down pillows, 250 thread-count sheets and duvet cover as well as bolster pillows.
    2 Double Bungalow Oceanfront
    These Two double bedded bungalows feature charming views of The Gulf of Papagayo from your private balcony where you will hear the relaxing sound of the waves.

    All oceanfront bungalows are beautifully decorated with dark solid wood furniture with all the necessities for an unforgettable stay.

    Our bungalows offer
  • 32-inch flat panel LCD TV
  • Comfortable Chairs with Activity Table
  • Cordless Two-Line Telephone with Voicemail
  • Electronic In-Room Safe
  • Coffeemaker
  • In-Room Fridge
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer.


  • Our bungalows feature the famous Hilton Serenity Collection: The Serenity Bed includes an exclusive Suite Dreams mattress and box springs, Super Topper mattress pad, down-filled comforter, Touch of Down pillows, 250 thread-count sheets and duvet cover as well as bolster pillows.

    Amenities

    • All inclusive
    • WiFi
    • Free parking
    • Outdoor pool
    • No smoking rooms/facilities
    General
    No smoking rooms/facilities
    Concierge
    Activities
    Outdoor pool
    Fitness center or spa
    Fitness Center
    Spa
    Tennis
    Dining
    All inclusive
    Bar/Lounge
    Restaurant
    Room service
    Services
    Business center
    In-Room Safe
    Tour desk
    Meeting/Banquet facilities
    Barber/Beauty shop
    Conference facilities
    Doctor on call
    Gift shop
    Currency exchange
    Internet
    WiFi
    Parking
    Free parking
    Accessibility
    Handicapped rooms/facilities

    Dining

    Grill del Fuego
    Located in the tranquil Spa area, Grill del Fuego offers a day-time menu with fresh, casual fare and fresh fruit smoothie menu.
    In the evening, enjoy classic Italian cuisine, with pastas and traditional Italian sweets
    Hours
  • Open Dayli 11:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • In-Room Dining Experience
    Available daily from 4:00 p.m. until 10:00 p.m. There is a 15 USD delivery charge per order.

    Hours
  • Open Dayli 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • La Cosecha
    At La Cosecha, start your day with our full breakfast buffet; enjoy your favorites and sample local dishes. The a la carte lunch offers a variety of options, changing every day. At dinner, you and your family will enjoy nightly specials of international cuisine.
  • Open Dayli 6:30 am - 10:00 pm
  • El Dorado
    In the elegant ambiance of El Dorado restaurant, youll experience Chef Nicolas Piattis expression of contemporary cuisine..

    The restaurant is open for dinner from 6:15pm to 10:00pm.

    El Ritual Bar
    El Rituals bar team will delight you with fresh mixes of your favorite spirits and tropical fruit flavors, as well as the bars full range of beer, wine and soft drinks. Accompany your beverages with the Pura Vida-style bar snacks menu.

    Open Dayli from 11:00am to 1:00am Hours

    Fuente de Vida - Pool Bar
    Swim up pool bar located in the main swimming pool, serves cocktails, beer and soft drinks. Perfect for a beverage in the sun!

    Open from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm Hours .

    El Bocadillo Snack Bar & Grill
    This palm-roofed open air restaurant with Gulf of Papagayo views offers a lunch menu featuring local dishes and modern, lunch classics.
    El Bocadillos evening Steakhouse-style menu features grilled specialties and creative sides.
    hours
  • Open Dayli 11:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Meeting facilities

    Meeting Info
    With over 1,700 sq. feet of meeting and event space, Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa offers a full range of facilities to easily accommodate gatherings up to 250 in an indoor setting or up to 150 in an open area. Meetings rooms offer a variety of configurations and themed events can be custom-designed to your needs, and with a picture-perfect locale, our staff can make your Costa Rica wedding an unforgettable event.

    Hotel Policies

    Check-in:
    1500
    Check-out:
    1200

    Terms and conditions

    Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

    The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

    Back to menu Return to top

    Guest Reviews (94)

    Ratings and reviews for Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

    Overall score

    3.9 / 5
    5.01.0
    94 out of 94
    Amenities:
    4
    Room cleanliness:
    4.2
    Hotel staff:
    4.4
    Room comfort:
    4.1
    Location:
    4.1
    Value:
    3.9

    77% would recommend to a friend.

