$97 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 17, 2014 Check-out: Oct 19, 2014

Hotel Les Suites Labelle

3 stars
1205 Labelle, Montreal, QC H2L 4C1
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
39 reviews
Very nice hotel to stay for a reasonable price

I had absolutely no problems staying in this hotel for two nights. $15 parking is a good bonus also See full review

  • yegorv
  • Apr 13, 2014
Perfect Getaway

My boyfriend and I wanted to see Montreal on a budget and this was the perfect stay for us! Not... See full review

  • ELEM
  • Feb 17, 2014
Hotel Les Suites Labelle is ideally located in the heart of Montreal's cultural district and downtown area. This hotel has everything to meet all your expectations, whether you travel for business or leisure. Hotel Les Suites Labelle is only footsteps away from a variety of trendy restaurants, nightclubs, main cultural events and festivals sites as well as the financial and commercial districts of Montreal. Hotel Les Suites Labelle is the ideal solution for travelers looking for an affordable hotel room in downtown Montreal. Thanks to our devoted and caring staff, the Hotel Les Suites Labelle and its team will do their best to assure you an unforgettable stay in a lively city, worldly renowned for its nightlife. Since the Hotel is only a few meters away from Berri-UQAM metro station and Montreal Central Bus Station, you'll be able to get around easily, discovering one of the most "European" city in North America, Montreal!

Hotel Map

45.5144 -73.558
Area served
Montreal.
Nearby airports
Montreal-Trudeau International Airport.
Area description
Located in the heart of the Latin Quarter, walking distance from downtown core, Old Montreal, 50 meters away from Berri metro station and close to all major attractions and festival sites.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Les Suites Labelle also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Hotel Les Suites Labelle Rooms

Studio 1 queen
The bedding option for the room is 1 queen bed. It is equipped with kitchenette, air conditioning, alarm clock, LCD 37" HD television, private bathroom, hairdryer, heating, complimentary WIFI internet access, iron/ironing board, non-smoking rooms, refrigerators, tea and coffee making facilities, telephone, toaster and voicemail.
Studio 2 doubles
The bedding option for the room is 2 double bed.It is equipped with kitchenette, air conditioning, alarm clock, LCD 37" HD television, private bathroom, hairdryer, heating, complimentary WIFI internet access, iron/ironing board, non-smoking rooms, refrigerators, tea and coffee making facilities, telephone, toaster and voicemail.
Standard Non Refundable
Standard with 1 or 2 double beds and fully equipped kitchenette. Buffet breakfast included. Free High speed Internet and Local calls.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Fitness Center
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Rue Ste.-Catherine: 0.2 mi
  • Chateau Ramezay Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Old Montreal (Vieux-Montreal): 0.4 mi
  • Place Jacques-Cartier: 0.5 mi
  • Place des Arts: 0.5 mi
  • Rue St-Paul: 0.6 mi
  • Notre-Dame Basilica (Basilique Notre-Dame): 0.7 mi
  • Notre-Dame Basilica: 0.7 mi
  • Montreal Science Centre: 0.7 mi
  • St. Patrick's Basilica: 0.8 mi
  • Museum of Archaeology and History (Pointe-a-Calliere Museum): 0.8 mi
  • Notre-Dame-de-Bonsecours Chapel (Chapelle Notre-Dame-de-Bonsecours): 0.8 mi
  • Quays of the Old Port of Montreal (Quais du Vieux-Port de Montreal): 0.9 mi
  • Underground City: 1 mi
  • Cathedral of Marie-Reine-du-Monde: 1.1 mi
  • Rue Ste.-Catherine: 0.2 mi
  • Chateau Ramezay Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Old Montreal (Vieux-Montreal): 0.4 mi
  • Place Jacques-Cartier: 0.5 mi
  • Place des Arts: 0.5 mi
  • Rue St-Paul: 0.6 mi
  • Notre-Dame Basilica (Basilique Notre-Dame): 0.7 mi
  • Notre-Dame Basilica: 0.7 mi
  • Montreal Science Centre: 0.7 mi
  • St. Patrick's Basilica: 0.8 mi
  • Museum of Archaeology and History (Pointe-a-Calliere Museum): 0.8 mi
  • Notre-Dame-de-Bonsecours Chapel (Chapelle Notre-Dame-de-Bonsecours): 0.8 mi
  • Quays of the Old Port of Montreal (Quais du Vieux-Port de Montreal): 0.9 mi
  • Underground City: 1 mi
  • Cathedral of Marie-Reine-du-Monde: 1.1 mi
  • Ile Sainte-Helene: 1.2 mi
  • Lachine Canal (Canal du Lachine): 1.3 mi
  • Centre Bell: 1.3 mi
  • Montreal Canadiens Hall of Fame: 1.3 mi
  • Bell Centre: 1.4 mi
  • Montreal Museum of Fine Arts (Musee des Beaux-Arts): 1.4 mi
  • Crescent Street: 1.5 mi
  • Mont (Mount) Royal: 1.6 mi
  • Port of Montreal, Iberville Cruise Terminal: 1.8 mi
  • Montreal Botanical Gardens (Jardin Botanique de Montreal): 3 mi
  • Little Italy: 3 mi
  • Biodome de Montreal: 3.2 mi
  • St. Joseph's Oratory of Mount Royal: 3.2 mi
  • Montreal Insectarium: 3.4 mi

