$68 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 25, 2015 Check-out: Jan 26, 2015

Hotel Les Suites Labelle

3 stars
1205 Labelle, Montreal, QC H2L 4C1
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
40 reviews
Very nice hotel to stay for a reasonable price

I had absolutely no problems staying in this hotel for two nights. $15 parking is a good bonus also See full review

  • yegorv
  • Apr 13, 2014
Perfect Getaway

My boyfriend and I wanted to see Montreal on a budget and this was the perfect stay for us! Not... See full review

  • ELEM
  • Feb 17, 2014
Hotel Les Suites Labelle is ideally located in the heart of Montreal's cultural district and downtown area. This hotel has everything to meet all your expectations, whether you travel for business or leisure. Hotel Les Suites Labelle is only footsteps away from a variety of trendy restaurants, nightclubs, main cultural events and festivals sites as well as the financial and commercial districts of Montreal. Hotel Les Suites Labelle is the ideal solution for travelers looking for an affordable hotel room in downtown Montreal. Thanks to our devoted and caring staff, the Hotel Les Suites Labelle and its team will do their best to assure you an unforgettable stay in a lively city, worldly renowned for its nightlife. Since the Hotel is only a few meters away from Berri-UQAM metro station and Montreal Central Bus Station, you'll be able to get around easily, discovering one of the most "European" city in North America, Montreal!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Les Suites Labelle also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Hotel Les Suites Labelle Rooms

Studio 1 queen
The bedding option for the room is 1 queen bed. It is equipped with kitchenette, air conditioning, alarm clock, LCD 37" HD television, private bathroom, hairdryer, heating, complimentary WIFI internet access, iron/ironing board, non-smoking rooms, refrigerators, tea and coffee making facilities, telephone, toaster and voicemail.
Studio 2 doubles
The bedding option for the room is 2 double bed.It is equipped with kitchenette, air conditioning, alarm clock, LCD 37" HD television, private bathroom, hairdryer, heating, complimentary WIFI internet access, iron/ironing board, non-smoking rooms, refrigerators, tea and coffee making facilities, telephone, toaster and voicemail.
Standard Non Refundable
Standard with 1 or 2 double beds and fully equipped kitchenette. Buffet breakfast included. Free High speed Internet and Local calls.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Fitness Center
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Rue Ste.-Catherine: 0.2 mi
  • Chateau Ramezay Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Old Montreal (Vieux-Montreal): 0.4 mi
  • Place Jacques-Cartier: 0.5 mi
  • Place des Arts: 0.5 mi
  • Rue St-Paul: 0.6 mi
  • Notre-Dame Basilica (Basilique Notre-Dame): 0.7 mi
  • Notre-Dame Basilica: 0.7 mi
  • Montreal Science Centre: 0.7 mi
  • St. Patrick's Basilica: 0.8 mi
  • Museum of Archaeology and History (Pointe-a-Calliere Museum): 0.8 mi
  • Notre-Dame-de-Bonsecours Chapel (Chapelle Notre-Dame-de-Bonsecours): 0.8 mi
  • Quays of the Old Port of Montreal (Quais du Vieux-Port de Montreal): 0.9 mi
  • Underground City: 1 mi
  • Cathedral of Marie-Reine-du-Monde: 1.1 mi
  • Rue Ste.-Catherine: 0.2 mi
  • Chateau Ramezay Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Old Montreal (Vieux-Montreal): 0.4 mi
  • Place Jacques-Cartier: 0.5 mi
  • Place des Arts: 0.5 mi
  • Rue St-Paul: 0.6 mi
  • Notre-Dame Basilica (Basilique Notre-Dame): 0.7 mi
  • Notre-Dame Basilica: 0.7 mi
  • Montreal Science Centre: 0.7 mi
  • St. Patrick's Basilica: 0.8 mi
  • Museum of Archaeology and History (Pointe-a-Calliere Museum): 0.8 mi
  • Notre-Dame-de-Bonsecours Chapel (Chapelle Notre-Dame-de-Bonsecours): 0.8 mi
  • Quays of the Old Port of Montreal (Quais du Vieux-Port de Montreal): 0.9 mi
  • Underground City: 1 mi
  • Cathedral of Marie-Reine-du-Monde: 1.1 mi
  • Ile Sainte-Helene: 1.2 mi
  • Lachine Canal (Canal du Lachine): 1.3 mi
  • Centre Bell: 1.3 mi
  • Montreal Canadiens Hall of Fame: 1.3 mi
  • Bell Centre: 1.4 mi
  • Montreal Museum of Fine Arts (Musee des Beaux-Arts): 1.4 mi
  • Crescent Street: 1.5 mi
  • Mont (Mount) Royal: 1.6 mi
  • Port of Montreal, Iberville Cruise Terminal: 1.8 mi
  • Montreal Botanical Gardens (Jardin Botanique de Montreal): 3 mi
  • Little Italy: 3 mi
  • Biodome de Montreal: 3.2 mi
  • St. Joseph's Oratory of Mount Royal: 3.2 mi
  • Montreal Insectarium: 3.4 mi

