$86 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 25, 2015 Check-out: Jun 27, 2015

Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

3 stars
View map of 901 Dixon Road, -, Toronto, M9W 1J5

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
16 reviews
Close to Airport

Excellent for early travels from the Toronto airport. The rooms are spacious and clean. Very... See full review

  • Eileen I.
  • Feb 10, 2015
Excellent Stay (staff were outsanding)

We stayed in the hotel because we had an overnight layover and didn't want to rough it at the... See full review

  • Dannii
  • Aug 17, 2009
Touch down in Toronto and make your way to the stylish, superbly appointed Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel. Our luxury accommodations are only located less than one mile from the Toronto Pearson Airport, with our complimentary airport shuttle facilitating easy arrivals and departures. Travellers will be delighted with our modern and well-designed accommodations, which feature amenities like deluxe bedding, spacious sitting areas, and 37-inch LCD TVs. We offer great dining opportunities for whenever your appetite dictates - from our signature restaurant, Bistro West by East, to our 24-hour room service. We invite you to explore the many attractions near the hotel, including the International Centre and Woodbine Racetrack. Located less than a half an hour away from the city's downtown area and offering 20,000 square feet of flexible event space, our hotel is also an excellent option for a special event or business convention in Toronto. We look forward to hosting you here at the Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel.

Top hotels

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Game room
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

Bistro West by East
Our signature restaurant, Bistro West By East, proudly offers flavourful Canadian cuisine in a refined setting. And our location near Toronto Airport makes us perfect for a pre- or post-flight meal.
Bistro West by East Lounge
Serving light fare and refreshing beverages, Bistro West by East Lounge offers guests a casual dining experience morning, evening, and night.
Starbucks®
Stop by our lobby Starbucks® location for a delicious coffee beverage or freshly-baked pastry before catching your flight at the Toronto Airport.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 16
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.6

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eileen I.
Business
Cali
Feb 10, 2015

Close to Airport

Excellent for early travels from the Toronto airport. The rooms are spacious and clean. Very confortable beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Johnpolo
Business
Michigan
Aug 9, 2012

Poor service

The people at the desk couldn't wait to tell me what I couldn't have or do at their hotel. They seemed lazy and bothered to check me in. Keep looking there are plenty of other hotels in the immediate area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pdudleyny
Business
rochester ny
Jul 5, 2009

handy for weekend break

Was initially put in a small room that did not match orbitz description. Had to coomplain to the manager to get moved

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Beakfast buffet very good, if pricey

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North TX
May 22, 2009

Room was clean, bedding great, noisy

The location is very close to the airport. The room was clean and the beds were up to Marriott standards with a good working desk. The staff was accommodating for a late check out when my early afternoon flight was cancelled. The downside was that my room was close to the elevator on an upper floor. Hallway noise was very loud. Could also hear upstairs activity most of the night. It quieted down around midnight and started back up around 5:00. If you stay at this hotel, request a room away from the elevators.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Laguna Beach
Nov 21, 2008

Very comfy and Convenient

The hotel staff are warm and friendly... doorman helped with luggage and cabs... the wait staff in the restaurant was VERY accomodating and positive in their attitude and presentation was prompt. Marriott's beds are the best as is the bedding and amenities. This is a great location for business but if going into the city it is a bit far out... Depending on the Canadian dollar it is a good value...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of good middle class eateries around... I reccomend Miller's Tavern for a great lunch or dinner. Worth the drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top