$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 14, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

4 stars
View map of No.13 Tianzhu Fuqian Ave.Shunyi District Beijing, Beijing, 101312

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
55 reviews
Very nice hotel

In general, the service was great. Very nice room and close to the airport. The only problem is the... See full review

  • S S Ju
  • Apr 7, 2015
Awesome Stay for My Flight Transit

I stay at this hotel for my flight next day. It's pretty convenient for people like me :D See full review

  • Helen Z.
  • Feb 4, 2015
With 141 business hotel rooms and suites. The Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition is a perfect choice for travelers seeking an international, upscale business hotel in the Beijing Capital Airport and New Exhibition Area. With a variety of selections available to accommodate singles, couples and families, the hotel rooms are equipped to provide you with whatever type of rooming situation your trip requires, thus ensuring your comfort. The hotel have a big working desk, safety deposit boxes, a minibar, LCD TV, Satellite TV connection etc, and a big shower area.
The Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center is an upscale hotel managed by Days Inn China. The Hotel is one of the best value-added business hotels near the Beijing Capital Airport and the New Exhibition Center. this luxurious property offers the best quality accommodations for a decent value price. Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center boasts spacious guestrooms set with a tranquil atmosphere and equipped with modern amenities. Corporal guests may utilize their business facilities which include a business 4 meeting rooms and 2 exhibition areas. The on-site restaurant offers international buffet meals as well as western a-la-carte style dishes. Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center is without doubt an excellent choice for a comfortable stay in Beijing.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Hotel New Exhibition Center also booked these hotels.

Days Hotel New Exhibition Center Rooms

Superior Room
Superior Room offers one double bed or two twin beds with room area 31 to 3sqm. Broadband internet access, car park and gym are free in this room. All Superior Rooms are warm, comfort, elegance and with city view.
Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room offers one double bed or two twin beds with 36 to 42sqm. Broadband internet access, car park and gym are free in this room. All Superior Twin Rooms are warm, comfort, elegance and with city view.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Wheel chair access
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • Olympic Green: 9.6 mi
  • Water Cube: 10.8 mi
  • Sanlitun: 10.8 mi
  • Lama Temple: 11.3 mi
  • Beihai Park: 12.9 mi
  • Wangfujing: 13.5 mi
  • Jing An Temple: 13.6 mi
  • Forbidden City: 13.7 mi
  • Great Bell Temple: 13.7 mi
  • Fragrant Hills Park: 13.8 mi
  • Beijing National Grand Theater: 13.8 mi
  • Panjiayuan Market: 14.2 mi
  • Xicheng: 14.8 mi
  • Temple of Heaven: 14.8 mi
  • Old Summer Palace: 14.9 mi
  • Olympic Green: 9.6 mi
  • Water Cube: 10.8 mi
  • Sanlitun: 10.8 mi
  • Lama Temple: 11.3 mi
  • Beihai Park: 12.9 mi
  • Wangfujing: 13.5 mi
  • Jing An Temple: 13.6 mi
  • Forbidden City: 13.7 mi
  • Great Bell Temple: 13.7 mi
  • Fragrant Hills Park: 13.8 mi
  • Beijing National Grand Theater: 13.8 mi
  • Panjiayuan Market: 14.2 mi
  • Xicheng: 14.8 mi
  • Temple of Heaven: 14.8 mi
  • Old Summer Palace: 14.9 mi
  • Beijing Zoo: 15.1 mi
  • Summer Palace: 15.7 mi
  • Capital Museum: 16.7 mi
  • Shijingshan: 20.6 mi
  • Ming Tombs: 22.5 mi
  • Marco Polo Bridge: 23.5 mi
  • Mutianyu: 25.1 mi
  • Juyongguan: 30.7 mi
  • Beijing National Stadium: 31.3 mi
  • Badaling: 37.7 mi
  • Jinshanling: 55.5 mi
  • Simatai: 60.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
12:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 55
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Judith and company
Business
Vancouver
Jan 12, 2015