Dining

Restaurant
American buffet breakfast included in room rate.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (40)

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
40 out of 40
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Fisch
Weschester NY
May 28, 2013

Defintiely The best place to stay on a budget

Free breakfast and wifi cant beat that plus breakfast was good. Parking available at the hotel. Hotel was right next to metro which is key because u can see all of Montreal by the train. St. Denis is a block or so away. Place looks like it was redone recently and it was clean. Its nothing fancy but it worked for me. All staff was very nice. I would recommend Labelle to anyone and everyone I know

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

GO to ST. Denis, crescent, and St catherine, and definitely make it to old montreal the clock tower is nice and has a great view

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dame 7
Business
NJ
Jul 9, 2012

Wonderful Hotel, Very well situated to all

This hotel was perfect - terrific ammenities, super clean, fresh, modern and attractive. The suites are so spacious and have everything in them that one needs: the kitchen was adorable! The beds are extremely comfortable, all was immaculate, inside and out. Full breakfast was tasty. I cannot say anything negative about this hotel. The only thing that someone might take issue with (and it is not the hotel itself) is that the street it is on is kind of deserted and not spiffy. Not much activity, which made it very quiet - so even this is not entirely negative. Would stay here again definitely. Location 1 blk. from UQAM metro!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

When you stay here, make sure to avail yourself of the metro - it is so close by and so efficient! If you buy the 747 bus tkt. from airport, it includes metro rides for free for a certain number of days - super value! You do not need a car in this city!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Fisch
Business
Weschester NY
May 28, 2013

Defintiely The best place to stay on a budget

Free breakfast and wifi cant beat that plus breakfast was good. Parking available at the hotel. Hotel was right next to metro which is key because u can see all of Montreal by the train. St. Denis is a block or so away. Place looks like it was redone recently and it was clean. Its nothing fancy but it worked for me. All staff was very nice. I would recommend Labelle to anyone and everyone I know

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

GO to ST. Denis, crescent, and St catherine, and definitely make it to old montreal the clock tower is nice and has a great view

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mklaureate
Business
Linden, NJ
Nov 26, 2013

Perfect downtown location

Hotel Hotel Les Suites Labelle is located right next to the bus terminal which serves NYC buses. Also the Berri UQAM metro station is like 3 mins walk from there. Doesn't get any better than that. And the best is that there is a Circus Afterhours nite club literally 5 mins away. Party people can't find better value than this around. Also it servers free breakfast and had free Wifi. great hotel. will book again and again, everytime i am in Montreal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Circus Afterhours nite club literally 5 mins away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ELEM
Business
Pembroke, Massachusetts
Feb 17, 2014

Perfect Getaway

My boyfriend and I wanted to see Montreal on a budget and this was the perfect stay for us! Not even a block away you will find a major train stop that includes all the lines you will need to see the whole city. We got a weekend pass which was unlimited rides for $13.00 The hotel was lovely! The breakfast is wonderful as well! Extremely clean and in a perfect location. The wifi was touchy in the room. The indoor parking situation is not a guaranteed. Just be aware it's a first come first serve basis and is $15 per day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yegorv
Business
MA
Apr 13, 2014

Very nice hotel to stay for a reasonable price

I had absolutely no problems staying in this hotel for two nights. $15 parking is a good bonus also

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 14, 2008

Best value for the money

This hotel has the best value for the money. The room was comfortable,relaxing and has all the amenities for a weary traveler. The bathroom was large and very clean. The kitchen area was stock with dinner ware for convenience. It was located on a quite street and yet was only a short walk away to downtown and our favorite Chinatown. Oh the employees were very helpful and friendly. The complimentary breakfast buffet was tremendous. I will not hesitate to book it again on my next trip to Montreal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Downtown and Chinatown are only a short walk away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bisso
Business
philadelphia
May 29, 2010

great

very nice, the waiter was cool and welcoming, we talked about the city, what to do, visit, where, when ...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Toronto, ON
May 24, 2010

Great family getaway

Great, spacious room, clean, spotless, fridge available - important when travelling with kids. Great breakfast - important when you travel and don't need to think about food with kids in the morning. great location - right in the heart of old Montreal. we enjoyed our stay very much!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wbif
Business
Ottawa, Ontario
May 29, 2010

Great Hotel! Great location!

We were in Montreal for out 1 year anniversary. We went to see the Biodome, Casino, and Old Montreal and this hotel was in a perfect location near all of those. The only complaint I had about this hotel was that I purchases a room with a queen size bed and the bed in the room we were given was clearly a double, not a huge deal though. Great location, good breakfast, friendly staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Biodome is a must see when staying in Montreal. Not too far from the hotel on the metro.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stateside
Business
Salem, OR, USA
Nov 1, 2011

Comfortable spacious room

The hotel is somewhat hard to find, our taxi driver had to have help. Good staff, spoke good English. The studio room was more than adequate for our needs. The full breakfast was very good. The hotel was walking distance to restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top