$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 20, 2015 Check-out: Sep 21, 2015

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel L'Aristocrate

3 stars
View map of 3100 Chemin St-Louis, Quebec, QC G1W 1R8

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
11 reviews
The room is very clean.

I stayed just one night with my family. When we entered the room, we were very satisfied with the... See full review

  • lawyera jun
  • May 30, 2013
Like it!!!!

It is a very good Hotel, I like it so much. Although it is a little bit far from an old Quebec, but... See full review

  • Mohammed Alshehri
  • Jan 4, 2013
At Best Western Quebec, guests are treated to high-quality service and accommodations, complemented with an unbeatable location. The Best Western Quebec City offers every guest a spacious, well-appointed room with luxury bedding. Best Western Quebec City is known for quiet rooms, the best service in town, and a location that gives guests easy access to the best attractions in the city. At the entrance of Quebec City and close to all major highways, it's easy for guests to get around the region. BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel L'Aristocrate has a great value when comparing quality to rate. It includes free amenities such as parking, HSIA access and local calls, and also features fine dining at the four-diamond La Fenouilliere. Guests can easily visit Old Quebec City and the popular aquarium. Visit us in July for the summer festival, or in February for the winter carnival. There are exciting events happening year-round near our Quebec City hotel. Many employees of the Provincial government choose to stay with us while traveling on business. Our Quebec City hotel is also proud to host employees of Quebec Metro High Tech Park, Universit Laval, and local business companies collaborating with the government. Enjoy competitive pricing, quality accommodations, and excellent service, whether you're here for business or pleasure. Our fully-renovated hotel is designed with the comfort of guests in mind. From our on-site award-winning restaurant to quiet rooms, we understand that you have a choice when traveling. Our Quebec City hotel has everything guests need for a relaxing stay. Whether you're traveling for work, visiting family, or vacationing in our city, consider us your home away from home. Book your next stay with BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel L'Aristocrate, where value meets convenience! Enjoy your stay.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel L'Aristocrate also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$92
4.0 / 5 43 reviews
★★★
$73
4.0 / 5 37 reviews
★★
$73
3.6 / 5 10 reviews
★★
$43
3.2 / 5 21 reviews
★★
$71
3.0 / 5 6 reviews
★★★★
$83
3.2 / 5 13 reviews
★★★★
$88
3.8 / 5 20 reviews
★★★★
$136
4.2 / 5 68 reviews
★★★★
$121
4.2 / 5 58 reviews

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel L'Aristocrate Rooms

SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSM,GRNDDESIGN,WHRPL,DLXSHWR,BALCN,50LCD
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,NSMK,COMFRT,42LCD,HISPD,REFRIG,WORK
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,COMFRT,42LCD,HISPD,REFRIG,WORK
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,SIGNAT,42LCD,REFRIG,HISPD,WORK
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,SIGNAT,42LCD,REFRIG,HISPD,WORK
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,SIGNAT,BALCON,42LCD,REFRIG,HISPD
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,GRDDSN,WHRPL,DELXSH,BALCON,42LCD

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Ironing board

Dining

Le Manoir
Across the street from Le Manoir, full service, Italian, open for: lunch, dinner, family Italian restaurant. Outdoor terrace in summer season.
Piazzetta
Across the street from Piazzetta, full service, Italian, open for: lunch, dinner, European pizza and other Italian meals.
Michelangelo
Across the street from Michelangelo, full service, Italian, open for: lunch, dinner, Italian gastronomy with a famous wine cellar.
La Fenouilliere
La Fenouilliere, on premises, full service, International, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, known as one of the finest restaurants in Quebec La Fenouilliere will delight you. Discover local fare with a contemporary twist, in a relaxing atmosphere.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel L'Aristocrate

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 11
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.4
Value:
4.1

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel L'Aristocrate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe The Glass Man
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Feb 18, 2014

Quebec City

The hotel is on the smaller size but very nice. Great location and verywell done room. The best hotel I've stayed at in over a year

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Very close to several restaurants

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel L'Aristocrate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dadaloulou
Business
Longueuil, Québec
Dec 14, 2013

Excellent location

Staff very courteous Very clean I cannot find negative thing about this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Huge shopping center

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel L'Aristocrate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dadaloulou
Business
Longueuil, Québec
Oct 17, 2013

excellent hotel

I was there for one night only, everything was as clean as home, next time I am in Québec city, this is the place I will stay, for price and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel L'Aristocrate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
blueblood2013
Family
philippines
Jun 5, 2013

Very clean & comfy hotel

The room is very spacious for a family of 4 adults. Very nice bathroom and amenities inside. Very quiet. The only downside is that the hotel is too far away from Old Quebec. Very near train station saint foy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel L'Aristocrate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OxanaK
Friends
New Jersey
May 30, 2013

nice hotel for the price

Everybody is nice and helpful. Not very close so if you are driving, it's perfect, if not, then good luck getting to the town. rooms were nice for that price. We made a mistake booking the hotel as we booked for next day. That was not a problem, hotel staff made sure we got the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel L'Aristocrate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lawyera jun
Family
New Jersey
May 30, 2013

The room is very clean.

I stayed just one night with my family. When we entered the room, we were very satisfied with the cleanness of the room. The beds were very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel L'Aristocrate

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mohammed Alshehri
Friends
Oshawa
Jan 4, 2013

Like it!!!!

It is a very good Hotel, I like it so much. Although it is a little bit far from an old Quebec, but their services will make you forget the distance. Every thing is so good. Also their staff is so friendly. They told me every thing that I need or asked for it. They gave me some places to visit it. I will be their for the next trip. I strongly recommend anyone to go their.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel L'Aristocrate

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MRUGZZ
Family
mississauga
Oct 12, 2012

Good for value holiday.

Overall very good experience with family. Hotel staff very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

City tour arranged by hotel reception.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel L'Aristocrate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
very unhappy 12
Couples
Pennsylvania
Oct 26, 2011

Good Night's Rest

This hotel is close to the airport, but without the noise of the planes. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. The desk staff were not able to adequately explain the charges to our credit card, nor were they able to give us an idea of how much it would cost for the taxi ride to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel L'Aristocrate

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
very unhappy 12
Couples
Pennsylvania
Oct 17, 2011

Ripped off

WE thought the room was paided for using Orbitz but the hotel charged us an additional $101.02 dollars when we checked out..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top