$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 30, 2015

Hotel Les Suites Labelle

3 stars
View map of 1205 Labelle, Montreal, QC H2L 4C1

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
45 reviews
Very nice hotel to stay for a reasonable price

I had absolutely no problems staying in this hotel for two nights. $15 parking is a good bonus also See full review

  • yegorv
  • Apr 13, 2014
Perfect Getaway

My boyfriend and I wanted to see Montreal on a budget and this was the perfect stay for us! Not... See full review

  • ELEM
  • Feb 17, 2014
Hotel Les Suites Labelle is ideally located in the heart of Montreal's cultural district and downtown area. This hotel has everything to meet all your expectations, whether you travel for business or leisure. Hotel Les Suites Labelle is only footsteps away from a variety of trendy restaurants, nightclubs, main cultural events and festivals sites as well as the financial and commercial districts of Montreal. Hotel Les Suites Labelle is the ideal solution for travelers looking for an affordable hotel room in downtown Montreal. Thanks to our devoted and caring staff, the Hotel Les Suites Labelle and its team will do their best to assure you an unforgettable stay in a lively city, worldly renowned for its nightlife. Since the Hotel is only a few meters away from Berri-UQAM metro station and Montreal Central Bus Station, you'll be able to get around easily, discovering one of the most "European" city in North America, Montreal!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Les Suites Labelle also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Les Suites Labelle Rooms

Studio 1 queen
The bedding option for the room is 1 queen bed. It is equipped with kitchenette, air conditioning, alarm clock, LCD 37" HD television, private bathroom, hairdryer, heating, complimentary WIFI internet access, iron/ironing board, non-smoking rooms, refrigerators, tea and coffee making facilities, telephone, toaster and voicemail.
Studio 2 doubles
The bedding option for the room is 2 double bed.It is equipped with kitchenette, air conditioning, alarm clock, LCD 37" HD television, private bathroom, hairdryer, heating, complimentary WIFI internet access, iron/ironing board, non-smoking rooms, refrigerators, tea and coffee making facilities, telephone, toaster and voicemail.
Standard Non Refundable
Standard with 1 or 2 double beds and fully equipped kitchenette. Buffet breakfast included. Free High speed Internet and Local calls.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Fitness Center
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Services
Laundry service
Tour desk
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Wheelchair accessible elevators
Ramp access to buildings

Nearby points of interest

  • Rue Ste.-Catherine: 0.2 mi
  • Chateau Ramezay Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Old Montreal (Vieux-Montreal): 0.4 mi
  • Place Jacques-Cartier: 0.5 mi
  • Place des Arts: 0.5 mi
  • Rue St-Paul: 0.6 mi
  • Notre-Dame Basilica (Basilique Notre-Dame): 0.7 mi
  • Notre-Dame Basilica: 0.7 mi
  • Montreal Science Centre: 0.7 mi
  • St. Patrick's Basilica: 0.8 mi
  • Museum of Archaeology and History (Pointe-a-Calliere Museum): 0.8 mi
  • Notre-Dame-de-Bonsecours Chapel (Chapelle Notre-Dame-de-Bonsecours): 0.8 mi
  • Quays of the Old Port of Montreal (Quais du Vieux-Port de Montreal): 0.9 mi
  • Underground City: 1 mi
  • Cathedral of Marie-Reine-du-Monde: 1.1 mi
  • Rue Ste.-Catherine: 0.2 mi
  • Chateau Ramezay Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Old Montreal (Vieux-Montreal): 0.4 mi
  • Place Jacques-Cartier: 0.5 mi
  • Place des Arts: 0.5 mi
  • Rue St-Paul: 0.6 mi
  • Notre-Dame Basilica (Basilique Notre-Dame): 0.7 mi
  • Notre-Dame Basilica: 0.7 mi
  • Montreal Science Centre: 0.7 mi
  • St. Patrick's Basilica: 0.8 mi
  • Museum of Archaeology and History (Pointe-a-Calliere Museum): 0.8 mi
  • Notre-Dame-de-Bonsecours Chapel (Chapelle Notre-Dame-de-Bonsecours): 0.8 mi
  • Quays of the Old Port of Montreal (Quais du Vieux-Port de Montreal): 0.9 mi
  • Underground City: 1 mi
  • Cathedral of Marie-Reine-du-Monde: 1.1 mi
  • Ile Sainte-Helene: 1.2 mi
  • Lachine Canal (Canal du Lachine): 1.3 mi
  • Centre Bell: 1.3 mi
  • Montreal Canadiens Hall of Fame: 1.3 mi
  • Bell Centre: 1.4 mi
  • Montreal Museum of Fine Arts (Musee des Beaux-Arts): 1.4 mi
  • Crescent Street: 1.5 mi
  • Mont (Mount) Royal: 1.6 mi
  • Port of Montreal, Iberville Cruise Terminal: 1.8 mi
  • Montreal Botanical Gardens (Jardin Botanique de Montreal): 3 mi
  • Little Italy: 3 mi
  • Biodome de Montreal: 3.2 mi
  • St. Joseph's Oratory of Mount Royal: 3.2 mi
  • Montreal Insectarium: 3.4 mi