Dining

Restaurant
American buffet breakfast included in room rate.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (39)

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
39 out of 39
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kolans bubba
new york
Jun 19, 2013

good service for reasonable price

no bed words to be say about it. clean large suit for resoneable price. breakfast better than i expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ottawa, ON
May 2, 2011

Great place to stay

Brilliant hotel. Not the fanciest (not that it matters to us), but it worked well for us. We were in town for a concert & had plans to go out after. The hotel's location was perfect for going to the concert, getting dinner, hitting a club, and heading into Old Montreal the following day. The staff were fantastic & extremely accommodating. We'd go back there in a heartbeat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

You're a short walk from Old Montreal. It's about as close as you can be to it without actually being in it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
New York
Oct 27, 2010

Surprisingly wonderful

We traveled to Montreal as a surprise for my birthday and had not made plans before we arrived. We found this hotel on-line and liked that it included a kitchenette. Having not been to the city before I had no idea what to expect. Upon arrival we were told they were booked, but did have an upgrade room available. We were given the room at no extra charge! Everything was amazing from the cleanliness, size of the room, whirlpool tub, location and great free breakfast. The only issue was parking was costly and the hotel garage could only accomodate small vehicles which resulted in having to park in a public lot across the street. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Several wonderful resturants in the old section of Montreal are worth the short drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tonka's Mom
CT
Oct 13, 2009

Great price, good location

Spent three nights at this hotel with two other adults. We shared a room with two double beds. The hotel was very clean and that staff was very pleasant and helpful. Location was not bad at all. It was very close to the subway, which was nice. The only two things we were not happy with were the beds and the breakfast. The beds were really hard and the breakfast, which was included, was the same every morning. After two days of it we was not impressed. I would suggest parking in the garage, although it was very tight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Other than Old Montreal, there really is not much to do in the city. I would suggest staying a max of two days.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wbif
Ottawa, Ontario
May 29, 2010

Great Hotel! Great location!

We were in Montreal for out 1 year anniversary. We went to see the Biodome, Casino, and Old Montreal and this hotel was in a perfect location near all of those. The only complaint I had about this hotel was that I purchases a room with a queen size bed and the bed in the room we were given was clearly a double, not a huge deal though. Great location, good breakfast, friendly staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Biodome is a must see when staying in Montreal. Not too far from the hotel on the metro.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
merakli
toronto
Aug 4, 2014

nice

the location of the hotel is perfect. very close to public transportation. room is small but clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
PA
Nov 25, 2010

Relaxing experience

Good location for getting away by car avoiding downtown traffic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 26, 2010

Good price

Very friendly staff! Good price for the value. Okay, I haven´t seen such a small TV screen in hotels for a while and the breakfast wasn´t that variable, but still thumbs up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stateside
Salem, OR, USA
Nov 1, 2011

Comfortable spacious room

The hotel is somewhat hard to find, our taxi driver had to have help. Good staff, spoke good English. The studio room was more than adequate for our needs. The full breakfast was very good. The hotel was walking distance to restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Road Trip Gal
Ottawa, ON
Mar 13, 2013

Excellent location, good value!

The hotel is conveniently located to walk to St. Denis dining, shopping, and the Village. It was recently 'spruced up' with fresh paint. Basic amenities, very small, thin towels. Having the kitchenette in the room was great for morning coffee, or a longer stay. Staff was pleasant, efficient, and helpful. Breakfast was OK, not amazing - but good value for the money. Underground parking for $15 felt safe. We would definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search