Park Town Hotel ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$86
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016
4 /5
Overall score
100%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.1
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

About the Park Town Hotel The Park Town Hotel offers 172 guest rooms many with spectacular river and city views. The warm and inviting reception you receive when arriving at the Park Town Hotel speaks to our commitment to you our customer. We strive to provide you with a comfortable and friendly atmosphere throughout your stay. Our courteous and knowledgeable front desk staff will happily provide you with any information and/or assistance you require to ensure a wonderful stay with us. Excellence is our standard at the Park Town Hotel which is why every room is designed with you in mind. Our newly renovated rooms feature the Park Town Dream bed/ free wired and wireless high speed Internet/ in room fridge/ coffeemakers/ full cable television/ iron/ironing board and hair dryer. With Executive travelers we have designed business-class rooms with king-size Park Town Dream beds/ a working desk and a stunning river view. All catering rooms have been renovated and offer meeting space up to 225 guests. We also have honeymoon suites/ double queen suites and standard rooms available. Our two storey Presidential Suite complete with a breath-taking river view crowns the Park Town Hotel. This luxurious room is among the finest in Saskatoon. While staying with us guests have free access to our swimming pool/ whirlpool and Fitness Center. We offer electrified parking as well as heated and secure underground parking. We also have a pet friendly program. The Park Town riverfront hotel has comfortable and affordable rooms to satisfy all your needs. We welcome you to contact our Sales team for specific group rates or company plans. Individual reservations can be made at reservations@parktownhotel.com or by calling 1-800-667- 3999. Reservations are guaranteed with a credit card. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Saskatoon.

Dining

FOUR SEASONS
Canadian Cuisine
Laugh Shop
Open 8pm-midnight Friday nights On-Site

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.7 / 5
$60

The James

★★★
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$153
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$107

Delta Bessborough

★★★★
Guest score 3.9 / 5
$85

Hotel Senator

★★★
Guest score 3.0 / 5
$82
Guest score 3.8 / 5
$85

Amenities

Featured

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • Air conditioned
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Pet friendly
  • Free local telephone calls
  • Elevators
  • Executive level
  • 24 hour security

Activities

  • Indoor pool
  • Exercise gym
  • Jacuzzi
  • Children's activities

Dining

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Continental breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Coffee maker in room
  • Lounge
  • Family plan

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Business center
  • Maid service
  • Express checkout
  • ATM/Cash machine
  • Security
  • Wake-up service
  • Airline desk
  • In-Room Safe
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • Car rental desk
  • Barber shop
  • Barber/Beauty shop
  • Copy service
  • Currency exchange
  • Overhead projector
  • Audio visual equipment
  • Projector
  • White board
  • Conference suite

Internet

  • High-speed internet

Transportation

  • Free airport shuttle

Parking

  • Parking
  • Indoor parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Wheel chair access
  • Accessible rooms
  • Accessible parking

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Desk with lamp
  • Free newspaper
  • Heated guest rooms
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Cribs available
  • Sofa bed
  • Temperature control
  • Shower
  • Electronic door locks
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • International direct dial
  • Smoke detectors
  • Sprinklers in rooms
  • Bath tub

Reviews

4 /5 Overall score

100% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.8/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.8/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.2/5
  • Comfort: 4.2/5
  • Location: 4.9/5
  • Value: 4.1/5

Good location in Saskatoon

Would recommend Sun, Sep 15, 2013
This hotel is well located right on the North Saskatchewan river. We enjoyed the walking paths nearby. We also enjoyed the Irish pub next door. The hotel had all the amenities that we needed. The beds were very comfortable as promised. The standard room did not leave a lot of space after fitting in the queen size bed. We did have difficulty in keeping the room cool enough during the night.

| Sherwood Park, Alberta Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great River view

Would recommend Mon, May 6, 2013
Nice comfy hotel with great river views. However, the rooms on the east side of the hotel are near a very busy bridge so if quiet is a must, ask for a room on the west side away from the traffic. Windows don't open which would be nice. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

Dining

NIce little pub across the driveway with decent food.

| regina, Sask Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Awesome river views

Would recommend Mon, Apr 29, 2013
Beautifully renovated rooms, some with river views. Amenities such as pool and exercise area pretty basic. Parking is extra.

| Edmonton Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Good hotel

Would recommend Fri, Mar 29, 2013
Our room was clean and beds are very comfy. Nice big tv, but no pay per view movies. The restaurant was outstanding, highly recommend the lunch buffet. The pool is a bit dated but they are renovating soon and the hot tub was nice. Staff is friendly and helpful, we enjoyed our stay and will return. The hotel is quiet and we had great sleeps in the dream beds. Only complaint was that the hot tub was out of order for the first two days we were there, but they did fix it.

| Saskatchewan Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Latenight fly in

Would recommend Wed, Nov 14, 2012
Arrived late, and staff greeted me by name. Bed was supercomfy, but the heater was noisy. This is a bit far from the airport but very close to downtown.

| Smalltown SK Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

management

Would recommend Tue, Oct 25, 2011
The employees were very polite and helpfull. The management, particularly my arrival day manager was not polite or helpfull . Thanks Farrokh

Attractions

Walking on the river banks on both sides was excellent

| vancouver Business

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Great! Very helpful staff

Would recommend Fri, Jul 22, 2011
We were in town for my husband's new job and I spent the time visiting friends and attending activities in the city. The service is always great at the hotel; friendly and very professional.

Entertainment hint

Dueling pianos at Staccatos in Tusc on 21st St.on Wed. Friday & Sunday 9:30 PM

| Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

great location for the price

Would recommend Mon, Jul 4, 2011
We stayed in Saskatoon and enjoyed the Jazz festival in the park, visited with friends and had a great prime rib buffet in the restaurant in the hotel.

Entertainment hint

The Basement Jazz club on 4th Ave N.

| Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

It was great ! And an awesome view.

Would recommend Thu, Mar 31, 2011
After a hard business day.. it was very relaxing to come into a quiet room with a comfortable bed. The view of the South Saskatchewan River was breath-taking.

| Edmonton, AB Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Clean, nice, but noisy!

Would recommend Wed, Nov 24, 2010
The room was average size, nice deep soaker tub (always a bonus!) and spotlessly clean, modernly decorated. All in all the hotel exceeded my expectations and it was nice to have free parking available in downtown Saskatoon. However, my only complaint with my stay, is that there is next to no insullation in the walls, and you can hear everything. If people are talking in the room next door, they may as well be next to you on the bed - same goes for people in the hallway, or bathroom. So, if you're looking to sleep soundly through the night, and are normally a light sleeper, this is probably not the hotel for you. If you can put up with some noise, or like to make new noisy friends in the hall, then head on over. Nice big pool, and generusly sized hot tub, however hot tub water was less then hot.

Shopping hint

Excellent 10 minute walking distance (at most) to mid-town mall and downtown shopping. Considering outrageous parking prices, why not just park free at hotel and walk?!

| SK Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$86
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016