Dining

Restaurant
American buffet breakfast included in room rate.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 45
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WanderlustSF
Business
San Francisco, CA
Aug 7, 2014

Great Location, Small Room

Fantastic location 1 block away from the Berri Train Station, but room itself was small. Amenities are also lacking, with no conditioner provided, and iron only available upon request. Solid value though for the location and if you don't plan on spending much time in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ELEM
Business
Pembroke, Massachusetts
Feb 17, 2014

Perfect Getaway

My boyfriend and I wanted to see Montreal on a budget and this was the perfect stay for us! Not even a block away you will find a major train stop that includes all the lines you will need to see the whole city. We got a weekend pass which was unlimited rides for $13.00 The hotel was lovely! The breakfast is wonderful as well! Extremely clean and in a perfect location. The wifi was touchy in the room. The indoor parking situation is not a guaranteed. Just be aware it's a first come first serve basis and is $15 per day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travelbud2010
Business
austin, texas
Oct 16, 2013

3 Nights Stay

We stayed here for three nights and found the hotel to be extremely accessible and being a short distance to all the attractions. Wifi was included but extremely slow. The bed was not the most comfortable. We wanted to stay another night but the charges increased significantly due to thanksgiving long weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ridiculous nickname selec
Business
Hamilton, ON
Sep 6, 2013

Weekend in Montreal

Attended a wedding and combined sight seeing. Nice location for a walk to old Montreal, Chinatown, and the many festivals being held downtown. Room was clean. Hotel breakfast was adequate. I had a room with one bed and it was tight for 2 people. Wifi only worked in the lobby. I was on the third floor, no signal at all. Overall it was a pleasant stay for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Fisch
Business
Weschester NY
May 28, 2013

Defintiely The best place to stay on a budget

Free breakfast and wifi cant beat that plus breakfast was good. Parking available at the hotel. Hotel was right next to metro which is key because u can see all of Montreal by the train. St. Denis is a block or so away. Place looks like it was redone recently and it was clean. Its nothing fancy but it worked for me. All staff was very nice. I would recommend Labelle to anyone and everyone I know

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

GO to ST. Denis, crescent, and St catherine, and definitely make it to old montreal the clock tower is nice and has a great view

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Go Celtics
Business
Boston, MA
Dec 26, 2012

Very worth it given price

We spent a 5 day trip in the winter at this hotel and it was very enjoyable. The hotel was walking distance to many good restaurants/areas. The $15 parking is very nice and Montreal is a very drivable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Montreal, looking for an affordable, comfortable trip. The morning breakfast was nice too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the Atwater market!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SmallChaos
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Nov 7, 2011

Great value for money!

For the price, this is a great recommendation. No frills. But good location, nice room, all necessary amenities including WiFi, good breakfast, very adequate clean bathroom. Close to downtown, bus terminal and Metro. We would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stateside
Business
Salem, OR, USA
Nov 1, 2011

Comfortable spacious room

The hotel is somewhat hard to find, our taxi driver had to have help. Good staff, spoke good English. The studio room was more than adequate for our needs. The full breakfast was very good. The hotel was walking distance to restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ottawa, ON
May 2, 2011

Great place to stay

Brilliant hotel. Not the fanciest (not that it matters to us), but it worked well for us. We were in town for a concert & had plans to go out after. The hotel's location was perfect for going to the concert, getting dinner, hitting a club, and heading into Old Montreal the following day. The staff were fantastic & extremely accommodating. We'd go back there in a heartbeat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

You're a short walk from Old Montreal. It's about as close as you can be to it without actually being in it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Oct 27, 2010

Surprisingly wonderful

We traveled to Montreal as a surprise for my birthday and had not made plans before we arrived. We found this hotel on-line and liked that it included a kitchenette. Having not been to the city before I had no idea what to expect. Upon arrival we were told they were booked, but did have an upgrade room available. We were given the room at no extra charge! Everything was amazing from the cleanliness, size of the room, whirlpool tub, location and great free breakfast. The only issue was parking was costly and the hotel garage could only accomodate small vehicles which resulted in having to park in a public lot across the street. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Several wonderful resturants in the old section of Montreal are worth the short drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top