$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 30, 2015

Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

4 stars
View map of No.13 Tianzhu Fuqian Ave.Shunyi District Beijing, Beijing, 101312

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
55 reviews
Very nice hotel

In general, the service was great. Very nice room and close to the airport. The only problem is the... See full review

  • S S Ju
  • Apr 7, 2015
Awesome Stay for My Flight Transit

I stay at this hotel for my flight next day. It's pretty convenient for people like me :D See full review

  • Helen Z.
  • Feb 4, 2015
With 141 business hotel rooms and suites. The Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition is a perfect choice for travelers seeking an international, upscale business hotel in the Beijing Capital Airport and New Exhibition Area. With a variety of selections available to accommodate singles, couples and families, the hotel rooms are equipped to provide you with whatever type of rooming situation your trip requires, thus ensuring your comfort. The hotel have a big working desk, safety deposit boxes, a minibar, LCD TV, Satellite TV connection etc, and a big shower area.
The Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center is an upscale hotel managed by Days Inn China. The Hotel is one of the best value-added business hotels near the Beijing Capital Airport and the New Exhibition Center. this luxurious property offers the best quality accommodations for a decent value price. Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center boasts spacious guestrooms set with a tranquil atmosphere and equipped with modern amenities. Corporal guests may utilize their business facilities which include a business 4 meeting rooms and 2 exhibition areas. The on-site restaurant offers international buffet meals as well as western a-la-carte style dishes. Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center is without doubt an excellent choice for a comfortable stay in Beijing.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Hotel New Exhibition Center also booked these hotels.

Days Hotel New Exhibition Center Rooms

Superior Room
Superior Room offers one double bed or two twin beds with room area 31 to 3sqm. Broadband internet access, car park and gym are free in this room. All Superior Rooms are warm, comfort, elegance and with city view.
Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room offers one double bed or two twin beds with 36 to 42sqm. Broadband internet access, car park and gym are free in this room. All Superior Twin Rooms are warm, comfort, elegance and with city view.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Wheel chair access
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • Olympic Green: 9.6 mi
  • Water Cube: 10.8 mi
  • Sanlitun: 10.8 mi
  • Lama Temple: 11.3 mi
  • Beihai Park: 12.9 mi
  • Wangfujing: 13.5 mi
  • Jing An Temple: 13.6 mi
  • Forbidden City: 13.7 mi
  • Great Bell Temple: 13.7 mi
  • Fragrant Hills Park: 13.8 mi
  • Beijing National Grand Theater: 13.8 mi
  • Panjiayuan Market: 14.2 mi
  • Xicheng: 14.8 mi
  • Temple of Heaven: 14.8 mi
  • Old Summer Palace: 14.9 mi
  • Olympic Green: 9.6 mi
  • Water Cube: 10.8 mi
  • Sanlitun: 10.8 mi
  • Lama Temple: 11.3 mi
  • Beihai Park: 12.9 mi
  • Wangfujing: 13.5 mi
  • Jing An Temple: 13.6 mi
  • Forbidden City: 13.7 mi
  • Great Bell Temple: 13.7 mi
  • Fragrant Hills Park: 13.8 mi
  • Beijing National Grand Theater: 13.8 mi
  • Panjiayuan Market: 14.2 mi
  • Xicheng: 14.8 mi
  • Temple of Heaven: 14.8 mi
  • Old Summer Palace: 14.9 mi
  • Beijing Zoo: 15.1 mi
  • Summer Palace: 15.7 mi
  • Capital Museum: 16.7 mi
  • Shijingshan: 20.6 mi
  • Ming Tombs: 22.5 mi
  • Marco Polo Bridge: 23.5 mi
  • Mutianyu: 25.1 mi
  • Juyongguan: 30.7 mi
  • Beijing National Stadium: 31.3 mi
  • Badaling: 37.7 mi
  • Jinshanling: 55.5 mi
  • Simatai: 60.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
12:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
55 out of 55
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Steven 091209230
Business
Bloomington, Indiana
Oct 23, 2014

