Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

4 stars
View map of No.13 Tianzhu Fuqian Ave.Shunyi District Beijing, Beijing, 101312

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
53 reviews
Awesome Stay for My Flight Transit

I stay at this hotel for my flight next day. It's pretty convenient for people like me :D See full review

  • Helen Z.
  • Feb 4, 2015
Awesome hotel!!

Just stay overnight. Close to airport, very nice food in the restaurant. Will choose this hotel again. See full review

  • Doris
  • Jan 16, 2015
With 141 business hotel rooms and suites. The Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition is a perfect choice for travelers seeking an international, upscale business hotel in the Beijing Capital Airport and New Exhibition Area. With a variety of selections available to accommodate singles, couples and families, the hotel rooms are equipped to provide you with whatever type of rooming situation your trip requires, thus ensuring your comfort. The hotel have a big working desk, safety deposit boxes, a minibar, LCD TV, Satellite TV connection etc, and a big shower area.
The Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center is an upscale hotel managed by Days Inn China. The Hotel is one of the best value-added business hotels near the Beijing Capital Airport and the New Exhibition Center. this luxurious property offers the best quality accommodations for a decent value price. Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center boasts spacious guestrooms set with a tranquil atmosphere and equipped with modern amenities. Corporal guests may utilize their business facilities which include a business 4 meeting rooms and 2 exhibition areas. The on-site restaurant offers international buffet meals as well as western a-la-carte style dishes. Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center is without doubt an excellent choice for a comfortable stay in Beijing.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Hotel New Exhibition Center also booked these hotels.

Days Hotel New Exhibition Center Rooms

Superior Room
Superior Room offers one double bed or two twin beds with room area 31 to 3sqm. Broadband internet access, car park and gym are free in this room. All Superior Rooms are warm, comfort, elegance and with city view.
Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room offers one double bed or two twin beds with 36 to 42sqm. Broadband internet access, car park and gym are free in this room. All Superior Twin Rooms are warm, comfort, elegance and with city view.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Wheel chair access
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • Olympic Green: 9.6 mi
  • Water Cube: 10.8 mi
  • Sanlitun: 10.8 mi
  • Lama Temple: 11.3 mi
  • Beihai Park: 12.9 mi
  • Wangfujing: 13.5 mi
  • Jing An Temple: 13.6 mi
  • Forbidden City: 13.7 mi
  • Great Bell Temple: 13.7 mi
  • Fragrant Hills Park: 13.8 mi
  • Beijing National Grand Theater: 13.8 mi
  • Panjiayuan Market: 14.2 mi
  • Xicheng: 14.8 mi
  • Temple of Heaven: 14.8 mi
  • Old Summer Palace: 14.9 mi
  • Olympic Green: 9.6 mi
  • Water Cube: 10.8 mi
  • Sanlitun: 10.8 mi
  • Lama Temple: 11.3 mi
  • Beihai Park: 12.9 mi
  • Wangfujing: 13.5 mi
  • Jing An Temple: 13.6 mi
  • Forbidden City: 13.7 mi
  • Great Bell Temple: 13.7 mi
  • Fragrant Hills Park: 13.8 mi
  • Beijing National Grand Theater: 13.8 mi
  • Panjiayuan Market: 14.2 mi
  • Xicheng: 14.8 mi
  • Temple of Heaven: 14.8 mi
  • Old Summer Palace: 14.9 mi
  • Beijing Zoo: 15.1 mi
  • Summer Palace: 15.7 mi
  • Capital Museum: 16.7 mi
  • Shijingshan: 20.6 mi
  • Ming Tombs: 22.5 mi
  • Marco Polo Bridge: 23.5 mi
  • Mutianyu: 25.1 mi
  • Juyongguan: 30.7 mi
  • Beijing National Stadium: 31.3 mi
  • Badaling: 37.7 mi
  • Jinshanling: 55.5 mi
  • Simatai: 60.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
12:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
53 out of 53
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sunshine in Texas
Business
San Antonio, TX
Jan 17, 2014

Great Hotel

Absolutely loved it. Staff was friendly. Note that they require a 500 RMB deposit whether by credit card or cash.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Takes about 30 minutes to receive your food so if you are in a hurry make sure you let them know in advance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lucy9985
Business
China
Feb 20, 2014

Fantastic family getaway

The room is clean. The hotel is near the airport, have shuttle bus from the airport, very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tucson, AZ
May 16, 2011

It is great!

The entrance is at the backside of the building. Hotel and rooms are very modern and I like it. I will use it again, next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ever
Business
Worcester,MA
Jan 3, 2012

Great!

I like the bed. The hotel is very new and equipped with all the things I need. The location is the best point why I choose this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
trim971
Business
Quebec, Canada
May 16, 2012

Great

If you have a transit flight , this is the hotel. If you have very early flight next morning.. This the hotel. Is not the first time staying here and I like it a lot , very convinient and clean, is not a big room, but this is just transit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dave and Li
Business
Morganton, NC
Sep 27, 2013

Landing in or leaving Beijing

I was very impressed, and that takes a lot for me. So close to the airport and shuttle sevice every hour. You will read other comments about the hearing the planes overhead. Don't worry about that as it is on the approach side, so the engines are cut way back and are only overhead for a couple of seconds and our room was on the side of the hotel almost directly under the planes. The rooms are clean and quiet. Staff speaks english both in the hotel and the restauraunt. The restauraunt has very good food and in a very quiet atmosphere. I highly reccomend this hotel for a night or two in order to get one's feet back on the ground from the long flights from the eastern USA. Also, for a goods days rest prior to take off on the return flights. The beds are not rock hard as many chinese hotels seem to be. Very comfortable indeed. Slept like a baby. Check out is at 12, but if you ask them they will give you till 2 pm with no extra charge. Our flight was 5 pm so the extra 2 hours was most helpful. I will definately call them first whenever I return to Beijing, no doubt about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

After a long flight, it's nice to know when you are tired there is a excellent place to get some rest only a stone throw away. Take the shuttle or a cab. Either way, rest is only a few minutes away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chris ATL 134
Business
Atlanta
Sep 26, 2011

Great hotel for the money

I stayed there one night to catch an early morning flight. Pro: Great hotel for the money Con: The pillows were a bit to large. Everything else was great. Advice: Call the hotel in advance to have them pick you up at the airport. Other: I remembering seeing a previous review saying that they did not have airconditioning, however, my room did.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doris
Business
Sterling Heights
Jan 16, 2015

Awesome hotel!!

Just stay overnight. Close to airport, very nice food in the restaurant. Will choose this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Helen Z.
Business
Medford
Feb 4, 2015

Awesome Stay for My Flight Transit

I stay at this hotel for my flight next day. It's pretty convenient for people like me :D

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Hotel New Exhibition Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JimAL
Business
Tampa, Fl
Jan 3, 2014

Stayed here mant times

Good place, but make sure taxi drivers know how to get there. Or call hotel shuttle! Buffet breakfast is good. comfortable beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top