$57 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 24, 2014 Check-out: Apr 25, 2014

Woodbine Hotel and Suites

3 stars
30 Vice Regent Boulevard, Toronto, ON M9W7A4
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
24 reviews
Contracting Administrator

The experience was wonderful. We asked for early check in and received it. We messed around with... See full review

  • Goody two shoes
  • Jun 13, 2013
my favorite near airport

Very friendly staff. Luxury style room. Been coming to this hotel for several years now. Love their... See full review

  • Country hopper
  • Mar 25, 2013
Welcome to the Woodbine Hotel and Suites in Toronto, Canada not far from many restaurants and business locations and attractions. With comfortable accommadations feature king size beds and suites and double beds, rooms offer many amenities and with excellent services, guarantee a pleasant stay.

Woodbine Hotel and Suites Rooms

1 King Junior Suite
1 king bed junior suite nonsmoking room will hold a maximum of 4 people. This room includes, queen size sofa bed, table with chairs, wireless internet access, coffeemaker, microwave, refrigerator, hairdryer, iron and ironing board, alarm clock radio, remote control cable television, and private bathroom.
1 King Bed
1 king bed nonsmoking room will hold a maximum of 3 people. This room includes, table with chairs, wireless internet access, coffeemaker, microwave, refrigerator, hairdryer, iron and ironing board, alarm clock radio, remote control cable television, and private bathroom.
King Bed Jacuzzi Suite
1 king bed jacuzzi Suite nonsmoking room will hold a maximum of 3 people. This room includes, jacuzzi, queen size sofa bed, wireless internet access, coffeemaker, microwave, refrigerator, hairdryer, iron and ironing board, alarm clock radio, remote control cable television, and private bathroom.
2 Double Bed
2 double beds nonsmoking room will hold a maximum of 5 people. This room includes, table with chairs, wireless internet access, coffeemaker, microwave, refrigerator, hairdryer, iron and ironing board, alarm clock radio, remote control cable television, and private bathroom.
1 King Bed ADA
This1 king bed handicap accessible nonsmoking room will hold a maximum of 3 people. This room includes table chairs, wireless internet access, coffeemaker, microwave, refrigerator, hairdryer, iron and ironing board, alarm clock radio, remote control cable television, and private bathroom

Amenities

  • Free continental breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Dining
Free continental breakfast
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) compliant
Accessible facilities
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Woodbine Hotel and Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

43.7125 -79.5904
Area served
Woodbine Hotel and Suites is located just minutes from Lester.B Pearson Airport.
Nearby airports
Toronto City Centre Airport, (YTZ), 25.00, MI, SW; Lester B. Pearson International, (YYZ), 6.00, MI, NE;
Area description
There are many various activities for children of all ages within a 10 mile radius including Fantasy Fair Woodbine Mall offers a full day for family fun. Just minutes from Woodbine racetrack and casino.

Nearby points of interest

  • High Park: 7.5 mi
  • Casa Loma: 9.2 mi
  • Spandina Historic House: 9.4 mi
  • Toronto Centre for the Arts: 9.5 mi
  • Bata Shoe Museum: 10 mi
  • Royal Conservatory of Music: 10.2 mi
  • Royal Ontario Museum: 10.3 mi
  • Yorkville: 10.3 mi
  • University of Toronto: 10.3 mi
  • Toronto Public Library: 10.6 mi
  • Fort York: 10.6 mi
  • The AGO, Art gallery of Ontario: 10.7 mi
  • Princess of Wales Theatre: 11 mi
  • Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts: 11.1 mi
  • Toronto Music Garden: 11.1 mi
  • High Park: 7.5 mi
  • Casa Loma: 9.2 mi
  • Spandina Historic House: 9.4 mi
  • Toronto Centre for the Arts: 9.5 mi
  • Bata Shoe Museum: 10 mi
  • Royal Conservatory of Music: 10.2 mi
  • Royal Ontario Museum: 10.3 mi
  • Yorkville: 10.3 mi
  • University of Toronto: 10.3 mi
  • Toronto Public Library: 10.6 mi
  • Fort York: 10.6 mi
  • The AGO, Art gallery of Ontario: 10.7 mi
  • Princess of Wales Theatre: 11 mi
  • Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts: 11.1 mi
  • Toronto Music Garden: 11.1 mi
  • Toronto Symphony Orchestra: 11.1 mi
  • Massey Hall: 11.2 mi
  • Eaton Centre: 11.2 mi
  • Rogers Centre: 11.2 mi
  • Pantages Theatre: 11.3 mi
  • CN Tower: 11.3 mi
  • Mackenzie House: 11.3 mi
  • The Elgin and Winter Garden Theatre Centre: 11.3 mi
  • Allan Gardens Conservatory: 11.3 mi
  • Centre Island: 11.4 mi
  • Hockey Hall of Fame: 11.6 mi
  • The Air Canada Centre: 11.6 mi
  • Air Canada Centre: 11.6 mi
  • Harbourfront Centre: 11.6 mi
  • Edwards Gardens: 11.7 mi
  • National Ballet of Canada: 11.7 mi
  • St Lawrence Market: 11.8 mi
  • Distillery District: 12.3 mi
  • Toronto Island Park: 12.3 mi
  • Ontario Science Centre: 12.6 mi
  • Ashbridge's Bay Park: 14.6 mi
  • The Beaches: 15 mi
  • Scarborough Bluffs: 18 mi
  • Toronto Zoo: 21.5 mi

Dining

Complimentary Buffett Breakfast
Complimentary Buffett Breakfast is offered daily from 7AM to 10AM. Breakfast features hot and cold items.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Woodbine Hotel and Suites

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5 out of 24
Amenities:
2.6
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2.6
Location:
2
Value:
3

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Woodbine Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

3
LH Business
Business
Lexington, KY
Apr 6, 2014

Good

it is convenient to highway 401 and Toronto downtown

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Woodbine Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

1
Gerry1
Business
Erie, PA
Jun 22, 2013

Business in Toronto

I could swear your website said this was in Richmond Hills - it is not. I couldn't believe check in time - THREE PM yet to my knowledge, only about a half dozen rooms or so were occupied. I had biz to do, just wanted to rest around 11 am when I got there but some Indian girl told me that the earliest I could get in my room was check in time. As a result, I had to haul my luggage, computer, etc., around in my car while doing biz until I FINALLY got back to this miserable place at 10:30 PM. I put in a wake up call for 7:30 - they did NOT call. The light over the b/r sink did NOT work and I had to shave in the bedroom by a 20 watt light - the entire place was dim. I would NEVER recommend this dump and the location is lousy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Woodbine Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

3
cherieann
Business
omemee, ontario
Jun 1, 2013

comfortable stay

Good hotel for the price. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Woodbine casino

Review of Woodbine Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
alexcoco
Business
canada
Apr 12, 2013

good value

no swimming pool, no gym, but it a clean hotel room, it is comfortable, very good deal, a little far way from everywhere, you need have a car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

to airport

Review of Woodbine Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

2
KJ23
Business
North Carolina, USA
Feb 13, 2012

In the middle of no place

There was not enough amenities. The lobby was not inviting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

None

Back to menu Return to top