$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

4 stars
View map of 123 Queen Street West, 123 Queen Street West, Toronto, ON M5H 2M9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
166 out of 166
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico City
Jan 4, 2010

Outstanding location...

This hotel offers an invaluable location according to price... one small detail I was stocked at the elevator about 90 minutes but they compensate my time, with free breakfast... quick response!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Eaton Centre is 15 minutes walking... on street or under hotels!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Couple getaway
Business
Boston, MA
Jul 19, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

Great location..close to everything and subway stops. The staff was great and helpful! Even got a room upgrade to see the great view!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Most amazing pizza shop..Libretto!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Deborful
Business
New York, NY, USA
Oct 16, 2011

Ideal Toronto location

Really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto. As the name implies,it's central location made it ideal to walk to almost any area -- from the Jefferson Market, to the CN Tower to Chinatown!. If you enjoy getting around by foot this is your perfect starting point. The room was large and comfortable with a cool view of the city. The underground food court made getting a quick and inexpensive breakfast or light lunch easily accessible. Also, the workout area was the most well equipped hotel gym I have ever seen. I would definitely do a repeat stay the next time I am in Toronto.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Spamna
Business
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Nov 22, 2011

Sheraton Hotel

Overall my stay at the Sheraton was really good. The room was very clean and comfortable and the hotel was at a great location. My only complaints were the lack of some amenities - no mini fridge, microwave, or free wi-fi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SenseiGiles
Business
Meadville, PA 16335, USA
Nov 21, 2011

Great for a Weekend Trip

I booked a room at the Sheraton Centre for my first trip to Toronto. Having visited other major chain hotels in larger cities, I would say that the Sheraton Centre is at or slightly above my expectations. The room was clean and comfortable; the staff was friendly and helpful; and the location is great to walk anywhere downtown. My only moment of dissatisfaction was with the cost of overnight parking and the in-room internet connection, but I suppose those costs were not far out of line compared to rates in other major cities. (The internet was a particular issue, given that we were from out of the country and could not use cellular phones. There is free WiFi in the lobby, which helped.) Overall, my stay was a very good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The Sheraton Centre is within a less than 10 minute walk of the Entertainment District, with plenty of theaters and dining options.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scoti5
Business
New York, NY
May 4, 2012

Great hotel! But...

I came for a business trip. The fact that wifi in the room is additional charge makes me furious. It's like a fly in the ointment, and the rest of this hotel is, indeed, an ointment. The location is very central, close to PATH, eaton center and the subway system. Staff was helpfull and the room is wide and comfortable. Provide free wifi in the room and it will become my favorite hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Just underneath the hotelis the PATH, where you can easily walk in the under city.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Olga and Braz
Business
new jersey
May 31, 2012

Great getaway!

Very pleasant, the staff was very friendly, helpfull and good knowledge!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Great location, a short walk from major attractions!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bakita
Business
Mexico
Jul 2, 2012

Great weekend

Stayed from friday to saturday and had a great time. Found lots of dining options just a few blocks away. Although we had to wait in line for registration, didn't feel the hotel was crowded. Get to the pool early so you can choose best seats.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tonique
Business
Ottawa, on
Jul 9, 2012

Perfect Downtown location

Just amazing. Good for business, family, entertainment

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Cn tour

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Streetcar man
Business
Spartanburg SC
Jul 30, 2012

Toronto trip

Pretty good for an older remodeled hotel. On site food marginal and somewhat overpriced. Privacy issue-no door to bathroom facilities. Toilet/bath combo cramped. Excellent service including maids and concierge. Would stay there again but might try nearby Hilton next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

near theater district and subway ride to another

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top