    Sort by:
    Review of Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    Ramblin Rose
    Business
    CT
    Dec 2, 2009

    EXCELLENT++

    Hotel is gorgeous! Beautiful clean quiet beach, luxurious rooms with amenties, great staff; lots of activities provided by the hotel for free; opportunities to book quality tours and see other areas; beautiful pools, several restaurants with excellent food - wish we'd stayed longer! kayaking, snorkeling,sightseeing. or you have plenty of space to just lay around and relax.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Room cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Room comfort:
    4
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

    Don't be afraid - rent a car and see more!

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    Judge
    Business
    New Haven CT
    Dec 14, 2009

    Terrific location for activities or rest

    Loved the individual bungalow layout. Plenty of activities if you want them. Great food in on-site restaurants. Staff was on top everything - very friendly and helpful. Relaxing atmosphere. I want to plan my return visit to Hilton Papagayo

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    4
    Room cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Room comfort:
    4
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

    Recreational activities trips available. Hotel property and bungalows are great however the layout of the property is not for those with limitations.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    Wiseman1
    Business
    Des Moines, IA
    Sep 29, 2010

    Most Incredible Trip and Honeymoon EVER!

    When we first arrived, we checked out the hotel and relaxed in the infinity pool and pool bar, the staff there know how to make anything you want and will find any kind of liquor you request even if you don't see the bottle. The pool was kept at a very comfortable temperature and even though we were there during the rainy season, it wasn't hurricanes and the rain was warm and there are plenty of places to sit at the bar or on the patio to stay dry if necessary, but you're already in the pool... We checked in with the Excursion tours that have an office at the hotel and they could answer any and all questions that we had, my husband and I booked the: Zip Line/ATV Tour - MOST INCREDIBLE ADVENTURE EVER!! Arenal Volcano/Rain Forest - kind of a let down, didn't go to the perimeter of the volcano and didn't see any wildlife in the rain forest, but the people before us did, so it just depends on how lucky you get :) Still the rain forest was beautiful and if you've never seen a volcano, they're miraculous We went White Water Rafting - since it was the rainy season so the water was fast and high and a lot of fun! The boats are smaller than what we originally thought, but 3 out of the 4 of us had never white watered before, and we loved it and had a GREAT TIME!! Then we booked the 2 hour jet ski tour thru the resort water expeditions and we went into the middle of the ocean with 15 foot waves and we saw dolphins and go to ride next to them for awhile! If you never have jetskied before, I'd make sure to tell the guide so they are slower with you, we were very experienced. The buffet food is gourmet and the restaurants to make reservations in are absolutely divine. Hotel cleaning and maintenence is top notch. They were building a new bar when we were there and will probably be done around December 2010 and it's huge and will be a lot of fun!

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Room cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Room comfort:
    5
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

    Book thru the hotel! The van drivers are crazy, if you get motion sickness, might want to bring it along :)

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    neongurl
    Business
    Los Angeles, CA, USA
    Dec 10, 2011

    Wonderful all-inclusive

    My boyfriend and I had a wonderful week long stay at this hotel. The service was great. We had a great room location right by the spa which provided access to the beach and adult pool and it was short walk down the beach to the main pool area and bar. We were pretty much gone on adventures around costa rica during the day and only really spent evenings and nights at the hotel but we did have some evening swims which were great and utilized the swim up bar in the pool which was nice. We also were able to eat at all of the restaurants and they were all wonderful. It was December and it was nice that they had Christmas decorations up all over the hotel. We would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. It was a wonderful place to stay while we were in Costa Rica! **The only reason I mark down the room cleanliness a little was because the shower was old and not the cleanest it could have been and the toilet was in the same shape. But overall, the room was very clean and I just wore my flip flops in the shower (which probably doesn't contribute to it's cleanliness) and everything was fine. I think it's just difficult to keep things in good shape when people are coming in with sand all over themselves everyday.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Room cleanliness:
    4
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Room comfort:
    5
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    Jess C.
    Business
    New York, NY, USA
    Dec 20, 2011

    Great Experience!

