$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 30, 2015

Hotel Les Suites Labelle

3 stars
View map of 1205 Labelle, Montreal, QC H2L 4C1

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Oct 27, 2010

Surprisingly wonderful

We traveled to Montreal as a surprise for my birthday and had not made plans before we arrived. We found this hotel on-line and liked that it included a kitchenette. Having not been to the city before I had no idea what to expect. Upon arrival we were told they were booked, but did have an upgrade room available. We were given the room at no extra charge! Everything was amazing from the cleanliness, size of the room, whirlpool tub, location and great free breakfast. The only issue was parking was costly and the hotel garage could only accomodate small vehicles which resulted in having to park in a public lot across the street. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Several wonderful resturants in the old section of Montreal are worth the short drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
PA
Nov 25, 2010

Relaxing experience

Good location for getting away by car avoiding downtown traffic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tonka's Mom
Business
CT
Oct 13, 2009

Great price, good location

Spent three nights at this hotel with two other adults. We shared a room with two double beds. The hotel was very clean and that staff was very pleasant and helpful. Location was not bad at all. It was very close to the subway, which was nice. The only two things we were not happy with were the beds and the breakfast. The beds were really hard and the breakfast, which was included, was the same every morning. After two days of it we was not impressed. I would suggest parking in the garage, although it was very tight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Other than Old Montreal, there really is not much to do in the city. I would suggest staying a max of two days.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 26, 2010

Good price

Very friendly staff! Good price for the value. Okay, I haven´t seen such a small TV screen in hotels for a while and the breakfast wasn´t that variable, but still thumbs up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yankeepenguin
Business
New York, NY
Jun 16, 2010

Reasonable

Good location. From outside, it looks somewhat shabby but the room is comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ottawa, ON
May 2, 2011

Great place to stay

Brilliant hotel. Not the fanciest (not that it matters to us), but it worked well for us. We were in town for a concert & had plans to go out after. The hotel's location was perfect for going to the concert, getting dinner, hitting a club, and heading into Old Montreal the following day. The staff were fantastic & extremely accommodating. We'd go back there in a heartbeat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

You're a short walk from Old Montreal. It's about as close as you can be to it without actually being in it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Global George
Business
Columbus, OH
Jun 13, 2011

Very comfortable; great value

Met with four colleagues, all attending the Montreal Conference. Three of us stayed here. Breakfast (included) was quite satisfactory - even though it was the same spread every day; staff were very solicitous and helpful,and I always had a good night's sleep. Exactly what I expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Some fine establishments do not serve alcoholic beverages. We bought beer and wine at nearby stores; it made for a very reasonable evening.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
merakli
Business
toronto
Aug 4, 2014

nice

the location of the hotel is perfect. very close to public transportation. room is small but clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WanderlustSF
Business
San Francisco, CA
Aug 7, 2014

Great Location, Small Room

Fantastic location 1 block away from the Berri Train Station, but room itself was small. Amenities are also lacking, with no conditioner provided, and iron only available upon request. Solid value though for the location and if you don't plan on spending much time in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
normal tourist
Business
Oregon
Nov 8, 2014

Great Place

I really liked this hotel The location was great, only a block from the metro. Interior furnishings were a bit spartan, but the room was spotlessly clean. Great breakfast included in the price of the room. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top