$138 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2014 Check-out: Sep 21, 2014

Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

4 stars
800, Place Leigh Capreol, Dorval, QC H4Y 0A4
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
13 reviews
right for late night arrival

knowing that my flight would arrive after midnight, I was happy to just walk down an empty airport... See full review

  • singletraveller
  • Jul 10, 2014
Convenience and Comfort

Friendly, well kept facility , pleasant dining Great to be able to walk to your next flight See full review

  • 3rd son
  • Jul 10, 2014
With its distinctive presence inside Trudeau International Airport, the Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel stands true to legendary service by greeting travellers with luxurious guest rooms, stylish décor and lavish amenities. Just 20 minutes from the excitement of downtown Montreal, the airport hotel provides guests with easy access to Notre-Dame Basilica, Old Port of Montreal, Bell Center, Six Flags® Amusement Park, Olympic Stadium and Botanical Gardens. On-site dining at the airport hotel's trendy Bijou restaurant and bar features fresh international cuisine in a stylish Montreal setting. The lodging also boasts an indoor pool, fitness and business centres and a full-service spa. Event planners will find our hotel's location near Montreal airport and it's 14,000 square feet of flexible, high-tech meeting space ideal for corporate meetings, group events and elegant weddings. Whether travelling for business or leisure, guests are sure to find everything needed for a remarkable hotel experience.

Hotel Map

45.4536 -73.7521
Area served
Montreal
Nearby airports
Montreal-Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport, (YUL), 0.10, KM, N;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

Bijou Resto I Bar
Indulge in exquisite food served in style at Bijou Resto Bar, a succulent West Island, Montreal, restaurant. We create local specialties with market-fresh ingredients and incorporate the essence of each season for an unforgettable culinary experience.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (13)

Ratings and reviews for Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 13
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike Basketball
Business
Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Oct 16, 2011

work travel

Excellent space, and helpful/knowledgeable staff.. Location awesome, as walked out of hotel and into the airport lobby for beginning return to U.S.. I did not have any food, so can't comment, although the bar was excellent..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveled on Business
Business
Greenwich, CT
Dec 7, 2011

So Friendly

Everyone was so helpful from the second I stepped on the property. Very cheerful, prompt and helpful. Very clean and comfortable. I was right near the airport but was not disturbed at all and slept very well. Good room service food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super traveler 2012
Business
Virginia
Jan 8, 2013

Great Hotel you will not be disappointed!

Strategically located inside Montreal Airport. The room was so clean and the bed was heated when outside temperature is -15oC! The staff was so nice and very helpful. I highly recommended to everyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fort Worth TX
Apr 4, 2010

Great location

Inside airport, right next to boarding to U.S. Good rates on weekend, esp. with AAA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Can eat cheap at airport

Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
William R.
Business
Columbus, OH, USA
Feb 10, 2012

Very nice hotel

The hotel was beautiful and incredibly convenient since was literally attached to the Montreal Airport. I did not have get out in the sub zero weather to check in. Due to the weather, I did not want to leave the hotel so I had dinner at the restaurant there. The food and service were excellent. My only complaint is that there was a charge of $15.00 per day to access either WiFi or internet service. For the price of the rooms you would have thought they would have included that service in the nightly rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SusuQ
Virginia
Oct 22, 2012

Relief and Comfort

My sister and I had been in Montreal for a week staying at a boutique hotel downtown. We were paying the same price and sharing a full bed (ugh... location-shmation). We had a 6 am flight and decided to stay at the hotel on our last night. What a relief to walk into a VERY clean hotel with two EXTREMELY comfortable beds. A super cool shower and an awesome view. We could not have asked for more after such an exhausting trip. The concierge was welcoming and the decor very cool/modern. Obviously recently updated. Great experience - would stay here again for certain!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
William16
Wisconsin
Oct 28, 2013

Got what I expected!

I really like this hotel especially the location. I wanted a hotel that is closer to the airport so I can catch my connection the next morning. And, the Montreal Marriott Hotel offers just that. You don't even have to get out from the airport to make it to the hotel. It is clean, quiet, and the staff are very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tigervfl
Business
Haines City, FL
Aug 21, 2009

Mariott montreal Airport

Brand new hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
FL
Jun 18, 2010

Montreal airport marriott hotel

the beds were the most comfortable that i have ever slept in! and the room was very nicely appointed. the hotel food was terrible, the service was very, very slow and with some attitude. it's quite costly to take a cab to another restaurant - appx 40$ US go into town. the hotel staff was very nice and helpful. i would stay at the hotel again, but the food choices are a problem!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
ATLANTA, GEORGIA
Jul 4, 2011

MONTREAL MARRIOTT HOTEL

I WAS TIRED AND SLEPT MOST OF THE TIME,HOWEVER I CAME ACCROSS TO ASK SOME STUFF FROM THE FRONT DESK AND THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT.THEY COULD MAKE WIFI ACCESS LITTLE MORE EASIER. CAR PARKING SHOULD BE MADE FREE OR AT A DISCOUNTED RATE FOR THE GUEST.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

THERE WAS NOT SHOPPING CENTER WITHIN SHORT WALK.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search