$92 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 28, 2015

West Lake Hillview International Hotel Hangzhou

5 stars
View map of 37 Lianhuafeng Road, Hangzhou, Hangzhou, 310002

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
4 reviews
MORE THAN EXPECTED

it was really beautiful staying on this hotel , the only thing is the breakfast was almost prepared... See full review

  • ALSALMAN
  • Feb 4, 2012
Need to know language

Hotel staff took 20 minutes to find and confirm the booking, They did not had no knowledge of the... See full review

  • Busy Travellers
  • Nov 4, 2010
Combining exceptional location and welcoming atmosphere, this property is an ideal place for a splendid vacation in Hangzhou.

Location
Immersed in greenery and surrounded by hills, the West Lake Hillview International Hotel is located just 7 minutes walk from the West Lake and 10 minutes drive from Hangzhou Railway Station, while the Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport is 30 kilometres away. The Leifang Pagoda, China National Silk Museum and Song Dynasty Guanyao Periods Site ar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed West Lake Hillview International Hotel Hangzhou also booked these hotels.

West Lake Hillview International Hotel Hangzhou Rooms

Garden View Room
The bedding option for the room is one king size bed or two single bed which includes basic amenities.
Superior Hill View Room
The bedding option for the room is one king size bed or two single bed which includes basic amenities.
Exective Hill View Room
The bedding option for the room is one king size bed or two single bed which includes basic amenities.

Amenities

Dining
Restaurant
Services
Conference facilities

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for West Lake Hillview International Hotel Hangzhou

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
2 out of 4
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of West Lake Hillview International Hotel Hangzhou

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ALSALMAN
Business
Bahrain
Feb 4, 2012

MORE THAN EXPECTED

it was really beautiful staying on this hotel , the only thing is the breakfast was almost prepared for Chinese " Chinese food" , others was really great. for sure when i come back i will stay in it again .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of West Lake Hillview International Hotel Hangzhou

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Yorktown, VA
Jun 28, 2010

THE GOOD, THE BAD, AND THE UGLY

THE BAD: We booked the room understanding that we were getting twin beds. We were told there were no twin beds available and we would have to accept one king bed. After several discussions and no way of finding an alternate hotel my 32 year old daughter and I agreed to share a bed. Then we were told that the credit card that [...] accepted to book the room was not accepted and had to be deleted and another used. Asked for toilet paper since there was only a small amount in room. Didn't receive any until the next morning when I physically brought a maid in to show that we were using their kleenex.THE GOOD: Came back to the room after touring to find a bowl of apples and bananas. Lots of amenities. Good mattress. Friendly concierge. THE UGLY: My experience with this booking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Make sure the number of beds required will be available before booking the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top