$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 5, 2015 Check-out: Aug 6, 2015

Hotel Les Suites Labelle

3 stars
View map of 1205 Labelle, Montreal, QC H2L 4C1

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 36
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yankeepenguin
Business
New York, NY
Jun 16, 2010

Reasonable

Good location. From outside, it looks somewhat shabby but the room is comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bisso
Business
philadelphia
May 29, 2010

great

very nice, the waiter was cool and welcoming, we talked about the city, what to do, visit, where, when ...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tonka's Mom
Business
CT
Oct 13, 2009

Great price, good location

Spent three nights at this hotel with two other adults. We shared a room with two double beds. The hotel was very clean and that staff was very pleasant and helpful. Location was not bad at all. It was very close to the subway, which was nice. The only two things we were not happy with were the beds and the breakfast. The beds were really hard and the breakfast, which was included, was the same every morning. After two days of it we was not impressed. I would suggest parking in the garage, although it was very tight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Other than Old Montreal, there really is not much to do in the city. I would suggest staying a max of two days.

Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jersey City
Sep 1, 2008

very clean rooms, very slow staff

We visit Montreal for 2 days. The location / neighborhood is ok, but not great. The hotel is very clean and maintained very well. The rooftop terrace is great. The garage is really a thrill (try to get down without scratching your car). The main problems are the slow staff and the small bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

St. Catherine Street

Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Exton
Jul 7, 2008

Smelly, sticky room, uncomfortable beds

We stayed 2 nights. The room had very strong smell of cleaning detergents which would not air out during our stay. There was something sticky on the floor. The beds were very uncomfortable. The internet did not work, but fortunately we were close enough to pick up the wireless connection. The fridge did not make ice. On the plus side, it was not loud. The street is a bit on the scary side and smells like urine, but it is less than a block for a major metro station. Breakfast is ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Metro station less than 1 block away - can buy 3 day pass for $17. Old Montreal is 10 min walk.

Review of Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 14, 2008

Best value for the money

This hotel has the best value for the money. The room was comfortable,relaxing and has all the amenities for a weary traveler. The bathroom was large and very clean. The kitchen area was stock with dinner ware for convenience. It was located on a quite street and yet was only a short walk away to downtown and our favorite Chinatown. Oh the employees were very helpful and friendly. The complimentary breakfast buffet was tremendous. I will not hesitate to book it again on my next trip to Montreal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Downtown and Chinatown are only a short walk away.

Back to menu Return to top