    I stayed at this hotel with my boyfriend for five days and we were very tempted to stay an extra day. The staff and server were really great! They were more than accommodating and overly friendly. We didn't have to lift a finger our entire stay. The food was better than average for an all-inclusive hotel; however, by the last day we were starting to get tired of the menu. There are three different restaurants to choose from with a variety of items on each menu, all very tasty. There are also two bars, one swim up bar and one bar conveniently located next to the pool area, which also serves food. The drinks were also very pleasant, not watered down, with just enough alcohol to drink comfortably all day long. All of the frozen and mixed drinks were delicious. The night life wasn't the greatest; the bar was quiet at night. If you are up for a little action, I would recommend taking a cab to Coco Beach, where you will find several bars and restaurants as well as souvenir shopping during the day. The hotel was very couple oriented. This is an excellent place to stay if you are looking to relax and enjoy some one on one time with your family or partner. The hotel is located on the bay of Guanacaste, which connects to the Pacific Ocean, so the beach was very small. The large pool area and the wonderful view made up for it. The most disappointing part of our stay was the weather, it was cloudy the entire time. This really didn't have much of an effect on our stay, we still had a really great time. Overall, we had a very relaxing and enjoyable vacation. I certainly plan on staying at this hotel again if I make my way back to Costa Rica and I highly recommend this hotel to others.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Room cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Room comfort:
    5
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

    If you are looking for night life I would recommend taking a cab to Coco Beach, where you will find several bars and restaurants to eat, drink and dance at.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    Geat
    Business
    Columbus, Ohio
    Jan 28, 2012

    Loved it

    Everything was awesome. Staff was very very friendly. Only had two small complaints, no screens on the sliding doors so couldn't leave the doors open, and they do not offer premium alcohol and only one type of beer. The did finally get crown royal for my husband but he had to buy the bottle, which was fine. Loved it, loved it, loved it,

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Room cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Room comfort:
    5
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    3
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

    Check out the tours with JD. Ask to have Chico be your tour guide..we went zip lining, horseback riding, mud baths, river tours, fishing, snorkeling, and ate real costa ricaian food. Had a blast and much cheaper than the hotel prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    Chicagoens
    Business
    ChicGo
    Jun 3, 2012

    Costa rica getaway

    Wonderful. Entertainment was fun! Staff very very friendly. The overall experience was very good. Ask for Julio...

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    4
    Room cleanliness:
    4
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Room comfort:
    4
    Location:
    4
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Dining tip: In Hotel

    4 restaurants and the best at the buffet.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    Mapeter6
    Business
    West Warwick RI
    Feb 11, 2013

    Winter vacation

    Went to Costa Rica for vacation and stayed at the Hilton where I knew I would get a nice resort. Very pleasantly surprised that it was better than imagined. Views were awesome, staff was very pleasant and they went out of there way to make sure we were enjoying ourselves. They were really great. Had the main pool for all and an adult pool for those who want quiet It was a very fun time

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    4
    Room cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Room comfort:
    5
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    Fun Couple
    Business
    Southern Pines, NC
    Jul 27, 2013

    AWESOME TRIP!

    Highly recommend this hotel! Nice people, good drinks, amazing food and clean rooms!!!....Our trip was flawless and would definitely stay here again. The food was my favorite part. After eating at this hotel, I'm surprised anyone has anything bad to say about the food!....The restaurant menus were good, snack bar food had great options and food at the buffet was full of flavor. (If you like plain foods and are just a meat and potato type person, then that would be the only reason not to like the food. It is very flavorful and They also use a lot of cilantro!) This is my third all-inclusive and I think it goes neck and neck with Dreams Puerto Vallarta (loved that trip) and it blows Gran Bahia (hated everything about that hotel) in Jamaica OUT OF THE WATER!!! Food is very important to me and I was concerned before we got there, but it went above expectatons. Great drink menu!...It also is very convenient to Liberia, El Coco Beach and I would say one of the better locations to get to all of the volcanos and national parks!......If you are young and want a night life, this wouldn't be the best hotel, go to Coco Beach, but if your young adults/adults and want to relax with a great atmosphere this is the hotel for you! Thank you to all the staff :)

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Room cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Room comfort:
    5
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of Hilton Papagayo Costa Rica Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

    Reviewer score

    5
    5.01.0
    hall04
    Business
    Chattanoga,tn
    Aug 15, 2013

    Outstanding

    We had the best vacation ever. The food ,the staff and the resort was outstanding. We will be going back next year for our 25th wedding anniversary.I have read the negative review and don't know why they had such and bad time. It was more the we were expecting.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    5
    Room cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Room comfort:
    5
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Dining tip: In Hotel

    The food was like a 5 star restaurant and the staff was very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Back to menu Return to top