$130 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

JW Marriott Hotel Shenzhen

5 stars
View map of 6005 Shennan Boulevard, Futian District,, 6005 Shennan Boulevard, Futian District,, Shenzhen, 518040

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
4 reviews
Awesome place

Perfect place for every reason to stay. Clean room, great service, affordable price. Will always... See full review

  • AwesomeNew
  • Mar 2, 2015
Business Trip

The J.W. Marriott in Shenzhen is truly a five star hotel. The staff is very courteous and helpful... See full review

  • JR.652
  • Jan 15, 2015
Experience the finest of luxury 5 star hotels at the JW Marriott Hotel Shenzhen. Centrally located in the Futian Business District, our luxury International hotel in Shenzhen offers easy access to major landmarks such as the Shenzhen Convention Exhibit Center, Shenzhen Window of the World and Futian Checkpoint. Enjoy the most beutiful view of golf course, our Shenzhen 5 star luxury hotel first-class services, spacious accommodations, incredible amenities and fine dining. Rooms and suites offer luxurious bedding, 42" flat-screen TV, free Wifi, laptop-size safe, mini-bar and rainforest shower. Extensive spa treatments are available at Quan Spa along with our 24-hour Health Club and outdoor swimming pool. With over 1,226 square meters of function space, event planning and catering, we commit to make your event unforgettable.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed JW Marriott Hotel Shenzhen also booked these hotels.

★★★★★
$98
4.4 / 5 7 reviews
★★★★★
$124
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★★★
$61
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
★★★★
$56
4.0 / 5 3 reviews
★★★★
$85
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
★★★★★
$99
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
★★★★★
$77
4.7 / 5 3 reviews
★★★★
$80
3.6 / 5 8 reviews
★★★★
$83
4.0 / 5 3 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Bidet

Dining

Café Chinois
Informal yet elegant, Cafe Chinois features an international a la carte menu ideal for all-day dining, offers a grand international lunch and dinner buffet, popular for family and friends gathering.
Man Ho Chinese Restaurant
Your best choice to enjoy authentic Cantones cuisine in Shenzhen. Man Ho offers the finest Cantonese meals and Dim Sum in a stylish and contemporary ambience.
Shizuku
Enjoy the teast of Japan! Award-winning SHIZUKU offers authentic Japanese cuisine, where you can savor the finest Japanese cuisines and sake while watching our Teppan chefs in action!
Tofu Boutique
The first restaurant from Marriott International ‘BANG’ Competition. Tofu Boutique offers the most original and creative tofu dishes from a secret recipe

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for JW Marriott Hotel Shenzhen

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of JW Marriott Hotel Shenzhen

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
c102250
Business
Hong Kog
Jan 20, 2012

worst hotel

they never open the A/c, the room was extremely hot. I pay extra for a a/c room and downgrade me instead send me to a a/c room. they were charging me twice, even when in show my voucher copy IT WAS A NIGHTMARE, You can see my record I travel a lot with you and This is the worst experience in my whole life

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of JW Marriott Hotel Shenzhen

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AwesomeNew
Business
Newport Beach
Mar 2, 2015

Awesome place

Perfect place for every reason to stay. Clean room, great service, affordable price. Will always stay here if price is the same.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of JW Marriott Hotel Shenzhen

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JR.652
Business
Cary
Jan 15, 2015

Business Trip

The J.W. Marriott in Shenzhen is truly a five star hotel. The staff is very courteous and helpful in every way. The rooms are comfortable and provide plenty of amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of JW Marriott Hotel Shenzhen

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tayfur
Business
toronto
Jul 28, 2009

Great frustration

Unfortunately I had to spent at least 1.1/2 hour at the front desk because orbitz.com screwed up. I reserved and paid this hotel 2 weeks ago. When I arrived the hotel they said I only did reservation no payment. I show them my credit card sattement showing that orbitz.com got the payment. They didn't accept it because they didn't get the payment in their system and they wouldnt let me stay without payment. They finally let me in and same saga goes on in the morning half hour more. I refused to pay and left. Then in the middle of my business meeting hotels A/R department calling me. Anyway it was a big frustration and they are still calling me for payment despite Orbitz.com got the payment long time ago.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top