$83 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 26, 2014 Check-out: Dec 28, 2014

Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport

2 stars
700 boul. St. Jean, Pointe Claire, QC H9R 3K2
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
5 reviews
Very kind & helpful staff

Everytime I stay there, I don't have any problems. The staff was very friendly anytime I called in... See full review

  • RoboMom
  • Jan 23, 2013
Vacation

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was always kept clean. The bed was very hard. The... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 23, 2009
Located along highway 40, the Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport in only 10 minutes drive from Pierre Trudeau Intl Airport (YUL) and 20 minutes from Montreal. Hotel provides free airport shuttle from and to the airport. Verify with hotel for schedule. The hotel is located near Fairview shopping mall, IKEA, grocery store (IGA) and a drugstore (Pharmaprix).Hotel amenities include free continental breakfast, free local calls, free wireless internet and free parking (while staying at the hotel). In all our rooms you will find a 32in LCD television, hair dryer, coffee maker and iron & board. The hotel is pet-friendly. Contact the hotel directly for more details. 48 Plug-ins for Truck or Trailer Available October - March Taxes Include a 3.5 percent Destination Marketing Fee. Pet Accommodation: 25.00 Pet / Stay

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Canuck 1946
Business
Bath, ON
Aug 12, 2013

Good value stay

The real negative was that the wi-FI wouldn't connect otherwise it was what we expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RoboMom
Business
Lexington, KY
Jan 23, 2013

Very kind & helpful staff

Everytime I stay there, I don't have any problems. The staff was very friendly anytime I called in advance of my trip and during my stay. They are very accommodating and the room was clean. No complaints at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new york, ny
Oct 13, 2010

Meets expectations, no surprises.

This is a chain hotel at an airport location, and I got what I expected to get: a clean room, free Internet, and a complimentary cereal + coffee breakfast the next morning. Can't say much more than that. Only negative is that the space in the lobby where you take your breakfast is a little cramped, especially when many other guests are sipping their coffee at the same time as you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, Fl
Jun 14, 2010

Great value...breakfast was a bonus!

Overall very nice and most convenient, is right off the highway 40. The comfort for the value was excellent. These days we eed to strech the money and this one did.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Montreal Aeroport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
KS
Jul 23, 2009

Vacation

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was always kept clean. The bed was very hard. The location was great. Close to the airport and family. Will stay again when in the area again. Hope to get a more comfortable bed next time though. The ac worked well but was extra noisy when the compressor kicked on and off.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top