$40 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 14, 2014 Check-out: Sep 16, 2014

Orange Hotel Nanjing Xunwumen

3 stars
No. 224 Zhongyang Road, Xunwu District., Nanjing, 210009
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
9 reviews
Not expensive and excellent quality for price

I was really impressed with The Orange Hotel. The room was very modern, included a pet fish and a... See full review

  • Fozzypet
  • Jun 1, 2013
Great hotel, on a street one back

Great hotel, on a street one back from the main road so not easy to find, but other than that it is... See full review

  • Ross
  • Apr 26, 2011
Orange Hotel - Nanjing Xunwumen is located at downtown, facing Xunwumen Park. It is only 10mins walk to Hunan Road Commercial Area, guests can enjoy their shopping spree and select their favourable cuisine from many restaurants there.. The Hotel is designed by award-winning designer who was gratuated from a renowned design school of UC Berkerley. All rooms are equipped with flat sceen TV, free high speed internet access and free WIFI. We provide free parking and free bicycle rental. The Hotel is easily accessed by the sophisticated transportation network. The Hotel also provides dry cleaning, internet access, laundry service, lift/elevator, lobby, non-smoking rooms, reception, safe deposit, parking spaces- free, bicycle rental, baggage check and 24hrs security system.

Hotel Map

32.0727 118.7843
Area served
Nanjing.
Nearby airports
Lukou International Airport
Area description
Hotel is Located at downtown, only 200m away from the nearest subway station - Xinmofanmalu Station.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Orange Hotel Nanjing Xunwumen also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Orange Hotel Nanjing Xunwumen Rooms

Deluxe Double or Deluxe Twin
The Room offers 1 king size bed or 2 single beds with a/c, bathroom amenities, cable/satellite tv, color tv, ensuite/private bathroom, hairdryer, heating, internet access, iron/ironing board, kettle, laundry service, modem/data port connection, non-smoking rooms, fridge, telephone, complimentary bottle water and flat screen tv.

Amenities

  • WiFi
Internet
WiFi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Orange Hotel Nanjing Xunwumen

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.9

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Orange Hotel Nanjing Xunwumen

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frankin2
Costa Rica
Sep 16, 2011

Great for relax after a long trip

I stay in Orange Hotel, after a 30 hours on an airplane, god attention, a confort bed, facilities and very clean sheets is what a tired traveler needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Orange Hotel Nanjing Xunwumen

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fozzypet
Miami, Fl
Jun 1, 2013

Not expensive and excellent quality for price

I was really impressed with The Orange Hotel. The room was very modern, included a pet fish and a rubiks cube. In the States a place like this would cost 300+ a night. I was really happy with my stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Orange Hotel Nanjing Xunwumen

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beth lim
Singapore
Sep 25, 2012

Orange

Overall it's a nice experience. It's a nice clean business hotel which is simple yet having a 'wow' factor!!! I will recommend you guys to check this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Orange Hotel Nanjing Xunwumen

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frankin2
Costa Rica
Sep 16, 2011

Great for relax after a long trip

I stay in Orange Hotel, after a 30 hours on an airplane, god attention, a confort bed, facilities and very clean sheets is what a tired traveler needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Orange Hotel Nanjing Xunwumen

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati, OH
May 9, 2011

A Hotel to Avoid at All Costs

Attention traveler! Avoid the Orange Hotel at all costs. My friend and I stayed at the Nanjing branch on April 6th and during the night, the fishbowl on the desk sprung a leak, destroying my friend's laptop. She has had to argue with the manager of that branch as well as every employee of their Beijing headquarters, and the matter still hasn't been resolved. Throughout the entire ordeal, they've refused to provide adequate compensation. This company has no standards or morals and their customer service is beyond terrible. For your own protection, stay away!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Orange Hotel Nanjing Xunwumen

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ross
Not Provided
Apr 26, 2011

Great hotel, on a street one back

Great hotel, on a street one back from the main road so not easy to find, but other than that it is really nice. For the price I had low expectations, but it is new and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
2
Value:
5
Review of Orange Hotel Nanjing Xunwumen

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
OGUR
Chicago
Aug 13, 2010

Clean, Simple, Effective

The hotel was clean and included western facilities. The walls however are paper thin and the beds were very hard. The hotel is located in close proximity to many of the shopping centers of Nanjing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Orange Hotel Nanjing Xunwumen

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
Aug 4, 2010

I have been very impressed with

I have been very impressed with this hotel. I felt comfortable and at home straight away. Very pleasant helpfull staff who speak adequate english. Not the glamour of 5 star hotels but just as comfortable. I would definately come back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Orange Hotel Nanjing Xunwumen

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
伊凡-西那
Business
臺灣
Jun 5, 2013

再去南京將再入住

安靜~悠閒 走道舒服不擁擠 客房舒適~半夜不會聽到其它房客聲音 整間沒有霉味很乾淨 柔軟乾淨的4大枕 使我睡眠澈底解放 就是蓮蓬頭出水量太小了 洗澡沒那滿足感

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Orange Hotel Nanjing Xunwumen

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
Dec 30, 2009

在一條弄堂裡找起來不是非常方便,其他都很ok,早餐比較簡單

在一條弄堂裡找起來不是非常方便,其他都很ok,早餐比較簡單

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
3
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search