$136 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 27, 2014 Check-out: Dec 28, 2014

Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

4 stars
800, Place Leigh Capreol, Dorval, QC H4Y 0A4
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
12 reviews
Convenience and Comfort

Friendly, well kept facility , pleasant dining Great to be able to walk to your next flight See full review

  • 3rd son
  • Jul 10, 2014
Got what I expected!

I really like this hotel especially the location. I wanted a hotel that is closer to the airport so... See full review

  • William16
  • Oct 28, 2013
At once stylish and functional, the Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel provides the perfect destination for busy travelers who value both elegance and convenience. Our most outstanding amenity is our hotel location, within Montreal's Trudeau International Airport, but it's certainly not our only perk. Settle in to one of our spacious rooms and suites, all of which boast flat-screen TVs and beds with pillowtop mattresses. Sample fresh cuisine at our trendy onsite restaurant, Bijou - or dine on your own schedule, courtesy of 24-hour room service. Indulge in a treatment at AltiSpa, our full-service hotel spa, or swim a lap in our indoor pool. If you're planning a meeting here in Montreal, you'll appreciate our 14,000 square feet of venue space and location near the airport. And with downtown Montreal only 20 minutes away, you can explore the city's famous attractions, including the Old Port and Notre-Dame Basilica, with ease. For brilliant travel, choose the Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

Bijou Resto I Bar
Bijou offers a sophisticated dining experience here in Montreal's West Island, near the airport. Our restaurant features locally sourced, market-fresh cuisine, bursting with seasonal flavor.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 12
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
William16
Wisconsin
Oct 28, 2013

Got what I expected!

I really like this hotel especially the location. I wanted a hotel that is closer to the airport so I can catch my connection the next morning. And, the Montreal Marriott Hotel offers just that. You don't even have to get out from the airport to make it to the hotel. It is clean, quiet, and the staff are very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
3rd son
Business
Allendale
Jul 10, 2014

Convenience and Comfort

Friendly, well kept facility , pleasant dining Great to be able to walk to your next flight

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

good value on all food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
William16
Business
Wisconsin
Oct 28, 2013

Got what I expected!

I really like this hotel especially the location. I wanted a hotel that is closer to the airport so I can catch my connection the next morning. And, the Montreal Marriott Hotel offers just that. You don't even have to get out from the airport to make it to the hotel. It is clean, quiet, and the staff are very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super traveler 2012
Business
Virginia
Jan 8, 2013

Great Hotel you will not be disappointed!

Strategically located inside Montreal Airport. The room was so clean and the bed was heated when outside temperature is -15oC! The staff was so nice and very helpful. I highly recommended to everyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SusuQ
Business
Virginia
Oct 22, 2012

Relief and Comfort

My sister and I had been in Montreal for a week staying at a boutique hotel downtown. We were paying the same price and sharing a full bed (ugh... location-shmation). We had a 6 am flight and decided to stay at the hotel on our last night. What a relief to walk into a VERY clean hotel with two EXTREMELY comfortable beds. A super cool shower and an awesome view. We could not have asked for more after such an exhausting trip. The concierge was welcoming and the decor very cool/modern. Obviously recently updated. Great experience - would stay here again for certain!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
William R.
Business
Columbus, OH, USA
Feb 10, 2012

Very nice hotel

The hotel was beautiful and incredibly convenient since was literally attached to the Montreal Airport. I did not have get out in the sub zero weather to check in. Due to the weather, I did not want to leave the hotel so I had dinner at the restaurant there. The food and service were excellent. My only complaint is that there was a charge of $15.00 per day to access either WiFi or internet service. For the price of the rooms you would have thought they would have included that service in the nightly rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveled on Business
Business
Greenwich, CT
Dec 7, 2011

So Friendly

Everyone was so helpful from the second I stepped on the property. Very cheerful, prompt and helpful. Very clean and comfortable. I was right near the airport but was not disturbed at all and slept very well. Good room service food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike Basketball
Business
Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Oct 16, 2011

work travel

Excellent space, and helpful/knowledgeable staff.. Location awesome, as walked out of hotel and into the airport lobby for beginning return to U.S.. I did not have any food, so can't comment, although the bar was excellent..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ATLANTA, GEORGIA
Jul 4, 2011

MONTREAL MARRIOTT HOTEL

I WAS TIRED AND SLEPT MOST OF THE TIME,HOWEVER I CAME ACCROSS TO ASK SOME STUFF FROM THE FRONT DESK AND THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT.THEY COULD MAKE WIFI ACCESS LITTLE MORE EASIER. CAR PARKING SHOULD BE MADE FREE OR AT A DISCOUNTED RATE FOR THE GUEST.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

THERE WAS NOT SHOPPING CENTER WITHIN SHORT WALK.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
old-guy
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Mar 1, 2011

Good facility, marginal service

New hotel with nice facilities and convenient to airport. Hotel as at or near capacity and staff was not able to keep up with the number of guests, especially in the dining facility. Plan on eating somewhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a 747 shuttle bus with round trip to downtown Montreal for 22$, about half of the one-way taxi cost.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Montreal Airport Marriott In-Terminal Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
FL
Jun 18, 2010

Montreal airport marriott hotel

the beds were the most comfortable that i have ever slept in! and the room was very nicely appointed. the hotel food was terrible, the service was very, very slow and with some attitude. it's quite costly to take a cab to another restaurant - appx 40$ US go into town. the hotel staff was very nice and helpful. i would stay at the hotel again, but the food choices are a problem!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top