Convenient Stop-Over

Days Hotel New Exhibition Center is ideally located for travelers who require short-term accommodation that is close to Beijing International Airport. We appreciated the friendliness shown by the staff with whom we were in contact and have no complaints about the comfort and cleanliness of the room. We did find the room over-heated, however, and this was in sharp contrast to the dining room which is bordering on frigid and thus an altogether uncomfortable place to eat. Cold plates and cups do nothing to enhance the experience. Also, we left a letter for guests we knew to be arriving later on the day we left the hotel. Despite nods of assurance, the letter was not given to the guests, even when the guests requested it. Our assumption is that the front desk staff did not understand the request but led us to believe they had. It is important for staff who do not understand to be able to say so and to not nod and smile as if they had. This is very deceiving and it is far better for the staff to be able to state that they do not understand if that is the case.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Steven 091209230
Business
Bloomington, Indiana
Oct 23, 2014

Staff Need Improvement

The staff argued against me when a taxi driver tried to rip me off. I was disappointed, and it ruined the stay. Otherwise, the hotel is average for the area, and fairly close the airport. However, the staff is just not very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dave and Li
Business
Morganton, NC
Sep 27, 2013

Landing in or leaving Beijing

I was very impressed, and that takes a lot for me. So close to the airport and shuttle sevice every hour. You will read other comments about the hearing the planes overhead. Don't worry about that as it is on the approach side, so the engines are cut way back and are only overhead for a couple of seconds and our room was on the side of the hotel almost directly under the planes. The rooms are clean and quiet. Staff speaks english both in the hotel and the restauraunt. The restauraunt has very good food and in a very quiet atmosphere. I highly reccomend this hotel for a night or two in order to get one's feet back on the ground from the long flights from the eastern USA. Also, for a goods days rest prior to take off on the return flights. The beds are not rock hard as many chinese hotels seem to be. Very comfortable indeed. Slept like a baby. Check out is at 12, but if you ask them they will give you till 2 pm with no extra charge. Our flight was 5 pm so the extra 2 hours was most helpful. I will definately call them first whenever I return to Beijing, no doubt about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

After a long flight, it's nice to know when you are tired there is a excellent place to get some rest only a stone throw away. Take the shuttle or a cab. Either way, rest is only a few minutes away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Friesische Freiheit
Business
Hinte
May 2, 2013

No noise

You have a quiet night here, inpite of the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JGJG
Business
Virginia
Jul 10, 2012

Great Transit stop

This was a great transit stop. Definitely email the hotel and give them the flight info that you are coming in on. We came after their regular shuttle had stopped, so we found a free phone at the airport (they have them all over-- free local phone calls for up to 2 mins), called the driver's cell number and arranged where to meet. It was as flawless as possible!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Missouri Will
Business
Missouri USA
May 24, 2012

Days Hotel Beijing

Only 10 min from airport by free shuttle. Shuttle is easy to catch at door 6 of Terminal 3. Comfortable clean rooms and a friendly English-speaking staff. Great price. Does not include breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are some decent family-owned places to eat within a 15-minute walk with much lower prices than hotel restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
southern couple
Business
usa
Jan 11, 2012

Not as great as first time

Do not get on top floor...airplanes! Our first stay was on the bottom floor and the room great. We had issues with the shuttle pickup at the airport. It was very late and we had to call hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dianne C
Business
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Jan 7, 2012

Greeted at Airport!

We had a 11 hour layover and just needed someplace to shower and sleep. Not knowing anything about the area, I chose this as they offered a complimentary shuttle to/from the airport. We were greeted at the airport, had a great shower and sleep and were driven back in time to catch our connecting flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ever
Business
Worcester,MA
Jan 3, 2012

Great!

I like the bed. The hotel is very new and equipped with all the things I need. The location is the best point why I choose this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
southern couple
Business
usa
Dec 19, 2011

good place to stay

we were very pleased with the stay at the hotel. Clean, pleasant employees, shuttle service great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top