$150 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

4 stars
View map of 123 Queen Street West, 123 Queen Street West, Toronto, ON M5H 2M9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
153 out of 153
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
supertrooper
Family
toronto.on
Aug 31, 2009

great times for all

good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Conference Queen
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Aug 15, 2009

"Lots To Do"

First night was not pleasant, reservation mix up one bed instead of two. My room mate had to sleep on a cot. First room was nicer but we had two beds in the second room. Otherwise everything else with the hotel was nice. The food was great but a little pricey. I blame the room mix-up on orbitz. I was told the night before I arrived by an orbitz customer service person that room mix-up would be straighten out when I arrive at the hotel. They did not tell me it would be a day later. Also Orbitz did not honor its price assurance guarantee and I did not receive my phone card that I paid for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
CHICAGO
Aug 3, 2009

HOTEL STAY

MY STAY WAS VERY ENJOY ABLE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYONE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lucky Me
Single
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Sep 6, 2011

A Heck of a Good Stay

There is nothing bad I can say about my stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto over Labour Day weekend, The hotel staff from front of house to housekeeping to guest relations were friendly, cordial, helpful, knowledgable, and any other nice word you can think of using. The amenities as far as restaurants/bars and shopping left nothing to be desired. I would highly recommend this facilitiy to anyone travelling to Toronto. It is close to shopping, entertainment, culture, whatever you want or need to do to relax and enjoy your stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: In Hotel

The hotel's Bistro on Two has pleasant staff and the food choices as well as tastes are incredible. Would highly recommend.

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. Caribana 2008 & 2009
Friends
New York, New York
Aug 4, 2009

Caribana 2009

I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton (Great location, beautiful hotel, friendly staff). My only regret is that I didn't upgrate to a suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
brooklyn, ny
Aug 24, 2009

great accommodations

When i first arrived, there were food and beverages provided. The staff were friendly and helpful, free internet was also a plus not to mention the connection to a underground mall. Didnt have any issues

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Eaton centre was great, and daddy o's restaurant was great

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
redwine
Couples
So Cal
Aug 24, 2009

Spot on

While we had to upgrade from a standard double to a king room ($60) that gave us club level privileges -- happy hour appetizers and a breakfast buffet that also provided us with a nice lunch for the train. Great room -- super view, excellent bed, spotless and quiet. Location was a plus. Shopping, train and Hockey Hall of Fame all in walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We wanted inexpensive Chinese for dinner and found it a block away at Spadina Garden (try one of their ginger entrees).

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fito
Business
Raleigh /Durham
Aug 16, 2009

Good Value

Was great to recieve an upgrade to the Club option by only adding $60

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bronx bajan
Friends
NY
Aug 5, 2009

The Hotel Was Great.

I HAD A GREAT TIME STAYING AT THE HOTEL.I DON'T HAVE ANY COMPLAINT'S. IT'S A GREAT HOTEL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Queens, NY
Jul 20, 2009

In the Midst of It All

The Sheraton Centre of Toronto is ideally located in the center of town, close to shopping, theatre, baseball, The Art Gallery of Ontario. It is a streetcar away from The Beaches. (The ride alone is worth it.) I enjoyed the Blue Jays Game one day, the Art Gallery of Ontario another day, and a visit to The Beaches for a delicious brunch on Sunday. I cannot think of anything I would change about my stay at The Sheraton Centre. I will definitely use Orbitz to organize my next trip to Toronto and The Sheraton Centre.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top