$77 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2015 Check-out: Aug 13, 2015

Quality Suites Downtown

3 stars
View map of 250 Dougall Ave., Windsor, ON N9A 7C6

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
16 reviews
great

i am from michigan... and i come to windsor every couple months for the bar scene and casino and i... See full review

  • Giancarlo E.
  • Feb 22, 2015
Windsor Weekend

For my fiancée and I, the best things about Quality Suites Downtown Windsor were the location, the... See full review

  • Walking O
  • Aug 6, 2014
Windsor's only all Suites Hotel in a great downtown location. Short walk to the new Caesar's Windsor Near Waterfront, Theatres, Art Gallery, Great Restaurants, Clubs and other attractions.Tunnel Bus to downtown Detroit across the street. Superstar Wings & Ribs onsite restaurant, Dine-in and take out available. 2 pieces of Identification required for Border Crossing. Pet accommodation:25.00 CAD/Stay (limit 1 pet/room up to 50 Lbs). Parking Charge: from 5.00-12.00 CAD/night. Hotel undergoing renovations until 10.31.2015. Cash/Debit paying guest will require an additional 200.00 (CAD) for Deposit.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Suites Downtown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites Downtown

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 16
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Giancarlo E.
Business
macomb
Feb 22, 2015

great

i am from michigan... and i come to windsor every couple months for the bar scene and casino and i always stay at quality inn because it is right in the area around everything always a nice little walk where ever you are going into the downtown area great hotel to stay at

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jeep123
Business
Waterdown On
Jun 18, 2013

Great Place

I have stayed here on a few times and have always have had a good stay, clean and great to be down town thanks again. Glen

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites Downtown

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Kathy12
Business
Macomb MI
Mar 4, 2013

Terrible would NEVER stay there again

This place is horrible, dirty, falling apart and way to loud with other hotel guests Had to call the front desk at 3 am to get the people above me to keep quiet. Pull out sofa was the worst I have ever seen, falling apart and springs broken matress terrible, can't even call it a mattress. I would never tell anyone to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
kalamazoo mi
Jul 20, 2011

great stay

great stay like always me and my gf and friends come here often and it is a great hotel as i have said before. the staff is nice and the superstar restaurant staff and food is awesome. big rooms close to everything. worth the money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Suites Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
detroit mi
Jul 11, 2011

great place

we had a great stay it was easy to get into and we have stayed here before, the parking is the only downfall but we stay here often and go to superstar restauarant in the hotel itself great place good food you get discount with your hotel key nice place to stay if your on somewhat of a budget. big rooms too

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top