$96 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 3, 2014 Check-out: Oct 5, 2014

Comfort Inn Saskatoon

2 stars
2155 Northridge Dr., Saskatoon, SK S7L 6X6
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
4 reviews
Comfort Inn

Just you would expect, nothing special but comfortable and clean. Close to the highway and the... See full review

  • daveyg suzuki
  • Jul 13, 2014
Good Location

This hotel was comfortable and close to where I needed to be. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 3, 2008
The Comfort Inn is located minutes from the University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon International Airport and Credit Union Centre. We have newly renovated the front desk and lobby area which now includes a 24 hour business centre, fireplace and sitting area. Our 100% smoke-free location features drive-up rooms with patio door access, free parking, free Wi-Fi and full hot breakfast served in our spacious new breakfast room. Your Morning breakfast includes waffles, eggs, sausage or bacon, cereal and juice. Guestrooms are completely renovated with new carpet, pillowtop beds featuring Truly Yours bedding, 32 inch flat screen tvs and ergonomic chairs. Come and experience A New Level of Comfort.Pet Accommodation: 10.00 Per pet/night

Hotel Map

52.1588 -106.6676
Nearby airports
Saskatoon Munic. Arpt., (YXE), 2.00, KM, W;
Area description
Airport, Northridge Dr.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Saskatoon also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Saskatoon

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3
Value:
3.3
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Saskatoon

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
YYCtravel
Calgary
Aug 18, 2014

You get what you pay for

The first room we checked in to, the floors were soaking wet. I'm guessing it was because they had been shampooed, but not sure. We asked to change and got to room #2. It was a non-smoking room, but someone had obviously been smoking. I asked to change again. Third time was better. Room didn't smell great, but was better than 1&2. The "free full breakfast" wasn't that at all...it was barely a continental breakfast. Waffle maker was out of order and there was little else. We won't be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Saskatoon

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fiza
Esterhazy, SK
Aug 12, 2013

need improvement

I would say amenities were poor. There was not a single microwave in the hotel. I needed for my son milk to warm. There was a ice machine but not working. Even though it says WiFi but no or very very poor signal. The cleanliness was poor because we inspected bed sheet and found blood stain and asked management to replace it. We stayed for 2 days and we had to asked for toiletries. So, I would say there are a lots of (improvement) opportunities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Plan ahead

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Saskatoon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
daveyg suzuki
Business
Edmonton, Ab
Jul 13, 2014

Comfort Inn

Just you would expect, nothing special but comfortable and clean. Close to the highway and the airportw with lots of services close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Saskatoon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Campbell
Oct 3, 2008

Good Location

This hotel was comfortable and close to where I needed to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many places to eat nearby

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search