Staff Need Improvement

The staff argued against me when a taxi driver tried to rip me off. I was disappointed, and it ruined the stay. Otherwise, the hotel is average for the area, and fairly close the airport. However, the staff is just not very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
American Layover
Business
Michigan
Feb 25, 2013

layover stay

I do not recommend this hotel if flying in late at night. Reserved hotel in advanced and e-mailed for shuttle phone number. We arrived at the airport at 11:40 pm and when I attempted to call for shuttle pickup the number did not work. Since few people speak English at night, it took 2 service desks to figure out that I needed help to call, but they were also unable to reach the number that I printed off the e-mail. We ended up having to pay to take a taxi to the hotel. Once there, it was difficult to communicate to check-in and they agreed that was not the correct number that the hotel sent me, but were unwilling to reimburse the taxi. We did reserve a shuttle return and that went fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Northern USA
Business
Minnesota
Apr 12, 2014

Good Airport Location

Room was nice, restaurant in the hotel is quite good. The hotel is close to the airport. They have a shuttle that leaves the hotel every hour on the hour. I had to call to find where to meet the shuttle but it promptly picked me up on arrival.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Food and service was good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dianne C
Business
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Jan 7, 2012

Greeted at Airport!

We had a 11 hour layover and just needed someplace to shower and sleep. Not knowing anything about the area, I chose this as they offered a complimentary shuttle to/from the airport. We were greeted at the airport, had a great shower and sleep and were driven back in time to catch our connecting flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
China 123
Business
Seattle, wa
Dec 18, 2012

Close to airport

Nice place - but it does take 15-20 minutes to get to the airport with their shuttle (runs on the hour). But we did not get a room with a "city view" :-(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eener Knirb
Business
Pasadena
Aug 7, 2013

NOT QUITE AT THE AIRPORT

To get from the hotel to the airport requires at least 30 minutes by the shuttle. The shuttle only runs on the hour; be sure and check on availability. The on-line booking was to include breakfast, but the hotel said that wasn't included. Not close to anything. I tried to visit 798 Art Exhibits, but it was a very long ride by taxi. All in all, this hotel is NOT convenient for tourism and not especially close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

Do your shopping before you arrive at this hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Myers, FL
Jan 24, 2011

DAYS HOTEL BEIJING NEW EXHIBITION CENTER

This hotel is close to the airport as I wanted. And they do have shuttle, but it might take 20 min wait if you don't call them in advance. Rooms are pretty decent and if I would complain something is the noise of the jets approaching the airport, but I guess that's what it takes to be close to the terminal. Staff speaks good English and check in and out was fast and with no issues. Good for what you pay for. No complains.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Laotai
Business
Delaware
Nov 18, 2014

Good for a layover at PEK

Connecting with the van was not smooth. Good thing i carry a Chinese cell phone. Hotel itself is in a construction area, but that proved to be no bother. Room OK. Waitstaff in restaurant rather delightful. Van back to PEK very easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kaitlyn Z.
Business
Park City
Dec 30, 2014

Ok for Airport Stay

I chose this hotel because it was the best value airport hotel I could find. I was able to request the shuttle from a free payphone, and had to wait about 25 minutes for it to arrive. The hotel has scheduled shuttles back to the airport, which is more convenient. The shuttles themselves are pretty grungy, but do the job. The hotel is in a weird area that you won't really want to walk around. The staff spoke adequate English to get me checked in, and my room faced a construction area but was clean and otherwise satisfactory. The bed was firm like most Chinese beds. I did not eat any meals at the hotel. There is a Bank of China ATM in the lobby which was easy to use, and the front desk was willing to give me smaller bills. This hotel is fine for a quick airport stay, but don't bother if you need to go into central Beijing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tnz
Business
London
Feb 4, 2015

horrible place!

The only reason I came to this place was because i had flight in 9 hours and everything else next to the airport was fully booked! came to this isolated place where no one spoke english and you can see how hard they tried to cheaply decorate the place to make it look like 5 star. FAIL! once checked into the room, you can hear literally everything and anything that goes around the hotel. i could even hear my next door neighbour speaking on the phone and walking around the room, Tried to charge my phone and parts of the socket fell off, beds were horrible, the only thing i was glad to have after long long flight is hot power shower! Don't even think of this place unless u really don't care about anything in the world but to sleep on some kind of a bed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top